Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6570 Reviews) 5062
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,519
4 stars
1,869
3 stars
343
2 stars
193
1 star
646
Customer Recommendation86%5,630 out of 6,545reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
279 Questions | 972 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,519
4 stars
1,869
3 stars
343
2 stars
193
1 star
646
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

SCEPTRE - A proven but quite leader !

11/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do your research on SCEPTRE. They have been a quite but proven manufacture of flat screen T.V.'S for quite some time. Producing components for many of the household name brands. BEST VALUE FOR YOUR MONEY !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

GREAT RECEPTION

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course it's a great reception, my old TV was a big heavy box like antique. I now have HD on some station and the pictures are clear, bright and now my son wants one for his garage TV..he has friends over to watch basketball, football, boxing and what ever. I have a U Verse and so far it's working great.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great tv for great price

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a space saving tv with excellent picture.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great value for the money

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

I really enjoy my tv

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend to friends and family
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Amazing TV

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not the TV I was looking for but I am very pleased that I purchased this item. It has a very sharp clear picture that totally amazed me when it first came on. I would definitely recommend the Sceptre X322bv tv to all my friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

snazzy

11/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
beautiful picture
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

This One Is Better!

11/25/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Here just bought this tv and found a better deal here: http://rdd.me/rrmeg68k
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great valve

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only had TV for 3 weeks
great value for money paid
speakers are ok
picture is good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Gotta love it!

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great, easy set-up, wonderful features.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Pleasently Surprised

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with this TV. Easy hook up.Great picture,Arrived on Schedule.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good enough

11/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Obviously not meant to be a tv that has all the bells and whistles. But it is a pretty good tv in my opinion, good picture, decent sound ...and for the price, well, that ought to be enough :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

A Gift

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV was a gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Bargain of the Season

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered the TV online from Walmart.com and received it two days earlier than they said. It was packaged very well, the instructions were very clear and easy to understand. I actually set it up myself. Very pleased with the picture, and the price was what got my attention. Very good value for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tv works great. I set it up in my bed room so my wife could watch tv. She loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

PERFECT

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS REALLY A NICE TV . GOOD PICTURE, SOUNDS GOOD AND GREAT PRICE.I'VE ONLY HAD IT ABOUT 3 WEEKS BUT I'M REALLY ENJOYING IT.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Television

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my grandson - he has been asking for a good flat screen to play his games on and watch television (for over a year ) This was met all requirements.
His dad hooked it up for him and he said he had never heard of this brand - but he thinks it is great.
Says picture and sound are best he has ever seen and he is is electronics.
So.. would certainly go with this one if you are looking for television. and..... price is fabulous !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

32 inch SCEPTRE great value

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV for my mom who had an old dinosaur in her room. She does not need all the bells and whistles that most televisions offer today, just a nice picture. So far it is well worth the cost. Lets hope that there is some longevity with it also.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great price for a TV this big. It has everything I need. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Flat Screen for the Bedroom

11/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fast delivery and simple set-up. A new wave good quality flat screen TV at a very affordable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,063 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  254 Next