Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6349 Reviews) 4843
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,385
4 stars
1,821
3 stars
328
2 stars
188
1 star
627
Customer Recommendation86%5,431 out of 6,324reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
198 Questions | 798 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,385
4 stars
1,821
3 stars
328
2 stars
188
1 star
627
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Love this brand

09/17/2014
By ,
Mt. Shasta, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the clear picture but the moniter is not as good as my former Sceptre~it had a better frame with good sound built in~should have checked the serial numbers. I would like an explaination about why the picture tube coup de gras after 36 months~know about planned obsolescence but that is ridiculous!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good tv

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iloveit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV that doesn't cost an arm and a leg!

09/16/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product online and had it delivered to a store near me. It arrived by the date specified in the follow-up email. It was light weight, so I was able to carry it to my vehicle without the need for help. The assembly instructions of installing the base were simple and the parts for needed for the assembly were clearly labelled and included as well as a tool. It took no more than 5 minutes to assemble. A HDMI cable was not included, but I had one that I had purchased cheaply, so that was not an issue. It took less than 5 minutes to set it up, connect to cable and watch my favorite programs. The color and sound are excellent. I am delighted with my new TV which resides in my bedroom at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Value

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Happy with purchase easy set up quick delivey time
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

A good price for a good TV

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great quality

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Have had item for a week. Good picture. Sound not the greatest but for the money I can deal with it. Getting a sound bar
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Surprisingly nice!

09/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this TV just for my room and at first when I hooked it up to watch some videos the picture quality was just average. Then after I connected it to my HD service with HD channels the picture quality was 10x better which was surprising. Aside from the peeling brand stickers on the front, this TV is actually better than expected. Would definitely recommend it to anyone on a budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Value and Quality

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product for the price. This is my fifth TV from Sceptre that I have purchased from Walmart. Every bedroom has one now, and I have given one to my son for his birthday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great product Greater Price

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two. Very good size and easy to put on the wall. Affordable and good picture quality. Sceptre is an excellent brand
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great value. Great product

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for the inlaws. The color is crisp and clear. Great value and great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Amazing!!!

09/13/2014
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this exact TV for my son for Christmas and it totally exceeded my expectations. It's so lightweight I can pack it whenever we go to visit family out of state. The picture is incredible!!! Best buy ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Decent product, quick shipping, happy camper.

09/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV is not lowest price around (although reasonable), several stores have the same/similar product with a similar price. The free shipping sold me. And I received it in three days vs the 4 days quoted. Happy camper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great value

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very easy assembly and set up, easy menu
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Price

09/12/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this product January 2013.... I read all the reviews on walmart.com.... sadly my TV no longer works!! I can't get through to customer service.... I Googled SCEPTRE, there are some shocking reviews.... I wish I had read before I purchased!! Please Google Sceptre for yourself before you buy any product with this name!!!! you'll be glad you did!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

For my veteran brother-in-law

09/12/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture is very good, the sound was good. Very easy to hook up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good buy!

09/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fast delivery, the tv screen stays on, good picture quality, easy set-up. The only problem is the sound is horrible I have to connect it to my stereo surround system for better sound but overall I love my new tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great bd tv

09/12/2014
By ,
fla.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheap but, does job!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Nice TV

09/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice TV, good picture, sound a little tinny, but nearly all 32" TV's have poor sound. Three hdmi inputs and a very nicely arranged controller.For the price and the features this is a winner
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

POOREST QUALITY

09/10/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PICTURE DOES NOT FIT THE WHOLE SCREEN, AND WHEN THE SETTING IS CHANGED, THE WRITINGS ARE TOO BIG FOR THE SCREEN. IN LESS THAN A YEAR, THE DEVICE HAS STOPPED WORKING ALTOGETHER. CARE PLAN WON'T PROVIDE ANY HELP/REPLACEMENT. SCEPTRE JUST KEEP GIVING ME THE RUNAROUND.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

... great value for the size -

09/10/2014
By ,
St Petersburg, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
... replacing a 26" TV - much better picture size for a larger room area - good quailty - easy to set up and operate -
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,844 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  243 Next