Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7499 Reviews) 5990
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,076
4 stars
2,107
3 stars
385
2 stars
215
1 star
716
Customer Recommendation87%6,469 out of 7,469reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
436 Questions | 1,207 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,076
4 stars
2,107
3 stars
385
2 stars
215
1 star
716
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Just great really great buy

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this on sale on walmart.com because the price was good and I read a lot of good reviews. I received the box rather quickly and what my husband was even more impressed with was the fact the box came with a screwdriver to put it together and a cleaning cloth for the TV along with everything else that was included in the package. Pretty simple for him to put together in less then 20 minutes and it's a decent size upgrade for us. We are slowly still replacing old TVs with newer flatscreen's so the sale was really a steal for us. We love sales but it also has to be a good product and this really is. I haven't had any issues so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

daizhadaionna

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the tv & the tablets
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

entertaining

02/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this tv amazing picture, wonderful sound 3 hdmi inputs, multiple hook ups did not look for vga so not sure if it has that. I didn't like the fact I had to put the stand to the tv together myself so for this reason it is hard to make it as tight or loose as it should be other then that wonderful item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Excellent TV's

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This would be the fourth Sceptre TV I have purchased. They are easy to install. Their colors are bright and the HD is spectacular. I have had no issues at all, i purchased a smaller one two years ago and it is still going strong. I would highly recommend these. You cannot beat the price and the quality is as high as any of the highly priced competitors in the market.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good value for the money.

02/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The tv has a good picture even in rooms with bright light. I had concerns with it being only 720p but did not notice any significant difference. The tv is extremely light. The only issue I found is the volume does not get very loud. Not an issue when you hook it up to extenal sound/speakers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great choice @@!!!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the sound I love The picture shipping was fast ! Can not go wrong with this tv
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

bought again

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is my 2nd sceptre tv, recommend it .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great tv!

02/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great picture/audio/weight, etc. Awesome!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Grandsons Tv

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves it !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Awesome value

02/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Is crystal clear ! What more can you ask for??
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great picture, funny sound quality.....

02/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture is great and I own 3 other of the same brand. For the price you can't argue just the sound is a bit off.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

nice

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tv for the price likes: VGA port
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Excellent picture and sound.

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent picture and sound.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Buy:-)

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was just what I was looking for. It has good quality picture and sound. Just overall nice for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great value

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Is the TV on Mute?

02/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Decent TV for price, but the old say "you get what you pay for" rings true for this one. The picture is OK but the volume is pathetic. The speakers are on the bottom of the TV so if you simply want to use the TV stand and not a wall mount, you can barely hear the TV (even when turned to 100% of its capacity). I bought it for my mother for Christmas so was unable to get home to check on it for her until Feb (she lives in Alabama, I live in Seattle). I contacted Septre for technical support. They said (after only owning the TV for 2 months) that I would need to package it up and ship it back to them at my own expense for them to troubleshoot and repair. Not satisfied at all.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV. great deal.

02/24/2015
By ,
Arlington, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this TV. I bought it on a deal of the day and so far it has been. Picture quality is great and the sound is much better than any flat screen i had had in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV!

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for best price - easy setup, great picture - so far so good!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Wielding the Sceptre is Enjoyable

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price was right, installation was easy, audio and video are good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Value!

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Instructions for hooking/setting up dish could have been a little more detailed, but other than that it was good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,792 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  290 Next