Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%56 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!

01/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 1 year old daughter and absolutely love it. It was very easy to set up. The tray is a nice size and the whole chair is very easy to clean. I love that it has multiple uses though we have only used it as a highchair at this point the table makes a nice shelf to hold much needed wipes and utensils. It is light weight plastic but feels very sturdy. The footprint is large and it doesn't fold at all but that isn't a problem in our house. We use it at least twice a day. I took the little chair pad off to clean it but haven't put it back on for a few days because it isn't really necessary. I can see our little girl using this for a long time to come. The only downside I see at this point is that the table legs are wide which might be a little annoying when we use it as a table and chair. Otherwise great chair at a great price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This highchair ROCKS!

12/10/2013
By ,
Birmingham AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great simple, no-frills combo.

01/12/2014
By ,
Texarkana, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this chair! While not as sturdy as the fancier high chairs, and only to be used after a baby is able to sit up unassisted, this chair is sufficiently stable, and so much easier to clean and use. The tray is plenty big enough to serve a meal on, yet small enough to be cleaned in the kitchen sink. The instructions say the tray is dishwasher safe, but I haven't needed to do that. The height is just right for feeding without having to lift my arm up so high that it hurts my shoulder (bad rotator cuff). Cleaning the chair I was using before involved having to take it almost completely apart. The cloth cover had to be washed, the chair and vinyl pad wiped down, and forget about keeping the seatbelts clean! This one wipes down in just a couple of minutes, including the chair pad. When the unit is separated into table and chair, it's just the right size for a toddler. It comes apart and reassembles quickly. There are only a couple of tweaks I'm going to make. I'm going to put adhesive velcro on the bottom of the chair pad to keep it from slipping, and I'm going to get some rubber chair leg caps to use when the unit is separated. We have tile floors, and the chair legs won't scoot as much with caps on them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

remove the pad...........

11/19/2013
By ,
Gonzales, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought two of them........ have twin boys that are extremely messy eaters........ would have given 5 stars if the seat pad had a better design....... very hard to remove and clean with pad..... decided to cut pad off and throw away, this product is perfect now....... w/o the pad, it is very easy to clean..... still have it set up high, havent used a table yet but am very pleased with this purchase......... Merry Christmas and God bless
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
High chair is great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

love it

04/12/2014
By ,
haverhill, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble and very sturdy. I'm happy with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.

09/16/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

very useful!!

04/04/2014
By ,
Aurora,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the product! I use it every day and I love how easy it is to clean!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Very helpful pridcut

04/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love this 3 in 1 highchair we use it everyday
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great product

01/22/2014
By ,
Gosnell, Ar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these ( I bought 2) for my great-grandsons that visit me and they are great, Not bad to look at either, the only thing I have against it is the seat cushion (not able to remove). But, I will buy another one when my 5 month old great grandson can visit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Very poorly made

03/24/2014
By ,
mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When we opened the box, we thought that they had sent us a used product because of the EXTREME number of scratches on it! The "table", (or base of the high chair), is covered with scratches. All of the legs and the back of the chair are also scratched. The cushion and white tray are in good condition, and the high-chair is sturdy and easy to use, but the overall condition of the chair is poor.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Functional Chair

10/25/2013
By ,
Fairmount, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Good but not absolutely great here is why

03/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome features and stability...
But a major thing that should have been thought of by these guys
The tray is NOT adjustable.. A big gap between my sons chest and the tray unless your kid is massively obese there will be a 6" gap
All the darn food onto his lap when he eats instead of the tray if it were adjustable to his chest there wouldn't be a problem!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

We love this chair!!

02/01/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The highchair is awesome!!! My daughter is 7 months old and uses it 3 times a day and she fits it perfectly! I did put some velcro on the bottom of the seat pad because it was moving around so much, but other than that it is perfect. My 6yr old also uses the high chair as a table and chair for doing her homework and fits into it perfectly with even a lil room to still grow, so I know my youngest will get years of use out of this!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love this chair

03/19/2014
By ,
Ukiah, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair makes feeding so easy, the bottom works great to store food and bibs. I don't have the cleaning issues other people have reported. This has smooth surfaces which makes cleaning simple.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Awesome product, price, everything!

03/17/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it . 3 in one works great, price is awesome couldn't ask for a better product!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

EVENFLO MINI-MEAL 3 in 1 HIGH CHAIR

03/10/2014
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this chair is a fantastic buy for an older child. Our great grandchild is 13 months old and instead of getting him another high chair (the other one was given to a needed family), we decided on this one that will get him into his toddler years. Pretty and practical!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next