Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Faded Glory Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Girls love leggings because they're comfortable, stylish and incredibly easy to wear. Faded Glory Girls' Leggings are soft, stylish and functional. They are made of 95 percent cotton with 5 percent spandex, making them soft, comfortable and stretchy. Each pair of cotton leggings are fitted, with elastic waistbands and tapered legs for a close fit that doesn't bind. The pants are available in a variety of patterns and solids, from staples like black leggings, to fun prints, including polka dots, lace and animal prints. The girls' leggings are available in multiple sizes and are machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%33 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Little big in the waist

11/15/2013
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall fit good except for waistline runs too big so had to cinch in for my size 10/12 girl. Great variety of colors and styles mostly solid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Cute pants, okay material, run big.

12/04/2013
By ,
Dimondale, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute pants, good value. Run big. Huge on my five year old granddaughter. Should have listened to reviews. Got them and they looked like they would fit great, but the waist band sticks way out on her belly and comes up to her chest! Will save them and order one size smaller. Great value though!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Not True to Size

08/29/2013
By ,
Laguna Hills
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My daughter is an average Size 7 in most apparel. The Size 7 in these leggings were way too big for her (big gap in waist) so I had to buy Size 6 for her. The Size 7 looks like it's made for a Size 10 child. This is the first time experiencing this problem with Faded Glory leggings. Disappointing so make sure your child tries them on first before buying because their sizes run bigger.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
manchester, nh
run big
Posted 09/25/2013
I absolutely agree with you. My daughter is a size 7 also and these are way too big especially at the crotch.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

OK leggings

09/06/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leggings arrived with a big hole in the seam. Returned them to the store and bought another pair. Knees seem to wear out pretty fast on these, but my daughter likes them because they're comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Great value!

09/28/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 3 pairs for daughter to wear to school in cooler weather under longer shirts or even dresses. They are really cute- very soft- wash very well without any color fade. I just bought a few more in store and was disappointed that so many of the original colors were out of stock (my ONLY complaint!). I hope to find more in another Walmart as these were a great purchase & hope Walmart will re-stock more soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Perfect for the kids to play in and wear to school

03/25/2014
By ,
santa paula, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't given them to the kids yet, but I have bought them before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Love walmart leggings- sizing WAY off

11/10/2013
By ,
MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My daughter loves her walmart leggings, so when she grew out of her current ones, I ordered these. I expected them to be a tad big but I could fit TWO children inside the waistband. I will keep them and take in the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

my daughter loves them!

12/04/2013
By ,
Northampton,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit great,soft ,very comfortable according to my daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

A great addition to my granddaughter's winter wear

12/04/2013
By ,
fort worth,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit well , wash well ,great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

great legging

12/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great legging for price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

My granddaughter loves these leggings

10/03/2013
By ,
Lumberton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got her two pairs - one in black and one in hot pink. They are a little thicker than some of her other leggings so they will be perfect as the weather gets a little cooler. Paid less than five dollars a pair - so they were a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Runs big

11/03/2013
By ,
N. Chesterfield, Virginia
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Leggings run big and they stretched out of place rather quickly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Good pants for everyday wear

02/01/2014
By ,
Tyler, Tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They fit well if the child is not really thin. They wash and wear without needing ironing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Awesome

11/20/2013
By ,
Lake City, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not giving it til x-mas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Great deal

10/29/2013
By ,
Military, Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 years old daughter likes dresses, and I like to put something under to cover. And this leggings are perfect for that. They are thin and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Good product

12/29/2013
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit well and a good price. Was disappointed they didn't have more colors in stock though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Very good service

12/20/2013
By ,
Willmington, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I order these products on line. They were delivered very promptly. The colors
coordinated well with the other items in the order. I did not remove the items from their packaging as they were part of a selection for a "Christmas Angel" gift. They seemed to be of good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Cute leggings

09/03/2013
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these leggings for my six year old in the navy dot print, and she loves them. I intended for her to wear them under her uniform in the fall but she couldn't wait and has worn them twice. They are good quality leggings and so far have washed well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Great pants for the price

12/16/2013
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my girls several of these pants in different colors. They fit true to size and are comfortable. I would advise that you wash them inside-out and in cold water, because they will shrink and fade, but certainly not right away. These are awesome for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Girls' Legging

Fit more like Capris

12/22/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Way too short for my five year old. I'll have to save them for spring/summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next