Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bella Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Bella Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Enjoy delicious toasted bread and bagels anytime with the Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster. This toaster features a unique dot texture and sleek design that will complement modern kitchens. The bagel toaster has extra wide slots that are able to accommodate a vast array of bread sizes, and the crumb tray can be removed for easy leaning. This wide-slot toaster has bagel, defrost, reheat and cancel settings, and a sliding browning control that give you greater control over toasting. It also features a high-lift lever for ease of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%29 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Love my Bella Toaster

11/14/2013
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toaster is a colorful addition to my kitchen and works as good as it looks. Thumbs up!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Bella Dots 2 -Slice Toaster

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l love my Bella Toaster. l purchased the orange and it really brightens up my kitchen. l have only used it once because l am rarely at home. So far l am quite satisfied with the Toaster. This is the first time l have ever purchased a Bella product. l would recommend it. Love the style of the Bella.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Toaster's evaluation

12/13/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This toaster looks nice on the outside, but very poorly made, cheap quality, very hard to adjust the color of the toast, easy to burn the bread, some time it won't pup up the at all.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Perfect toaster

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend had one of these toasters. Perfect size. Great color. I've had mine for a week or so and love it. I use it mostly for bagels.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Great selection for single individuals

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am addicted these days to the small, pre-cooked waffles - because I'm too lazy to make my own waffles. Every morning, it's either waffles or pre-made pancakes, (which do not require any toaster use). I prefer my waffles to be a bit "toasty" and "crunchy". My old toaster (of many years) became quite ill and was finally offered to the re-cycle bin. My selection of this particular toaster was made, after a good amount of time was spent, comparing specifications and features. My life (for over 30-years) as a kitchen products designer was valuable in making my final selection of this particular 2-slice toaster. It's feature-packed specs and overall simplicity of operations and color selections available, all played a part in my final selection. It arrived quickly and nothing about it has disappointed me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Only toast on 1 side

11/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can't understand why it's so hard finding a toaster that toasts on both sides of the bread---I went though 3 toasters before I found one--that was Black and Decker and it's not really nothing to brag about but it does toast on both sides of the bread about half!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Very cute!

08/21/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have this toaster in orange. It is a burnt orange color (it matches the orange Rachel Ray cookware, which was the plan!). It is very cute and functions well.
Be careful with the bagel option. It tends to brown the bagels much quicker than the toast.
All in all, good buy! I wish they had more of the DOTS appliances!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KY
No Green toaster
Posted 10/30/2013
I bought the coffee pot in green and I wanted the toaster in green but it does not come in that color.
Jan7still
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

toast

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i return this item it not working
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Stylish and easy to use

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great color. It works well-have used for bagels and toast. Not too large for the counter either.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

nice bella toster,

03/13/2014
By ,
st.louis, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product sharp look
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

And it makes Toast as well

10/07/2014
By ,
naples fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good looking unit, not to big or to small just right, and makes Toast as well
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Excellent toaster!

03/16/2014
By ,
Barre, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent toaster! Toasts quickly and evenly and looks nice doing it. I purchased the white dot and I love the look in my kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

I just love the color (teal) and retro look.

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the color (teal) and retro look. It works great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Good toaster for the price!

07/15/2014
By ,
punta gorda fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No problems so far, I have just been using it for a couple of weeks. Only time will tell if it will last. Toasts well and looks good. Good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Cute Toaster

09/07/2014
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using about a week and love it - very retro stylish - cooks good -
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Great toaster for the price

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the wide slots for bagels plus like the pink color, overall very good value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Toaster

08/12/2014
By ,
CHARLOTTE, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it looking for more items I'm the burn orange family good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

It works

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a toaster, it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Nice surprise.

10/25/2013
By ,
Torrington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised at how evenly it toasts compared to more expensive toasters. Definitely satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bella Dots Collection 2-Slice Toaster

Red Toaster

10/22/2013
By ,
Minnesota, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the coffee pot and the toaster. I love both of them! They are better than expected and pretty in the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next