Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.149 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7614 Reviews) 6105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,146
4 stars
2,132
3 stars
388
2 stars
218
1 star
730
Customer Recommendation87%6,567 out of 7,583reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
486 Questions | 1,292 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,146
4 stars
2,132
3 stars
388
2 stars
218
1 star
730
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Awesome for the price

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An awesome television for the price. Would totally recommend to others.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Excellent value!

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied with this TV. Good sound quality and the picture is great. Fantastic price!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

good tv

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tv worked perfect right out of the box.Clear picture great sound and lots of features. I used a wall mount bracket which fit nicely.A very good tv and a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Product

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the pricing and the product!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Bought these for the kids

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality. Would recommend these to anyone that needs a smaller TV. Plenty of HDMI ports.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre 32 in TV

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandson who is 17 and he loves it; he plays games and watches lots of movies. The graphics are great and the color is spectular an the price was excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

disappointed only hours

05/21/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
was soooo excited, haven't had a new TV in 10 years. looks like a good deal and reviews was looking good.but it never work ( power wouldn't even come on! . Had to return it very disappointed .
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

had to be replaced

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
UPS destroyed this tv in transit. walmart replaced it and shipped it with fedex and it arrived quickly . it is very lightweight. seems to work well and cant beat the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Tv

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture, sound I love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Tv

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the pic. Love how easy it was to set up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great price for the size

05/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture for the size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great Buy

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T.V arrived and worked great out the box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Bought this for my granddaughter at school. Loves it also have a son who owns two of thios brand and has never had a bit of troble with either one,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great tv for the price. We wanted a new TV for our family room and this was a good choice without spending a lot of money. We have been pleased with this product thus far. It has had a lot of use and we have encountered no problems, Overall very pleased
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Poor sound quality

05/16/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The picture quality is beautiful however the audio is poor. The audio has a "tinny" sound that makes it unpleasant to listen to.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

My Sceptre TV

05/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This works well in my bedroom. So easy to use. If I had thought about it, I may have looked at a TV with a dvd on it. But, I really don't need one. There is one on my other TV. This is a good buy!!!!!
Also, may sound silly, but I love the color of the name Sceptre when I turn the TV on. :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great piece of equipment

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this tv
surpassed all expectations
used in my man cave ! YES!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great picture not too big or too small for our bedroom love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent performance for this price point
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Nice Monitor

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product only as a monitor. It works perfect with very clear picture!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 5,871 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  294 Next