Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.149 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7532 Reviews) 6023
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,098
4 stars
2,113
3 stars
385
2 stars
216
1 star
720
Customer Recommendation87%6,497 out of 7,502reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
454 Questions | 1,248 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,098
4 stars
2,113
3 stars
385
2 stars
216
1 star
720
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

So Far soooo Good

03/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At this time I'm VERY happy with these TV, great picture, great sound! I was kinda worried about the brand since I had never hear the name and some of the reviews were mixed but I haven't had any issues..... and I expect I don't if I do I will let you all know). I'm even thinking on buying another one as soon as they go back on sale!! ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Returned the next day

03/18/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought TV online at Wal-Mart.com was weary because I had never heard of the brand. Packaging was very good a lot of time went into the packing of the tv and accessories. The tv looked great and I was pleased with the ease of assembly. They even supplied a screwdriver to install the stand which was a nice touch. However....the top half of the screen went black as I started the channel search and never resolved. Just half of the screen went dead. So I ignored the do not return to store statement on the instructions and returned it to Wal-Mart the next day for another brand I had never heard of as this brand is not carried in stores. New tv not as nice looking but has a great picture so I am pleased that the return process was easy.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Spectacular Sceptre!

03/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second flat screen TV and, I must say, I adore it! The Sceptre X322BV-HDR has a beautiful 32" LED class panel that is so bright and vivid the images practically leap off of the 720P HDTV screen. The 1366 x 768 resolution and True 16:9 aspect ratio make viewing movies the way the director intended a true joy. The built in digital tuner picks up local stations like a charm when combined with my RCA multi-directional digital flat amplified indoor antenna, although I have to be careful with standing too close to the antenna sometimes as it can interrupt the signal with certain stations.
Combined with a Netflix subscription via a Roku Streaming Stick and a Google Chromecast plugged into two of the three available HDMI ports and I get more than enough entertainment without the need for a cable TV subscription. The three HDMI ports are placed sideways in a very convenient, easily accessible position, which I really appreciate. My previous TV was a 19" flat screen with one HDMI port sticking out of the bottom of the TV near the stand, which made it darn near impossible to reach, let alone use. There is also one USB port that you can use to access music and photos via a flash drive or plug-in a streaming device. Again, very convenient.
The Sceptre TV is ultra slim and fairly light-weight. I had no problem lifting it up two flights of stairs and I am a 5'5" 135 lb. woman. Assembly of the TV stand was a bit more complicated. The instruction booklet included with the TV was slightly confusing in several areas, but nothing I couldn't figure out myself after turning it upside down until the guide photos matched up with what the setting in front of me. Hint: The screen should be lying flat, facing up towards the ceiling. I had my screen facing down on a flat surface. Oops. There is a wall mount available, but I've always preferred my TVs standing, so I haven't tried it out yet.
The remote is simple to figure out and fairly responsive as long as you remember to point it directly at the TV. Aim for the blue light under the display, that seems to be the sweet spot for me. To switch between HDMI ports all you do is press the Source button, which also gives you access to the USB port and a PCI port to connect your computer. Yes, you can use this TV as a PC monitor and it is a glorious experience, let me tell you. My old monitor was a 15" CRT, in retrospect, so you can imagine where I'm coming from with that.
All-in-all I would recommend this TV to anyone. It would make a great starter flat screen for a teenager and is the perfect size for a kitchen, bedroom, or guestroom.
PROS:
* The 32" 720P HDTV screen with 1366 x 768 resolution and True 16:9 aspect ratio makes for a big, bright, vivid picture display.
* The built-in digital tuner works like a charm when combined with an indoor or outdoor antenna - not included.
* Ultra slim and sleek design.
* Very light-weight and easy to carry.
* Comes with a TV stand or wall mount.
* Comes with easily accessible 3 HDMI ports and one USB port.
* Can be used as a PC monitor via the PCI port.
* Remote control is fairly simple and responsive.
* Perfect screen size for a kitchen, bedroom, or guestroom.
* Would be a great starter TV for a teenager.
CONS:
* Assembly instructions are a bit confusing. Could be easier to understand.
UPDATE 3/13/15: I've had this TV for 3 1/2 months now and it's still going strong! Couldn't be happier with it! Highly recommended!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great buy!

03/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is exceptional ! Works fine and picture quality is fantastic. My only issue is cannot get my universal remote to work with it because cannot find correct code. for Sceptre.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for the Price!!

03/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this TV two days ago. It is a a great deal. I paid $159 with a "Bundle" price but I did not bundle it with anything. Still saved $10 off the $169 price. So far, this TV is doing much better than I suspected based upon the few bad reviews. It seems to have more ports that the one that some people have.
The big question mark is how long it will last. I will get back on that one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Nice TV

03/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I thought it would be and having it shipped directly to my home was an added bonus instead of hauling it in from the car -- though the TV is pretty light. Nice picture and easy to operate.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Best TV I ever bought!

03/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked perfectly on first start up. The screen is clear and , bright, and sharp. It also works equally as good with my PC. I tried my PC with this TV to a resolution of 2560 by 1080 at 75 HZ and got excellent results. This high of resolutions was not listed in the manual but it did work. If you have a computer connected to the TV, try the highest resolution and see what happens. Won't hurt.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Do Not Buy A Flatscreen ''Specture" From Walmart

03/09/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV for my husband and me. We were getting a blue-ray player as a part of our Christmas present from our daughter so that when the grandchildren bring their movies, we would now be able to play them. The TV we only had it installed about a month. Went to bed one night and turned off TV and the color was fine when we turned it off. Went to turn it on the next morning and then the color displayed was a very terrible green color that actually hurt my eyes to look at that. The box it came in was still saved so we packed the TV and returned it back to Walmart. Customer Service was very helpful and all of our money was refunded. We then went on a shopping trip to see what we could get that might still be in a price range we can afford and the size we needed.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

not impressed

03/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this TV for my bedroom. When it finally arrived, I was horrified at the size of it. It looked way smaller than the size it supposedly is. When I called directv to sync the services, this brand name wasn't even in the database. The remote control is massive and dated. I didn't waste one second more trying to deal with that. I immediately packed it up and returned it to Walmart. I spent a few dollars more and bought a better one.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Picture Perfect!

03/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very impressed with this item, it has a beautiful picture.. as well as a great sounding audio...and to add...the price was very reasonable....5 stars in all areas!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Doesn't work as a monitor

03/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't work as a monitor.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Down right amazing.

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV to hook up to a computer to play movies for my kids. It was cheap and bigger than the computer monitors I have. I was not expecting it to be a great looking TV. I am glad I bought it. And would definitely recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great price!

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

love this tv I bought 2

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these televisions... love everything about the tv..highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Happy

03/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came on time and works just like I excepted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Clear and Attachable..Kids love there tv...

03/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clear and Attachable..Kids love there tv...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good Value

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this TV. Has fantastic picture quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre 32in.

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far the tv has been great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Just great really great buy

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this on sale on walmart.com because the price was good and I read a lot of good reviews. I received the box rather quickly and what my husband was even more impressed with was the fact the box came with a screwdriver to put it together and a cleaning cloth for the TV along with everything else that was included in the package. Pretty simple for him to put together in less then 20 minutes and it's a decent size upgrade for us. We are slowly still replacing old TVs with newer flatscreen's so the sale was really a steal for us. We love sales but it also has to be a good product and this really is. I haven't had any issues so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

daizhadaionna

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the tv & the tablets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,810 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  291 Next