Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Made by a name you can trust, the Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib combines timeless design with safety and practicality. This classic Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby. For design you can use as your baby grows, the Ashland Classic White Graco Classic Crib has a three-position adjustable mattress support and can easily transition into a toddler bed and day bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%45 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect Crib

02/21/2014
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib online for by baby girl. Bun is still in the oven so I can not say how well baby sleeps in crib yet.. But so far I give it 5 stars! Order arrived early which was a great surprise and package wasn't even to heavy. UPS guy even brought package up my stairs and I ilve on the 3rd floor! I put this crib together all by myself and it was very easy. I even had to take it apart and put it back together in the babys room because I could not fit the crib threw the bedroom doorway. So I suggest putting the crib together in room where baby will be sleeping. Crib looks beautiful and will work just as well as some of the other more expensive cribs. I was worried about this product looking cheap because of the price but I am actually very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the buck! Crib is also very steady and feels safe. Cant wait until my little princess comes home to sleep in it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect Crib for small room.

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib is perfect for what we were looking for. Something simple and not that expensive, after all, they will grow! (Experience in the pass with a $800 crib). On the other side, you NEED a second person to help you out trying to build it, maybe a third person for more support. Tips: Build it upside down and then turn it around. The compress wood is very strong and is very simple to build as well. It did came with a tiny dent in a side but, I am pretty sure was the delivery company. Everything else is beautiful.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Better than what I expected!

09/16/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib and very easy to put together!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Nice crib.

01/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this crib for my grandchildren and had my 6 month old grandson coming to visit first. It was the best price of any I could find in store or on-line and I liked the style and the fact I could get it in white. It was VERY easy to put together but you do need two people. Very sturdy and stable. About 5 days into my grandson's visit he got his leg caught between the slats. Because he is so young and just learning how to move himself around he wasn't able to figure out how to get his leg out. When it happened a second time I got very concerned and was going to return it but my daughter said I should just get the mesh bumper pads. (bought at Target). That made all the difference in the world. The pads were high enough so that he couldn't get his feet on top of them and secure. For the remaining nights he was able to sleep and take naps without any incident, putting his feet on them but not going thru.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Excellent crib for the value

08/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very happy to get this crib. I purchased this crib as a temp crib for my 3 month old son whom had outgrown his bassinet. I did not want to spend alot of money on a crib as I only planned to use it for a few months untill we move. I did not want to buy a crib and then have to take it apart and then put it back together again a few months later when we moved. So I found this crib and at the price I couldn't beat it. I figured I would donate it to a local shelter once we moved and I purchased him a permanent crib. Once it arrived and I put it together I fell in love with it! it is so super cute in the white and it was so easy to put together I don't see any reason to have to get a new crib when we move I will take this one with us since the assembly is so easy (went together in about 15 minutes!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Love the crib

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the crib for my home business and I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Good price and good product

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I ordered two of these cribs and they arrived to our home within a couple of days. Putting the cribs together was super easy. It's a basic crib, feels solid, and looks great! We're very happy with our purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Good basic crib. Good value

12/15/2013
By ,
Overland Park, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is hard finding a quality crib at a reasonable price. This was well made. Nice design. Used an Allen wrench that came with the hardware. Very stable. Took about 30 min to put together. If all you want is a crib- don't hesitate. This may be the best price/quality out there. I bought this for visiting grand kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Beautiful Crib

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this crib. It was easy to put together and only took 30 minutes. It is beautiful and very sturdy. Really no complaints! The price was great also!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Beautiful!

01/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two year old wasn't ready to move to a big girl bed but I needed a place for the newborn. This crib was perfect for the price! It was easy to put together, isn't too big, and is super cute!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect fit for Grammy's house!

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this crib as it was reasonable and well needed for my growing grandson. I purchased it in white as this is the color of the bedroom but they have other warmer colors as well. We also bought the mattress from Walmart and are not at all disappointed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Easy assembly, sturdy

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put the crib together by myself, it was very easy and didn't take much time. The crib seems sturdy, and a good buy for the money (purchased on clearance).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great deal

07/20/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I manage a charity for mothers in need. I always buy my cribs and mattresses from Walmart. They give me the best price, the beds grow with the child and they are pretty beds. I have not had to put them together but none of my mothers have ever complained about these beds in any way. Thanks Walmart for offering items at a great price which not only helps us but others too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

In love

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adorable crib,excellent for small bedroom
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Easy, Beautiful...Painted!

08/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful crib. Great size! Easy to put together, considering it wasn't a quick-slap-it-together crib, which is fine because it's sturdy. I knew it was painted and I assumed with "non toxic paint" however we all know paint is not made from fruits and veggies so non toxic means nothing...that being said...my beautiful 8 month old, just 2 days AFTER we got it and put it together gnawed on the rail with her 1 new, little tooth and had white little paint spots/flakes on her cheek, tongue and lips...I quickly ordered 2 crib rail covers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Elegant

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome piece of baby furniture fit for a little prince/princess; a genuine winner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Beautiful crib!

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib is super easy to assemble, has great finishing details! My baby girl isn't born yet, but I can tell is gonna be a really durable bed for her. The instructions were detailed and easy to understand. Check the measurements well though, it was a little bigger than me and my husband expected (which is not bad)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Nice crib for the price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute, very nice crib for the price. Easy to put together. I cant wait for my baby to use it :) Bought with the kolcraft mattress combo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Inexpensive but does the job

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is not an elaborate crib, by any means, but it is a nice standard crib. It went together very easily and looks lovely in the nursery.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

recommend it

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful, easy to assemble, light and sturdy. The only negative point is that the highest mattress position is still very low which didn't look like in the photo.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next