Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Meet Blaze, the next best thing to a real horse. This beautiful, realistically designed Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Riding Horse Ride-On responds to your child's motion with lifelike sounds triggered by three levels of riding action: walking, trotting and galloping. The spring horse also encourages imaginative play; it responds with eating sounds when "fed" the carrot accessory, and the soft yarn mane can be brushed with the comb accessory. For maximum safety, Blaze has an innovative "X" frame base with an EZ Climb step for easy on/off. The Radio Flyer Liberty Spring Horse is an innovative new take on a very traditional, old fashioned children's toy. It offers imaginative potential with all of the stylized class of the traditional wooden riding horse that goes back to Victorian times. With the modern electronic interactive features and updated safety features, the Radio Flyer Bounce Horse is fun and safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(153 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%149 out of 153reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 41 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

wonderful

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 26 month daughters favorite Christmas gift. She plays on it everyday.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

My Son loves it!

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My Son loves his horse. Its sturdy and I like how it has that step on the bottom to get on horse. Another plus is the fabric around the springs to help keep him safe. Only minor thing wrong is that it does not take the carrot only sometimes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Gitty up!

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves her new pony. She loves feeding him his carrot and brushing his mane then taking him for a ride.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Fun for our grandson

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This took quite of bit of time to put together & we had an issue with the battery housing not opening but our mechanical son-in-law was able to get it open with his pocket knife. BUT now our grandson loves it even though his is only 16 months.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Hungry Horse

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this horse . The only problem is, whenever the room vibrates i.e. closing a door, it is chomping whether you put the carrot in its mouth or not. But it makes me laugh.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Good quality

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our granddaughter fell in love with this horse at first sight. This is very quality built and not hard to assemble!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Lovely spring horse

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter loves this spring horse and it is very well made. Would highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

The best gift my granddaughter could have got for

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best gift ever
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Cute first pony

01/06/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
But a real pain in the butt to put together. You need some real hand strength to get the springs in position. Not a project to be putting together on Christmas Eve unless you have 2 hours or so to waste. Also you can not shut off the sound unless you take out the batteries - the switch does not work. But my grandson likes it and that's all that matters.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Blazin Bouncin Baby

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item , had to pay about 40.00 more but it was well worth it ! So well constructed and my grandson is going to be riding Blaze for a long time ! Very seldom get your moneys worth but believe me this is worth every penny.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Favorite Christmas Surprise

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Santa" thought about a rocking horse last minute this year and Walmart was the only place that had it, and could guarantee it was delivered by Christmas, too. We have always been a big fan of radio flyer and trust all their products. The interactive horse is great and sturdy and was easy/ish to put together. My daughter is almost 4 and rides it pretty intensely and I'm not worried in the least about her getting hurt. I'm very pleased with this spring/rocking horse and I know it will get a lot of use!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Brought the whoke family joy

01/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our little 2 yr old was so excited to get this horsie. He loves it and seeing a happy chikd makes a happy life for all
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Great quality.

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 20 month old son loves it. He's a bit young for it but he loves to be sat on it so he can bounce. Great quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

50/50

01/05/2015
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
50% great purchase for my 2yr old toddler son which just loves horses so this product was exceptional for that purpose. 50% the assembly instructions were horrible. They had pictures showing how to put this product together which was a disaster to begin with. All in all great buy but radio flyer needs to re-group as a company and figure out a better way as far as instructions on assembly.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

What fun!

01/05/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This toy is very fun, everything I expected. The electronic noises are a bit wonky as far as it making sounds when no one is on or near it. It also does NOT always make the appropriate sound for the corresponding action. We didn't buy it for the sounds it makes so we just turn that feature off and let the kids have fun!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Riding high.

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The spring horse was exactly what we wanted for a 2 yr old. It is durable, easy to assemble and hope it lasts a long time for her to enjoy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Interactive Horse

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The horse meets all expectations.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Bucky the carrot eating rocking horse is the best

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 yr old grandson loves feeding (Bucky) his new horse, he loves riding and bouncing and patting Buckys mane, we are very pleased with the quality, and the look this rocking horse has.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

My grandkids love it

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had to set up times when you have to take turns because they all want to ride it at one time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Radio Flyer Blaze Interactive Spring Horse Ride-On

Wonderful Fun

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This horse is more than we expected and the GT.Grandaughters who are three a n one and a half both love it.The little one needs to be helped up on it,,but then off she goes and on her way.They both treat him like he is real.It is very sturdy and very well made,but expect nothing less from Radio Fyler.Great purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 147 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next