Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bella Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Bella Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Enjoy delicious toasted bread and bagels anytime with the Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster. This toaster features a unique dot texture and sleek design that will complement modern kitchens. The bagel toaster has extra wide slots that are able to accommodate a vast array of bread sizes, and the crumb tray can be removed for easy leaning. This wide-slot toaster has bagel, defrost, reheat and cancel settings, and a sliding browning control that give you greater control over toasting. It also features a high-lift lever for ease of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%37 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Love my Bella Toaster

11/14/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toaster is a colorful addition to my kitchen and works as good as it looks. Thumbs up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Colorful toaster

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now own a couple of these toasters--just love the colors and how they brighten up and coordinate in the kitchen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Very cute!

08/21/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have this toaster in orange. It is a burnt orange color (it matches the orange Rachel Ray cookware, which was the plan!). It is very cute and functions well.
Be careful with the bagel option. It tends to brown the bagels much quicker than the toast.
All in all, good buy! I wish they had more of the DOTS appliances!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KY
No Green toaster
Posted 10/30/2013
I bought the coffee pot in green and I wanted the toaster in green but it does not come in that color.
Jan7still
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Love, love, love!

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am delighted with my new Bella Dots toaster. Not only does it toast large slices of bread perfectly, it is beautiful to look at. Very pleased, highly recommend and the price is fantastic!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

just average quality

01/22/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's attractive but not great quality, a little small . can get better for the price.
I will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Fine little toaster

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It toasts bread. Is there more to say ? It is quiet, probably due to the light weight. You have to listen to hear the toast pop up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Stylish and easy to use

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color. It works well-have used for bagels and toast. Not too large for the counter either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Bella Dot Toaster

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color of my toaster, it fits in perfectly with my kitchen aid mixer ( same color). It is easy to use, toast bread perfectly, I love the way it hugs the bread so gently while toasting. Easy to use .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Read Feaatures

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wide, No-jamming, and Cancel button. Smaller than same feature other brand, fits in small cabinets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Excellent toaster!

03/16/2014
By ,
Barre, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toaster! Toasts quickly and evenly and looks nice doing it. I purchased the white dot and I love the look in my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Great selection for single individuals

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am addicted these days to the small, pre-cooked waffles - because I'm too lazy to make my own waffles. Every morning, it's either waffles or pre-made pancakes, (which do not require any toaster use). I prefer my waffles to be a bit "toasty" and "crunchy". My old toaster (of many years) became quite ill and was finally offered to the re-cycle bin. My selection of this particular toaster was made, after a good amount of time was spent, comparing specifications and features. My life (for over 30-years) as a kitchen products designer was valuable in making my final selection of this particular 2-slice toaster. It's feature-packed specs and overall simplicity of operations and color selections available, all played a part in my final selection. It arrived quickly and nothing about it has disappointed me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

bright red toaster

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews on this toaster before I made up my mind as to which toaster to buy. I am not disappointed. I love the wide, self adjusting slots for homemade bread I cut kind of thick, toasts pretty evenly. it does an excellent job with bagels, love the bagel button, just the inside of the bagel gets toasted. I chose the red and it is a beautiful deep red, fits my kitchen décor perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

A present from hubby

12/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This toaster looks nice but it burns our toast every time and yet manages to under cook our bagels and frozen waffles. I have tried several times to find just the right setting but none of them seem to work.
Recommends this product? No
From BELLAConsumerCare01/05/2015
Hi MommaDee3,

Sorry to hear about the trouble you are having with your Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster. Please reach out to customer service at 1-866-832-4843 so they can help troubleshoot this problem for you.bella
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Love the dots

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the toaster!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Smart Red Toast The Bread

12/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Form follows function in red. A toaster with the most. Amazing, you push the lever down... And a minute later your bread product is toasted. Talk about the wonders of technology.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Bella Dots 2 -Slice Toaster

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l love my Bella Toaster. l purchased the orange and it really brightens up my kitchen. l have only used it once because l am rarely at home. So far l am quite satisfied with the Toaster. This is the first time l have ever purchased a Bella product. l would recommend it. Love the style of the Bella.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Toaster's evaluation

12/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This toaster looks nice on the outside, but very poorly made, cheap quality, very hard to adjust the color of the toast, easy to burn the bread, some time it won't pup up the at all.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Perfect toaster

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend had one of these toasters. Perfect size. Great color. I've had mine for a week or so and love it. I use it mostly for bagels.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Only toast on 1 side

11/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can't understand why it's so hard finding a toaster that toasts on both sides of the bread---I went though 3 toasters before I found one--that was Black and Decker and it's not really nothing to brag about but it does toast on both sides of the bread about half!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Nice surprise.

10/25/2013
By ,
Torrington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised at how evenly it toasts compared to more expensive toasters. Definitely satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next