Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.131 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6748 Reviews) 5240
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,615
4 stars
1,922
3 stars
350
2 stars
199
1 star
662
Customer Recommendation86%5,789 out of 6,723reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
354 Questions | 1,075 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,615
4 stars
1,922
3 stars
350
2 stars
199
1 star
662
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV!

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was skeptical, but very pleased!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TV

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV is aChristmas Present,so it is still in the BOX.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

GRANDAUGHTERT

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WE BOUGHT THIS FOR THE BEDROOM OUR GRAND DAUGHTER STAYS IN WHEN SHE IS HERE. SHE LOVES IT. THE TV PICKS UP ALL AVAILABLE CHANNELS AND WAS EASY TO INSTALL. THE PICTURE IS GREAT ON THE TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Works fine

12/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you just need a new had tv then this I'd the tv for you. Great price great view
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Better Quality than many inexpensive TV's

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unit, remote, picture and attachments are more well thought out than many "cheap" TV's we have bought. Only downside, as with nearly every Flat Screen TV are the speakers. Pretty weak
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Picture

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This tv is a pretty awesome deal. The picture is really good. The sound is horrible. You have to pretty much turn it all the way up to max 100 when watching movies. I have exceptionally good hearing and find myself doing this often. I typically use the television for gaming, and the sound seems to be fine for that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great quality for the price

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture and sound is great for how inexpensive the monitor is. Blue Ray and HD channels look fantastic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Buy on a Budget

12/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought it for a gift. She loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for the money

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The TV was purchased as a gift for a family member. They have had it for only a short time but so far loves it. The company has also been great to work with. The paperwork was missing from the box and when contacted regarding this matter, Sceptre Customer Service shipped everything out within a day of receiving the necessary serial number of the TV.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Snazzy Screen

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was great. Easy to assemble television with stand with easy to understand directions. Delivery was early and with care.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Low price, high quality

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture and sound. Easy set-up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great deal!

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart exceeded my expectations with this deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Time Will Tell

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had it just over a week, so far so good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good value/

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good picture quality. Easy to setup. Written instruction is a little hard for nontech person to follow, but this is no different than any other company electronic manual for the tech illiterate person.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre 32" HD TV

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the functionality of the TV and the picture is very good. The only thing it doesn't have is a "last channel" button on the remote. The price is what you'd expect from Walmart. Thanks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

MY NEW WALMART IN CHOCTAW OK .THEY ARE GREAT....

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is what happened. when I brought the new tv home & plugged it up,it had a one & half inch dark line from the top to the bottom. I tried every thing I could think of & nothing worked. I took it back to the new walmart in Choctaw ok. they did not have one in stock they asked me if I would take another brand I said yes . they brought out a 32 inch Remington , it cost 9.00 more that was fine with me. I took it home & plugged it in & it works perfect. my hats off to walmart & their excellent employees.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great picture

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful buy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Overall a Good HDTV

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real nice picture thin easy to watch one thing that could be better is the sound
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great picture and sound

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have made the correct choice for a television since, earlier, I have made a purchase of the same model but larger screen, they are both excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great picture and sound.

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase for my son room and works great. Wide angle view is little a bit blurry.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,241 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  263 Next