Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Avia Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Avia Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

A classic silhouette that works all year round! These Avia women's sneakers are simple yet they feature everything you look for in a sneaker: smooth upper, laces, padded footbed for comfort and rubber sole for traction. Pick from the assorted colors and make one of these your favorite.
Average Customer Rating:
4.059 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Good for work or casual use

07/21/2013
By ,
Egg Harbor Township, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend is a massage therapist so she needed a shoe that was comfortable and supportive. This Avia shoe not only looks stylish but delivers on the essential points of comfort, durability, good traction, etc. I would not recommend it for high-millage running, crossfit, or going to the gym, etc. It is better suited for looks or if you have to be on your feet for long stretches of time. So casual use or work use are the activities that this particular shoe is best suited for in my opinion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Review 2 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Fit is perfect for me

05/29/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear a size 7 to 7 1/2. Generally when I order online, I have a habit of ordering a 7 1/2 to insure they won't be too small or too tight. I ordered these in the 7 1/2 and they fit perfectly. I don't have a fat foot and I don't have a skinny foot. I'd say I have an average width foot. I would not advise someone to size up any more than a half size. These shoes are very cute and I find them comfortable. Also, they make your feet look a little smaller. Some shoes of this type make my feet look like boats, but not these. All around cuteness. Great kick around summer shoes. Great with shorts and capris. Look at image and the darkest areas of the material design, has a slight sheen to it. I don't need shoes but the cuteness and the price of these, was too hard to pass over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 3 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

No support.

01/24/2014
By ,
charleston, sc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Unless you have great feet with good arches these shoes are pretty bad. There was no cush in the foot bed at all. And absolutely no arch support. But they are cute. I returned them to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Review 4 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Great sneakers for the price

06/13/2014
By ,
Philadelphia,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were everything they said they where and would I recommend to any one who is looking comfortable sneaker for walking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 5 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

good shoes for the price

06/10/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice shoes, didnt have much of an instep so not good for me
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Very comfortable.

06/02/2014
By ,
Manhattan, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and I felt it very comfortable and I used it for running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 7 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

ORDER ONE SIZE UP THEY RUN SMALL.

05/24/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I WEAR AN 8.5 SIZE SHOE. IT'S TOO SMALL. I SHOULD HAVE ORDERED A 9. I HAVE TO RETURN THEM. THEY ARE REALLY A PRETTY SHOE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 8 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Nice style, good

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it low price. It is pretty. I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Avia Women's Stella Sneaker

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fit of this sneaker. It is just perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Avia stella sneaker

06/20/2014
By ,
augusta,ga
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cute shoes however; the quality (at least on my pair) was not good. after wearing shoes for 2 days the glue at the tip of shoes started coming apart... I applied super glue to repair shoe.... I'm in my 40's , I only wore shoes for work( I sat behind my desk, no running or any strenuous activities which may have placed stress on shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers
10/06/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This shoe is good for standing, walking, as I do at work when a massaging insole is worn along with it. I don't like the look/styling, but I bought it for comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 12 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Great sneakers for running

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought second pair of Avia sneakers. Both are perfect to use them in gym. Very light, nice color, I always buy 8.5 and they fit accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

wonderful

01/03/2014
By ,
Hanceville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
completely satisfied
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Nice shoes

05/21/2014
By ,
Harrisville, R.I.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No other comments.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

sweaty foot

05/14/2014
By ,
Stetson Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are really great sneakers if you have a sweaty foot problem. My feet can finally breathe which means less stink.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Review 16 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

NICE SNEAKERS

02/25/2014
By ,
HOUSTON, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NICE SNEAKERS
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Avia Women's Stella Sneakers

Not bad at all

09/03/2013
By ,
Holly Mi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Casual walking is best for this pretty shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points