Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Graco Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Made by a name you can trust, the Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib combines timeless design with safety and practicality. This classic Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Crib features stationary side rails for a safe sleeping environment for baby. For design you can use as your baby grows, the Ashland Classic White Graco Classic Crib has a three-position adjustable mattress support and can easily transition into a toddler bed and day bed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect Crib

02/21/2014
By ,
las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this crib online for by baby girl. Bun is still in the oven so I can not say how well baby sleeps in crib yet.. But so far I give it 5 stars! Order arrived early which was a great surprise and package wasn't even to heavy. UPS guy even brought package up my stairs and I ilve on the 3rd floor! I put this crib together all by myself and it was very easy. I even had to take it apart and put it back together in the babys room because I could not fit the crib threw the bedroom doorway. So I suggest putting the crib together in room where baby will be sleeping. Crib looks beautiful and will work just as well as some of the other more expensive cribs. I was worried about this product looking cheap because of the price but I am actually very happy with my purchase. Great buy for the buck! Crib is also very steady and feels safe. Cant wait until my little princess comes home to sleep in it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Perfect Crib for small room.

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The crib is perfect for what we were looking for. Something simple and not that expensive, after all, they will grow! (Experience in the pass with a $800 crib). On the other side, you NEED a second person to help you out trying to build it, maybe a third person for more support. Tips: Build it upside down and then turn it around. The compress wood is very strong and is very simple to build as well. It did came with a tiny dent in a side but, I am pretty sure was the delivery company. Everything else is beautiful.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great deal

07/20/2014
By ,
wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I manage a charity for mothers in need. I always buy my cribs and mattresses from Walmart. They give me the best price, the beds grow with the child and they are pretty beds. I have not had to put them together but none of my mothers have ever complained about these beds in any way. Thanks Walmart for offering items at a great price which not only helps us but others too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Really looked nice in the nursery...

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We liked the crib, and it was easy to set-up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Nice crib for the price

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute, very nice crib for the price. Easy to put together. I cant wait for my baby to use it :) Bought with the kolcraft mattress combo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Good basic crib. Good value

12/15/2013
By ,
Overland Park, Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is hard finding a quality crib at a reasonable price. This was well made. Nice design. Used an Allen wrench that came with the hardware. Very stable. Took about 30 min to put together. If all you want is a crib- don't hesitate. This may be the best price/quality out there. I bought this for visiting grand kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great value buy

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Pretty, easy to set up

07/03/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This crib is a pretty piece of furniture and it was easy to set up. I am now struggling with how to keep my very active baby's hands and legs from being stuck in the slats. Bumpers are supposedly not safe, but I am going to try the mesh ones. I know cribs have to be designed this way for air flow purposes (I assume), but I do wish the slats were closer together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great crib for the price!

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great crib for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Very Nice!

12/30/2013
By ,
altus, oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This crib was very easy to put together. My dad and grandson put it together in what seemed like just a few minutes. I can't wait to be able to put my other grandson in it when he gets to come home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Nice sturdy crib

12/31/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the crib. My baby loves sleeping in it. I followed the instructions and very easy set up. Not bad for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Adorable crib

04/16/2014
By ,
TEXAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The white color is very clean and bright. Not at all dull or yellowed like some cribs. It was pretty easy to set up but the directions that came with it were in need of spell check. One panel was somewhat warped but was easily corrected with setup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

No screws with crib

03/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We went to assemble the crib and there were no screws included.
I now have to go to Walmart and hopefully get screws for the crib.
Very inconvenient.
I will not purchase anything else online at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great buy for price

03/15/2014
By ,
ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have twin grand babies. This will be great for us to use when they visit. It's sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Cute crib

03/12/2014
By ,
Princess Anne, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like our new crib and the baby loves...so much more room than her bassinet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

good crib for the price

03/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law. They are very pleased with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Love the crib

03/02/2014
By ,
Romulus mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bed for my daughter new baby, very easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

A very nice, sturdy crib!

02/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this crib to go upstairs for when my Grandbabies visit. It is a beautiful, well built crib- very easy to assemble. The mattress is sturdy, but soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Great product

02/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My spouse and I love this crib it's easy to set up and it's practical
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco Ashland Fixed-Side Classic Crib, Classic White

Very good for the price

02/01/2014
By ,
Avon in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and i decide to get this crib because the price and the good reviews baby girl still in oven so lets wait until she decide to come meet the world march 2014
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next