Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

This scent factor zip hoody is perfect for any outdoor activity whether it is hunting or hanging out with friends. Features a scent factor inhibiting treatment, moisture wicking technology, a full zip front and a pouch pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.325 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%37 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent product

10/14/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice jacket for cool fall mornings perfect for layering!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice quality, But the white liner!

09/19/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like this product, but when I opened the package, the first thing I noticed is that the inside liner of the jacket is WHITE!
Are you kidding me?!... Why on earth is it WHITE?!!!
It's a great quality jacket, but I'm really disappointed about the liner being white.
It's not too hot, and will do well for those cool mornings and help from over-dressing.
But I won't be able to unzip it, as the liner is WHITE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Hoodie for a GREAT price!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie went well beyond expectations! Its very comfortable, not bulky and sleek. The Camo is great and blends perfectly! My fiance loves it and said he will be wearing it many mornings while on the hunt for a huge buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Comfortable

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves it! I think pretty true to size and very comfortable he says. The design has great graphics printed, feels good quality material, not too heavy or light weight. He wants at least one more, ideally two more, so as not to be without it and can last several years. :) He is picky about his hunting and camo items, and this has won him over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

not for hunting

10/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
why would you make the lining white if your going to make it for hunting. also it is very thin-poor quality
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice zip up hoody

10/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the clear design of Realtree camo, although the jacket is a little big for medium size. But love it anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

awesome price

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
size do run a little big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great ,comfortable, light weight hoody

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like the hoody. i would buy more of this kind of product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

good value

10/19/2014
By ,
Carson City, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked this hoodie with zip down. Comfortable, not too warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Negative

10/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The jacket itself is o.k. What is not o.k. is the silk screened rubberized printing on the left sleeve and in the left front. I do not want to wear writing or logos on my clothes. It is cheap, tacky and unacceptable. I am going to have to sew a piece of fabric over the sleeve writing (who wants to walk around with "Scent Factor" emblazoned on their sleeve) so that the jacket can be worn in public. Please relay this thought to the manufacturer "clothes should not be a billboard".
Thank you,
Noone name
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great for a light wieght hunting trip

10/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for early hunting trips -- Bow/Black Powder seasons
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Jacket

10/13/2014
By ,
Texan stuck in Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need a few more for Christmas. The outside is 100% Polyester made in Vietnam. The lining is like in a windbreak soft and light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Works well for the money

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for early season bow hunting in WI and it works well for the price. With a base layer it will work into the late fall and early winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

VERY cool! :)

10/08/2014
By ,
Randy in Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this, AND a vest that is also the same camo (and made by the same company) from Walmart, both were PERFECT! To say I was surprised and happy, would be an understatement.
This is a well-made piece, it is warm, but not overly so, and together with the vest I bought I have two layers that I can use to stay my optimum temperature.
The colors of the two also matched perfectly too. The stitching appears to be done well, and I don't foresee any problems in the near future with either of my purchases this time. I have had really good luck with Walmart's stuff, so I hope that they keep up the good work. :)
The bad news is that the logo on the LEFT SLEEVE is true, it is there, and it is bright green and white. I plan on using some fabric paint to slightly dab on it until it starts to blend in better. At the price I got this though, I don't want to look a gift horse in the mouth, PLUS, I knew this going into the purchase. I only say this because I don't want anyone to be too surprised when they open up the box.
The other bad news is the box it came shipped in, the tape they used is either not very good, or the person that did this box, AND my other box that was shipped in the same delivery, did not do their job well. I believe that it is the latter, because the tape that was on the boxes was sticky enough, they just didn't take the time to ensure that it was stuck to hold the top flaps together. Like I said in my review of that other box, had it only been the ONE BOX, I would not have thought much, but it was both, so that tells you something. Hopefully someone at Walmart that actually cares will see this and do something about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product but took 8 days to get here!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Good value

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good hoodie for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Looks and feels good.

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jacket looks and feels great. Kind of wish they didn't have the neon green writing in the one arm sleeve. Otherwise feels great. Can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and even better price!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Realtree Scent Factor Hoodie

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!! Same as more exclusive brands but much cheaper!!! BUY IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great

10/09/2014
By ,
Jasper, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent jacket
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next