Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

These Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Window Blinds provides privacy. Their material resists moisture, fading, heat and warping and is also anti-microbial. They have a wood grain texture that gives the blinds a rich, real-wood look. These oak window blinds offer an upscale look and are suitable for any room in the house. Every blind also offers infinite tilt and lift features which allow you to control the amount of light that comes into the house or complete or partial view through the window pane only. Try pairing a new decorative rod and window panel with these room-darkening blinds. They will create instant depth for your windows and a style that is all your own.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Great choice for a bathroom.

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look great and easy to clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

good solid product-

10/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good solid room darkening blinds. Remember to support blinds in the middle when raising them as it states in instructions. Instructions are those things inside the box we never read unless we run into a problem. No worry about someone seeing through them if you have lights on at night like some blinds! Delivery was very prompt-they were at my house in 2 days!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Better Homes Blinds

10/10/2014
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better Homes blinds were as described. Shipped and delivered quickly (3-5 business days). Quality appears to be good. Price was competitive, but not a super bargain or super deal. I would hope that the price would have been discounted 15%-20% vs Home Depot or Lowes since they were sold, shipped direct from manufacture from Walmart.com and there was no double shipping handle and actual store cost involved.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Great faux oak blind

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look like oak. I have purchases the white version for all of my rooms upstairs. I have had trouble tracking them down online at Walmart, but have called and stopped in at other Walmart locations to purchase them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

great product

10/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great blinds look great for the money value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Great product

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

amazing blinds

10/27/2013
By ,
millersville, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these blinds to match some natural wood furniture, and they match perfectly. I love these blinds
They really do look and feel like real wood. The price was great, so much cheaper than the other faux blinds I saw and the only light brown ones I could find. I plan to purchase more for the rest of my house.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

good blinds and the right price

09/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice looking blinds, easy to install. Look more expensive than they were.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

These blinds are great.

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is what I wanted and the fit is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

looks great in my kitchen

09/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend based on looks and price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

terrible product. they were made very www poorly

09/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought three have to return two.they don't move up and down smoothly or evenly
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Loved them!

09/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expensive look for an economy price. Really pleased with them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

beautiful

04/29/2013
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality very nice looking easy to install love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

These are a great product

12/31/2013
By ,
Blue springs mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stylish and durable. They really made my home look even better than usual. They are a lot better than the cheap ones.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

Happy with these blinds

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy once I received and hung these blinds; they look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

We love our blinds!!!!!!

04/04/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love our blinds. The quality is really good. They look great! I only wish that I could find the size for my other rooms..... 35 x 70.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

nice blinds.

03/10/2014
By ,
brunswick, md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
but the header piece is cheap. Blinds are nice. Look nice and good quality, but the header piece is kind of cheap looking and held on with some cheap clips. good for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens 2" Faux Wood Windows Blinds, Oak

excellent

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is excellent.it met and exceeded all my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.