Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher Price Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Fisher Price Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle n Swing offers envelopes your baby in luxurious softness. There's an airy canopy on the back of the swing and three soft toys hanging from the mirror mobile overhead to entertain. The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle n Swing seat has a removable support for newborns in an adorable puppy dog theme. The seat has two recline positions and the swing features three seat positions providing the soothing side-to-side cradle motion or traditional head-to-toe swinging. Fisher-Price Baby Cradle Swing Music includes 16 tunes - eight soothing and eight entertaining, along with two nature sounds. The Fisher-Price My Little Snugabunny Cradle n Swing has six distinct speeds with SmartSwing technology, volume control and the frame folds for storage. An AC adapter has also been added to save on batteries.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

A perfect swing to my grandson

06/03/2014
By ,
Idabel Ok.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this baby swing from Fisher-Price also owned by one from my first grandson, but mine next grandson seem to enjoy very much he keeps him very amused and entertained the love music. It plays beautiful songs. I would gladly recommend this wing to anyone with a new baby
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

My grandchildren love it

08/05/2014
By ,
Greenvil
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product. It was easy to assemble. In a short period of time you have it put together. My son put one together for his daughter and my daughter was able to put the one I bought her daughter together
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Motor Leaves Me Dissapointed

12/19/2013
By ,
Atlanta. MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First I'll start with the Cons; The motor is SOOO loud! It makes this loud clunking sound when you first turn it on to get itself moving and then once it starts swinging the motor continues to be very loud! Enough so that when the music timer shuts off, the noise from the motor wakes my son up after a couple minutes. *I'm including a video of it so that you can hear the motor.* The feet don't sit flat on the floor because the screw holes for the feet aren't directly on the bottom of the bars so the feet are turned in slightly. Nothing too drastic, it doesn't make the swing unsturdy enough to cause any worry about tipping plus babys weight seems to balance it out somewhat.
PROS- Simple to assemble, about 20 mins. A little awkward when attaching the bars together, but easy non the less. I suggest having something to prop them against while you're working. The material for the seat is great, so so soft! The mobile is my favorite part and the whole reason I purchased this swing. I did a lot of research and was going to buy the Graco DuetSooth LX Swing+Rocker because the seat detached and doubled as a rocker but instead bought this because the mobile actually spins, the toys move up and down and the mirrored dome in the center. This is the ONLY reason I'm glad I made this purchase because my son absolutely LOVES it! He's 7 weeks old today and we have a lot of issues with fussiness and crying, he has to be rocked to sleep in our arms, but this swing put him right out within 10 mins. I like the 6 different swing speeds, I haven't had to put it any higher than 3 yet because it rocks pretty fast. He enjoys the music as well but I don't like that it and the mobile have a built in timer that you can't shut off. This wouldn't be such a problem if it wasn't for the loud motor because like I said before, when the music times out the sound of the loud motor wakes him up. It would be so much better if the music would continue to play until you choose to turn it off. I read other reviews and only one (for this specific swing) had a complaint about the motor so maybe I just got a bad one? I'm undecided about whether I would recommend this or not because I'm not sure if this is just a defect with my swing specifically or if they're all like this?
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Missing parts!

08/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not happy! The swing came from walmart in good time, but was missing the bar that attaches the seat to the swing. So I had to send it back to fisher price & I'm still waiting on a new one! Walmart should inspect for all the parts before they sell the item. Would have saved me a lot of time!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

it has saved me plenty of nights....

