Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Generic Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

This scent factor zip hoody is perfect for any outdoor activity whether it is hunting or hanging out with friends. Features a scent factor inhibiting treatment, moisture wicking technology, a full zip front and a pouch pocket.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

comfortable and warm

07/24/2014
By ,
Pittsfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
light enough for layering with under garments making it a good choice for cold weather, scent control a plus for hunting season
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Buy

08/13/2014
By ,
Northern Plains
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems like a great hoody. Ultra light weight and warm. Not sure yet how well it will hold up to rugged use in the field.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great Jacket

03/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really well made and very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

So comfortable

08/08/2014
By ,
Barrow, Alaska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This hoody is very comfortable for everyday wear. Works well under a parka or alone if you want a lighter weight jacket or heavier shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great for spring turkey

02/08/2014
By ,
Nazareth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My jacket fits very well light wt zipper work hood is xl so it covers well deep pockets.love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Five Stars all the way!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, my son loves his, and would definitely buy again :).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Great comfortable hoody

05/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice jacket. Only thing I don't like is the lettering on the sleeve. They put Scent Factor across the sleeve.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Excellent fit light great early season jacket

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicely made good zipper great fit ,light enough for when weather permits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

Just another hoodie.

05/11/2014
By ,
NW Arkansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To me it was just another hoodie. I thought that I was getting the scent factor with the three zipper pockets. One on the chest and two lower. I can't hunt and enjoy the hunt with my stuff falling out of open pockets. Pockets without zippers, Velcro or snaps are useless. Another thing that turned me off was it had in big letters down the arm: SCENT FACTOR. I will advertise for someone by word of mouth but I am not going to have their sign flashing. Whoever designed it does not know hunters or anything about hunting. I love Realtree over the others but they missed me this time. Good hoodie for yuppie hunters.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

great product !!!!

03/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The real tree camo coat was so nice, my dad bought one and I bought one for my daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

material too thin

05/13/2014
By ,
Rio Rico, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
expected material at least a medium thickness.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

good lightweight jacket

04/05/2014
By ,
belleville il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got it for early hunting season,looks great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Realtree Xtra Men's Scent Factor Zip Hoody

camo

01/23/2014
By ,
Louisville ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.