Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Realtree Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

This scent factor zip hoody is perfect for any outdoor activity whether it is hunting or hanging out with friends. Features a scent factor inhibiting treatment, moisture wicking technology, a full zip front and a pouch pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation92%56 out of 61reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great for spring turkey

02/08/2014
By ,
Nazareth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My jacket fits very well light wt zipper work hood is xl so it covers well deep pockets.love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Jacket

03/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really well made and very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

comfortable and warm

07/24/2014
By ,
Pittsfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light enough for layering with under garments making it a good choice for cold weather, scent control a plus for hunting season
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Hoodie for a GREAT price!

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The hoodie went well beyond expectations! Its very comfortable, not bulky and sleek. The Camo is great and blends perfectly! My fiance loves it and said he will be wearing it many mornings while on the hunt for a huge buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice quality, But the white liner!

09/19/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like this product, but when I opened the package, the first thing I noticed is that the inside liner of the jacket is WHITE!
Are you kidding me?!... Why on earth is it WHITE?!!!
It's a great quality jacket, but I'm really disappointed about the liner being white.
It's not too hot, and will do well for those cool mornings and help from over-dressing.
But I won't be able to unzip it, as the liner is WHITE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent product

10/14/2014
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice jacket for cool fall mornings perfect for layering!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great comfortable hoody

05/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice jacket. Only thing I don't like is the lettering on the sleeve. They put Scent Factor across the sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent fit light great early season jacket

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicely made good zipper great fit ,light enough for when weather permits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Awesome hoodie! Botton line...

11/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this hoodie. It's very light. Not thick & bulky at all. It's VERY warm & comfortable. The real tree camo pattern is amazing .Perfect for mid to late autumn season. After that use as a "layer "under your winter hunting coat. One thing... "ZOOM IN ON PICTURE". It's got some ugly " bright green" letters going down the left arm. It's not really bad! It just surprised me because it's NOT mentioned in the description. I don't think it's gonna be a big deal when hunting with it. Just didn't want u to be as shocked as I was... Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Amazing quality at a low price!

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted an UA jacket, but can't see the reason to pay over 100 bucks for something when I can get a similar product at a fraction of the cost. I liked the jacket so much I ordered one for my dad for Christmas. My ONLY gripe is that the inside lining is white. So if you plan to use this for hunting, beware. Otherwise it's a well fitting, comfy jacket.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Works well for the money

09/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for early season bow hunting in WI and it works well for the price. With a base layer it will work into the late fall and early winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very light weight like a flannel shirt will return

11/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This arrived very slow shipping to the store. When I opened it up I became aware that it is very light weight material, like a cheap flannel shirt. Not of any use to me, I will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Negative

10/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The jacket itself is o.k. What is not o.k. is the silk screened rubberized printing on the left sleeve and in the left front. I do not want to wear writing or logos on my clothes. It is cheap, tacky and unacceptable. I am going to have to sew a piece of fabric over the sleeve writing (who wants to walk around with "Scent Factor" emblazoned on their sleeve) so that the jacket can be worn in public. Please relay this thought to the manufacturer "clothes should not be a billboard".
Thank you,
Noone name
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

hoodie

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice and warm, a little large for the size, but may shrink to a perfect fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Nice and Warm

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for a hunting trip where we walked several miles, kept me nice and warm. The only downfall is that if you'll be hiking in an area where there are sticker bushes, then stick to this like crazy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great product !!!!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real tree camo coat was so nice, my dad bought one and I bought one for my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

works as a great liner jacket

11/05/2014
By ,
Southern Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it under my jacket. I like a hood to keep the wind off my neck. It is light weight and it packs easily in my back pack so I can put it on as it gets cooler in the evening. On warm days it would be good to wear by itself not too heavy and balky.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Very nice hoody.

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this so I could wear it over safty harness. If I got to hot I could take it off. Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Comfortable

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves it! I think pretty true to size and very comfortable he says. The design has great graphics printed, feels good quality material, not too heavy or light weight. He wants at least one more, ideally two more, so as not to be without it and can last several years. :) He is picky about his hunting and camo items, and this has won him over.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Have not used in the field

11/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall quailty is good and it fir good. It was in the 90's so I did not used it in the field Hunted in t shirts .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next