Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6200 Reviews) 4694
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,298
4 stars
1,774
3 stars
322
2 stars
186
1 star
620
Customer Recommendation86%5,291 out of 6,175reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
182 Questions | 730 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,298
4 stars
1,774
3 stars
322
2 stars
186
1 star
620
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Horrible...would never recommend to anyone

07/21/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this TV for my mom, after years of not having a new one, after reading the reviews. I figured since the majority of the reviews held this TV in high regard, I figured I'd go for it. However, I regretted that decision the minute the TV was hooked up. TV picture was god awful!!! And the sound quality was even worse (maybe because the speakers are facing underneath the TV???). My mom's 20 year old tv had better picture and sound then this TV. Returned it to the store after 1 day! Going to buy a Vizion 32inch which has been rated one of the best TVs buy CNET and PCMag. Beside the fact that my sister has this tv and has NEVER had a problem and has wonderful sound and picture
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Perfect TV!!!

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all Around TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

After 2 Years...

07/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It suddenly died. No warning, noting. Was watching TV and thought I had sat on the remote. No, the TV just shut itself off. No picture, no sound, no little green/blue light. I tried disconnecting it from the cable and just plugging it in to see if that would help. No.
Yes, the TV was affordable and did the job. However, this TV will NOT last for years and years. Now, I have to buy a new one, but it won't be a Sceptre.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

My second one. Good value

07/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought one a year ago and cannot beat the value. Very dependable as it was for my sons room and so far has withstood the abuse. Low energy use also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

perfect for me

07/19/2014
By ,
Dover DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was totally surprised at what I had been missing on my 30something year old analog tv. Other than a small sound issue, this tv meets and even surpasses my expections.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

GOOD TV FOR THE PRICE

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD SET FOR THE PRICE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Never had a Sceptre, what a score !!!

07/19/2014
By ,
Port Deposit, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just rec'd our TV and was "very impressed" with sound and amazing picture. Just followed the ..SIMPLE instructions and there appeared an amazing picture. Would highly recommend this brand! Never had before, but when calling my cable company to have them do their part on tuning in the HD the cable company person said that the Sceptre's are know for their Picture quality. Very true. Hope we have many years of a beautiful picture. For the price, it can't be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TERRIBLE. STOPPED WORKING AFTER 1 MONTH.

07/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TERRIBLE. STOPPED WORKING AFTER 1 MONTH. WAS A BLABK FRIDAY SPECIAL AND WALMART KEPT SWITCHING TV BRAND. EVENTUALLY GOT THIS...SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Disappointed

07/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am from the Bahamas. Purchased three of these TVs and one came factory damaged. It sucks. I lose my TV money and shipping cost
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

paid more got less

07/19/2014
By ,
jersey shore,Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TV didn't last 3 months. Took a month to get it returned for repair. Not back yet!
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good TV for its price range

07/19/2014
By ,
Minneapolis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall this is a good TV for being in the lower price range. The only drawback is the sound ... it is not good. Fortunately they include a "backwards compatible" jack that allows you to connect the TV to an analog stereo device. I did this and the sound problem is overcome. Otherwise, this is a great TV and I didn't have to spend much money for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great choice

07/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the new Vizio
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for the price!

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this TV online and have been very happy with the quality of the picture and sound. For the price, we are extremely satisfied with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Tv For A Great Price

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love This Tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Excellent picture for 720P and only 60Hz!

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this to use in our bus. It mounted easily to the wall bracket and the connections were easy to reach. Set up was easy. Not sure of the sound quality as we run audio thru a Harmon Kardon Go-Play (AMAZING sound and bass). Over all... 2 thumbs up. Way up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great tv

07/16/2014
By ,
Moreno Valley Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought tv and it is great for my bedroom. Fits great on my dresser and shipping came much faster than it says.. Comes with everything to set up even the screw driver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

A good 2nd TV

07/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for visiting parents so I can set up my spare laptop and Google reVue with it so they can have their own TV to use as my little one has monopoly over the big TV. Got this at a great deal - $169. Have owned it for over a week now. The only disadvantage is the low sound quality. But I already have a surround sound system sitting unused - will hook it up and it is all set.
Will definitely recommend as a 2nd TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Picture is poor quality, but it was under $200.00

07/14/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture is poor quality, but it was under $200.00 what can i expect?
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Very Good

07/13/2014
By ,
Girard, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sound is more like Mono than Stereo. I'm going to set up a small sound system to it. For the price it is really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv.

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tv and easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,695 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  235 Next