Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.145 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7359 Reviews) 5850
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,992
4 stars
2,071
3 stars
374
2 stars
212
1 star
710
Customer Recommendation86%6,341 out of 7,331reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
415 Questions | 1,170 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,992
4 stars
2,071
3 stars
374
2 stars
212
1 star
710
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

poor quality

01/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really wanted to make it work because of the great price, but you get what you pay for... The picture was too dark and the sound was poor quality. I returned it today.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Value

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this unit online on a Tuesday requesting the standard free shipping. My new Sceptre was delivered to my front door on Thursday the same week. It was well packaged and easy to set up. It does come with a small screwdriver for attaching the base, but a regular size Phillips was much easier to use. Set up was simple and the picture is crisp and clear with awesome color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

nightime tv

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this tv for my momma and she now watches while laying in her.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV at a Great Price

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old TV in the bedroom was starting to go, picture was shrinking and not as clear as it used to be. Well my daughter talked me into getting this TV, they didn't have this particular one at my local store but I was able to get an idea of the size and weight and went home and ordered it online. Shipping to my home was supposed to take one week, however it arrived in two days. Lucky for me my daughter was still visiting and she set it all up which took her about five minutes. I love it, I love the picture, the sound, the remote, everything about this TV plus the fact that it swivels to boot. Great TV for the bedroom, at a wonderful price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

OK

01/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Only used as a monitor for my computer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 9th or 10th one for my condo rental business. In 3 years I have had no failures
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Its a Keeper!!!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
While I've only had my Sceptre 32" TV for a few weeks it has not been disappointing in the least. You need to take a look at the Sceptre product line. Easy to set up, many nice features included and also well thought out.
When I did my homework and found out they were associated with Hitachi of Japan and also have Sony components I was sold.
This is a excellent value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Does the job

01/28/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good this far into it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Love it!

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture's good, size is perfect for our bedroom, and we love it. The only thing that we are not 100% satisfied with is the sound. It is not the best, and sounds like everyone is talking in a cave, but just slightly. Obviously not so bad that we don't enjoy movies. For the price, it's perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great T.V. For a great price!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This T.V. is great! Great picture, great sound and easy to set up. I was blown away by the quality of this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great deal!

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! Looks great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good and Reasonable

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this tv two weeks ago..and I haven't had any issues with it. If you're looking for something nice for a good price then this is the right tv.The only issue I have is with the sound quality. .but overall Picture, appearance and easy to install. I have dish service and the channels look great with HD.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Flat screen TV deals

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
32in Flat Screen TV was a good deal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Love it

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for our bedroom , great picture and its energy saver
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv for the price

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
perfect for a bedroom television... nice size and great price! Cant be beat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Stand is a little shaky

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When assembling the stand, I was unsure of which screws to use where. The instructions were not clear about which ones to use. The TV itself if good, but the stand is a little shaky and the TV wiggles when you touch it. I feel it is sturdy, just would like better clarification about assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great value!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had this tv for long but so far I'm very impressed especially when I consider the low cost. Hopefully it outlast the Emerson tv I'm replacing which shouldn't be hard.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sound

01/27/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The sound is not Good at all other wise Picture is Beautiful.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Works great

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to set up, and hock up, worked great right out of the box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Choice!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size, very light, excellent picture and sound quality!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,702 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  286 Next