Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pure Health Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Pure Health Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Garcinia cambogia from Southeast Asia and India is used to support healthy weight management. Pure Health delivers 800mg of garcinia cambogia per serving containing 60 percent HCA (Hydroxycitric Acid) plus calcium, potassium and black pepper to support absorption. Like every Pure Health product, garcinia cambogia is offered in a vegetarian capsule with absolutely no binders, fillers or excipients.
Average Customer Rating:
3.383 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation68%32 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 45 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Good value but...

05/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Yeah so while this is cheap, and usually buy most stuff at walmart because its usually cheaper, in this case it just didnt seem to work for me.
I see here that other reviewers seemed to have resules from this brand of garcinia, but I certainly havent lost a pound.
I tried a different garcinia that I picked up on amazon called naturabest, and that one has been working for me. So I would suggest that if you are looking for a garcinia weight loss supplement you do your research on a brand that works even if it means spending a little more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Try it

02/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are 30 capsules per bottle and at 6 per day, it will last only 5 days. Now, while that seems like a lot of money, consider the effects. I immediately had an almost euphoric sense of well being, not drugged out. I'm positive my energy level increased without being jittery. There wasn't any craving for sweets at all. I had to remember to eat. So I'd only been on it for 5 days BUT thinking I could save money, I decided to buy a Vitamin Shoppe brand and believe me, I just took two of those pills and they don't have ANY effect on me at all. I will stick to this brand till I lose my muffin top. I think they would sell a ton of this particular product if there were more pills in each bottle. It's an excellent product with no bad side effects to speak of at all. For me, it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Very Good Product

03/26/2014
By ,
Somerset, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made sure to take in morning on a empty stomach, and continued as label indicates throughout my day it worked it curved my appetite BIG TIME, several days later and I have lost 3 lbs so far. Maybe it's just me but I didn't have any after taste like some other pills normally give you. Love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Don't be fooled by the Price 1 Bottle=1 Week

06/25/2013
By ,
mount airy, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It has been 2 weeks, since I have started taking this. And I am on my 2nd bottle already..I was shocked that I have to take at least 4-6 pills a day for it to even be effective. So the low price is really not so low because you have to take twice as much for it to be effective. 1 bottle will last only 1 week if you take it as prescribed it will be less than that. they suggest taking 2-4 capsules 3x a day??? I'm going to finish up the other bottle I have then switch to a different brand. I don't think this one is working, I have not lost any weight and i still have cravings. The first week my cravings where gone but after that they came back, I'm not giving up just yet I still have one more bottle so hopefully within 1 month time frame it will help.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+345points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
UK
WHY TRY GARCINIA TOTAL?
Posted 09/29/2013
WHY TRY GARCINIA TOTAL?
Garcinia total is extracted from principally Garcinia gummi-gutta. Garcinia gummi-gutta is an incredible oblate fruit, native to many regions of Asia, that has recently been introduced to the West. Asians are mistreatment this ‘superfood’ for hundreds of years as a result of its ability to suppress craving and to provide a sense of fullness for extended time once eaten. Individuals accustomed incorporate this fruit in soups and different eatables because it helps one to feel absolutely glad for hours when a meal. a lot of over its following reasons.!
http://www.garciniatotalhca.com/
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/02/2013
Whats you weight?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 5 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Pure Health Garcina Cambogia

02/01/2014
By ,
91913
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost 20 lbs. in a short time with no side effects, or feeling hungry. It's all natural, and you can still eat properly and look good. Just take two capsule before meals twice a day, and drink plenty of water. You'll see result in no time. It's the best on the market thus far! Thanks Walmart for giving your customers the best!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PURE HEALTH GARCINA CAMBOGIA
Posted 04/02/2014
I just bought this tonight for the first time so i'm very interested on how much energy I will have and ,how much weight I will lose.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

A bit pricey but worth it!

10/02/2013
By ,
Maui, HI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was a bit hesitant to try this product but since I have my mood has been better, my appetite has been curbed and I've lost a few pounds with it. I was however a little surprised that you have to take so many during the course of a day. So really what only costs you $10 actually ends up being about $60 for a month's supply. On the plus side, you do increase your daily water intake which helps with weight loss. I also like that the capsules are vegetarian. I have a very sensitive stomach and have had bad reaction to other brand's capsules. These ones don't irritate me at all. I would recommend this to anyone who just needs a jump start in weight loss.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+146points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Lakeland, FL
Garcinia Combogia
Posted 01/15/2014
I was nervous to order over the internet adds so purchased at Walmarts. It was pricey when I saw how many pills you must take a day but thought I would give it a try along with a diet high in protein and vegs plus low carbs. Lost 6lbs in first week will be interested to see how my second week weigh in goes. Cost will effect my continuing.
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 10/19/2013
I have been reading reviews all over the place about this. I am very hesitant since I have had issues with losing weight since I was a kid and I have a very sensitive stomach to these things, but since someone like you finally said it doesn't irritate their stomach, I am willing to give it a try because I am desperate to lose this stubborn baby fat that just won't go away. Thanks for your feedback, I hope it works for me!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 7 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia
09/25/2013
By ,
Covington, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been taking 2 Garcinia Cambogia tabs in the morning and 2 green coffee tabs in the afternoon along with eating 2 skinless chicken breast with lemon flavor and green veggies and lots of water but also in between hrs eat fruits and other vegetables in the morning and evening, and exercise 2hrs daily and have loss 22lbs since Sept 1st 2013 and this month it's over yet. I have talked with friends about it and it works for them too. We all are helping each other to accomplish our goals. Everyone bodies are different but stick with it and you'll see results. always eat home cooked meals for it's always better for you than eating fast food or buffets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+190points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nj
Think the diet & exercise caued the weight loss!
Posted 02/18/2014
Anyone with such a restrictive diet is bound to lose weight AND anyone who exercises 2 hours p/day is bound to lose weight...especially with the combo of the two!!
I took this supplement and the only thing I lost was a lot of money!! Does NOT cause weight loss without diet and exercise.
0points
Customer Avatar
STL
not realistic
Posted 11/13/2013
Anyone who eats a diet as you say and exercises 2 HOURS DAILY! Is bound to lose weight. I don't think that is a viable review based on the pills alone. Sorry. Thanks for the diet tips though.
+7points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 8 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Awesome! Great results!

