Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

These women's Danskin Now slip-on sneakers are a must have for fashionable comfort! Featuring comfort soles these walking shoes offer support while still looking stylish. The perforated leather footbed provides mobility and breathability. Pair these with your favorite denim for a casual and comfortable stroll!
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

COMFORTABLE GOES WELL WITH JEANS/BLUE DENIM

09/03/2013
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very comfortable, good alternative to $60 go walks. get your regular size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers
08/12/2013
By ,
Wildwood Crst, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these DENIM slip on sneakers earlier in the summer and LOVE THEM so much I went back to buy another pair. Unfortunately, when I checked a few Walmart stores there weren't any left in denim or my size.........so I went online and bought 2 pair. Had to have extra pairs...They are comfortable, fashionable and a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Please tell me these are coming back in stock !!!!

12/23/2013
By ,
CALIF.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want all the colors....PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE !!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers
09/30/2013
By ,
Bakersfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have narrow feet. My friend has wide feet. They fit us both; so we both ordered more. I can slip into them and even take my morning walk with really good support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers
08/12/2013
By ,
Norman OK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Having already purchased the gray shoes in the store, I ordered the denim ones on-line. I kept them and am wearing them, but wish the description had included that the "denim" is sparkly denim, not just plain blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Super Comfortable Shoe

03/10/2014
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this shoe. It is stylish. It is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. Colors that I found were grey, coral, and denim. I bought 2 pair of the grey and 1 pair of the denim, but am sorry I missed out on the coral. The size is true. I wear a size 7 and got the 7 in these and it fits well. Comparable shoes in other stores would be over $50. I am the type of person who buys multiple pairs of the same shoe so that I can be assured of having that shoe for many years. If I can find the coral, I'll buy several of those. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THE LOOK, PRICE, AND COMFORT OF THESE SHOES!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

As good as Skechers

08/31/2013
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm typically a Skechers kind of girl and have been wanting a pair of the go fit/walk fit style, but didn't want to spend $60 for them. Did find a pair on sale at Kohl's, loved the fit, style, etc. BUT... then on a recent trip to Walmart I found the Danskins brand and bought the gray pair. LOVE LOVE LOVE these, great fit, comfortable, cute...and less than $20 a pair. Now I've ordered the denim, so,cute!
May go ahead and order another pair to put back for next season.
I would highly recommend trying them... Very nice shoe. Getting ready for a vacation, both pair will be going with me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Danskin shoes

12/04/2013
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and fashionable. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Great sneakers for the price.

01/18/2014
By ,
vineland, New Jersy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this sneakers it fit great and feels great. I brought a gray pair I wish I would have brought more. I like fact it look great on with jeans or shorts. Very comfortable shoe. I hope they bring them back this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Runs small.

11/25/2013
By ,
pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These run small. I have the black that I bought a while ago.They don't have the innersole and fit fine. The denim I can barely get my foot in.Had to take the innersole out in order to wear them. Cute shoes though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Great for Feet

11/27/2013
By ,
Bristol, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are comfortable yet sturdy for women who want to pamper their feet with a casual shoe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers
09/17/2013
By ,
Starkville, Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfortable, Stylish & Great Price
This is the same shoe that Skreecher makes.
So glad I seen these Danskins Shoes.
Plan to buy another color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

love these sneakers!

08/13/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in all three colors. They are so lightweight and comfortable. Great quality and the price is fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

Too small

12/31/2013
By ,
Homestead FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this shoe online, I also ordered a grey pair. I ordered both in
size 6.5, the grey pair fit but the denim pair was too small, I had to return it. I gave it 4 stars because it is a great shoe, if you try it on in the store
to get the right size. I ordered online because they were out of my size at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

danskin slipon sneakers are a great value.

10/26/2013
By ,
hensley ark
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased one pair in black now i have five pair , they fit good look good,they or comfortable,and or a fraction of the cost of the go fit walkers by skechers that i had been eyeing for months,thanks walmart, that's how to keep a loyal customer happy,with happy feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers

They are the very convenient shoes.

11/14/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very light and convenient pair of shoes especially fits for those who have some feet problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Danskin Now Women's Slip-on Sneakers
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5