Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Premier Yarns City Life Ladder Yarn

Premier Yarns City Life Ladder Yarn

City Life is a glitzy ladder yarn that is perfect for adding a touch of texture and glitz to any project.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for City Life Ladder Yarn

ladder yarn -great yarn for easy projects

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good buy at Walmart. On line better selection than in stores. With free shipping site to store it is an excellent buy. May want to look on other web sites for color selection guide to make your selection of color choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Adds pizzazz and is also easy to work with

12/14/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this craft yarn, and the colors are wonderful! I blend it in with my other yarn/crochet projects for special effect. My local Walmart store only carries two colors and are frequently out of them. I went online with Walmart.com and found many more colors in this brand and still at the great store price. I ordered lots of colors and they were shipped to my house faster than the store could get them in. It's a great way to shop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Colors

02/16/2014
By ,
Ephrata, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
http://www.joann.com/premier-city-life-ladder-yarn/12377842.html
I am sorry there are not any colors to choose from on this Walmart purchase page. I went and found the colors so many of you can make a good choice. This is great yarn. There are some necklaces to make on youtube with it and just chaining. My Granddaughters have loved those that I have made. Best of luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for City Life Ladder Yarn

colors

11/16/2013
By ,
cartersville GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish Wal Mart would show the colors on the website so people could see what they were getting instead of just the name the manufacturer assigns. This is the same yarn that the store carries, but they had only two colors on the shelf. The quality is the same as what is purchased from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for City Life Ladder Yarn
09/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is hard to find and i was happy to be able to get it through Walmart on line. I just wish that the colors of this yarn were shown on line, so you could see what you ordering, instead of guessing what color it is by the name color of the yarn.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
San Diego, TX
Ladder Yarn
Posted 11/12/2013
I love this yarn but the stores only have 2 colors and the internet only show one color but they say they have other colors. I have the many of the one shown so please let me see the other colors as I will purchase the colors.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Loved the ladder yarn to make beautiful necklaces.

03/09/2014
By ,
McVeytown, PA 17051
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved my ladder yarn and liked that I could use your site to store policy. Thanks. Carrol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for City Life Ladder Yarn

love this

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish your stores carry this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for City Life Ladder Yarn

I like all the colors that I ordered.

12/14/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like all the colors but wished the sight showed the colors not just the name!! Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Glittery and unique

02/17/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Makes beautiful necklace.

01/15/2014
By ,
Columbus, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Good value

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like the yarn but need bigger selection IN STORES!! There are 12 colors available but most stores only carry one or at most 2 colors in store. I was able to get other colors online but took over a week to get them but the price is great, you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for City Life Ladder Yarn

Gorgeous Yarn

03/29/2014
By ,
Parkville, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good selection at Walmart.com - this yarn is difficult to find in-store in my area
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for City Life Ladder Yarn
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5