Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Tough enough for dog-walking trails

10/25/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need slip-on shoes for "rough" wear when I walk my dogs rain/shine/snow/sleet ... Well-built with good bottom treads. The camo color hides the dirt well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Good Outdoor Shoes

09/26/2013
By ,
Hoschton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed shoes to wear outdoor when working in the yard. These shoes fit well and are good to wear when doing outdoor yard work. Easy cleanup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

very comfortable

08/18/2013
By ,
berwick/pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wear daily/1yr. of use/50% of tread left.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AZ
Very very comfortable
Posted 08/19/2013
Excellent shoe, I. Would wear it to work if I could!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoes

08/05/2013
By ,
Eure, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these shoes for a month and I wear them in the morning to get the paper, on hikes, going to town, and hunting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Mu husband loves these shoes!

09/13/2013
By ,
Carrollton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband put these on as soon as they came and left them on. He loves these shoes. This is his 4th or 5th pair. They are a little different than the other pairs though. I hope they hold up as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

good shoe

12/18/2013
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this as a gift for my husband, he has had this brand of shoe before and needed a new pair. I got the same size hoping it would be a great fit and it was. shipping was fast and got it in more than needed time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Very comfortable

11/21/2013
By ,
Vienna, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent quality and very comfortable. I like them because I can just slip them on to walk the dog or whatever I have to do.
I use them like slippers, in the house. They are substantial enough to wear anywhere.
The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Very comfortable.

11/16/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair so I can have an extra pair at my camper. The only negative is the size selection is limited. I had to buy a size larger because they didn't make my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

great

11/16/2013
By ,
wilbraham ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, I didn't know they came in brown, so I ordered another pair
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Good for schlepping around the house and the yard.

11/14/2013
By ,
Silex, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy a new pair once a year because I'm rough on them but they do last longer than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
07/26/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is sad that this and many other shoes sold at Walmart do not come in wide for men that need it, only medium.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Husband loved them

10/19/2013
By ,
Columbia, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my husbands birthday and he loves them. Wears them all the time he is off work
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
09/04/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the shoes on line because they were sold out in the local store. They arrived on time and are as advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Most excellent product/fit/value

08/25/2013
By ,
Free Soil, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! A shoe that fits and priced 'reasonably' - given the absurdity of the price point for similar products. Wl probably purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoes

08/29/2013
By ,
Winona, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5