Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Canon Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

The Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer delivers excellent quality and convenience in a compact package. Built-in WiFi technology allows you to easily print and scan wirelessly, from virtually anywhere around your house. The Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer built-in AirPrint compatibility allows you to print right from your Apple iPhone, iPad and iPod touch wirelessly and with virtually no setup! Print gorgeous, borderless photos at home up to 8.5" x 11" size with a maximum print color resolution of 4800 x 1200 dpi, not to mention the convenience and quality of Canon FINE ink cartridges. You can change the cartridges and add paper all from the front of the printer thanks to FastFront.
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(702 Reviews) 631
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
372
4 stars
214
3 stars
37
2 stars
22
1 star
57
Customer Recommendation88%616 out of 698reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
230 Questions | 387 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
372
4 stars
214
3 stars
37
2 stars
22
1 star
57
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Pretty easy setup

12/03/2013
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought on line at WalMart and it was delivered for free to my house in 3 days! Set-up was pretty easy using the fold out instructions. Took about 15-20 minutes. Never tried to use or set up a wireless printer before. Was surprised how easy it was by just following the directions. Prints very good quality in the "fast" mode for everyday use. Copies and scans easily but placing the scan doc is opposite of how my old HP is loaded. It is a bit noisy but not as bad as some of the reviews report. Paper does NOT fall on the floor as a previous review stated if you pull out the paper tray.
Have not tried to fax any documents, but it is probably just as easy as scanning.
A review magazine listed this printer as #7 out of 12 and a best buy. It is rated Very Good in all 6 categories. One other thing, after it finishes printing, it makes a noise similar to a printer cleaning the printer heads. For a very inexpensive printer and the reported low use of ink, I don't see why you would buy any other printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+180points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
meadville pa
cofused
Posted 01/17/2014
I am having difficulty in using this Canon printer/ scanner could you help me out please
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great printer for the money

10/26/2013
By ,
oskaloosa,ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I replaced my dell printer with this canon. The printing quality is so much better than the dell, which cost me double the price. I am a computer idiot and with that in mind the set up of this canon was so easy. Unpack the printer, insert the ink cartridges, slap the disc in your computer and follow the on screen instructions in step. Its that simple. Its probably half the weight of my dell, not quite as tall and prints faster, I'm very pleased and happy with this canon. It comes with a tool bar that gives you easy access to many helpful functions such as an image display of your pictures, an online site to download pictures and other stuff that I haven't tried yet. With this printer you get a free download so that you can print items from your phone. If your looking for price plus quality, this is a great home printer as far as I'm concerned and the color is one cartridge and black another so you don't have to purchase a bunch of different color cartridges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+216points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Johns Island sc
printer
Posted 11/27/2013
Does it comes with the ubs cord?
0points
Customer Avatar
Townsend Ma
Canon Pixma MG3222
Posted 11/01/2013
Could someone tell me if this printer is combatable with Toshiba laptop windows 8. It would be greatly appreciated thank you.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great value, basic All-in-1, for home office

09/03/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it yesterday. Installed it by direct connection (cable) to my PC, not through wifi (the instructions for wifi connection in the accompanying quick-install sheet weren't clear - it talked about access point and such and I got confused... I saw a comment by another reviewer here describing how it actually should be done, but too late...) The printer does the basic functions well. I tried scanning, copying and printing from the PC and it all worked fine. The printer UI that comes up when I hit CTRL-P from a document, is actually, simpler and more straightforward than what I got with my old Canon Pixma iP4000. Also, as an aside, I found my old Pixma's box and inside it was it's store receipt. It had cost me $149.99, for just print capability (no scan, no copy) and this new one cost only $49 for All-in-1 functionality; prices really do come down over the years. Overall, happy with the functionality and value for my home office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Very sceptical but ....LOVE IT! is my review.....

02/24/2014
By ,
Peoria
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price really threw me......WAY TOO CHEAP....usually you get what you pay for, right? But I didn't want to spend anymore of my hard earned money that I had to on a "printer" of all things.....so, I HAD to read the reviews.... and ....I AGREE, THIS IS A PERFECT PRINTER!..... Worth so much more than what it costs....I personally need it for copies here and there and a super small business I have..... I'm also a very non-technical person....but I found they were right...it is SO simple to set up. I didn't actually time it, but I know it had to have taken alot less than 30 minutes to install...I was NOT FRUSTRATED ( which I can't think of any "new" computerized product that doesn't frustrate me till I get use to using it.) I would recommend, after taking all the wrapping off, just use the cord given and plug it in from the computer to the printer.... it took over ... I don't normally take time to write reviews, but just had to on this product. IF YOU'RE LIKE ME and want a great product, super great price and non-techy friendly........PICK THIS ONE!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

