Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bella Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bella Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

The Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender is very useful for chopping, grinding, blending and more, thanks to its high-power base. The grinding blade can be used chop hard foods and grind coffee, while the cross blade is able to liquefy solid fruits and vegetables. The black Bella Rocket Blender does the job of several kitchen appliances, all combined in one unit. The compact design of the food blender saves space and can be used on the go when in a hurry. A recipe booklet is included to help inspire you to create many different delicious items, such as smoothies and soups.
Average Customer Rating:
3.486 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation65%46 out of 71reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Leakage defect must return

02/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I am so upset and disappointed because this item was purchased with a plan and goals and the purpose was to utilize it for a healthy meal change. However, I will have to return this blender due to its leakage issue. Every time I blend my veggies or fruits I have a mess in my bag and when I take it to work for travel and also a mess inside the blender area. The cap is on properly the leak is a common known defect by the company who will pretend they never heard of this annoying issue. This problem is common among these blenders because I read the other reviews from disappointed customers like myself. I like the blender and it's very convenient but the leaking mess is no good and I must discontinue usage and return. I will try another brand, thumbs down to the Bella Blender.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

I use this to control my weight.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender makes great vegetable and fruit smoothies. The blending action reduces prepared fruits and vegetables to a drinkable consistency when mixed with almond milk. I use this blender twice a day and enjoy it's compact size and ease of operation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Can't beat this $20 smoothie machine!

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little smoothie machine is a rocket!! It chops all my fruits up to make it all drinkable. Who needs to spend a $100 for a smoothie machine. Not my family! I've had it a month and we've used it countless time and have had no issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

powerful, easy and attractive.

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for making health shakes. Comes with exta cups and a chopping blade great for mincing ginger and garlic.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Easy to use

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy way to make smoothies and iced coffee.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Bella Blender

01/15/2014
By ,
North Pole, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for making smoothies, salsa and sauces we use it once a day for 4 people. We purchased this one is to replace one that is starting to die, they last about 3 ½ years or so. Great price for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 7 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

So nice, I had to get a second one for my office

01/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I previously had the Faberware one just like this. This is the same one and the Cups from my Faberware fit with this one so they are interchangeable. It is pretty loud but it gets the job done nicely. The only con is that the "lids" have no seal and are therefor useless. They leak. At least the blade lids have seals. No, you cannot blend your protein shake, slap a lid on the puppy and throw it in your purse. it will leak. I learned the hard way. First thing I did when i opened this box was test lids... still leak. You would think after a year they would come out with a new version with lids that have a seal.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Great Blender!

10/21/2013
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this blender! I make a smoothie every morning and love that I can just take the cup with me. It blends things really well. I use frozen fruits and I do sometimes have to take it off and shake it or stir it real good but other than that it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
oklahoma
BROKE ALREADY......
Posted 10/28/2013
So I posted a great review when I got my blender.... well.... I just had to return it. I used it everyday for the whole 2 weeks I had it and it quit yesterday. Not a happy camper at all! 2 weeks, really??? I was almost done making my smoothie and it just stopped... then it started smoking. I loved the blender and wish it didn't burn out. I just took it back and am going to break down and spend more for the Magic Bullet.... I hope it last a lot longer than this one! Sorry if my first post helped someone to purchase this product. Hopefully yours will last longer than 2 weeks.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Good one

02/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Awesome Product

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and right price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Great blender

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's quick, blends very well, and easy to clean. It's about half the price of other blenders and works just as well if not better.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Too small

02/09/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The glass blender is too small...the image shows as it was bigger
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Leaks!

02/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When trying to use the blender to make a coffee drink, the base leaks. I am sure it would be fine for thicker drinks.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

I am so in love!!!!!!

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this blender for a few weeks now, and I am in love!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

great value

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Second time around for this product. Stands up to hard and frequent use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Love It!

01/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender is a wonderful time saver! It blends my smoothies in a fraction of the time it takes using my large kitchen blender. So glad I made this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Lid started breaking off into my drinks.

10/20/2013
By ,
los angeles
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product worked fine with light use for a year. Then, the black plastic lid began to have small pieces break off into my drinks. As the lid started to deteriorate, it also began to leak. Going to throw it away now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 18 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

My Rocket

02/04/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had my rocket for two weeks, and, I really love it! It only takes a couple of minutes in the morning to cut up my fruit in the cup and turn up-side-down and blend. You can also cut up your fruit at night or make the entire drink at night and refrigerate and take with you in the morning. Again, I really love this product, it is "Outstanding" for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

great blender

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 20 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Very Bad

02/03/2014
By ,
Herndon,VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Iam very upset with the product,i was expecting more about the blender.....I fixed everything properly and it was ready to start,but it didn't work at all......I tried for the whole day.....but no use...So returned the product by next day.....
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next