Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bella Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Bella Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Enjoy delicious toasted bread and bagels anytime with the Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster. This toaster features a unique dot texture and sleek design that will complement modern kitchens. The bagel toaster has extra wide slots that are able to accommodate a vast array of bread sizes, and the crumb tray can be removed for easy leaning. This wide-slot toaster has bagel, defrost, reheat and cancel settings, and a sliding browning control that give you greater control over toasting. It also features a high-lift lever for ease of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Love my Bella Toaster

11/14/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toaster is a colorful addition to my kitchen and works as good as it looks. Thumbs up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Very cute!

08/21/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have this toaster in orange. It is a burnt orange color (it matches the orange Rachel Ray cookware, which was the plan!). It is very cute and functions well.
Be careful with the bagel option. It tends to brown the bagels much quicker than the toast.
All in all, good buy! I wish they had more of the DOTS appliances!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KY
No Green toaster
Posted 10/30/2013
I bought the coffee pot in green and I wanted the toaster in green but it does not come in that color.
Jan7still
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Excellent toaster!

03/16/2014
By ,
Barre, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toaster! Toasts quickly and evenly and looks nice doing it. I purchased the white dot and I love the look in my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

nice bella toster,

03/13/2014
By ,
st.louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product sharp look
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

LIght weight and easy to use

02/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works great for toasting bread and mini croissants
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Nice surprise.

10/25/2013
By ,
Torrington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised at how evenly it toasts compared to more expensive toasters. Definitely satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Red Toaster

10/22/2013
By ,
Minnesota, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the coffee pot and the toaster. I love both of them! They are better than expected and pretty in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5