08/15/2013
By ,
Vernon, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been taking this for 3 months now and have lost 25 lbs! I take it 3 times a day with water. It's the best product I've ever used to help curb the appetite and sweet cravings! Love the mood enhancement as well! Overall A+.... I didn't see a lot of results the first 30 days but after that... the lbs are falling off!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+287points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
auburn, il
Posted 08/16/2013
did you take 1 pill 3x's a day or 2 pills 3x's a day
-1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Good product with no apparent side affects.

09/16/2013
By ,
Coarsegold, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dosage says 2-4 capsules 3 times daily. I prefer to start new products on a low dosage until I am familiar as to how it works with me. So far, I have noticed some decrease in volume of desired food and some reduction in body mass in my midriff area. I do think if I step up the dosage, I will see better results. I would recommend this product and I will continue to use this product. I appreciate Walmart making this product available and at an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+155points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Awesome so far.

08/11/2013
By ,
Lakeville, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been taking this product for a week now and I am down 2lbs with no change in my diet. I take one in the morning and 1 at night and it seems to work for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+125points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Expensive, but I like it!

07/23/2013
By ,
Daphne, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this for about two weeks now. I have noticed an improved mood and patience that cannot compare. I have lost 2 pounds, too. Those looking for weight loss need to remember that this is supposed to attack the fat and preserve the muscle. The results will not be on the scale so much as in the fit of your tightest pants. I am hoping that Walmart will start carrying the 90 count bottles, though, since for $9.98 you only get 5 days worth of veggie-caps.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+138points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia
09/10/2013
By ,
Colton
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product does work as stated. I lost eight pounds in two weeks taken twice a day. I think what people have to remember is that it works different on each person. you may not see weight loss but you may see a difference in how your clothes fit. the other thing Is don't start eating more fats thinking its ok it doesn't work that way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+146points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
hampton, ga
even seniors need help!
Posted 12/05/2013
thank you for posting that report. I am 69 and just bought my 1st bottle and I am hoping to see and feel a change
+1point
Customer Avatar
Colton
Good product
Posted 09/29/2013
I'm Still taking the product. my attitude is better I don't get upset about the little things in life. still losing weight without any change in diet. I do not exercise do to medical problem, so all in all the product works well.
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 13 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Does what it says

12/22/2013
By ,
Tampa Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Product is worth the hype but taking a lot of pill is the down side. I had lots of extra energy and with added exercise I have lost 5lbs in less than two weeks, but I'm out of pills already..sad face
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

not sure if this product works for me

12/20/2013
By ,
Wa state
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ive been taking Garcinia Cambogia for about an week in a half now, in the begining i lost 1lbs but now i've noticed i've gained 2lbs. I've been eating smaller portion and i workout as well for an hour everyday. im not sure if this product is for me, but im going to continue the bottle i hve til its gone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

It was ok but concerned with black pepper

05/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This was ok and price seemed good but I read concerns over black pepper extract affecting absorption of medications and other vitamins. I decided to try the garcinia with green tea product from Apex Natural since its 50% off and because I already use their curcumin product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

I am giving it a try...

09/19/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I started taking this product on September 13th, 2 capsules an hour before each meal, which makes 6 capsules a day and tomorrow will be the 8th day, so far I do not see any results, it has not hold my cravings, I still eat the same, no change on mood. I am going to keep with this at least for 30 days and by then I do hope to see a change. I will get back with you in 30 days and let you know if I have lost any weight and I might change my rating, if anyone else is on it, please share your experiences. Thank you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
St Louis, Mo
giving it a try
Posted 10/05/2013
Try taking it 30 minutes before meals. That is the recommended amount of time. Perhaps an hour before eating is too long for it to be effective.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia
09/02/2013
By ,
Topsham
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not really a lot to say......Need more time taking it to give a true evaluation. Seems to be working; the more I follow the directions the better the results are.......pretty simple "KEEP ON IT" and it works.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Helpful

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have lost 30lbs in 3 months. I did start counting my calories and starting walking. I took it and I guess it has helped just can't say for sure that it is the reason for the weight loss.. I have had none of the negative side effects that others talked about. My stepdad started taking it and he seems to think it helped him. I am currently still taking this and the green coffee bean. I am at a weight plateau now and haven't lost any weight in about 3 weeks, but will keep taking and hope it really helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Perfect for the first time used. No surprises.

11/11/2013
By ,
Ruidoso NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had read about how good the product was and how easy it was to use for all ages. I am very happy with the results. Will continue to use. thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pure Health Garcinia Cambogia

Quantity

12/21/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The qty of the bottle should be at 60 capsules instead of 30
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next