Ratings and Reviews
CD (25,155)
POP DISCO (5)
ROCK OLDIES (279)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,679)
ROCK PUNK (207)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Number Ones

Number Ones

Number Ones
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%91 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Number Ones

I Love And Miss Michael Jackson

10/07/2009
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the idea of having some of Michael Jackson's favorite songs on one CD. I want to buy more of his songs on CD soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Number Ones

Great Mix of MJ's songs

07/09/2009
By ,
sardis oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked this cd. The price was great. A really good mix of MJ's songs. He will be missed!! What talent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Number Ones

A MUST HAVE

07/09/2009
By ,
LOUISINA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Micheal Jackson was in a word GREATNESS Respect his legacy and buy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Number Ones

King of Pop

08/20/2009
By ,
Nassau New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The CD is great! It was not long before I received it. I will have this CD for ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Number Ones
10/01/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great gift. it is so nice I had to buy it twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Number Ones
11/23/2009
By ,
moyock nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for a colector
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Number Ones

Number 1-Michael Jackson CD

08/06/2009
By ,
Edwardsville,KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good CD. I even got one for my son!
He really likes it also. All the songs are great! It was a great price also!
kckathy2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Number Ones

All The Bests

07/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've heard all of these songs on this CD but that's only because they are the best ones. :D
Good CD to have in your collection...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Number Ones

long live the king of pop

08/11/2009
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
has all my faverite songs and then some. My first every jackson cd and I just love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Number Ones

michael number ones

08/01/2009
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this waz an excellent purchase without having to purchase several C.D.'s.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Number Ones

Great CD

07/19/2009
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Number Ones

I LOVE MICHAEL JACKSON!

07/22/2009
By ,
Toronto Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE MICHAEL JACKSON!!!!!!! I had my 14th birthday on the 17th and got 22 dollars so I bought this and the CD bad and a few posters online and this CD "rocked my world". MICHAEL JACKSON IS SO HOTT!!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY IN THE VID FOR BAD AND IN BETWEEN 1986-1993 THEN WHEN HE DID BLACK OR WHITE HE WAS SO HOT WITH THE WHITE SHIRT ONCE HE STARTED WEARING THAT WHITE ATTIRE IT WAS OFFICIAL MJJ WAS AHOTTY. MJJ WAS A GENIUS HE WILL BE MISSED!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Number Ones

A Great Must-Have CD!

07/20/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cd is a must-have for anyone who is a Michael Jackson fan or who grew up listening to his music. Eighteen hits are included on this cd from the live version of "Ben" to the brand new hit "One More Chance". Each track is arranged to flow smoothly into the next one to give you a rocking experience. The price is great considering what it is at other stores and for all the great music on this cd. Go get your copy now, you won't regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Number Ones

thriller

06/28/2009
By ,
kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
im not a big fan, but i was given this cd so i listend to the whole thing and it was okay, but thriller was really the only song worth anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per month
-36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Number Ones

A Collectors' Item

07/21/2009
By ,
El Paso,Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks alot for having this cd in your website. The price was right, the delivery of the cd was fast, and most of all; it meets all my expectations to a music collector like me. You are the first website I go to to fine a good deal on both cd's and dvd's. Keep up the fastastic job. A satisfied and loyal customer of yours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Number Ones

Excellent Value

07/22/2009
By ,
Oshkosh, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was saddened when MJ died and was anxious to relive some of his music, but I had gotten rid of all my CDs years ago. Upon looking at Walmart.com I saw the #Ones greatest hits disc. It has many of Michael's biggest hits which I have enjoyed many times in the last couple weeks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Number Ones

Awesome!

07/28/2009
By ,
Fort Hood, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As usual the best of Michael Jackson. No questions ask. I just wish the song "Remember the Time" was included. That would be my only compaint :)
Other than that, the CD is great and it really portrays how good of an artist he was. Too bad he is no longer wiht us :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Number Ones

micheal jackson number one

07/19/2009
By ,
pearisburg,va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i would highly recommend this cd. I remember when these songs were all great hits. these are and were all of micheals #1 hit songs. not only could he dance but all ages can enjoy his songs without the worrying about the langage. he imspired alot of artist today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Number Ones

The Ones

07/20/2009
By ,
Pensacola, Fla.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cd because I can enjoy hearing these greatest hits without having to buy all the different albums and hear the great ones! Anyone who wants to really hear the King of Pop at his best should get this! You wont be sorry at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Number Ones

Exceptional Ones!

07/21/2009
By ,
Guam
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Number Ones is great! Although, tracks 8 & 9 are scratched, and disappointed because of it, I still enjoy the album. It's cheaper to keep it than to send it back. Won't take the risk of it being out of stock. Get your copy today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next