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great swing it was given to me as a gift and I love it. The motor does make a slight noise but im sure its normal. Husband put it together quickly it was great. It also comes with the a c adapter way better than buying batteries constantly. My baby loves it and so do I since I can sleep at night. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Everything I hoped for

08/12/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Putting this together was quite easy and as soon as I put baby in it she fell right to sleep. The cradle feature (side to side swing) was quite soothing too her and when she woke up I switched the swing to the front to back motion. Baby was so soothed. The material is soft and actually had me longing they made a swing like this for adults! Folding it down was actually quite easy. The top part that attaches the swing to the poles comes off and the poles fold down flat (separates into 2 pieces). We were able to fit the swing in a standard size trunk without issue. If you have a smaller trunk, though (think convertible size) you may have difficulty. It should fit in the back seat though, if that's the case. The swing portion, however, is small enough that even in a smaller trunk it should fit.
The only thing I had reserve about was the stability at first. The higher rocking speed seem a bit unsturdy but I kept a close eye on baby while testing everything out and the weight of baby seemed to stabilize it. However, I'm still cautious about keeping an eye on her if I put the speed up to the max. The mobile with mirror was just fascinating to baby, as well, she loves it! She's also a fan of all the soothing music for sleepy time, the music meant to sooth while awake, and the nature sounds.
All in all, this held up to my expectations and I would purchase again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Love it!!!

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great my bAby sleeps in it daily. She prefers the cradle side to side rock I like the power cord. I bought one for my babysitter too. Great but. I'm not dissa pointed at all.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Great For Granddaughter

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Great buy, great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Worth It

07/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My little one has been using since we came home from hospital. Love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Great Swing!

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I run a home daycare and my previous swing's motor went out so I bought this swing. I researched quite a bit and I wanted one that was going to last since I use it a lot with my daycare babies. It's definitely a lifesaver in so many ways!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Motor not working right out of box

12/09/2013
By ,
algonquin il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The good: The swing is cute and has a soft comfy seat. The sounds are nice and I like that the mobile spins on it's own, which is a feature some of the other swings I looked at didn't have.
The bad: The legs were not even so the swing wobbled. It's because the center pads between the feet were a little too long so the bar did not lay flat. If we were using this on carpet it would not be a problem, but we have wood floors. Even this I could have dealt with but the big problem was the motor which kept starting and stopping every few swings. In looking at other reviews this seems to be a common problem. I'm very disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

snugapuppy review

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very popular product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Very helpful

05/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this swing and so foes my sone so many diffreant options and he just loves to watch the puppy mobil go around and listen to the music!! Since i have had it ive been able to get much more done and he is happy too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Very happy with it!

06/09/2014
By ,
Marion, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister in law purchased for my babygirl.. This was a total life saver! My daughter was preemie and had reflux really bad so she had to sleep elevated. She wanted nothing to do with a bassinet but would sleep perfect in this! The motor is a bit noisy but I honestly think the noise of it helped soothe my daughter! Never failed me and sometimes would let it run on low speed all night. Next baby I will be purchasing another!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Great product

06/11/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is great product for my new born baby I loved she like the music and the battery is works great I'm so happy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Great fun for baby and maybe even a break for mom!

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great place to keep my little one during the day when I need a break. It's a little loud at first but you get used to it. I wish it had iPod hookup or maybe more song features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Useful...Served the purpose

06/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Little bit of noise is there when the swing is in motion.. Would have been perfect if tat cud be avoided...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Love this swing!

05/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was kind of hard to put together but I think all swings are gonna be like that. I like everything about this swing it's very soft and I love that you can plug this in instead of using batteries.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

love this swing!

02/03/2014
By ,
Evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving this swing! our lil one must be moving at all times!
swings both side to side and front to back. she loves the mobile and the mirror ball on it. it's quiet when its moving so she will usually fall asleep in it. or she just loves the movement and is content to sit in it. so happy with this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price My Little Snugapuppy Cradle 'n Swing

Totally meets its 5 star rating!!

10/30/2013
By ,
Ventura, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this swing for my Grandson. We researched different swings & this had the best rating. He is 9wks. & loves it! So does my daughter for it gives her hands free time to do what she needs to. My Grandson loves the music, mobile , the swinging motion. He also smiles & coos at himself in the mirror n the center of the mobile. Worth every penny .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next