Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Activision Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

Ride the Lightning with musical icons Metallica and over 20 other rocking acts in an all new Guitar Hero experience - Guitar Hero Metallica. Enter the world of Lars Ulrich, James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett and Robert Trujillo and experience the intensity and skill of one of the greatest bands of all time. Shred on guitar, rip on drums and wail on the mic to a set list featuring over 45 explosive hits from Metallicas illustrious career and a wide variety of other legendary artists personally selected by the band, such as Alice In Chains, Foo Fighters and Queen. Fans will be able to rock as Metallica while performing in venues reminiscent of the bands epic album covers, themes from their music and real world locales.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

guitar hero metallica

04/28/2009
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you like guitar hero you will love this it is hard and fast great game 4 every one fun game to play
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

METALLICA ROCKS!

11/04/2009
By ,
Coos Bay, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently Bought it from my uncle he told me it was better then all the other ones.He let me try it out before i bought it and i got hooked, now me and my 9 year old sister play together and it's loads of fun! if your going to buy any Guitar Hero game let it be this one because this one is faster, harder, and much more fun then the other ones.Buy your Guitar Hero: Metallica now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

Metallica Guitar Hero PS2

05/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME!!!!I've got all the guitar hero games and this one is by far the best of them all,of course being its Metallica I would'nt have expected anything less.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 4 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

WOW!

04/20/2009
By ,
Portage, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is probably one of the most enjoyable games I've played in a very long time! Great graphics, and even better sound! No one rocks it like Metallica! My friends come over often just to watch me play it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)
08/19/2013
By ,
belleville mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will definitly buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

Guitar Hero Metallica for PS2

06/15/2009
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's becoming very difficult to find games for the PS2. Walmart had this product online and in stock. I am very pleased with the quickness of their shipping and the great price.
One of the best Guitar Heros so far!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

Awesome Game!

04/25/2009
By ,
Salina, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great video game does tremendous justice to the newly enshrined Rock n' Roll Hall of Famers!!
Rock On!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)

Awesome

05/13/2009
By ,
Sitka,Ak
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game I have all of them and this one is my favorite it has some really good songs on it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)
08/08/2009
By ,
Tioga, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Is an awsome game!!! I love it and so do my children. i recomend this to everyone
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Guitar Hero Metallica (PS2)
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5