Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%101 out of 106reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not sure if I like it

07/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros
I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward
the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great grandparent house high hair

09/13/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I ordered these hoping they would work better than the portable high chairs we've used before for my twin grand children. They arrived a day Early, snapped together very quick and easily. I feared they were flimsy but they hold the babies safely and comfortably and are still light & easy to move around the kitchen. Easy to clean too. 1 of my grand babies is a little too "round" for the safety strap but the tray with center piece between her legs snaps in to secure her very well.
We are very happy with this purchase from Walmart & look forward to converting them to table & chair when the time comes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Chair

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can't beat this chair! Purchased as a spare seat to have at grandma's house and this one is perfect. Took 5 minutes to build, feels sturdy and seems like something we'll get a lot of long term use out of.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

I love this high chair!

10/13/2014
By ,
Oak Creek, Wi.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im glad i bought this, the price was great. I purchased two of these, one for my grandson and one for my granddaughter. My only complaint is the seat belt should be longer and be adjustable. Its fits my granddaughter but it is very tight on my grandson. Otherwise great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

A very helpful product

10/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it my son loves it glad I bought it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Did not like!!!

10/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this to use when my grandson comes to visit. Thought it was reasonably priced and can be used when he is a toddler. Very disappointed in this item. The waistband would not fit around my grandson. When used as a high chair, the legs that fit into the top of the table did not stay in securely. Will be sending back.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

great item

10/05/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than I thought it would be. Now I don't have to buy a table and chair.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!

10/03/2014
By ,
philadelphia pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this high chair and my son loves it also. The only complaint is the high chair belt is way to short and the seat cushion moves alot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great chair if you babysit!!!!

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I babysit a 1 year old Mon-Fri and this is the perfect chair...it was soooooo easy to assemble...didn't need a man!!!! and it will grow with her as she gets bigger!!! So far using it as a highchair but did start off as the feeding chair and it was great, but baby kept feeding the dogs so I lifted her off the ground til I can teach her not to. One of the best purchases I have made this year!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

what a fun chair

09/21/2014
By ,
Bloomington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a high chair and I noticed this 3 in 1. I have a one year old grandson and couldn't wait to use it. When my daughter saw it, she loved it also and now she wants one too. I used it all three ways this last weekend. My grandson really liked it. especially when it was a separate chair and table. Easily converts to what you want. Very easy to put together and take apart so you can put away if needed. worth the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

We bought two!

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This great high chair is so adaptable, easy to use, to clean up and reasonably priced. I'm so glad my daughter recommended it as we now have two--one for the baby at home and one for Grammy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The best chair ever

09/22/2014
By ,
charlestown mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson lovve this chair and it will last him for along time
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.

09/16/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Product that Grows with Child

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it converts to 3 different styles as the child grows. And also, the craftsmanship feels sturdy and well built. But, it takes up a lot of space. The foot print is really wide.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This highchair ROCKS!

12/10/2013
By ,
Birmingham AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love the product

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next