Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

You can now hit the streets and the woods with equal ease. These Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoes feature camouflage print, padding on collar and slip-on style. Pair these with your favorite jeans, cargo shorts or khaki's.
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%30 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Made well casual shoe

11/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are made well and have arch support. I liked
them when I first saw them. also good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Fantastic buy

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit great and are good quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these shoes for my husband. He loves them. Very comfortable.
Last year I ordered a similar pair from a BIG name sporting goods store because Walmart was out of stock and he wore them for 6 months and the soles cracked in half, both shoes . Also paid three times the price for them. UGH!! Never again. Will stick with reliable Walmart.
Thank you Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoe for a great price - need more colors

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great shoe for a great price. Well constructed, good fit. I just wish they also had this exact shoe in a tan, black, and gunmetal gray. They'd sell a ton.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Husband loves them

10/31/2014
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a pair of these a few years ago. My husband loved them and wore them out.
I decided to get him a new pair for Christmas. Great value also, other stores wanted $38-60 for the same shoes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoe for around the yard or camping

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought my second pair so I had one in reserve as I've loved my first pair and they're not yet worn out. I keep them near the door as my quick in-and-out shoe to go out in the yard, garage, or trip to the mailbox. Material on the upper (camouflage) is a tightly-woven nylon, so it is resilient to water for a short time and will keep feet dry for longer than canvas if walking in the damp morning grass. These are NOT sold or advertised as water resistant, so this is just a bonus when I'm out in the yard with the dog or working in the garden. You can't beat the price for a simple slip-on shoe that fits and holds up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

08/22/2014
By ,
Gillett, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable made well at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoes for guys who love camp!

07/31/2014
By ,
Gainesville GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears these shoes for very casual wear all the time. Loves the fit and the style is "him'! Good value, great service from the merchant!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Tough enough for dog-walking trails

10/25/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need slip-on shoes for "rough" wear when I walk my dogs rain/shine/snow/sleet ... Well-built with good bottom treads. The camo color hides the dirt well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

very comfortable

08/18/2013
By ,
berwick/pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wear daily/1yr. of use/50% of tread left.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AZ
Very very comfortable
Posted 08/19/2013
Excellent shoe, I. Would wear it to work if I could!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

I'll buy more

07/30/2014
By ,
Northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little tight in the beginning, but most shoes are. Built sturdy, very comfortable and a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Good Outdoor Shoes

09/26/2013
By ,
Hoschton, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed shoes to wear outdoor when working in the yard. These shoes fit well and are good to wear when doing outdoor yard work. Easy cleanup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Great shoes

08/05/2013
By ,
Eure, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these shoes for a month and I wear them in the morning to get the paper, on hikes, going to town, and hunting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Mu husband loves these shoes!

09/13/2013
By ,
Carrollton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband put these on as soon as they came and left them on. He loves these shoes. This is his 4th or 5th pair. They are a little different than the other pairs though. I hope they hold up as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Too bad they stopped carrying this shoe

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoe!!! My husband loves them. Can't find them anymore just when this style is getting HOT! Make more please!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe
07/26/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is sad that this and many other shoes sold at Walmart do not come in wide for men that need it, only medium.
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

good shoe

12/18/2013
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this as a gift for my husband, he has had this brand of shoe before and needed a new pair. I got the same size hoping it would be a great fit and it was. shipping was fast and got it in more than needed time!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Very comfortable

11/21/2013
By ,
Vienna, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Decent quality and very comfortable. I like them because I can just slip them on to walk the dog or whatever I have to do.
I use them like slippers, in the house. They are substantial enough to wear anywhere.
The price was very reasonable and the shipping was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Very comfortable.

11/16/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second pair so I can have an extra pair at my camper. The only negative is the size selection is limited. I had to buy a size larger because they didn't make my size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Men's Camo Casual Shoe

Good for schlepping around the house and the yard.

11/14/2013
By ,
Silex, Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy a new pair once a year because I'm rough on them but they do last longer than that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next