Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Made by a name you can trust, the Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib combines timeless design with safety and practicality. This classic Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby. For design you can use as your baby grows, the Ashland Classic White Graco Classic Crib has a three-position adjustable mattress support and can easily transition into a toddler bed and day bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.343 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect Crib

02/21/2014
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib online for by baby girl. Bun is still in the oven so I can not say how well baby sleeps in crib yet.. But so far I give it 5 stars! Order arrived early which was a great surprise and package wasn't even to heavy. UPS guy even brought package up my stairs and I ilve on the 3rd floor! I put this crib together all by myself and it was very easy. I even had to take it apart and put it back together in the babys room because I could not fit the crib threw the bedroom doorway. So I suggest putting the crib together in room where baby will be sleeping. Crib looks beautiful and will work just as well as some of the other more expensive cribs. I was worried about this product looking cheap because of the price but I am actually very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the buck! Crib is also very steady and feels safe. Cant wait until my little princess comes home to sleep in it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Better than what I expected!

09/16/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib and very easy to put together!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect Crib for small room.

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib is perfect for what we were looking for. Something simple and not that expensive, after all, they will grow! (Experience in the pass with a $800 crib). On the other side, you NEED a second person to help you out trying to build it, maybe a third person for more support. Tips: Build it upside down and then turn it around. The compress wood is very strong and is very simple to build as well. It did came with a tiny dent in a side but, I am pretty sure was the delivery company. Everything else is beautiful.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Excellent crib for the value

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very happy to get this crib. I purchased this crib as a temp crib for my 3 month old son whom had outgrown his bassinet. I did not want to spend alot of money on a crib as I only planned to use it for a few months untill we move. I did not want to buy a crib and then have to take it apart and then put it back together again a few months later when we moved. So I found this crib and at the price I couldn't beat it. I figured I would donate it to a local shelter once we moved and I purchased him a permanent crib. Once it arrived and I put it together I fell in love with it! it is so super cute in the white and it was so easy to put together I don't see any reason to have to get a new crib when we move I will take this one with us since the assembly is so easy (went together in about 15 minutes!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great deal

07/20/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I manage a charity for mothers in need. I always buy my cribs and mattresses from Walmart. They give me the best price, the beds grow with the child and they are pretty beds. I have not had to put them together but none of my mothers have ever complained about these beds in any way. Thanks Walmart for offering items at a great price which not only helps us but others too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Overall, a great crib for this price range

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib for our daughter who will be born later this month. The included instructions made it fairly easy to assemble the crib. My wife and I bought this since it converts to a daybed and a toddler bed. The only complaint I have is that the shipping box was slightly damaged. Luckily, the crib was not damaged and none of the parts were missing. Overall, this is an excellent crib for this price range.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Good basic crib. Good value

12/15/2013
By ,
Overland Park, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is hard finding a quality crib at a reasonable price. This was well made. Nice design. Used an Allen wrench that came with the hardware. Very stable. Took about 30 min to put together. If all you want is a crib- don't hesitate. This may be the best price/quality out there. I bought this for visiting grand kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

for greatgrandmother's home

09/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just has one put together. I am a greatgrandmother of 2 twins and one on the way.
This way they come and sleep over some times.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Nice crib for the price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute, very nice crib for the price. Easy to put together. I cant wait for my baby to use it :) Bought with the kolcraft mattress combo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Easy, Beautiful...Painted!

08/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful crib. Great size! Easy to put together, considering it wasn't a quick-slap-it-together crib, which is fine because it's sturdy. I knew it was painted and I assumed with "non toxic paint" however we all know paint is not made from fruits and veggies so non toxic means nothing...that being said...my beautiful 8 month old, just 2 days AFTER we got it and put it together gnawed on the rail with her 1 new, little tooth and had white little paint spots/flakes on her cheek, tongue and lips...I quickly ordered 2 crib rail covers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Really looked nice in the nursery...

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We liked the crib, and it was easy to set-up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

crib

08/24/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

good crib for the $

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib for when my new grandson visits. It serves this purpose. A descent looking crib for the $
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

great bed that will grow with child

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it has been a long time since I needed a baby bed and my how they have changed. my biggest complaint is that the bed won't go through a standard bedroom door assembled. it has to be taken apart to move it from room to room. The old beds you could lift up the mattress and squeeze the sides together and move it easily.
Grandma
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great Crib for First grandchild

08/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great crib for the price. It is a gift to my daughter in law and son for their first child. I know it will be for my first grandchild. It is not too big nor too small, it just right for the room and other furniture will be put in it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Very helpful and needed product

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a new mom and the crib was very easy to assemble and most importantly meets my daughter needs very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

classic white babybed

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my first grandbaby & I wanted a clean,sleek look for the baby's room & I made the right decision.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

meets expectations -

08/11/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived in excellent condition, good instructions on set-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Beautiful and easy to assemble!

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy assembly, solid frame, my daughter loves it, and it looks great! This crib came with NO dissapoinents!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great value buy

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next