Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

White Stag White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

This White Stag Cardigan Sweater for Women will provide comfort and style. This item is cozy with long sleeves and looks good paired with a tee and jeans. The plus-size cardigan is made from a rayon blend material and features a V-neck with an open front. It also has two front pockets and a ribbed hem and ribbed cuffs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

White Stag WPS Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

10/03/2013
By ,
NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the black one and the brown size 2X. They are beautiful, love the rich colors and the design, but I had to sent them back because they are oddly sized. The black one was very long, almost 34" and it was one size up. The brown one had perfect lenght, about 29", but it was about one size down. Also, I didn't like the thinness of the fabric. I wasn't expecting a heavy cardigan, but this cardigans are paper thin, and by experience, I know that once you wash them a couple of times, they would give up and lose its shape. I love White Stag clothes, but lately they are making clothes with too thin fabric, and that was not true in the past. I own two of these cardigans from 3 or 4 years back, and they were made perfect. They didn't lose the shape, and were so well made, that they still look like new. For the quality of the fabric and the disagreement on size, I think I paid way too much for them, so I sent them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Nice transitional piece

07/12/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really love the color of this cardigan and it didn't fade in the wash. It is a nice transitional piece as well as versatile. Perfect weight for multiple seasons. I like the pockets and fit on this cardigan.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Nice Quality

08/23/2013
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this sweater in the store and didn't get it at first, but went back to get it and I fell in love with this sweater. The quality is very nice it is the same as department stores. I will go back tonight to purchase more. I own the tan and black in a XL which fits a little too big, you will need to go a size down if you decided to get this sweater. Over all the this is a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

PERFECT Fall Piece! 5 stars!

10/16/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect cardy for Fall, and I am hard to please! I purchased one in black, and it's awesome. It's approximately 32-33" long (I HATE when websites don't include the length of a piece!), not too heavy and not too light. Will be great with a cute tank and jeans on a cold night. The price point is excellent as well. I expected to pay $35-$60 for this (I normally shop at Avenue and they are way over priced) but less than $20 for a nice piece is wonderful!The sleeves are nice and the sizing is perfect. I like cardigans/coats to leave me some "wiggle" room but if you want it tight or to be a perfect size, order 1 size down. All in all this is a great staple piece, and I am ordering more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

My favorite sweater, in the blue.

02/20/2014
By ,
Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I would have bought more colors, but now they are mostly gone. I will check some of the near by walmarts see if I can get a couple more colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Appealing sweater

09/11/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color was different than pictured. It is more a a dull teal color but I still like it. Very comfortable. Not too heavy & not too light. Perfect for Fall & Spring weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan
10/18/2013
By ,
Austin,Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits well. Nice rich brown. Thinner than I thought it would be. Should have just been called a cardigan and left the sweater part out of the name.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Great Sweater

09/18/2013
By ,
Columbus OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great sweater. A little more heavy weight than some of the other cardigans. Good quality, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Comfy

09/14/2013
By ,
Wymore, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only thing about this that could make it better is buttons. I didn't think so at first, I wanted the open look, but it's so comfy I thought it would make a great cardigan or jacket. However, I still like the look and will just go buy a comfortable jacket. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan
10/07/2013
By ,
Lancaster, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sweater has no buttons. It could of been cut a little fuller in the bust line. All in all its a good deal for the $$.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

sweater

12/09/2013
By ,
oregon city, or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful sweater, very comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Love it

09/26/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sweater! It fits great, feels so wonderful, and was a great price. I only wish they had more colors in my size when I ordered! I got black and brown so I'll be able to wear them with a lot of different things. Ready for it to be more Fall-ish so I can wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

This is the best sweater I have ever purchased

10/30/2013
By ,
Chicago,Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because it is approaching the winter season this sweater will come in handy. It is also fashionable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Very nice!

10/16/2013
By ,
Long Beach, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sweater so much that I ordered another one. It works well with my outfits.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Very Nice

10/05/2013
By ,
Aston, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love it! Fits me perfectly and the sleeves are not too long like a lot of other sweaters.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan

Flyaway Sweater

09/23/2013
By ,
Brant Rock, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the color of this sweater. I wish they offered more color choices. Good deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan
09/25/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted - I have the same sweater in 3 other colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Stag Women's Plus-Size Flyaway Sweater Cardigan
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5