Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Yaley Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Yaley Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Make candles at home with Yaley Beeswax Pellets. Wax from the finest bee combs is harvested for the best quality. You can use these 100 percent natural wax pellets, 4 oz, to create your own handcrafted candles for yourself or to give to friends and family as gifts. They have a melting point of 145 degrees.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Works for me!

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pellets melt fast and are a nice light yellow color. Mild honey smell. Ithink you can use these for any and all of your beeswax projects.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Loved it

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Love this product

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this beeswax to make my own lip balm, and I was not disappointed. The price is good, the pellets are convenient, and I plan on buying more.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

very good for the price

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melted down really nicely and mixed well with oils....
my first time making natural hair grease and it turned out perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

excellent product

01/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we used it to make homemade lip balm. turned out very nice. very satisfied with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

easy to use and excellent quality!!!

04/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this item to make mascara. It worked very well and was easy to use. I have enough of the bees wax pellets to make so much more. It makes everything I am making with the pellets inexpensive. I love how quickly everything I ordered came also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

I am satisfied

01/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am happy with my book and beeswax.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Great Product

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The item fits Walmarts description and is the best price I could find online.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Beeswax Pellets

11/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not great smell but Excellent product! Worked awesome making lip balm- no smell once melted. Great with size of pellets, making easy to measure out needed amount. Great price!! Easy having free shipment and pickup at the store. Would totally buy again through wal-mart.com.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

for water proofing

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
easy to handle adn control quantity
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

great product and an even greater price!!!

11/25/2013
By ,
Travelers Rest , SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceeds my expectations....clean and well packaged... will order more from Wal-Mart when needed!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Lip gloss savior

03/05/2014
By ,
Carlsbad,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed beeswax to make lip gloss as a craft for my daughters slumber party. Michaels had run out and was having trouble refilling the item so receiving this product and receiving it on time was essential. Melted easily and the lip gloss came out wonderful. All the girls loved it nd I saved the left overs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Perfect for my purpose

06/09/2014
By ,
Ventura Highway (in the sunshine)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed mustache wax. Every commercial brand that I found had ingredients that I would not want to ingest.
So, searching for safer products I found a formula that only called for pure bees wax and coconut oil.
I already had the coconut oil. So I ordered this bees wax and melted it in a double boiler. When it cooled, it was very solid, but it melts when you rub it between your fingers.
I put it on my mustache and it worked perfect. Now I don't worry about poisoning myself if I get my mustache in my drink.
Let me know if try it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
What was the ratio?
Posted 10/13/2014
What was the ratio of Beeswax to Coconut Oil?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Easy to measure before melting

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This beeswax is in small enough beads you can you can measure before melting without grating off a large block.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

This bees wax is very pure!

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this bees wax in some face cream I made it is perfect !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

Very good product

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It arrived very fast, it was easy to weight the amount needed, it was very clean. I will highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Yaley Beeswax Pellets, 4 oz, 100% Natural

nice to find at Walmart

04/28/2014
By ,
cali
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hard to find item, free ship to store
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.