Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Get a complete entertainment experience with the SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz. This Sceptre 32 inch TV features a features crystal clear LED display that emits brighter and more robust colors with three HDMI ports and a fast response time. The additional feature of a USB port helps further expand the functionality of your TV, allowing users to listen to music and view digital pictures quickly and conveniently. The SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV can also be used as a PC monitor for a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre 32" LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of this LED HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.126 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(6314 Reviews) 4808
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,367
4 stars
1,809
3 stars
327
2 stars
186
1 star
625
Customer Recommendation86%5,400 out of 6,289reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
191 Questions | 784 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
3,367
4 stars
1,809
3 stars
327
2 stars
186
1 star
625
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TV

09/01/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love the TV she say the tv show good pictures and the sound is perfect
Product Attributes:
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great picture and sound.

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are very happy with this product, it has a great picture and sound along with many features. We have had it for 9 days now and are very happy with it and the price! It was so easy, we bought it online and it was shipped right to our front door. Easy peasy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Price was very resonable.

08/30/2014
By ,
san francisci, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't bet the price for this HDTV 32" compared to other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Sceptre Tv

08/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought 3 televisions all of them did not last 1 year, called company and said warranty was up.
It seems to me a television should last longer than that. Beware!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

cant beat it for the price

08/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great deal for the price. I'm enjoying this product to the fullest. I do wish it was all functional with just one remote control, and was a little less complicated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv

08/28/2014
By ,
sacramento, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to turn up the volume, you have to go into the settings and use the equalizer settings. turn each one of the bars on there to 100%.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great!! I have read others reviews and just can not understand why they complain about the TV. This has a great picture, sound is good. Easy to work just plug and play, easy start up. I will be buying more of these for every room in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Not to good

08/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Had to return as sound turned up all the way and still could not hear it. By the way our hearing is above avg
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

SCEPTRE 32LED720PHDTV

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great picture, but not the greatest sound quality unless you connect the tv to surround system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for small rooms.

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Plenty of HDMI ports for my needs. Plenty of features for the price. I rated "features" as a 4/5 assuming more expensive televisions have more features : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV for the price!!

08/26/2014
By ,
Surf City, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't ask for a better TV for the price. Great picture and sound. Plenty of connections on the back to hook up anything and everything. I would buy another Sceptre.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Nice Basic TV

08/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good picture. No problems with remote codes and my cable provider. Sound is puny, but TV has line-level stereo outputs ... and it sounds just fine when pumped through the sound system.
Looks puny inside my furniture, but the next size up ... is too big! (And too expensive for me.) So there you go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

TV Lousy

08/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had TV for two weeks and the picture just went blank donot buy!!! Poor sound
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great 4 watching movies / Fair at Internet surfing

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you have two of these you can watch movies while Internet surfing. Text display is fair to good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great TV

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It' a great TV and it's not heavy and easy to set up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

sceptre

08/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not a bad price only issue is the volume isn't loud enough .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

great tv for my kids room

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better picture than i expected love the sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Good for the price.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very impressed with this TV and for the price you can't go wrong!! The only drawback in my opinion is the sound quality. I would like anyone know this was a pretty good purchase for the PRICE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

Great television.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great television for the price i was wondering if this television is any good for the money but to my surprise it is very good the sound could be better i highly recommend this television and i am going to buy one more 50 inches one. the price was great it could not be better. It is beautiful in my bed room highly recommended. From winpoop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for SCEPTRE X322BV-HDR 32" LED Class 720P HDTV with ultra slim metal brush bezel, 60Hz

nice tv for the beginner

08/22/2014
By ,
Brighton,CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i had bought this tv due to a move and my old box tv didn't come back with me. so i want something up to date and able to have game consoles, dvd,vhs all that. this tv had one port to hook up a dvd player and what if you have the three cable cord like blue yellow red. so i purchase a tv switcher so i can hook up all four items of my games etc and it be hooked to the tv. tv is great for video games nice clear pic and sound is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 4,809 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  241 Next