Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bella Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Bella Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

The Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender is very useful for chopping, grinding, blending and more, thanks to its high-power base. The grinding blade can be used chop hard foods and grind coffee, while the cross blade is able to liquefy solid fruits and vegetables. The black Bella Rocket Blender does the job of several kitchen appliances, all combined in one unit. The compact design of the food blender saves space and can be used on the go when in a hurry. A recipe booklet is included to help inspire you to create many different delicious items, such as smoothies and soups.
Average Customer Rating:
3.412 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation62%21 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

This 12-piece Rocket Blender is awesome

08/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its two set of blades is sharp works great for my smoothies and any kind of receipt I do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

I use this to control my weight.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blender makes great vegetable and fruit smoothies. The blending action reduces prepared fruits and vegetables to a drinkable consistency when mixed with almond milk. I use this blender twice a day and enjoy it's compact size and ease of operation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Great house warming gift

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my cousin. It's a great space saver. Excellent for blending up small things and grinding coffee. We only used it to grind some coffee beans, but we both noticed that it worked way better than either of our coffee bean grinders.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Easy and simple to use with minimal clean up!!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product after I used a friends and I liked it!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

great product!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this all the time. Mostly to make quick on-the-go smoothies but it has other features too. I liked it so much I bought one for my sister for her birthday and she loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Great Blender!

10/21/2013
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoy this blender! I make a smoothie every morning and love that I can just take the cup with me. It blends things really well. I use frozen fruits and I do sometimes have to take it off and shake it or stir it real good but other than that it works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
oklahoma
BROKE ALREADY......
Posted 10/28/2013
So I posted a great review when I got my blender.... well.... I just had to return it. I used it everyday for the whole 2 weeks I had it and it quit yesterday. Not a happy camper at all! 2 weeks, really??? I was almost done making my smoothie and it just stopped... then it started smoking. I loved the blender and wish it didn't burn out. I just took it back and am going to break down and spend more for the Magic Bullet.... I hope it last a lot longer than this one! Sorry if my first post helped someone to purchase this product. Hopefully yours will last longer than 2 weeks.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

It's actually usefull

06/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect for what I need it for
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

If just one of the cups had a handle you can take

06/21/2014
By ,
Columbus Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish one of the cups had a handle
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

great blender

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

It does the job

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second blander I've purchased (to have it at my Mather-n-law's house) and I still like it. I use it mostly for smoothies and to bland baby food. It's cheap and it works well, there is no reason to buy an expensive blander for one serving smoothy and to pure baby food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Lid started breaking off into my drinks.

10/20/2013
By ,
los angeles
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product worked fine with light use for a year. Then, the black plastic lid began to have small pieces break off into my drinks. As the lid started to deteriorate, it also began to leak. Going to throw it away now.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Bella Blender

01/15/2014
By ,
North Pole, AK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product for making smoothies, salsa and sauces we use it once a day for 4 people. We purchased this one is to replace one that is starting to die, they last about 3 ½ years or so. Great price for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

12 piece Bella blender

04/21/2014
By ,
MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I placed the order for a friend. It came yesterday and she just called to say how delighted she is with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Burned up in the 1st couple of minutes so outdone!

12/27/2013
By ,
monroe
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maybe I got a dud but it worked for a minute or two and started smoking. Never started again. Took it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

My Rocket

02/04/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had my rocket for two weeks, and, I really love it! It only takes a couple of minutes in the morning to cut up my fruit in the cup and turn up-side-down and blend. You can also cut up your fruit at night or make the entire drink at night and refrigerate and take with you in the morning. Again, I really love this product, it is "Outstanding" for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black

Very Bad

02/03/2014
By ,
Herndon,VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Iam very upset with the product,i was expecting more about the blender.....I fixed everything properly and it was ready to start,but it didn't work at all......I tried for the whole day.....but no use...So returned the product by next day.....
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bella 12-Piece Rocket Blender, Black
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5