Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

You can now hit the streets and the woods with equal ease. These Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoes feature camouflage print, padding on collar and slip-on style. Pair these with your favorite jeans, cargo shorts or khaki's.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Too bad they stopped carrying this shoe

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe!!! My husband loves them. Can't find them anymore just when this style is getting HOT! Make more please!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Good Outdoor Shoes

09/26/2013
By ,
Hoschton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed shoes to wear outdoor when working in the yard. These shoes fit well and are good to wear when doing outdoor yard work. Easy cleanup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Tough enough for dog-walking trails

10/25/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need slip-on shoes for "rough" wear when I walk my dogs rain/shine/snow/sleet ... Well-built with good bottom treads. The camo color hides the dirt well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoes

08/05/2013
By ,
Eure, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these shoes for a month and I wear them in the morning to get the paper, on hikes, going to town, and hunting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

very comfortable

08/18/2013
By ,
berwick/pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wear daily/1yr. of use/50% of tread left.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AZ
Very very comfortable
Posted 08/19/2013
Excellent shoe, I. Would wear it to work if I could!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Mu husband loves these shoes!

09/13/2013
By ,
Carrollton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband put these on as soon as they came and left them on. He loves these shoes. This is his 4th or 5th pair. They are a little different than the other pairs though. I hope they hold up as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

good shoe

12/18/2013
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this as a gift for my husband, he has had this brand of shoe before and needed a new pair. I got the same size hoping it would be a great fit and it was. shipping was fast and got it in more than needed time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Very comfortable

11/21/2013
By ,
Vienna, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent quality and very comfortable. I like them because I can just slip them on to walk the dog or whatever I have to do.
I use them like slippers, in the house. They are substantial enough to wear anywhere.
The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
07/26/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is sad that this and many other shoes sold at Walmart do not come in wide for men that need it, only medium.
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Very comfortable.

11/16/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair so I can have an extra pair at my camper. The only negative is the size selection is limited. I had to buy a size larger because they didn't make my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Good for schlepping around the house and the yard.

11/14/2013
By ,
Silex, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy a new pair once a year because I'm rough on them but they do last longer than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

great

11/16/2013
By ,
wilbraham ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, I didn't know they came in brown, so I ordered another pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Husband loved them

10/19/2013
By ,
Columbia, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my husbands birthday and he loves them. Wears them all the time he is off work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
09/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the shoes on line because they were sold out in the local store. They arrived on time and are as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Most excellent product/fit/value

08/25/2013
By ,
Free Soil, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! A shoe that fits and priced 'reasonably' - given the absurdity of the price point for similar products. Wl probably purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoes

08/29/2013
By ,
Winona, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5