Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Relion ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Relion ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Love this machine

07/13/2013
By ,
Atlanta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the older model of this ReliOn blood pressure monitor for the past 5+ years and it was a great machine until the past 2 weeks when it became unreliable. I bought this new Premium model at my local Walmart and have been very pleased with it although longevity is unknown as it is new. If problems arrive later, I will revise this review.
This model does come with an A/C adapter, however in my case the A/C adapter was dead. Thankfully, I had saved my older one and it fit perfectly. I have contacted the company for a replacement but have not heard back. Since the unit itself works great, I have no desire to return it to Walmart. It also works on batteries but I prefer the A/C adapter as a power source.
Other than the dead A/C adapter, I have no complaints with this monitor. I have not taken it to my cardiologist office but did compare the results with a public blood pressure machine in Walmart Pharmacy and it was fine. Again, if this changes, I will revise my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital BP Monitor

07/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this monitor for a little over 1 month to monitor my BP as advised by my doctor. The monitor reads about 8 to 12 points higher than the nurse's reading. The display screen (black with white numbers) on the ReliOn BP300 is much clearer and easier to read than the ReliOn BP200 display screen (silver with black numbers). Only portions of the numbers displayed on my ReliOn BP200, so I returned it and got the BP300 model. I also like the BP300 model because it runs with an adapter as well as batteries. The monitor is very easy to use and has different icons on the display screen (e.g. high, low, irregular heart beat) which can alert you to issues you might need to discuss with your doctor (or lets you know when you've been lying to yourself about your sodium intake). With the stored/memory readings, you also can use the batter mode to show/ discuss your readings with your doctor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Best Ever

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several top of the line BP Monitors. All the others would often give me an error reading as I just couldn't get the cuff on properly. This one is the best! I've not had any error messages since I bought it. Easy, easy, easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Fast and Easy BP monitoring

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best BP monitor I have owned. It was easy to set up and a breeze to use. My wife and I check our BP regularly and are very happy with it. It makes tracking our BP trends a snap. I would recommend it to everyone I know.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

ReliOn BP300

07/02/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor
Consistently reads high when compared to Doctor's office
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Very easy to use!

07/08/2014
By ,
Cumberland Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the date and time that you take your blood pressure....Can hold 200 dates for one person, or, 100 each, for two people!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

ReliOn BP300

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Great Product/ Easy to use.

07/15/2013
By ,
Pamplico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product. Easy to use and easy to read the directions. I bought a large cuff to go with it and you don't even need it. The cuff on it is already pretty big. It has a memory for two users on it that can help you keep track of what your blood presser has been. Its a great product and a good value for the price. Also detects if your heartbeat is irregular. I would recommend to anyone but especially to anyone with BP problems or for a CNA for home health use. Love it. The only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is because I think it should be able to be used with batteries as well as a wall outlet. Just my opinion though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Very nice! Easy to operate! For the price it is a

06/04/2014
By ,
Charlottesville, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works very well. Easy to read, set up and operate! I settled for this one instead of some others. If you read the fine print on the box, they are manufactured by a very reputable company anyway. I'm very satisfied!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

ReliOn BP300

11/04/2014
By ,
Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast, quiet, accurate
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Pleased and satisfied.

04/07/2014
By ,
Maple Shade, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time owning this type of unit. Very, Very satisfied and impressed.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Excellent Blood Pressure Monitor

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works Excellent .
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Good Info monitor

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are pleased with special features of the new blood pressure monitor.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

BP Machine

03/01/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It tends to give me higher readings than my manual ( old school) BP apparatus. The second readings are more in range of my normal BP.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Arm squeeze

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to read, large numbers. Easy to put on. Quick arm pressure and reading.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5