Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tracfone TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Tracfone TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

This TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle features an Airtime Card that doubles the minutes every time you place a call. For example, you can add a 60-minute Airtime Card and get 120 minutes. Other features include an auto redial, which saves you dialing time. The keypad lock prevents accidental dialing. You can enter a maximum of 1,000 contacts into the phonebook. This TracFone bundle comes with a charger and a battery with up to 15 hours of talk time and 10.4 days of standby time. An activation card and services guide is also included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.017 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
48
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation85%150 out of 176reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
331 Questions | 382 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
48
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great phone Great price!

10/16/2013
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone kit which came with a car charger and head set and new phone and lifetime double minutes! You can't ask for much more for $9.88. Easy to use! I highly recommend this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

GOOD PHONE GOOD PRICE

11/27/2013
By ,
COLUMBUS, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS PHONE IS GOOD FOR CALLS ONLY. WORKS JUST FINE, GOOD RECEPTION. IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE IN RETAIL STORE SO I ORDERED IT ONLINE AND PICKED IT UP AT MY LOCAL WALMART IN ABOUT 3 DAYS.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Easy to set up

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phone is for a friend from Europe who will spend a couple of weeks in the US. But from past experience, we've learned that it's best to activate and check it out in the US and not from Europe. Did this and now expect all to go well when the visit commences.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

I love this phone, it was a great value. patti

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great value, Just what I was looking for. It has everything I need . patti
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great phone for a beginner

02/11/2014
By ,
Lompoc, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I very happy with the phone I purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Awesome Phones

02/11/2014
By ,
Alexandria, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were the first phones I bought for my daughters and they are so easy to use and they absolutely love them the double minutes really help out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE EASY TO USE

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE, EASY TO USE, CLEAR SOUND, DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSED TO DO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Tracfone

03/16/2014
By ,
Marquette, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed an inexpensive backup phone for kids to use. Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Excellent phone for an emergency.

12/03/2013
By ,
Atkinson, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is great for the value. I needed a spare phone just for emergencies. This phone fits that to a tee. Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

great

08/22/2014
By ,
conway ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

great for first phone

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for my son in school
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Cell phone

01/17/2014
By ,
Tampa FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price and double minutes, the value is well worth it. Customer service at tracphone were great. I don't need the phone often, except for emergencies or car breakdown on the road etc. I like the idea of pay as you go and no contracts. I keep it as I go as well. A friend recommended it to me, I checked online and found it. My daughter has one also. THANKS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

very good

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is just what my husband needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Excellent, affordable mobile phone.

03/26/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The phone was an excellent choice for what I needed - emergency calls only. I only used 15 minutes a month on a contract plan with another company which cost me $30.00+ each month. what I didn't understand was this plan gives you service days that have to be replaced even though you have minutes remaining; however, still an excellent product, very affordable,easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Good, basic camera. Holds a charge.

03/21/2014
By ,
Georgetown, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a smartphone, but couldn't manage it because iI have limited use of one hand only. I was always calling wrong people on my contact list. I needed a simple phone. This is it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

good cheat phone

02/09/2014
By ,
knoxville,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good phone for backup if
my main phone goes out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great Bargin, nice bundle

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this phone for my 12 year old son as a gift. He loves it! Great phone bundle and came with a coupon book for adding mins each month. Bought a 120 min phone card and used my coupon that was in the bundle pack to double the mins! Set some guidelines for my son on the use of his phone minutes and he is good to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great Phone

03/17/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price for this phone.When I told my gf the price of this phone she said you probably can't text with it.You can text,call and do lots of things with this phone.It has 5 different alarms,a calculator and it has a conversion mode.It has more than I expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes
09/21/2013
By ,
Northeast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks OK but I haven't used it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

phone

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 171 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next