Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Estroven Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Estroven Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation60%6 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Disappointed

02/17/2014
By ,
Monroe, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will say that the Estroven Weight Management DID ease my hot flashes and night sweats, however it did NOT help with the weight. In fact, it did just the opposite. I was puffy and gained almost 10 pounds even while walking every day and watching food intake. I will cease use of this product immediately and try to find another natural remedy for flashes.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Did not assist with weight lose

11/15/2013
By ,
House Springs, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've tried several of the Estroven products and decided to try the Weight Lose product since I was happy with the other Estroven products I've used. I have to say I was very disappointed. In addition to this product costing more at my local Walgreens, I did not experience any weight lose in the months that I've used this product nor did I experience any other benefits in assisting with moodiness, night sweats, or increased energy. I'm going back to the Memory & Mood Estroven which worked much better for me.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Hot Flashes came back - Love Estroven Mood&Memory

07/11/2013
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using Estroven Mood & Memory and then I couldn't find it in the stores, so was excited to try the Weight Managment - as I need it. But after two weeks on these pills my night sweats and hot flashes have come back and I'm really noticing after a month that I am getting really teary and moody again. Well if anything it really showed me how well the Mood & Memory one worked. So Ordering on line from Walmart, as I can't find it in any stores right now. I wouldn't recommend this one - Weight Management. Sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

great

02/19/2014
By ,
Richmond, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is ok for what I bought it for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

It worked Great for me.

07/22/2013
By ,
Laguna Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seemed to me that just a couple of days after I started using Estroven Weight Management that the night sweats stopped. So far after a couple of weeks NO MORE NIGHT SWEATS. It is great.
As far as the weight management goes we will see as time goes on. But I will keep taking it as sleeping through the night is a huge huge plus for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Weight Managment Some/Hot Flashes No

07/17/2013
By ,
Lillington, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I saw the Estroven Weight Management Supplement, I thought what a wonderful concept! Something to help with the hot flashes and weight...couldn't wait to purchase. I've taken the mood and menory and would notice the difference within a couple of weeks. Unfortunately the only thing this has done is help crave my appetite. The hot flashes are horrible especially at night. Not wanting to waste money I will finish this pack and return to the mood and memory. This is not for me!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sacramento ca
Estrin D
Posted 02/17/2014
Hi, I tried this products and lost 17 pounds in month and maybe a week, it didn't seem to do a lot for the hot flashes or night sweats though, I used a night and day supplement by Natures Bounty it worked wonders, or you can try Remifemin another good one. If you can't find Estrin D at Wal-mart they did sell it there now I don't see it, you can order on drugstore.com the cheapest I have seen instead of going to the estrind's website, it is alittle bit more on their site $29.95.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Great!!!

11/05/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5