Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Estroven Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Estroven Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Average Customer Rating:
3.467 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation67%10 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Great Weightloss

01/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since taking Estroven Weight Management. I have lost a lot of weight and has leveled out my moods .
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Highly recommend it!

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using it for awhile, estrogen has help me with irritability, lack of concentration, and I sleep better.
This is my first time using weight management. I trust this product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Hot Flashes came back - Love Estroven Mood&Memory

07/11/2013
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been using Estroven Mood & Memory and then I couldn't find it in the stores, so was excited to try the Weight Managment - as I need it. But after two weeks on these pills my night sweats and hot flashes have come back and I'm really noticing after a month that I am getting really teary and moody again. Well if anything it really showed me how well the Mood & Memory one worked. So Ordering on line from Walmart, as I can't find it in any stores right now. I wouldn't recommend this one - Weight Management. Sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Did not assist with weight lose

11/15/2013
By ,
House Springs, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've tried several of the Estroven products and decided to try the Weight Lose product since I was happy with the other Estroven products I've used. I have to say I was very disappointed. In addition to this product costing more at my local Walgreens, I did not experience any weight lose in the months that I've used this product nor did I experience any other benefits in assisting with moodiness, night sweats, or increased energy. I'm going back to the Memory & Mood Estroven which worked much better for me.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

It worked Great for me.

07/22/2013
By ,
Laguna Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It seemed to me that just a couple of days after I started using Estroven Weight Management that the night sweats stopped. So far after a couple of weeks NO MORE NIGHT SWEATS. It is great.
As far as the weight management goes we will see as time goes on. But I will keep taking it as sleeping through the night is a huge huge plus for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Weight Managment Some/Hot Flashes No

07/17/2013
By ,
Lillington, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I saw the Estroven Weight Management Supplement, I thought what a wonderful concept! Something to help with the hot flashes and weight...couldn't wait to purchase. I've taken the mood and menory and would notice the difference within a couple of weeks. Unfortunately the only thing this has done is help crave my appetite. The hot flashes are horrible especially at night. Not wanting to waste money I will finish this pack and return to the mood and memory. This is not for me!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sacramento ca
Estrin D
Posted 02/17/2014
Hi, I tried this products and lost 17 pounds in month and maybe a week, it didn't seem to do a lot for the hot flashes or night sweats though, I used a night and day supplement by Natures Bounty it worked wonders, or you can try Remifemin another good one. If you can't find Estrin D at Wal-mart they did sell it there now I don't see it, you can order on drugstore.com the cheapest I have seen instead of going to the estrind's website, it is alittle bit more on their site $29.95.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Disappointed

02/17/2014
By ,
Monroe, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will say that the Estroven Weight Management DID ease my hot flashes and night sweats, however it did NOT help with the weight. In fact, it did just the opposite. I was puffy and gained almost 10 pounds even while walking every day and watching food intake. I will cease use of this product immediately and try to find another natural remedy for flashes.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Estroven Weight Management

07/09/2014
By ,
Irvine, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been taking this product for a couple weeks now & it's like I'm not taking anything. Does not show any signs of working.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Like it

11/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Makes me feel better. Not that blotty feeling. So far the scale didn't move.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Great!!!

11/05/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

Great product and good alternative

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count

great

02/19/2014
By ,
Richmond, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is ok for what I bought it for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Estroven Weight Management Dietary Supplement Capsules, 60 count
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5