Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 135
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation94%128 out of 136reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Review

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very easy to assemble. I just got it for my son recently and he enjoys seating in his high chair. You can convert to so its age appropriate. The cleaning is easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this high chair in April of 2013. I like to try the product out before writing an review. When I first looked at this high chair I honestly thought it looked weird. I had other high chairs in mind which were more expensive, but after reading up on this high chair I decided to give it a try. It was pretty inexpensive and it converts into an toddler table which is an major plus when you think long term, or have other children.
When the high chair arrived it was wrapped securely and easy to open. My brother and I actually put the high chair together in ten minutes. I was pretty surprised how quick the process was. The tray is easy to attach and easy to remove. The tray doesn't slide onto the high chair which is great for me because I hate those types of high chairs.
The high chair doesn't rock or move when my son decides to get a little wiggly.
I did replace the cushion because it is very thin.
I've had this high chair for a while now and I haven't had any problems out of it so far.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Affordable and Smart

01/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this high chair since it can be use as a table and a chair when my little one gets bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not good qualty

01/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It okay , but not worth the money. poor quality.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Almost perfect

01/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect . Just wish the back was higher up not just half of the kids back
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love It!

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect & my son loves it as well! Its is so easy to transfer from a high chair to a table & chair as well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not sure if I like it

07/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros
I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward
the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

excellent

01/18/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i like the way that you can use it as high chair but i more like this product because its actually usable for baby mini table and chair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

3 n 1 high chair

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had a chance to assemble the chair yet, but I can see from looking at the box, that this is going to be the perfect chair for my grandson. Can be used at picnics, on the beach, at the lake, as well as at home. Best part is it will grow with him and becomes a table and chair where he can eat, color, do crafty things, etc.
I an happy with it so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Best high chair!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this convertible high chair! I purchased the pink one a couple years ago for my daughter and absolutely loved it, so now we have the blue one for our son. We love the looks of them and love that they can be used three different ways! Our daughter still loves sitting at her table and chair. And it's so easy to clean and maintain! This is by far the best investment for a convertible high chair, and the price is so amazingly affordable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Easy to assemble

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

eh

01/07/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When we first build the chair I tought it wasn't secured enough due to the fact that it's very easy to move apart from the table but with the baby's weight on it seems a lot better, gets dirty very easily it attracts dust or w.e is in the air, other than that it does the job
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Very convenient and Easy to clean

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros- Was easy to fix. I am using it on a daily basis. Easy to clean. The down table catches the dropped food sometimes so it is easy to clean and I use it for multiple purposes like to keep things away from my kid when I am feeding him. Very good buy for the price.
Cons- My little one is just trying to hold on to things and stand, so it is a little scary as it is not so sturdy and can move easily. He however loves to tap on the table below. it is not collapsible so occupies space.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Chair pad problems

11/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I previously purchased the Evenflo version with the harness and it came with a much better chair cover. The chair cover on this one is only a bottom piece and slips around and gets in the way when trying to set the tray-leg-piece in place.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.

09/16/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next