Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.115 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(5860 Reviews) 4355
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,101
4 stars
1,689
3 stars
302
2 stars
179
1 star
589
Customer Recommendation86%4,991 out of 5,835reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
143 Questions | 518 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,101
4 stars
1,689
3 stars
302
2 stars
179
1 star
589
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great HD TV

04/16/2014
By ,
Noble, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to be used as an occasional TV at an apartment that my wife and I use out of town. It was cheap and I figured worth the risk. I unboxed and connected at our house just to try it out before taking to the apartment. My wife and I were so surprised at how good the quality was that we've kept it in our bedroom as a TV we use quite often. The picture quality is very good. It has multiple settings you can tweak to make it just as desired. The sound quality while not superior is very good and we definitely have no problems with any movie our game used with it. The TV has muliple conneciton points and I believe 3 HDMI ports. We have it connected to an HD receiver and gaming system and are very satisfied with the overall quality. My only problem is that I wished I had bought 2 so that I'd have one to take to the apartment now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

First flat screen

04/16/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

good deal

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this tv online from wallmart it was delivered the next day in perfect shape i followed the instructions for setup and the tv works perfect i am glad that i bought it good deal !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Very good.

04/15/2014
By ,
91770
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good for the money

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I bought. The first was for me, the second was for my girlfriend's grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Well worth the money!!

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv shows a very good pic., and the screen is very pretty. I only had it a few weeks. , but I do enjoy watching it!! Well worth the money.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

very nice purchase

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchase this TV. Fast shipping. Love this TV very unexpected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Justsintknow

04/14/2014
By ,
South Philly
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's okay for now!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

So far so good...

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money well spent. Item worked as described, And with the free shipping, it allowed me to enjoy the comfort of my recliner and not have to deal with the lines at the checkout. Plus the Fedex man had to lug it up the steps to my 2nd floor apartment. Can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Tv for the price

04/14/2014
By ,
Savannah, Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off Walmart hipped this quickly. I received it within 4 days of order. Very easy to set up. We don't have HD service on Direct TV, so I was a little concerned what the picture would look like. The picture looks great, even on the MeTV station that runs all the old 60's and 70's shows. The only complaint is the speakers are a little tinny sounding, but not as bad as other Tv's I've seen. Overall, this is a great tv, especially for $179. I added a google chromecast and it works great. The only complaint is with content providers not having apps for Direct tv. Also, to use the cast function from a browser, it has to be on a laptop, and not from android tablet.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Not valuable if you have to replace it in 16 mons!

04/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV for my room Dec. 2013. The screen has quit working. I can power it on but the screen is black. For the last week, I've been able to uplug it and plug it back in after waiting about 15 seconds but now nothing. From what I read over the weekend, this is a common theme with all buyers of this brand of TV. I'm so disappointed. The value was great that was the main appeal but I'm disappointed for falling for value over quality. Who wants to replace a TV after only 16 months? From what I've read it will cost more to repare it rather than just replace it. Do not buy unless you dont mind replacing your electronics every 15 - 18 months. If I would have known, I wouldnt have even bought this for my child.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good computer monitor

04/14/2014
By ,
CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good price for what i needed, i couldn't find a monitor in the 27" to 32" that had a VGA plug in as i have a 2010 computer that doesn't have HDMI out puts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TV

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for the price

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have with this tv is the sound. It seems to be a little tiny no matter how I set the base/treble. The picture is great and it is light weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv for the price

04/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv . fast shipment!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

really good for the price

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV based on its low price and the reviews of others. I was not disappointed. The TV set up was very easy and the instructions clear, even for an old dummy like me. They even give you a screwdriver for the stand. Picture and sound are both very good. Delivery was fast and on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Perfect size

04/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it would be too small but it's perfect for my bedroom. Just as nice as my visio I paid 800 for back in 08
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

A good tv for the bedroom or for a second tv

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
More tv than I expected for the money. I wish it had buttons on the tv though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Better Than a Vizio or Samsung

04/12/2014
By ,
Laguna Niguel, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV for the price! All we wanted was a basic TV for the bedroom and this fit the bill. The picture is clear and vivid, especially with high definition. If their were any cons, it would be the sound, which has very little bass which really isn't an issue. I would definitely recommend this product. The shipping only took two days and it arrived all in tack, for free!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TV

04/12/2014
By ,
Great Bend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and would tell my friends about it, very good pic and sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,356 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  218 Next