Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Relion ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Relion ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Love this machine

07/13/2013
By ,
Atlanta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the older model of this ReliOn blood pressure monitor for the past 5+ years and it was a great machine until the past 2 weeks when it became unreliable. I bought this new Premium model at my local Walmart and have been very pleased with it although longevity is unknown as it is new. If problems arrive later, I will revise this review.
This model does come with an A/C adapter, however in my case the A/C adapter was dead. Thankfully, I had saved my older one and it fit perfectly. I have contacted the company for a replacement but have not heard back. Since the unit itself works great, I have no desire to return it to Walmart. It also works on batteries but I prefer the A/C adapter as a power source.
Other than the dead A/C adapter, I have no complaints with this monitor. I have not taken it to my cardiologist office but did compare the results with a public blood pressure machine in Walmart Pharmacy and it was fine. Again, if this changes, I will revise my review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Best Ever

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several top of the line BP Monitors. All the others would often give me an error reading as I just couldn't get the cuff on properly. This one is the best! I've not had any error messages since I bought it. Easy, easy, easy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

ReliOn BP300

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Fast and Easy BP monitoring

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best BP monitor I have owned. It was easy to set up and a breeze to use. My wife and I check our BP regularly and are very happy with it. It makes tracking our BP trends a snap. I would recommend it to everyone I know.
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Very easy to use!

07/08/2014
By ,
Cumberland Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the date and time that you take your blood pressure....Can hold 200 dates for one person, or, 100 each, for two people!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Very nice! Easy to operate! For the price it is a

06/04/2014
By ,
Charlottesville, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works very well. Easy to read, set up and operate! I settled for this one instead of some others. If you read the fine print on the box, they are manufactured by a very reputable company anyway. I'm very satisfied!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Great Product/ Easy to use.

07/15/2013
By ,
Pamplico
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product. Easy to use and easy to read the directions. I bought a large cuff to go with it and you don't even need it. The cuff on it is already pretty big. It has a memory for two users on it that can help you keep track of what your blood presser has been. Its a great product and a good value for the price. Also detects if your heartbeat is irregular. I would recommend to anyone but especially to anyone with BP problems or for a CNA for home health use. Love it. The only reason it doesn't have 5 stars is because I think it should be able to be used with batteries as well as a wall outlet. Just my opinion though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Pleased and satisfied.

04/07/2014
By ,
Maple Shade, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time owning this type of unit. Very, Very satisfied and impressed.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

ReliOn BP300

11/04/2014
By ,
Mass.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast, quiet, accurate
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Excellent Blood Pressure Monitor

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works Excellent .
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Good Info monitor

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are pleased with special features of the new blood pressure monitor.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

Arm squeeze

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is easy to read, large numbers. Easy to put on. Quick arm pressure and reading.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor

BP Machine

03/01/2014
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It tends to give me higher readings than my manual ( old school) BP apparatus. The second readings are more in range of my normal BP.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ReliOn BP300 Auto Inflate Digital Blood Pressure Monitor
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5