Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.13 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6521 Reviews) 5013
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,491
4 stars
1,859
3 stars
339
2 stars
193
1 star
639
Customer Recommendation86%5,589 out of 6,496reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
264 Questions | 955 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,491
4 stars
1,859
3 stars
339
2 stars
193
1 star
639
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Last longer.

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only hope it lasts longer than the previous one (a 2&1/2 year old same model/brand). I thought that solid state TVs were to last nearly forever. Time will tell I guess.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

sceptre x322bv

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent price and product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Now I can see!!

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was one bitterly aganist the flat screens,but now I'm really enjoying the full screen picture and the room that it does not take up on my cabinet. Beautiful picture.I'm sold.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

tv

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

cute and awesome!!!

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looooove this TV. it's great. Pic quality = AMAZE!! buying another one.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Worked Fine for about 1 year, now Black Screens

11/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have owned this product fro about 2 years now and it sits in my offfice which means it is used less than an hour a day during my lunch breaks as I am a home worker. I liked it so much that i purchased a 2nd one for my daughter a while later. But, for the past 6 months, the screen has been going black Intermittingly. Now whenever I turn it on, it stays black with only audio being heard. It's past the 90 day return window but I expect a television to last longer than 18 months.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

finally tv

11/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
works good with dish tv but cant hear unless volume is up as high as it will go
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

GREAT

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EASY TO HOOK UP AND GET STARTED
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Deal!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size for my room!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for a great price

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My TV arrived on schedule and was properly packaged to ensure no damage occurred.
I was very pleased with how easy it was to setup the TV which was just place it on its stand plug it in and it was ready. The picture is phenomenal. This is my first HD TV so I was surprised out how clear and detailed everything looks. I'm currently using my TV as a computer monitor and it really is enhanced my gaming experience. I play a lot of online games and the graphics are great. Left4Dead 2 looks so good on this TV. When my daughter saw my TV and how great it is for gaming I had to purchase her one too for her PS3, which by the way the 3 HMDI ports are a blessing because switching between computer/console is a breeze with a press of the button.
However I would suggest investing in a great pair of speakers because the sound is rather low but then again it could just be because I have it connected to my computer via a mini jack audio plug.
If you are looking for a new computer monitor or just a great TV look no further.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Just my TV

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the TV. It is a good price and I have it in my craft room and now I can watch my favorite shows while I do my projects.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

updated well

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The tv was easy to install, the picture and sound are awesome...VERY happy with the price, and quality!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

ALL I COULD ASK FOR

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PULLED TV OUT OF BOX TOOLS NEEDED WERE IN BAG WITH INSTRUCTIONS ALL OF 15MIN TO GET TV HOOKED UP WITH CABLE AND WATCH.....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

excellent

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

sceptre tv

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV to mount on the wall, replacing an old big Magnavox. It works perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this tv in June and now buying another!! It has great color and the pictures clarity is wonderful!!! I would highly recommend this tv especially for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

A normal tv, for a good price

11/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although I have only had this tv for a day, It has already proved to me how great it really is. the specs of this tv is the same as a samsung, lg, or panasonic, but the price:
$169(might be a black friday deal) is so much better than paying $250 for a samsung tv. Also this is better by including 3 HDMI Ports instead of 2 . It has a nice thin bezel and makes your room seem bigger and neater. With the bluray player I bought, the screen resolution looks amazing. The adjustable settings make the tv a whole lot better. For a kid's room, or even a small room in your house, and you don't want to pay a lot for a tv, get this tv. I know the company is not known very well, but this tv is the same as any other 32 inch 720p tv; just cheaper.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

clear as day

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great ,,,nice and clear ...has things onit that i cant wait to check out ......great tv for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Does not last

11/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this tv and it lasted just under 18 months. I had to buy a new one
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

money. well spend

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would buy it again
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,014 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  251 Next