Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Evenflo Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

The Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair is a convenient and durable high chair that is filled with value. Featuring three unique seating positions, it transitions baby to independent feeding and play. From high chair to right size table and chair, your child will get years of feeding and fun from this bold, vibrant Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair. For almost a century Evenflo has been a leader in safety, innovation and education. Evenflo has developed a strong reputation as a leading manufacturer of high-quality products for babies and children. With this history comes the foundation of trust Evenflo has established with parents to provide reassurance they are making the best choice for their newest, most precious family members.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
112
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation95%148 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
112
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!!!!

12/20/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. I bought it for my grandson and he sits in it all the time, he even cries if you try and not use it for his snacks as well as eating meals. :) I would recommend this to any parent, grand parent and friends of toddler kids.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Fantastic highchair! Grows with the child.

01/05/2014
By ,
Fairplain, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is wonderful! My grandson really likes it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Review

10/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was very easy to assemble. I just got it for my son recently and he enjoys seating in his high chair. You can convert to so its age appropriate. The cleaning is easy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it!

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this high chair in April of 2013. I like to try the product out before writing an review. When I first looked at this high chair I honestly thought it looked weird. I had other high chairs in mind which were more expensive, but after reading up on this high chair I decided to give it a try. It was pretty inexpensive and it converts into an toddler table which is an major plus when you think long term, or have other children.
When the high chair arrived it was wrapped securely and easy to open. My brother and I actually put the high chair together in ten minutes. I was pretty surprised how quick the process was. The tray is easy to attach and easy to remove. The tray doesn't slide onto the high chair which is great for me because I hate those types of high chairs.
The high chair doesn't rock or move when my son decides to get a little wiggly.
I did replace the cushion because it is very thin.
I've had this high chair for a while now and I haven't had any problems out of it so far.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Better Than I Expected

04/12/2014
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first, I didn't like the look of this high chair compared to others. From looking at it, the back of the chair looked uncomfortable, their was minimal padding and it didn't fold. However, I was impressed by the possibilities to use this item for a longer time. My child is 9 months and most of the big items I purchased are too small already. I really like this chair or should I say set. My child can sit at the table with us or the top can be removed and he sits closer to to me when we go to relatives houses. He is also able to view all around him since the back height is lower. I thought the table would be useful later, but it has proven to be more than just a way to keep the high chair off the ground. I can keep items like baby wipes nearby to clean the chair and my child right after feedings. The tray is also completely removable. The only thing that could be better is that the padding is only attached by the middle seat belt extension and easily moves every time I put my baby in the chair. Everyone gives me compliments on how they wish a chair like this was made when their children were babies.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

perfect

03/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the same style and brand but in pink 2 yrs ago for my daughter, had my son 7mths ago nd hes currently using this one in blue that i purchased....its perfect i dont like any other high chair ..highly recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great for growing child

03/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love how it transitions through ages
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Not sure if I like it

07/03/2014
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Im still not sure if I want to keep it...It was easy to put together and i like the fact it converts but there is way more cons then pros
I do not like the gap between baby and the very tiny tray! The tray is so tiny! It sticks way out from the wall so in my small house it looks very akward
the seat is very small and my 5 month old looks like he wont last very long in it. And the seat strap is way to small and not long enough. The tray would have to be lifted forward to get it off that means all the food will fall in babys lap. Will probualy be taking it back
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

SUPER user-friendly, changes with child-LOVE that!

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love that it changes with my child. I adore the "stages" products that do this. I think it's the best idea ever. I'm still in the infant stage right now so I can't say anything for durability but I can't wait to be able to use this in all its forms. The setup took me literally about 2 minutes from taking it out of the box to showing it off to my husband "Look what I just did!" it was SOOO easy! it's easy to clean, it's simple to use...nothing bad about it. It doesn't fold up or anything unless you take the top off and slide it underneath but the base doesn't get any more compact, it will take up the same amount of floorspace no matter what. So if you value compact-ness that may be an issue for you. Not a deal breaker for me though I think it's totally worth it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Best Bang for Your Buck (or 35 bucks)

02/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my grandson for when he visits us. He loves this seat better then the booster chair his parents bought for the same price. I think it is the padded seat and not the cold hard plastic of the other. He also sits higher and can see everything that is going on at the table. We like that it will grow with him and has a huge food tray.
Three drawbacks:
1. Have to tilt the tray high so if there is any food or liquids on it, so it all runs to baby. And any parent can tell you, when they want down, they want down now, not after you clean the tray.
2. The seat pad doesn't come off for easy cleaning of the seat.
3. The area where the center bar is under the tray is depressed and difficult to clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Worth it !

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twins so I preferred something cost effective , but the quality of these are great! The easiest assembly ever ! and the fact that it turns to a table and chair as well, to me , makes it better than just an expensive standard high chair!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

awesome and convenient

03/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves that sje can sit at a table, and i love that she enjoys sitting there rather than running around while eating...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Functional Chair

10/25/2013
By ,
Fairmount, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have one main issue with this chair, the security straps that came with it are not long enough to go around my Grandson's waist, and we have them all the way out. Why they made them so small, especially since this chair is suppose to go to toddler size, I'll never know. I don't know if we can get replacement straps or not. Other than that issue, it is a very functional chair for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

This great chair is both sturdy and lightweight.

09/16/2013
By ,
Salem, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has far exceeded my expectations. It was extremely easy to snap together, and, because of the angle of the legs, it is very sturdy. It was far less expensive and far better made than any of the other feeding stations/highchairs I had looked at. Another bonus is that it is light in weight and easy to move from one location to another. As the child gets older, this unit can easily snap apart to become both a chair and a table for either eating or playing. All in all, I am EXTREMELY pleased with this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Super cool, super functional, super simple

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: easy to clean, tray easy to remove, easy to assemble, easy to separate into chair and table. Con: wide base.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Serves the purpose!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this highchair for our visiting grandson. It worked great. He's too little to use the table just yet, but I'm sure that the table will be fine too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Great high chair

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The chair is sturdy and I love how it turns into a chair and a table
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

perfect!!!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect i love it. Easy to put together! I literally put it together in 5 mins!!! It is adorable! & i recommend this to any mother look no further. very nice color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

Love it

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the mini meal high chair for my grandson. He really likes it when we break it down to a table and chair. He'll be able to use it for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Evenflo Mini-Meal 3-in-1 High Chair, Dottie Royal

remove the pad...........

11/19/2013
By ,
Gonzales, La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought two of them........ have twin boys that are extremely messy eaters........ would have given 5 stars if the seat pad had a better design....... very hard to remove and clean with pad..... decided to cut pad off and throw away, this product is perfect now....... w/o the pad, it is very easy to clean..... still have it set up high, havent used a table yet but am very pleased with this purchase......... Merry Christmas and God bless
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 155 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next