So far, good printer for the price

12/07/2013
By ,
Mid Atlantic State
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My old HP printer stopped working & I needed a printer in a pinch. I wasn't ready to spend as much as I did the last time & still pay a ton for printer ink so I scanned the stores & reviews. This printer seemed worth the risk for the price. I am very pleased with the quality of the print output & how easy it was to set up. I love that it is wireless. I was a bit dismayed by the flimsiness of the casing (even the paper tray seems like it might bend easily if there was too much paper sitting on it), but I did pay less than $60 for this printer. It is also an ink guzzler. Within a few weeks of owning it, & not printing a whole lot, I am finding that I need to buy new ink cartridges soon. The good new is the ink is not as expensive as the HP ones I needed for the old printer. It remains to be seen how often I will need to replace the ink cartridges. I do recommend this printer for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
15401
Don't worry too much about the ink consumption.
Posted 02/07/2014
Most, if not all printers, come with cartridges that don't have much ink in them.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

My first WiFi printer

01/15/2014
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Canon printers for a long time. This is my first wifi unit.
Point to ponder.... Make sure your using wifi connection. They ask you if you want to use the USB cable to connect. Click on this button. It installs in about 3 minutes. Then you unhook the USB cable and your done.
I tried to install it by using the step by step method and wasted about an hour. Never could get it to connect.
My system has a wifi laptop and a hard wired desktop. The modem that came with Prism, my internet provider, worked the first time.
After installing the laptop, I installed the drivers on the desktop and the computer OS (XP-PRO) found the printer no problem.
My desktop is still hard wired but found the printer installed by the laptop.
The other thing I like about Canon is the low profile and you can buy Ink for less than the printer cost.
Hard to do these days. I would recommend this printer to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Amazing printer at a low price

12/15/2013
By ,
Whittier, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised with the features this printer has. The auto two sides printing is amazing I no longer have to manually flip the pages it saves a lot of time. The air print is a plus I can easily print anything from my iphone or iPad. I wasn't sure of this was compatible with other mobile devices but after installing a free printing app my boyfriend was able to prong from his samsung note. The setup was also simple. I had trouble setting up the wireless printing with my previous canon printer but this model was a breeze. Since I have an apple router is does not support wps there for I had to use the provides USB printer cable that came with the printer to complete the wireless setup. I would definitely buy this printer again I got it on sale for cyber Monday for only $49 plus free USB stick, printer cable and a $10 egift card making the printer only $39. That's a great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Canon Printer

12/16/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This printer has the wireless feature which was easy to set up with my router. This is my favorite feature. I have had no problems and it prints really well. I love the fact that it has network printing so I can print from any device that is connected to my network. I haven't used the printer a lot since I've had it so far, but I feel it was a good deal. I obtained this printer through the computer bundle package that was offered from Wal-Mart. Canon gives you access to discounts for other products and support, so I think that's good. I haven't used the scanner/copier feature yet, but it seems pretty simple. The instructions and installation disk takes you step by step making the process simple. The instructions even tell you how to take the plastic off of the printer properly. I think it took me about 30 minutes total (removing plastic and what not) and following the instruction guide to set it up. It may take less time for others, but because I didn't really know how to operate the new laptop I just purchased, it took a little extra time. Overall...so far so good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

*****We Love it.

02/14/2014
By ,
Morristown TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our previous AIO printer died, so we bought this while on sale and we love it. The set up is very easy. I installed 3 laptops and 1 pc in less than 20 minutes. I am still getting used to their image garden as I scan alot of documents and turn into PDF. But that is just a matter of sitting and reading the instructions.
The printer can stay off and will turn on once you need to print and shut itself back off. I love this feature. All the kids love being able to print their homework from their rooms.. We used to have to manually attach our laptops to our previous printer via USB...
The color quality is magnificent. I print many coupons from home and the quality is very clear.
Definitely worth the $49 we spent. I have had more expensive AIO printers that do not do the job this does. Now keep in mind its not laser but the pages print relatively fast.
The black ink does go fast but the ink cartridges are inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

This is a Great home printer for the price!

06/26/2013
By ,
Valatie, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this two days ago so my comments are limited to this initial impression. My previous printer was also a Canon Pixma but a different model (iP4300). That model had 5 ink cartridges and that became an expense over time. This model has only two and I'm hoping that will save money over the long run. The printer tends to vibrate and is "somewhat" noisy while in operation but I do have it set on a wire shelf above the computer so that doesn't help the overall situation. Having said that, I am very impressed with the other features and all for the price of $60; it's wireless, it copies and scans, has an automatic shut-off system (or you can manually turn it on/off, black and color copies look very good and it was easy to set up on both the desktop and laptop computers in the house. It also comes with a free app to print from a smartphone. With lots of pictures on the phone, this becomes another convenience. I bought the extended warranty of 2 years for only $5 and I figured that was a good deal as well. One final point, Consumer Reports rated this computer as a Best Buy but they rated the MG3220. I contacted Canon to see what the difference between the 3222 and 3220 models were. They are exactly the same but the 3222 model is sold exclusively by Wal-Mart just in case you were wondering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+359points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Replaced another Canon model.

