Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for VetIQ Hip & Joint VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

VetIQ Hip & Joint VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews help promote healthy skin and coat for your dog from the inside out. Each delicious soft chew provides omega-3s from fish oil, along with other nutrients to help soften your dog's coat, protect it from oxidative damage and leave it looking smooth and shiny.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

wonderful product

12/18/2013
By ,
Columbus,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these skin and coat chews. Being filled with Vitamin A&e, Biotin and Omega-3's is wonderful for my extra family member!! I love the fact that it can help control shedding because with allergies and asthma I sure needed help with that for my babies!! I did learn quickly to seperate the 2 chews to one in the morning and one at night otherwise she gets real gassy-that is the only con- and that is not even anything unusual- I found. Great product. I will continue to give my girls. Even my cat comes running!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews

12/27/2013
By ,
McRae, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family has 2 tiny Chihuahuas and 3 children that love to feed them stuff they should not have. Because of this one of our pups has an itchy skin issue. We are so lucky to have found VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, our kids can still give our pups treats that is good for them and help with the skin issue. The pups love them and beg as soon as they see the bag. Seeing as how our pups are so small I try to pack as much good for them bites in everything they get-these are great treats that any dog will love!
Disclaimer and disclosure: * I received this product in exchange for a review. I was not compensated for my review and all my opinions are my own, based on my personal experience with the product. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. *
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

A wonderful treat that is great for your pup

03/24/2014
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a Scottish Terrier that is a little over a year old. Living in Florida her coat gets quite the workout! I was so excited to have her try the VetIQ Skin and Coat Chews. She loves her treats and this was no different. She even acted as if this was a "high value" treat and took it to her special place on the stairs to eat it. After only a week of eating the chews I can already tell a difference in her coat. It is shinier and healthier. The only negative comment I would add is that the chews are pretty hard. It might have been that the bag wasn't completely sealed and they dried out - but she doesn't seem to mind! I am interested in seeing the continued results of this product after consistent use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

My dogs love these treats.

03/31/2014
By ,
East Chicago, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dogs really love these treats. I've only been using them for a few days, but I can already tell the difference in their coat and skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

Both dogs like them a lot

03/09/2014
By ,
Spokane WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two dogs, one picky, and they both love these. The not picky one has dry skin issues & we have noticed an improvement in his skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

MY Dog LOVES These!

01/28/2014
By ,
San Pedro, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally a treat that my dog loves and it actually is good for her skin and coat! her hair actually does look shinier and my dog loves these soft treats. I think they actually may be her new favorite dog treat! I like that they include omega 3s from fish oil and are wheat free. These really are a hit in our house and my friend had her dog try them and he loves them too! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

A great treat

02/05/2014
By ,
Orland Park, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both my American Cocker Spaniels love this treat and noticed a big difference within 2 weeks. A definite winner for your beloved pets health !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

EXCELLENT dog treat!!! She loves em!

11/13/2013
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog likes a lot of treats, but there are some she goes crazy for. This is one of those products. She loves them so much and the best part is they are good for her coat! I have a Morkie, a yorkie/maltese mix and usually they have nice soft fur. My dog has quite mangy fur and always has. We were putting oil in her food but it didn't really make a difference and it was always messy. These treats have actually made a huge difference! They are awesome. And she LOVES them so it's a huge bonus! Her fur has been shiny and healthy looking and she has been really well behaved in hopes to earn one of her new treats! I would definitely buy these again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

Skin and Coat

12/30/2013
By ,
Deltona, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these. Her hair is getting thicker and shines more. She will sit and give me her paw for them. Just make sure you seal the bag closed each time. I did not and they got hard, but she still likes to eat them. She is a Greyhound and 56 pounds, so I give her 2 a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

I would recomend this to anyone!

12/31/2013
By ,
lutherville MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Skin and Coat Chews are such a hit in my household. My poor little Bella has trouble in the winter months with dry skin. With the chews Bella had results in less than a week! Amazing results and she loves them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

Great Product. My dogs love it.

12/05/2013
By ,
Ann Arbor, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave my two Schnauzers one as soon as they arrived. They loved it and followed me around for an hour. Following directions of one per day since they are small dogs. Omega-3 and vitamins A and E are great for their coat and skin. We live in Michigan so they are exposed to cold weather, this should help their coat stay full and skin soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VetIQ Skin and Coat Vitamin Chews, 75-Count

Very well liked treat

12/20/2013
By ,
Oviedo, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well liked treat. Even my oldest and pickiest likes these. They always look forward to treats and like these very well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.