Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

This scent factor zip hoody is perfect for any outdoor activity whether it is hunting or hanging out with friends. Features a scent factor inhibiting treatment, moisture wicking technology, a full zip front and a pouch pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%53 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
33
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Nice and Warm

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for a hunting trip where we walked several miles, kept me nice and warm. The only downfall is that if you'll be hiking in an area where there are sticker bushes, then stick to this like crazy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice quality, But the white liner!

09/19/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like this product, but when I opened the package, the first thing I noticed is that the inside liner of the jacket is WHITE!
Are you kidding me?!... Why on earth is it WHITE?!!!
It's a great quality jacket, but I'm really disappointed about the liner being white.
It's not too hot, and will do well for those cool mornings and help from over-dressing.
But I won't be able to unzip it, as the liner is WHITE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice hoody.

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this so I could wear it over safty harness. If I got to hot I could take it off. Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent product

10/14/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice jacket for cool fall mornings perfect for layering!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Have not used in the field

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall quailty is good and it fir good. It was in the 90's so I did not used it in the field Hunted in t shirts .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Hoodie for a GREAT price!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie went well beyond expectations! Its very comfortable, not bulky and sleek. The Camo is great and blends perfectly! My fiance loves it and said he will be wearing it many mornings while on the hunt for a huge buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great service

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item and fast delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Awesome hoodie! Botton line...

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hoodie. It's very light. Not thick & bulky at all. It's VERY warm & comfortable. The real tree camo pattern is amazing .Perfect for mid to late autumn season. After that use as a "layer "under your winter hunting coat. One thing... "ZOOM IN ON PICTURE". It's got some ugly " bright green" letters going down the left arm. It's not really bad! It just surprised me because it's NOT mentioned in the description. I don't think it's gonna be a big deal when hunting with it. Just didn't want u to be as shocked as I was... Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Nice Jacket for the price!!!

11/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jacket was just as expected. It is perfect for archery season. Probably not that great for the later seasons.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

comfortable and warm

07/24/2014
By ,
Pittsfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light enough for layering with under garments making it a good choice for cold weather, scent control a plus for hunting season
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great for spring turkey

02/08/2014
By ,
Nazareth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My jacket fits very well light wt zipper work hood is xl so it covers well deep pockets.love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Scent-Lok surprise

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Realtree Scent-Lok hoody is warmer, and more durable than the $50.00 sweatshirts that I've purchased in the past.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

works as a great liner jacket

11/05/2014
By ,
Southern Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it under my jacket. I like a hood to keep the wind off my neck. It is light weight and it packs easily in my back pack so I can put it on as it gets cooler in the evening. On warm days it would be good to wear by itself not too heavy and balky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Product

11/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice hoody for hunting in fall weather

11/06/2014
By ,
Letart,WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this hoody for my son. He has worn the hoody this fall while hunting. It keeps him warm and it isn't bulky. It fits true to size and seems to be well made, very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great products

11/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping, if it's not right quick and easy returns
same products at the big box stores half the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Jacket

03/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really well made and very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Good quality I can't wait to use it

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good zippy for anyone with a beer belly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Nice jacket for price

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice lightweight jacket. Well worth the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Poor Fabric Quality

11/03/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this jacket for my son. After wearing the jacket three times and washing it once, the jacket looked awful and was full of fabric "pilling." I am going to try to return the jacket.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next