Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%71 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 30 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
54
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not sure if I like it

07/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros
I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward
the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Product

07/10/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is amazingly easy to assemble. Just a few simple clicks together and voila. The high chair is sturdy for my very busy 8 month old and is secure. It has a safety belt just in case. The tray is easy to put on and take off. The plastic is very easy to clean and not a lot of grooves for little messes to build up in and create crud. But the cloth on the inside is not easy to remove, which could be a good thing. I just don't like that point because I want to wash it quickly and it is a process to remove. Great chair. We are enjoying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Easy to clean

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this highchair for its style and because it's so easy to clean. We also like that it can grow with our little guy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great idea

07/24/2014
By ,
Fontana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an 18 mos. old and he loves his chair. I can feed him in the high chair feature or low chair. He loves the chair and table. I wish I would've known about it sooner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This highchair ROCKS!

12/10/2013
By ,
Birmingham AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

I love this product I have twins. it's working for

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table/chair set is awesome. I have 12 month old twins they love their chairs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great simple, no-frills combo.

01/12/2014
By ,
Texarkana, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this chair! While not as sturdy as the fancier high chairs, and only to be used after a baby is able to sit up unassisted, this chair is sufficiently stable, and so much easier to clean and use. The tray is plenty big enough to serve a meal on, yet small enough to be cleaned in the kitchen sink. The instructions say the tray is dishwasher safe, but I haven't needed to do that. The height is just right for feeding without having to lift my arm up so high that it hurts my shoulder (bad rotator cuff). Cleaning the chair I was using before involved having to take it almost completely apart. The cloth cover had to be washed, the chair and vinyl pad wiped down, and forget about keeping the seatbelts clean! This one wipes down in just a couple of minutes, including the chair pad. When the unit is separated into table and chair, it's just the right size for a toddler. It comes apart and reassembles quickly. There are only a couple of tweaks I'm going to make. I'm going to put adhesive velcro on the bottom of the chair pad to keep it from slipping, and I'm going to get some rubber chair leg caps to use when the unit is separated. We have tile floors, and the chair legs won't scoot as much with caps on them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

GREAT HIGH CHAIR

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my 20 month old grandson; one for my home, and one for my daughter's house. We both couldn't be happier! They were easy to put together, and even easier to take apart to use as a table and chair. My grandson just loves his big-boy table! The price was great, and the fact that it is a table and chair as wall as a high chair makes it a terrific value. It is very sturdy, and a perfect height for the table. The tray comes off and snaps back on easily. Wipes clean with little effort as well. The only improvement I can suggest is to have more color choices. Yay Evenflo!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Good but not absolutely great here is why

03/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome features and stability...
But a major thing that should have been thought of by these guys
The tray is NOT adjustable.. A big gap between my sons chest and the tray unless your kid is massively obese there will be a 6" gap
All the darn food onto his lap when he eats instead of the tray if it were adjustable to his chest there wouldn't be a problem!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.

09/16/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Very good

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big the children like it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Functional Chair

10/25/2013
By ,
Fairmount, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

remove the pad...........

11/19/2013
By ,
Gonzales, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought two of them........ have twin boys that are extremely messy eaters........ would have given 5 stars if the seat pad had a better design....... very hard to remove and clean with pad..... decided to cut pad off and throw away, this product is perfect now....... w/o the pad, it is very easy to clean..... still have it set up high, havent used a table yet but am very pleased with this purchase......... Merry Christmas and God bless
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great For The Price

06/26/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this high chair for when my 11 month old grandson is at my house. It was very easy to assemble. Clean-up is a breeze.
My only complaints is that the cushion is only held on via the strap and slides too easily so, as others have done, I attached a piece of Velcro to hold it in place. Also, the strap, when extended fully, just fits and there's very little room for growth.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great High Chairs!

06/16/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these high chairs for my twin great grand sons (5 months old) and we all love them. Can't wait until the high chair portion is no longer needed so that they can have a chair and table of their own. The boys are going to love them. I really like the fact that I put them together myself and it was so easy. Very well constructed. One point to keep in mind is that the tray does not adjust. Purchase this high chair online (have not seen it in the store), you will be so happy!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!

01/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 1 year old daughter and absolutely love it. It was very easy to set up. The tray is a nice size and the whole chair is very easy to clean. I love that it has multiple uses though we have only used it as a highchair at this point the table makes a nice shelf to hold much needed wipes and utensils. It is light weight plastic but feels very sturdy. The footprint is large and it doesn't fold at all but that isn't a problem in our house. We use it at least twice a day. I took the little chair pad off to clean it but haven't put it back on for a few days because it isn't really necessary. I can see our little girl using this for a long time to come. The only downside I see at this point is that the table legs are wide which might be a little annoying when we use it as a table and chair. Otherwise great chair at a great price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Very useful

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love, love, love this high chair! It's absolutely perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next