Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

This scent factor zip hoody is perfect for any outdoor activity whether it is hunting or hanging out with friends. Features a scent factor inhibiting treatment, moisture wicking technology, a full zip front and a pouch pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice quality, But the white liner!

09/19/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like this product, but when I opened the package, the first thing I noticed is that the inside liner of the jacket is WHITE!
Are you kidding me?!... Why on earth is it WHITE?!!!
It's a great quality jacket, but I'm really disappointed about the liner being white.
It's not too hot, and will do well for those cool mornings and help from over-dressing.
But I won't be able to unzip it, as the liner is WHITE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Hoodie for a GREAT price!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie went well beyond expectations! Its very comfortable, not bulky and sleek. The Camo is great and blends perfectly! My fiance loves it and said he will be wearing it many mornings while on the hunt for a huge buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Works well for the money

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for early season bow hunting in WI and it works well for the price. With a base layer it will work into the late fall and early winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Exciting purchase!!

09/20/2014
By ,
Santa Clara, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive always wanted a camo hoody but didn't want to pay the high prices at specialty hunting/sport stores. But my local Walmart stores are limited on camo attire; I normally have to travel to rural areas.
I ordered 3 hoody's (1 for the fiance and 2 for me. Not sure if a Mens Large of Medium would fit better on me; Medium fits well). Good, soft quality. Mind you, I havent washed it yet but I have worn it already. Plus the current rollback price is great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

comfortable and warm

07/24/2014
By ,
Pittsfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light enough for layering with under garments making it a good choice for cold weather, scent control a plus for hunting season
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great jacket for the price

09/21/2014
By ,
Norman, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Need a med weight jacket for deer hunting. Found this one on Walmart.com. Great price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Nice for price

09/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice thin jacket. Fits good under a coat. Lightweight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Jacket

09/19/2014
By ,
Bangor, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is very happy with this jacket
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Good for the price.

09/14/2014
By ,
Lincoln, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice, lightweight hoodie. Fit is true to size. Overall good quality for the money. The zipper would be better if it was more hidden in the fabric. Makes a big black like line down the middle. Graphic on the sleeve is unnecessary too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great soft shell

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really great soft shell jacket. The fit is spot on and it looks like perfect Real Tree. I'll be wearing it hunting this year
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great for spring turkey

02/08/2014
By ,
Nazareth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My jacket fits very well light wt zipper work hood is xl so it covers well deep pockets.love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Jacket

03/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really well made and very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice quality....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Buy

08/13/2014
By ,
Northern Plains
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like a great hoody. Ultra light weight and warm. Not sure yet how well it will hold up to rugged use in the field.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

So comfortable

08/08/2014
By ,
Barrow, Alaska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hoody is very comfortable for everyday wear. Works well under a parka or alone if you want a lighter weight jacket or heavier shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Five Stars all the way!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, my son loves his, and would definitely buy again :).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great comfortable hoody

05/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice jacket. Only thing I don't like is the lettering on the sleeve. They put Scent Factor across the sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent fit light great early season jacket

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicely made good zipper great fit ,light enough for when weather permits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Just another hoodie.

05/11/2014
By ,
NW Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To me it was just another hoodie. I thought that I was getting the scent factor with the three zipper pockets. One on the chest and two lower. I can't hunt and enjoy the hunt with my stuff falling out of open pockets. Pockets without zippers, Velcro or snaps are useless. Another thing that turned me off was it had in big letters down the arm: SCENT FACTOR. I will advertise for someone by word of mouth but I am not going to have their sign flashing. Whoever designed it does not know hunters or anything about hunting. I love Realtree over the others but they missed me this time. Good hoodie for yuppie hunters.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great product !!!!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real tree camo coat was so nice, my dad bought one and I bought one for my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next