Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for LeapFrog LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

LeapFrog LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Ultimate adventures await! The LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids Learning Tablet thrills with its enormous 7-inch hi-res screen and educator-approved library of 1,000+ games, books and videos galore. Kids can explore even more of the content they love on WiFi kid-safe Web with parent controls for easy fine-tuning by you. LeapPad Ultra XDi offers personalized learning for every child. Games adapt the learning to your child's age, then auto-adjust the level for just the right challenge. Built-in tutorials and a hint button help kids learn as they play. Parents can connect to the Learning Path to see personalized progress updates and ideas to support each child.
Average Customer Rating:
3.973 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(186 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation73%134 out of 183reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
93 Questions | 132 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
25
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

My 2 year old loves it!

11/25/2013
By ,
Myrtle Beach, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my sons 2nd birthday and in just 3 months he knows his alphabet, numbers, and colors! So far we have not had any problems but I would recommend getting the warranty just to be safe. My son spends a lot of time playing with this toy and it is wonderful for long car rides. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
QUESTION
Posted 09/14/2014
DOES IT COME WITH THE PEN?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Great Item good games ..

01/03/2015
By ,
rialto california 92376
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This leappad is great kids love it .. I like it but I want more games on sales like the racing and lower more prices on the games or make them with more levels on the games ..
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Great Learning Tool!

08/20/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! I am an elementary teacher and have taught kindergarten for the past 6 years. The LeapPad has been my students’ favorite product, but this one is WAY better! First off, I love that the LeapPad Ultra has a rechargeable battery that can last up to 9 hours. My students no longer have to beg me for batteries! It is included with 11 learning apps. All of these apps hit many different curricular areas, especially in reading and mathematics. It is able to be differentiated. When you set up each child’s profile, you can select Early Pre-K level up to a 6th grade level. All of the learning apps will then adjust to that child’s level. Another neat feature is that the LeapPad Ultra has built in Wi-Fi. It is a completely kid-friendly and safe way for students to search the web, including videos and photos. Leapfrog gave me this product to test as a Leapfrog Teacher Ambassador. All I can say is, I am SO pleased and can’t wait to share this with my students this school year!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+149points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

5 year old loves it!

01/25/2014
By ,
san diego, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so far we have really enjoyed the leap pad, my son has been working through the levels of his games and has taken interest in being creative with the apps. The only problem is he wants to play with it all the time now! I highly recommend this as a first tablet for your child. I was debating upgrading to a standard tablet like the apple mini or kindle and am glad that I did not invest the extra money, this is perfect. it's made for kids his age and I don't have to worry about him accessing anything that is not intended for children as he can play and create at his own free will with this tablet without me looking over his shoulder and checking up. I really like the fact that all the games have some type of educational value, not like some of the apps i've downloaded on my iPad for the kids to play that are just a plain waste of time. With the leap pad they are playing and learning at the same time. You cannot beat the bundle price at Walmart either, I couldn't find a lower price for the case/game/tablet bundle. awesome value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet
08/26/2013
By ,
Kannapolis, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
How I feel about this new Leap Pad Ultra. Hmm....I purchased the Leap Pad on 8/17/2013 and so far it has factory reset itself twice (automatically) since. In doing so it completely erases everything your child has saved on to the Leap Pad. All the music I took the time to upload, all the pictures he has taken, even the progression he has made on his Cars 2 cartridge game COMPLETELY GONE! Despite my current dissatisfaction, he's keeping it, because he loves it. And I don't desire to have a World War 3 on my hands. However, the day this bad boy doesn't turn on or the screen goes out (as i have had a Leap Pad 2 do on me) it goes back. If your going to make this purchase GET THE WARRANTY, KEEP THE ORIGINAL PACKAGE and SAVE YOUR RECEIPT. I have done all of the above and am fully prepared.=)
SN: I thought about purchasing a few apps to go on it. Thank God I didn't. They would have been lost as well, I'm sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Be careful with the warranty.

05/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased two of these for my kids for Christmas. The set up was easy but I admit took me a minute to navigate thru all the games. What I was disappointed about was that the "Kid Friendly" web access does not allow you to go to say Nick Jr. you are only able to access LeapFrogs web. My biggest issue with this tablet that for the price you would exspect a decent warranty. After my son pressed to hard with his stylus and popped the back screen. This is not covered by the warranty. I was advised and double checked that accidents are not covered. The only thing that is covered is if the tablet it self falls apart. Think of recall status. Luckily we also purchased the store replacement warranty but am truely discouraged from purchasing LeapFrong products in the future. Especially at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Emeryville, CA
Posted 07/30/2014
The screens for our devices have gone through extensive pressure, drop and kid testing to ensure the highest quality possible for the nature of the device. They even come with an added layer of protection so in the event a crack happens, there are no added safety concerns for you or your little ones.
While we do not offer replacements for accidental damages, our Customer Support team is happy to help offset the cost of a replacement through our online store. However, if you purchased additional coverage through Walmart, filing a claim through them directly would be your quickest option in getting this taken care of locally.
We are always happy to pass your feedback along as well, thanks for taking the time to provide your review of the LeapPad Ultra!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Great product, durable and fun!

