Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Made by a name you can trust, the Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib combines timeless design with safety and practicality. This classic Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby. For design you can use as your baby grows, the Ashland Classic White Graco Classic Crib has a three-position adjustable mattress support and can easily transition into a toddler bed and day bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation90%94 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Looks like the picture

05/06/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband put the crib together and he ended up doing some extra screws. He felt like the assembly quality wasn't good. I however, just got to see the finished product and it's a beautiful, white crib just like the picture. The price was low and I was happy with the look. There is a little bit of a gap on the bottom that allows for a storage tote (measure it first though).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Cute, sturdy, love it!

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our third son after having a darker wood crib for our first two sons. I love how bright it makes the room! We paired it with gray and white chevron and turquoise accents, and I love it! Great price too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great crib

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib, looks as pretty as the picture. Using for for my 2 new grandbabies born 4 days apart. Was easy to put together and was a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

classy crib

05/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib was easy to put together and is beautiful. Unfortunately I haven't been able to put my daughter in it because I cannot afford a crib mattress right now. So I have a beautiful crib (purchased in February) without a mattress. I love the crib though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Simple beautiful

04/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a beautiful modern looking crib
That looks rich in the baby room
We love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

You get what you pay for

06/05/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this crib based on price, and it arrived without a cross beam, hardware and instructions. I called the help line (which is not a toll free number, btw) and they apparently are so used to people calling and requesting replacement or missing parts they had a separate cue just for these callers. My parts are supposed to arrive in 10 days. Hopefully this is not 10 business days. Two more weeks without a crib is not doing good things to my nerves
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Baby bed

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful bed that looks great in our nursery and serves its purpose well. Very inexpensive but looks beautiful
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

sturdy crib with good price, without smell

04/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a grandmother and have now bought two of these cribs and am recommending it to another person for the following reasons: It is very stable, it is reasonably priced - I paid $109, and unlike some other reasonably priced cribs I have heard about, this one did not have any unpleasant odor. One small, but unimportant drawback: it does take two people to assemble and it does take some time -45 min to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

nice

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A nice white crib w/ nice trimming. Easy to assemble!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Good value

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were looking for simple, inexpensive cribs after we found out we were expecting twins. We ordered two of these in espresso. They were easy to assemble, are sturdy, and look very nice in our nursery. My only complaint is that several pieces had nicks in the wood/finish. Nothing worth returning the cribs over, but still a little disappointing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

do not purchase

05/04/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is the second crib my 14 month old has chewed the paint off of! If your child is teething and chews on everything do not buy this crib. It is disturbing when you walk into your child's room and see paint chips all over his hand, face and in his mouth. We purchased the white crib less than 10 days ago. Customer service is in the process of looking at my claim. Customer service told me that if my child was teething and chews on the crib the paint will come off but don't worry it is lead free paint!!!!!
In the mean time I have another crib that has teeth marks and missing paint. I have taped a towel around the rails so my child will hopefully remain paint free.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Perfect!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect for the purpose and for the price. It looks great in my princess nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Purchase it!

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is not a bad crib at all very easy to put together is not the greatest crib is just simple which is perfect.it is just a normal crib. Is very nice when put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Do NOT purchase.

02/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The crib looks great, and I really wish it had turned out differently, but Graco does not make cribs...another company makes cribs FOR Graco, and that company has gone out of business. As a result, when I bought mine and it arrived with a damaged box with all of the hardware missing, I got absolutely nowhere when trying to get the hardware replaced. The company you are supposed to contact for the hardware is the one that went out of business, and since Graco doesn't make cribs they didn't have the hardware to send us. Don't be like me...research the item better first, even if it is a well known brand name.
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great value cot

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, very sturdy and good size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great crib and great price

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're on a tight budget, but you still want a good, strong, and pretty crib, this is the one! It only took me about 15 minutes to assemble! Extremely easy and very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

dont buy this crib

02/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just purchased this crib, loved it until I went to put it together and the bottom of the one leg was cracked, tried to call the 1-800 number to get a replacement piece, no answer so I called Graco and was told the company who supplies these cribs have gone out of business, walmart will take the crib back and refund, now I have to start all over again, baby coming in three weeks, have to work fast.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

thumbs up!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Loved it

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this crib. So pretty
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

GREAT CRIB VERY HAPPY!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this crib Feb 1st and received it shipped to our home by Feb 7.All peices and parts were inside the box and no damage to anything.The crib was very easy to put together looks beautiful and is very sturdy.It looks beautiful in the baby room.I would defiantly recommend this crib to anyone expecting a new baby and the price is the best we found after searching for months!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next