09/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this printer to replace a Canon Pixma MP495. The only reason I replaced it was because new ink cartridges for my MP495 were $1 more than buying a new printer (which is a shame). Honestly, this printer performs better than my MP495. The only issue I had after initial setup was it not pulling the paper from the paper tray. It doesn't have a paper feed tray in the back like most inexpensive printers, it actually has a tray slot in the front, on the bottom). However, once it caught its first sheet of paper, I haven't had an issue with it since.
I print A LOT. It does allow for double sided printing w/o having to manually flip the paper. I haven't printed any photos so I cant state anything about the photo quality. However, the ink quality is far beyond sufficient to print what I need to print (mainly ppt presentations for school, notes, etc.).
It IS compatible with Windows 7 (I have Windows 7 on my laptop) and it does allow for wireless printing, which is the only reason I bought this model as opposed to the $29 Canon printer. All in all, comparing it to my previous Canon printers, this is the best Canon model I've purchased so far and I've had many different printers (I started with a bubblejet in the 90's). Good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Gets the job done

10/30/2013
By ,
West Pittston, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an inexpensive and easy to use printer, and this fits the bill perfectly. The black and color print crystal clear, and I have had absolutely no issues in the 2-3 weeks that I have owned it. I currently have it set to print fast-black, and I change it when I need something to print in color and better quality. My only complaint is that I am having problems getting it to wirelessly connect to my desktop. This has never been an issue with previous printers (and other devices). However, I have not devoted a huge amount of time to figure it out and fix the problem, and I am sure it will not be a major issue. Bottom line is, for the price, it is a great printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

some hiccups, but overall does what I need

11/14/2013
By ,
Ontario, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I replaced an inexpensive Kodak ESP 3.2 which was a lemon from the start. It was going through ink so fast, that it was cost prohibitive to keep it.
This great value Cannon seems to be the answer. I am not looking to print photos, so cannot rate that. I use the printer for basic business printing. Mostly black and white, but for recipes, etc. I let the color run. I have to say, so far so good. What I did notice, that was odd, was that several copies appear to installed, and some work better than others! Some copies will print the document over and over until I cancel it, or it runs out of paper. (Probably my error, just need to figure it out) The other oddity to me was that even though this is wireless, you need the cable to set it up. But all in all after the first couple of weeks, we seem to be doing OK and I haven't had to load new ink yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Great little printer for the price

07/14/2013
By ,
Post Falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is so easy to set up to the internet to print wireless. Its ability to print double sided is a huge benefit also. The cartridges are big, and not very expensive, especially with the XL side available. the print quality is great. It connected quickly to my daughter's Ipod. Very happy with the purchase I made.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+80points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Canon Printer

11/02/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this printer about a month. So far I've liked it pretty well. The print quality is good and it's fairly easy to use. I like that it only has two ink cartridges rather than 4. I wasn't thrilled that it powered off after a short period of time, but I found the setting to stop it from doing that. I need it to be ready to use when I need to use it. I think it needs to have an extension for where the printed material comes out. It doesn't stay in order because it falls off the end, even when the paper rest is pulled out all the way. It's just not long enough. Otherwise I am happy with it so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Easy setup, Good Value

05/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me about 30 minutes to remove and uninstall the old printer, about another 30 minutes to install this Canon. Setup on WiFi requires you to push maintenance button then fit to page button, this puts it in search mode for your WiFi router. When the blue WiFi light flashes on the front you have to push the refresh button on your WiFi router to finish the connection. Then pop in the CD disc and install by clicking through it. Super easy and it works! Never will I buy another HP printer.
Recommends this product? Yes
+177points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Disappointed

11/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After purchasing this printer last year and being initially okay with it (and it gets relatively little use), the wireless capability has become nonexistent and the printer itself has progressively worsened in function to the point where it is unusable. Constant error messages, wireless not working, paper feeding error messages, ink error messages. An endless list. Great hopes for this printer, but was not to be.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Good Little Printer

06/22/2013
By ,
North Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't use a printer much because as a medical transcriptionist working online, I don't need one for my at-home job. If I did, however, I would have definitely gone with a laser for the speed and clarity. For the little amount of printing I do, this is perfect. It was a snap to install, and I love the fact that it is wireless. I checked on the price of ink prior to my purchase and for the Canon it is reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

Does the job

06/15/2013
By ,
Rockford IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this printer for general printing jobs around the house. It works just fine for that. Print quality is good--haven't tried printing any photos yet. The set up was very easy and took about 20 minutes for a no-tech person like me. It did say you needed Windows 8 but works fine with my Windows 7. I feel like this was a great printer for the price....I may feel different when I have to replace ink cartridges, but for now I'm happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon PIXMA MG3222 Wireless Inkjet Photo All-In-One Printer/Copier/Scanner

AWESOME!!

07/09/2013
By ,
Dewees Island, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an AWESOME printer! EXACTLY what we wanted. Installed and ready to use in under 15 minutes!! Wonderful price!!! The print quality is excellent. Flat out a wonderful deal!! Plus we checked the price on ink cartridges and the price of the ink cartridges for this printer is much more reasonable.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 618 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next