Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.129 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6447 Reviews) 4939
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,442
4 stars
1,848
3 stars
336
2 stars
191
1 star
630
Customer Recommendation86%5,523 out of 6,422reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
209 Questions | 871 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,442
4 stars
1,848
3 stars
336
2 stars
191
1 star
630
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Amazing picture

10/19/2014
By ,
San Angelo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great TV with an amazing picture for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Birthday present he loved!!!

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv for my boyfriend for his birthday! He loves it! He is very happy with the quality. I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

love,love,love!

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tv
best tv I have ever owned in my life
I have my roku set up with my new tv and I love it
I am so happy with my decision to buy
if you're thinking about buying do it now
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Value for the Price

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a nice tv for a nice price, this is the item. I'm very happy with the TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

volume quality not the best but great price

10/18/2014
By ,
Vina,AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good TV for the money great picture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre tv

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for the price did not expect to look like this looks very nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Excellent TV for the price!

10/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wanted to purchase an inexpensive 32 inch screen TV. I am very very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Very good choice for a second set in bedroom or re

10/18/2014
By ,
bradenton, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with the set. It is perfect for a second set in bedroom or rec room. While not the highest definition it is still quite acceptable in a smaller space. It has plenty of extra adjustments and features for my use. Sound is not great but I wear hearing aids anyway. Was very easy to set up and I get 100 plus stations on standard cable. Was delivered in two days to my door. A lot of bang for the buck!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

good for the price

10/18/2014
By ,
philadelphia pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's not the best picture but is not bad neither, the sound could be better, but overall good for the price and it does the job : )
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Should have bought a diff one

10/18/2014
By ,
machesney park, il
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Can't hook a dvd player to it, always thought it was just the chord or dvd player I used, but bought a new one and still don't work, now it's too late to return bought in April 2014, should have bought the protection to get it fixed, but never had needed it before
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

32 in tv

10/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good for the price .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TV

10/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a good tv. I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Very good product

10/14/2014
By ,
Orlando Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Awesome deal!

10/14/2014
By ,
Blairsville,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a rollback at just the perfect time! Needed a new tv for the bedroom wall unit I built and it is PERFECT! What an AWESOME deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

I love a bargain!

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint with this tv is the sound is too loud on 1. It is my bedroom tv and it is hard to fall asleep with it on like I am accustom to doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv

10/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im very happy with my tv
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Tv

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Very good value

10/13/2014
By ,
Northern Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tv is a great value. I love the thin profile and and the 3 HDMI hookups. It has a great picture and the sound is great with the sound bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre 32 in T V

10/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love it. Great picture and intallation very easy. Great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Value

10/13/2014
By ,
Orlando Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value TV
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,940 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  247 Next