Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Igloo Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Igloo Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

The Igloo Workman's Meal To Go MaxCold Lunch Box has a large 30-can capacity, and it features a comfort grip handle. Made from a strong canvas material, the bag has an insulated exterior pocket that will hold a thermos or beverage container. This tan Igloo Lunch Box comes with an adjustable shoulder strap, and it also features a leak-proof antimicrobial liner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Breakfast, Lunch, and Supper in one bag

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used a 6-pack cooler for over a decade, but I was working in a facility with a lunch room. I recently changed jobs and am out in the field, no microwave, no refrigerator. I leave the house at 6:30am and get home at 7-8pm all week. My lunches had to change to meet this situation.
I got this bag, I can carry a full six pack of soda, a small thermos of milk, a larger soup thermos with soup, stew, or cut up meat, potatoes, and corn. I still have room for two sandwiches, two boiled eggs, a fruit cup. I also carry a Ziploc of napkins, salt, pepper, paper plates, plastic spoons and forks. With a little blue ice everything stays cold. My iPod Touch, work PADD, and personal pad will tuck inside for easy carrying also. People that have to work out in the field, and can't get back into town for lunch, this is the cooler to have with you. I carry my breakfast with me to eat on the way to work, and something to eat on the way home too (1 1/2 hour each way)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Epic cooler

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually returned this because I was just looking for a lunch box for my boyfriend. But this thing was awesome! and huge! you could fit probably 5-6 meals in here. Very well insulated and the grip handle was awesome. If I was looking for a weekend cooler or something for multiple people I would definitely recommend this. But don't be fooled by the picture it is very large
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Good work cooler.

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works good so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

great cooler

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my kayaking trips fits nicely in my kayak with plenty of cooler space.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

LOOKS GREAT! But very poorly made.

08/07/2013
By ,
Western New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Strap broke and handles pulled out in less than a week. 5 quarts of water and my lunch weighs much less than 30 cans of soda. A single row of stitches holds those nice handles on - but only for a little while - then it pulls apart. I need a lunch bag that IS as tough as this one LOOKS. Very disappointed. Returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Great value.......bigger in person

08/16/2014
By ,
Fulton, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packed the lunch in the morning with a couple cold packs, the lunch box sat in the hot car and that night the frozen food still had some ice in it (12 hours later)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Exactly what I expected.

11/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty much what I expected. Does a good job of keeping things cold for a 10 hour shift. Was pleasantly surprised with the extra open pocket on the back, which is not in the item description.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

HAD high hopes .......

10/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered on October 6th delivery date was set for the 14th at my local store,shipment verification was sent on the 9th giving me a NEW delivery date of the 21st . Picked it up on 22nd, got home and opened up a damaged cooler ( that I waited 3 weeks for ) don't know if it is a manufacturer defect or if it was because it was poorly packaged ??? Maybe a little of both ! Either way it's going back !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

great for daily use

10/25/2013
By ,
Orang County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a competitive body builder that needed a nice cooler to fit in my car & fit all my drinks, suppliments, & meals. This cooler is perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

working mans lunch box

09/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is plenty big enough for my lunch and drinks keeps items cold 10-12 hours in 100* heat. In fact one of my coworkers saw it and now he wants one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Great soft sided cooler

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived as expected. Looks great and after first use it seems to retain the cold very well. It's plenty big enough for a number of beverages and additional food items.
I would recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

Great product an price, damaged box

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great igloo. The only problem was that the box it was shipped in was completely damaged and torn. Walmart should invest in better shipping products. Also I received free shipping due to my purchase amount, but they then shipped in 3 different shipments. Management needs to step in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan

great lunch box for construction workers

08/29/2013
By ,
Kingman, Az.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
only draw back is the inside lining should have been glued, other than that it is a great lunch box
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan
09/03/2013
By ,
Jackaonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lunch box was exactly what I wanted. It is the perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan
08/27/2013
By ,
Earth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use this every day as a lunch box . Very happy with purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Igloo 30-Can MaxCold Workman's Meal To Go Lunch Box, Tan
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5