Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 123
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%117 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
87
4 stars
27
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Review

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very easy to assemble. I just got it for my son recently and he enjoys seating in his high chair. You can convert to so its age appropriate. The cleaning is easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Chair pad problems

11/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I previously purchased the Evenflo version with the harness and it came with a much better chair cover. The chair cover on this one is only a bottom piece and slips around and gets in the way when trying to set the tray-leg-piece in place.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Very convenient and Easy to clean

11/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros- Was easy to fix. I am using it on a daily basis. Easy to clean. The down table catches the dropped food sometimes so it is easy to clean and I use it for multiple purposes like to keep things away from my kid when I am feeding him. Very good buy for the price.
Cons- My little one is just trying to hold on to things and stand, so it is a little scary as it is not so sturdy and can move easily. He however loves to tap on the table below. it is not collapsible so occupies space.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not sure if I like it

07/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros
I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward
the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

LOVE LOVE LOVE this high chair!!!

12/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 of these for my twins. I've used it with completely erected & also with the chair by itself on the floor. We have a Japanese style dining area so it's perfect lowered. The twins LOVE it & cleaning it is the easiest I've ever had. Some people say the material is cheap but you get what you pay for & I've been able to wipe everything right off of it. I waited 2 months for the blue one to get come back in stock cause I didn't want to settle for anything else.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This highchair ROCKS!

12/10/2013
By ,
Birmingham AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

awesome look

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
better quility than the picture showed bought on line for my 2yr old nephew and he loves it i like hoe its a high chair and a table and chair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Will last for years to come

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great highchair, it is basic but that is all I need and the baby can grow with it .
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.

09/16/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Awesome!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect! I can use it as high chair or table.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great grandparent house high hair

09/13/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I ordered these hoping they would work better than the portable high chairs we've used before for my twin grand children. They arrived a day Early, snapped together very quick and easily. I feared they were flimsy but they hold the babies safely and comfortably and are still light & easy to move around the kitchen. Easy to clean too. 1 of my grand babies is a little too "round" for the safety strap but the tray with center piece between her legs snaps in to secure her very well.
We are very happy with this purchase from Walmart & look forward to converting them to table & chair when the time comes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Loving it!

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I got it because it was right in the price range that we wanted to be in. We didn't expect anything spectacular, but we were pleasantly surprised by how much we looked it. It's not super plush or ridiculously comfortable, but my babe isn't going to spend more than forty minutes in it so that was a non-issue for us. I like the table portion because I can use it to put the things I am feeding him out of reach for him and in reach for me. It will also be nice for him to use the table when he is older for crafts and the like. Long story short, we are very happy with this purchase and loving it so far!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Functional Chair

10/25/2013
By ,
Fairmount, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love this 3 in 1

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so excited to have this high chair, my son is 7 months and he loves it, this is a great idea a 3 in 1 high chair. That way when they are older you will not have to purchase a separate table and chair set. I wish i knew about this when my girls were younger non the less this is a great purchase and I would recommend you also purchase this for your small children
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Chair

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can't beat this chair! Purchased as a spare seat to have at grandma's house and this one is perfect. Took 5 minutes to build, feels sturdy and seems like something we'll get a lot of long term use out of.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Best Highchair EVER!!!

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to clean, easy to set up, easy to use! And that price??! There isn't anything better than this highchair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next