09/04/2013
By ,
Dupont, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm loving this Leappad Ultra for my son. I'm not looking for him to master an iPad because to be honest, it would end up shattered. So this is perfect because its durable while still making him feel like he's being a "big kid" using an iPad.
The internet connectivity might be my favorite thing about this, it lets my son connect to a kid-safe internet. The apps are just as great as LeapPad2, just a bit of a better camera.
One cool thing about this one is the peer-to-peer capability but my son is too young to use it but I'm sure we'll be using it in the future.
All in all, we have been really pleased with this because it feels and acts like a tablet but still maintains the durability and youthfulness of a toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

sadly disappointed

11/01/2013
By ,
florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I preordered this in July and have had many issues since.
(1) The battery indicator fails miserable and caused leappad to shut off after being fully charged.
(2) Leappad lags many times after being powered on sometimes freezes, causing me to power of then back on.
(3) The screen randomly goes black, again needing to power off then back on.
(4) Tried to fix leappad buy using their "fix" option however it stated it wouldn't delete anything on leappad but it did.
These are just a few that come to mind ,my son loves his leappad but now we're stuck waiting for leapfrog to confirm leappad isn't working properly to ship me a new one back .
In conclusion I'm very disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

They put down my smart phone!

08/11/2013
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only tablet you need to buy! My children put down my smart phone to text each other with the Pet Chat App. There were able to pick from pre-approved text and send it to each other as their pets! They also used the camera to put their faces on animal pictures. They were in love with the LeapPad Ultra from the moment it came out of the box. Every year I find myself buying toys to play games, art stuff, eReaders, and camera products. This toy has all of those in one box! I HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone with children. I am also a working Mom and participating in the LeapFrog Teacher Ambassador Program so I receive free LeapFrog products in connection with the program. You will be glad you bought this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

colorful

11/16/2013
By ,
westminster, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The tablet is slow, often become unresponsive to the stylus pen or finger touches, slow and laggy, wifi connection purpose is to connect and send usage data back to the company.
It does have a solid build and quality feel to it. The problem is only the touchscreen and slow, laggy (the apps skip a lot, like a scratched dvd movie), and unresponsiveness of the touches.
with $60-$90 tablets being sold pretty much everywhere these days, this might not be most cost effective FOR the performance of this device.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Had to be replaced after 6 monthes

08/16/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My son loves his Leappad Ultra but after 6 months of use if stopped working one day. We connected customer service since his was still under warranty and they sent out a new one very quickly and without any problems. I am now just a little worried if the new one is going to last.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Vetch products preferred

12/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this after reading an independent review of some tech toy reviewer. He preferred the LeapPad to the Vtech. I have always been a Vtech fan, but what the guy said in his review made sense. I was disappointed almost instantly. You can only use LeapPad products, whereas the Vtech you can use Android apps and you can access ABCmouse.com. You can't pdo anything like that with this. I am also disappointed in the games. They are not worth the price you pay. Right now, the only game I found worth the money is Splurgle! Vtech games are faster paced, far more interesting and fun, and just as educational. Not only that, but the system is $30 cheaper! Drawn to the 7" screen? Vtech now has one with a 7" screen and right now it's still cheaper than the LeapPad. Two days after Christmas I bought the Vtech max becauses Vtech offers a superior product all the way around.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Unable to power up when battery is drained

02/25/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased ultra tablet and leappad 3 for my kids. Setup was easy, under 30 minutes, installed all the games and cartridges. My 6 years old was able to set it up from that point on for her little brother with all the customization. It tolerated well with all the abuse kids go through. Great for about a week until they drain the battery completely, and could not power it again. We charged it overnight few times, but the unit did not wake up. Did some reading online, it was a known problem. Although there is a work around to wake up the device again, decided to return the ultra, and just keep the leappad 3, although smaller, but easier on kids' hand.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Hard to Improve on the LeapPad2, but they did it!

09/07/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sent the Leapfrog Ultra for the purposes of this review, however all opinions are my own.
My son has the LeapPad 2, and it’s been a favorite around here since he got it. When we heard about the LeapPad Ultra, it was a no brainer that we needed to try it out!
While the LeapPad2 was hard to improve upon, the Ultra somehow managed. One of my favorite features is the ability to connect via Wi-Fi to download apps. I always found it annoying having to connect to the computer & run the LeapFrog Connect software every time I wanted a quick new game for my son, so being able to download new apps on the device is a huge plus. &That Wi-Fi isn’t just good for downloading apps- you can play with other LeapPad Ultras that way! There’s also a kid-friendly browser that can access ONLY websites pre-selected by LeapFrog, so your kids can have fun browsing the web without you having to worry.
We have two Ultras, and so I was able to race against my son in one of the racing games. It was so much fun to actually be able to interact with him while he played! It also was a great demonstration on how the LeapPad games cater to your child- we each used separate units, and in the beginning of each round it would ask you to identify numbers. My son, being just barely 4 years old, knows his numbers to about 20. The questions on his unit reflected that, asking him to identify those numbers he already knows. Mine, however, adjusted after the very first round because of how quickly I identified those numbers. Soon it went to the twenties, then the thirties, and then bigger numbers! It only took a couple of rounds to show just how quickly & perfectly the games customize themselves to suit your child’s level. They aim to teach further without challenging so much that they discourage the child, and that is definitely achieved.
The screen is beautiful on the LeapPad Ultra- it’s 7 inches and hi-res, and the child version of myself that had a green-lit game system is incredibly jealous. Per usual, it has an incredibly kid-friendly design {which my son seems to want to test repeatedly as he drops this thing far too often} and includes the double camera as well. I like that you barely have to tap things on the screen to get them to work- it’s not overly sensitive but you don’t have to push down hard, which is great for little hands. &Thanks to the Wi-Fi, you can access over 8,500 games, eBooks & more, including all educator-approved & educator-created content- so no more bored kids!
The LeapPad Ultra is intended for kids 4-9 but many games cater to even younger children. The Ultra really is fun for the whole family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

