Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.123 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6234 Reviews) 4728
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,322
4 stars
1,782
3 stars
323
2 stars
186
1 star
621
Customer Recommendation86%5,324 out of 6,209reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
182 Questions | 737 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,322
4 stars
1,782
3 stars
323
2 stars
186
1 star
621
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

if on a budget this is a super buy

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price and next day delivery.meets or exceeds all expections. sound ok just not as good as I wanted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

07/29/2014
By ,
fort bragg,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter received one as a surprise for her birthday from her dad and I liked this tv so much I bought one for my son's birthday 6 days later! They are fantastic and my kids love them! I think the picture quality is good and it is a nice size tv for the price I paid for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great tv for $99!

07/29/2014
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the tv we got for Black Friday's $99 32 inch tv sale. We bought it for our 8 year old daughter for Christmas. My husband hung it on the wall, hooked up the dvd player, had Dish come out to install a box for her and now she is in her own dream world! This tv is great! I have sat in her room watching it with her and I have to say it is pretty great. The picture is as good, if not better, than the more expensive ones we have in the rest of our house. The sound is great too, of course she doesn't have to turn it up too loud since it is just her and she usually has no other noise to compete with. I know I got a great deal on this and hope they offer them again because I will buy a few more for presents!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great tv for my bedroom

07/29/2014
By ,
Crestview, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv works for me, it has good color quality, and it is for my bedroom, perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Works with a MacBook

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had trouble in the past with syncing my MacBook with TVs. The trick seems to be to choose a mirror image, however the sound needs to be connected with a separate cord. I must say that the tech support at SCEPTRE did NOT know that the picture could be connected with a simple USB cord w/Mac adapter and suggested buying a VGA cord - this is NOT the case. Overall though, i'm satisfied with the television so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great for price

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV and shipping!

07/28/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't expecting this to show up so fast - came a week early! The picture and sound is fantastic and the stand was quite easy to put on. Seven screws and pretty good instructions. Time will tell on longevity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

beyond expectation

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product, crystal clear sounds and picture, built-in digital channels-super crisp signal, USB port awesome, overall I love this product. Must buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great tevevision

07/27/2014
By ,
Long Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am enjoying my HD flat screen tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great T.V.

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorry for getting back to this review so late, but the Scepture t.v. works great. At first I didn't think anything was inside the box. That is how light it was. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Value

07/26/2014
By ,
Santa Fe, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Tv For The Price. Awesome Picture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great

07/26/2014
By ,
Nashua NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my brother. He loves here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good price

07/26/2014
By ,
st charles il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal...Very good quality...great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Find!

07/26/2014
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great find, reasonably priced, sleek look, excellent picture quality and great sound. Definitely worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Like it

07/25/2014
By ,
bakersfield, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned that this was not the 1020, so thought the picture might not be as clear as I'd like. I had purchased another tv from another retailer that I returned because I couldn't hook it up to my older model vcr, got few air channels with my antenna and had a few other complaints. I was unsure of that decision but very happy now that I have purchased this one. I hooked up my VCR and didn't even have to purchase special cables. Also purchased an inexpensive hdmi cable (about $5) and can now watch movies from my laptop! An inexpensive antennae was hooked up (about $10) and I am getting many air channels. Sound and picture are great and I really like the swivel base that the other TV didn't have. All I want to add now is a bluray wi fi dvd player to play my dvds and watch netflix movies! Very pleased with this purchase and it is much better than the more expensive TV I returned because I just wasn't ahppy with it. I purchased the antenna, hdmi cable, and can purchase a highly rated bluray player for the same price of the TV I returned. Excellent value so far! Features got a 4 star because when I request info, I don't get the program name. Does everything else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

07/25/2014
By ,
Lancaster,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a lot of reviews on this TV and the few negative ones comes no where near describing the experience that we have had. This is a great TV for the price and better then some I look at that was more expensive,perfect bedroom TV the sound is very good and the picture is fantastic. I almost always purchase the extended warranty on a brand I'm not familiar with. One of the reviews said to use codes for Sony to help program the cable remote and they were correct. All in all we are very happy with this TV and would buy the same brand again it the need arises.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for the money

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this TV for watching exercise videos and watching something while on the elliptical machine. I'm not very picky with picture or sound; it meets my expectations and I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Nice Tv for the price.

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like everything about the tv except the sound quality. It's OK in SD but in HD the sound is really bad. The picture is very clear and I like the USB feature,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

cheap and good

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my vacation home. Very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Tv for the price..

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even better than I expcted. Great picture good sound . would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,729 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  237 Next