Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Office Impressions Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Office Impressions Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

The Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack, resist extreme temperatures, liquid penetration and rough handling, making them ideal for use in your home office or business. They bond well to card stock, inkjet and other porous papers with light to medium ink coverage, allowing for multiple uses. These card laminating pouches measure 11.5" x 9".
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Great product

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a teacher and use this to laminate a lot of items at home. This is the best value I have found and they turn out great. I will be purchasing more soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Perfect

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are the right size. Have not had any bubbles or any trouble sealing closed. Will get again when needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Good quality & easy to use - for an awesome price

08/21/2013
By ,
St. Pete, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two 100-packs of these pouches over a year ago, when we began homeschooling. We are getting to the end of our second pack, and I'm ordering more! These pouches have been extremely easy to use in our home laminating machine (even for a laminating rookie like me), and the amount that you get in each box makes it a bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Good sleeves

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They do the job for my classroom. Note they are 3 mil, not 5 mil.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Great product!!

12/19/2013
By ,
McMinnville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this product to be comparable to one of the name brands I had been using and ordering. The price gave me more for my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Great product for the price.

09/08/2013
By ,
JGrif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy more when I run out. great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

A Great Deal

12/26/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are easy to use and look great when finished. You can't beat the value, this is the best price per sheet that i have found anywhere. I have even received them sooner than expected, both site to store and site to home! I have made two purchases now, and will continue to buy these when I need more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Office Impressions Clear Laminating Pouches, 100-Pack

Great product at a great price!

11/30/2013
By ,
Darien, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am an educator and use these pouches for laminating name plates, book pages, and anything else I need to last. It is wonderful and the price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.