Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tracfone TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Tracfone TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

This TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle features an Airtime Card that doubles the minutes every time you place a call. For example, you can add a 60-minute Airtime Card and get 120 minutes. Other features include an auto redial, which saves you dialing time. The keypad lock prevents accidental dialing. You can enter a maximum of 1,000 contacts into the phonebook. This TracFone bundle comes with a charger and a battery with up to 15 hours of talk time and 10.4 days of standby time. An activation card and services guide is also included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.017 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(176 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
48
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation85%150 out of 176reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
343 Questions | 395 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
48
3 stars
22
2 stars
7
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

This product is ideal for my 10 yr old

10/08/2013
By ,
san antonio texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 yr old. I wanted him to learn responsiblity and to earn minutes. This is a great way to deal with that before entering a. Contract with obligations and expensive phones. Also me and his father are divorced and he has one for each house. I am very pleased and so is my son. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great phone Great price!

10/16/2013
By ,
OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone kit which came with a car charger and head set and new phone and lifetime double minutes! You can't ask for much more for $9.88. Easy to use! I highly recommend this deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Tractphones

11/08/2013
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for a senior like myself. Don't need a lot of bells & whistles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+138points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

received quickly and when needed

11/12/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the phone and going to have my straighttalk service transferred to it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Good phone for the money

11/29/2013
By ,
Baltimore,md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice phone for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Good Basic Phone

12/02/2013
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a Smart Phone, but not a stupid one either.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

great buy

12/15/2013
By ,
elizabethtown, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this phone for anyone, it has great service and is geat when you need a phone that has minutes in emergency situations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great phone and wonderful price

12/16/2013
By ,
Reform, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great deal!! My boys first phones!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great phone for the price.

01/27/2014
By ,
Bland. VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice for any one that just needs a phone once in a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great basic cell phone

01/29/2014
By ,
St Francisville, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered basic cell phone and was delivered as stated. This phone provides cell phone service which is only what I need. My only negative is that I had to load all my cell phone contacts, but was easy to do. The quality of reception is good. The ringer is loud and also has vibration to prevent any missed calls. I recommend this product for basic cell phone service with double minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

What a deal!

02/01/2014
By ,
Buford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so pleased with this phone! A great buy and though I've only had it a few days and cannot speak to long term use, a Samsung with home and car charger and ear buds is really a steal! Setup was a breeze, transferring the number and service with tracfone from old phone was not that difficult, and the battery seems to hold a long charge.
I don't really need a lot of bells and whistles, just a good, practical phone for occasional use that won't cost the farm.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

good cheat phone

02/09/2014
By ,
knoxville,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good phone for backup if
my main phone goes out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

great phone.

03/03/2014
By ,
Va, Beach, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very pleased with this phone, its everything I expected it to be, well worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Great Phone

03/17/2014
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price for this phone.When I told my gf the price of this phone she said you probably can't text with it.You can text,call and do lots of things with this phone.It has 5 different alarms,a calculator and it has a conversion mode.It has more than I expected for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

great phone for $$$

04/05/2014
By ,
89121
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good quality for the little it cost,,,thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

great for first phone

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for my son in school
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

I bought this for a friend, in case of an emergeny

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seems to be a good phone for a person who is not tech savvy. Also the cost and convenience of buying phone minutes were much more practical than a contract.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Best buy for money

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is a very good buy. Can do almost anything with this phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

Best price cell phone

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I basically only use my cell phone to carry in my purse for emergencies. This phone suits me well AND has all the bells + whistles of a much pricier phone. You have to buy minutes...but they only cost me about $4 a month because I rarely use it. Perfect solution for a low cost cell phone.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TracFone Samsung S150G Bundle, Double Minutes

happy to shop at wal mart

11/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work fine in my area
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 171 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next