Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(184 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
137
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation96%176 out of 184reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
137
4 stars
34
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Review

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very easy to assemble. I just got it for my son recently and he enjoys seating in his high chair. You can convert to so its age appropriate. The cleaning is easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this high chair in April of 2013. I like to try the product out before writing an review. When I first looked at this high chair I honestly thought it looked weird. I had other high chairs in mind which were more expensive, but after reading up on this high chair I decided to give it a try. It was pretty inexpensive and it converts into an toddler table which is an major plus when you think long term, or have other children.
When the high chair arrived it was wrapped securely and easy to open. My brother and I actually put the high chair together in ten minutes. I was pretty surprised how quick the process was. The tray is easy to attach and easy to remove. The tray doesn't slide onto the high chair which is great for me because I hate those types of high chairs.
The high chair doesn't rock or move when my son decides to get a little wiggly.
I did replace the cushion because it is very thin.
I've had this high chair for a while now and I haven't had any problems out of it so far.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

little man loves his 3-1highchair

07/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves this chair
It's so light weight it's easy to move so we carry it outside for him
It's easy to get the tray on and off
I think he will still like it. When he can use it for play time to
For 35$ you get more use for your money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

3-1 is great!

07/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish legs could be a little smaller diameter
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Baby chair

07/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved this chair. It will last through several years of our grandson. They do not visit very often so the adjustment to child use is very compatible.
Karen
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to put together! My son loves it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

versitile

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very versitile product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Awesome highchair

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad I chose this highchair. It was defiantly worth $35! My 3 month old can even sit up in it. He kinda leans over a little but it's possible. Very easy to clean and I just love how it's 3 in 1 and it can grow with my child. I highly recommend this chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Excelent all the way....

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent all the way!!!:)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This is the best High chair I have ever used

04/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 6 kids and got this for the baby because he needed a seat and I LOVE it. I worked in daycare as well and I wish we had these chairs. It comes a part easily. Its VERY sturdy and I love that the little seat pad comes off to be washed. Because it doesn't have very many parts it so much easier to clean. The only problem I have with it is. the leg separator goes into a little cup so they don't slip out of the seat. My issue is that it collects food and bits and is tricky to clean. With that being its only fault Im willing to be ok with it. I also love that I can take it apart and my toddler can sit in the seat and use the bottom part for a table. Because that base is so wide if the baby drops stuff it falls there and not on the floor so, clean up on my floor is a bit easier as well. I wish I had these for my older kids when they were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Functional Chair

10/25/2013
By ,
Fairmount, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Short Straps

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this high chair, love it so much I bought two. The only negative is the straps run a little short, so if you have chunky monkey most likely you will have some difficulty strapping baby in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Best Purchase Yet!!!!

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have been shopping for our little one for quite sometime. We're super glad we discovered this chair. It was a great buy. Our littlrme love, love, love his chair and does his parents.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

nice highchair

05/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice product, and I really like the concept of being able to use it as a table and chair. However, it does not have a harness feature, just a lap strap. My six month old can't sit up straight while he's eating with just a lap strap, and I think he would be more comfortable with a harness.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Satisfied Customer

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works really good. I like the fact that it converts and he can have it until he's a toddler. A real money saver!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

love this !!

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my grandson's visit, he loves it! Perfect for the table and chair, and perfect for a 2n high chair. They took it home with them, and the price is perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next