Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%92 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not sure if I like it

07/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros
I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward
the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great grandparent house high hair

09/13/2014
By ,
Scottsdale, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I ordered these hoping they would work better than the portable high chairs we've used before for my twin grand children. They arrived a day Early, snapped together very quick and easily. I feared they were flimsy but they hold the babies safely and comfortably and are still light & easy to move around the kitchen. Easy to clean too. 1 of my grand babies is a little too "round" for the safety strap but the tray with center piece between her legs snaps in to secure her very well.
We are very happy with this purchase from Walmart & look forward to converting them to table & chair when the time comes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Chair

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price you can't beat this chair! Purchased as a spare seat to have at grandma's house and this one is perfect. Took 5 minutes to build, feels sturdy and seems like something we'll get a lot of long term use out of.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Product that Grows with Child

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that it converts to 3 different styles as the child grows. And also, the craftsmanship feels sturdy and well built. But, it takes up a lot of space. The foot print is really wide.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love everything about this high chair!

09/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a first time mommy and I would definitely recommend this product to any parent. It's cool, serves your child up until he or she is a toddler/ out grows it, clean up is easy, its safe and secure to hold your little munchkin from slipping away. My son is now 10 months old, I've started using the Evenflo high chair when he was 4 1/2 months old. I haven't had a problem since so its all good :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

love the highchair. easy to use

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this high chair. It's so easy to take apart and put together again. I was afraid when I received a very damaged delivery box that we would have to return this item but everything was there without a scratch on it (nice packing job Evenflo!). The only negative is the size (but most durable highchairs are bulky). We love everything else about it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

high chairs

09/08/2014
By ,
roanoke, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter in law loves the two high chairs she received for my twin granddaughters. and i liked that they will make into something else later when the girls dont need high chairs any longer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great product

09/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product is really good.
But belt is very small
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Excelent

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very usefull
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

very good product ..multiple uses ...

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this chair because of its multiple uses ...
but have only one suggestion... please provider stopper or something of that kind which will make it fix at one spot when we wanted ..because currently its very easy to move and feel like it will easily sleep...my son use the opposite force applied by his leg to move it away from table
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great Product

07/10/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is amazingly easy to assemble. Just a few simple clicks together and voila. The high chair is sturdy for my very busy 8 month old and is secure. It has a safety belt just in case. The tray is easy to put on and take off. The plastic is very easy to clean and not a lot of grooves for little messes to build up in and create crud. But the cloth on the inside is not easy to remove, which could be a good thing. I just don't like that point because I want to wash it quickly and it is a process to remove. Great chair. We are enjoying it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

ready for mealtime

08/26/2014
By ,
Jaffrey, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great, easy to set up
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love this highchair!

08/20/2014
By ,
Gaylord, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I threw away the table and am only using the small highchair for my daycare. I love it, so easy to clean, large seat which holds all size bottoms, and easy for me to sit on floor and feed babies without hurting me back. Quality made w/ durable straps.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

GREAT HIGH CHAIR

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two of these for my 20 month old grandson; one for my home, and one for my daughter's house. We both couldn't be happier! They were easy to put together, and even easier to take apart to use as a table and chair. My grandson just loves his big-boy table! The price was great, and the fact that it is a table and chair as wall as a high chair makes it a terrific value. It is very sturdy, and a perfect height for the table. The tray comes off and snaps back on easily. Wipes clean with little effort as well. The only improvement I can suggest is to have more color choices. Yay Evenflo!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

3 in 1 is a great idea for a necessary product!

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome and easy to use! Bought it for my 1 year old grandson and my 8 yr old daughter wants the table for crafts! This is a product that will span the life of the child 1-10 at least! We recommend for sure!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This highchair ROCKS!

12/10/2013
By ,
Birmingham AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This chair has it all! When we are reading books or playing, we use the table and chair feature! But at meal times my lil man can still be up high with us! If your a mom on the go like me then you can appreciate the fact that its easy to put together AND easy to take apart! Plus when time to clean it you just wipe it down! My son actually enjoys sitting in it! And when friends are over the table works out great! Just the right size!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next