My six year old grew tired of it in two weeks.

01/09/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The games/academic apps that are available do not teach what they are marketed to teach. They are for amusement only. The ad for the $10 Planes app says that it teaches math reasoning, weather, seasons, spatial reasoning, and measurement, but it does not. It is a game that allows your child to fly a plane vertically and horizontally to hit floating circles for extra points. The speed at which you navigate the course will award you extra points also. This is not what I wanted from their learning software. My advice to you is to go to a store, and play with one for a bit to see what it would be like to own one. Then, make your decision at that point. The device has wifi access, but only to download more of their software. Other than that, you can't do anything with the feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

ok,

02/10/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is a ok tablet,but the price is not.IT IS A SLOW TABLET.we have 2 leapsters [the old kind] but thay work fine, so i thout i could get this leappad but IT A PEACE OF TRASH.just days ago i downloaded some new apps but now some apps are cutting in and out. i had fun on them for a couple of months then i never play on them eny more.now i am saving up for a kindle.it was hard to say yes or no i would recommend but if you like slow and worthless, this is the tablet for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

LeapPad Ultra = Academic Success!

08/11/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a kindergarten teacher of English Language Learners, I'm really excited about the new LeapPad Ultra. I have students who are at very different stages in their development and it provides personal skill levels for each student! It will be perfect for independent centers where each student can enjoy learning and feel successful.
Things I really like:
* The 7 inch screen.
* The stylus slides right into the LeapPad.
* The charger!!
* It came with 11 apps including music!
* Child friendly size and texture.
I know that this LeapPad Ultra will support my students personalized instruction and lead to their academic success! I am a LeapFrog Teacher Ambassador, and receive free products for my kindergarten classroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
orlando, fl
Mom
Posted 08/23/2013
How do you become a teacher embassador?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Great Upgrade from LeapPad 2

09/01/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old was already obsessed with the LeapPad 2 and I really had a hard time thinking of how it could be better. The LeapPad Ultra doesn't disappoint. The screen is a fantastic size--think iPad mini. The wifi access makes learning endless. Instead of blocking what comes in--LeapPad only allows the good stuff in. Wifi access allows for peer to peer play so you can play friends or classmates in education games. I also love that the LeapPad Ultra comes with the chargeable batteries built in and a LeapPad Ultra charger. The stylus is built in better, sliding completely in a hole for more convenient storage. My 4 year old spends hours drawing on his LeapPad Ultra, which he never did on the LeapPad 2--I think the larger screen is the reason. He really loves his LeapPad Ultra and will play on it for a long time independently. I cannot wait to explore more games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Absolute Waste of Time & Money:

04/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We purchased this for our son for Christmas 2014 and started regretting it shortly after. The device is a great concept with poor execution. When we started to set up the Ultra, it automatically downloaded apps from the previous Leap Pad. It would have been nice to have the opportunity to decide which apps we wanted to download and which ones we did not want to download. Felt like it took a year to download them all. Finally got it working, but at times the device would run slower than molasses during a winter vortex. My wife purchased new apps recently that my son can't even use because the Ultra is too full. But it is not allowing her to delete the apps. So, I decided to install the LeapFrog app on my computer - thinking it would speed things along for setting up and managing the Ultra. NOT! After taking what felt like a century to download the apps, now the Ultra is "syncing". Started last night around 9:00 PM. Want to know what percentage was when I got up at 6:00 AM this morning to check? 15%. In the meantime, the Ultra will probably die from battery starvation, and I will have to begin the syncing process all over again. Complete waste of time and money. Not to mention that the tablet is so big, even Hagrid from Harry Potter would probably gawk if he saw it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for LeapFrog LeapPad Ultra XDi Kids' Learning Tablet

Love the LeapPad Ultra but it's very slow!

12/03/2013
By ,
Lenexa, KS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 5 year old had the original LeapPad when she was younger and LOVED it! It was such a great learning toy that I had to buy my 3 year old the Ultra the day it came out. I love the bigger screen and new apps it comes with but it is so slow my 3 year old gets impatient with it. Sometimes it even freezes and you have to turn it off and wait for it to come back on. Very frustrating! I'm going to try to contact Leap Frog to replace it, but from reading other reviews, it seems like this may be just the way it is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next