Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Made by a name you can trust, the Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib combines timeless design with safety and practicality. This classic Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby. For design you can use as your baby grows, the Ashland Classic White Graco Classic Crib has a three-position adjustable mattress support and can easily transition into a toddler bed and day bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(94 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation91%86 out of 94reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

sturdy crib with good price, without smell

04/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a grandmother and have now bought two of these cribs and am recommending it to another person for the following reasons: It is very stable, it is reasonably priced - I paid $109, and unlike some other reasonably priced cribs I have heard about, this one did not have any unpleasant odor. One small, but unimportant drawback: it does take two people to assemble and it does take some time -45 min to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Perfect!

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect for the purpose and for the price. It looks great in my princess nursery!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Purchase it!

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is not a bad crib at all very easy to put together is not the greatest crib is just simple which is perfect.it is just a normal crib. Is very nice when put together.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Do NOT purchase.

02/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The crib looks great, and I really wish it had turned out differently, but Graco does not make cribs...another company makes cribs FOR Graco, and that company has gone out of business. As a result, when I bought mine and it arrived with a damaged box with all of the hardware missing, I got absolutely nowhere when trying to get the hardware replaced. The company you are supposed to contact for the hardware is the one that went out of business, and since Graco doesn't make cribs they didn't have the hardware to send us. Don't be like me...research the item better first, even if it is a well known brand name.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great value cot

02/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, very sturdy and good size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great crib and great price

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're on a tight budget, but you still want a good, strong, and pretty crib, this is the one! It only took me about 15 minutes to assemble! Extremely easy and very sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

dont buy this crib

02/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just purchased this crib, loved it until I went to put it together and the bottom of the one leg was cracked, tried to call the 1-800 number to get a replacement piece, no answer so I called Graco and was told the company who supplies these cribs have gone out of business, walmart will take the crib back and refund, now I have to start all over again, baby coming in three weeks, have to work fast.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

thumbs up!

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Loved it

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this crib. So pretty
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

GREAT CRIB VERY HAPPY!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this crib Feb 1st and received it shipped to our home by Feb 7.All peices and parts were inside the box and no damage to anything.The crib was very easy to put together looks beautiful and is very sturdy.It looks beautiful in the baby room.I would defiantly recommend this crib to anyone expecting a new baby and the price is the best we found after searching for months!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Excellent and well built crib

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Graco Ashland is an excellent crib and an amazing price. Sturdy and easy to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Crib is good to go

02/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They gave it 9-10 overall. Just waiting to put their new grandchild in.
Thank you for the follow up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Classic and easy to assemble

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased two cribs for our twins and have been pleased. They were easy to put together and after several months of use are unscuffed and nicely classic. They're a good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great price, beautiful, and easy to assemble!

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would most definitely recommend this crib. I was a little skeptical when I made my purchase online; being this crib was a little less expensive compared to other cribs. Once the crib arrived I was thrilled with the quality. My husband put this together within 15-20 mins. It was very easy to put together and is very sturdy. The white crib compliments our other decor in our little girl's room. This crib is a must have!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Love it!

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is perfect, easy to assemble, and looks very appealing. The price is also a great deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Good luck getting any help from Graco!

02/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this crib a few weeks ago, and found one of the solid, wooden crib legs had gotten broken along the way. Inside the box is a piece of paper with contact info for Graco if anything is broken or missing, and to not return it to the store. I both called and emailed them, multiple times, and never got a response. Finally had to break down and load the crib into the car to return it to Walmart. So the 1 star review is not a reflection of Walmart, it's all Graco. Would have been a nice crib if we would have gotten to use it!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great crib at great price

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib was easy to assemble, looks great, is very sturdy and works well. Great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Beautiful crib

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this crib for our granddaughter to use when she comes to our house. It is a nice piece of furniture, sturdy and most importantly meets all safety standards. It was delivered very promptly, and we were very pleased there were no shipping costs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Great Crib!

02/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this crib for my first grandchild. It is a nice quality crib.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White
This review is fromGraco Ashland Fixed-Side Convertible Classic Crib, Choose Your Finish.

Baby bed

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this bed very well made for the money. Looks great in my guest room with the other white furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next