Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Generic Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set is made of super-soft polyester microfiber. The set includes a fully reversible comforter and a coordinating sheet set in tan and aqua colors.
Average Customer Rating:
3.907 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation79%34 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Just as I expected.

08/09/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed in a bag is awesome. The colors are just as they appear online and it is easy to match things to the set! It is so comfortable and wonderful to look at for the price. A wonderful buy, especially for my college apartment!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

pop of color

01/17/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We are re-doing a beige spare room with two twin beds (for when the kids are home from college). I didn't want to go crazy with just one color so I was looking for a comforter or blanket that would be easy to mix with other colors. While I'm not much of a fan of the color blue in decorating, the pop of robin's egg blue on the bedspreads is exactly what I was looking for and since the bedspread is reversible I have the opposite design on each bed for a little bit of variance. The downside for me is that the sheets are that same blue, but it is a very pretty color and easy to mix with other bright colors. The sheets are very soft and fit the mattresses that we have perfectly. I have washed them and they held up fine, but no one has been home yet to sleep on them. I thought the price was great for a nice bed-in-a-bag set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

You Get What You Pay For

01/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought two sets...one comforter ripped upon washung...still waiting for answer from Walmart about an exchange. The other comforter washed without ripping but the filling on both ends balled up. Not great quality at all
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

horrible

01/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Return it as soon as i got it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Love it

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome, My daughter loves it. Came exactly as expected and in perfect time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

great gift from grandparents

01/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a nice set for a young lady I am hoping it has a long lasting quality she has only had it since Chrsitmas
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very nice for the price.

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price this was a very nice set, I was happy with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Perfect.

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and she is in love with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

very nice comforter

12/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a thin comforter but it's nice .it would good for the summer.it's in my extra bedroom so I haven't used it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Soft

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect and soft
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
07/18/2013
By ,
San Francisco Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a wonderful mini comforter set! I personally like a light weight comforter so this was ideal for me! I figure during winter if I get cold Ill put a blanket under the comforter. The sheets are kinda shiny but I like them! All and all I'm happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Nice

07/23/2013
By ,
Harwood, Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice for the value and worth the money! The sheets were thinner than I would have liked them to be, but for the price it was still a good value! The colors are very pretty together! I will have these for long time to come.
Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

GREAT DEAL,, love it

08/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal,, Love it,,,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Microfiber Bed Set that is beautiful.

08/18/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like microfiber then this is a great bargain for you! This set is absolutely beautiful once laid on a bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

nice quality, but...

09/04/2013
By ,
wilmington, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
for how low the price was, this is actually a realy nice quaity comforter and is very soft. The picture is very deceiving though. it looks very gray in the picture, but in person the comfortable is a horrible shade of brown and is only gray on the details. It looks like a beige color in the picture, but it really isnt, its much darker in person. I had to return it as soon as i picked it up from site-to-store...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very soft and very nice looking

09/11/2013
By ,
Fulton, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the price the comforter would be hard and rough but to my surprise it is so comfortable and soft I love laying in bed with this soft comforter and sheets. It was a great buy and I would definitely buy more products like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

get what you pay for

08/21/2014
By ,
Cleveland, tn
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this set was pretty but didnt come with a sham. that was kinda odd. the sheets are weird. pretty but the stitching is not attached to the fabric so it moves around. not sure i like that.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Poor quality

08/20/2014
By ,
st.louis, mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Even though the comforter is quite pretty, the quality is terrible. The quality of the bed sheet is even worse and it looks really cheap. Definitely returning it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Good quality for the price.

08/18/2014
By ,
plymouth, ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheets are very soft, comforter light, perfect for Summer/Spring bedding. Reversible & actually quality is better than I was expecting for just 19.99.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very nice for the Price

08/11/2013
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this Bedding set site-to-store. It took less time to arrive then they predicted. It is a cute set and the colors go together well. The comforter is warmer then expected, for this price but not heavy, instead light and fluffy. The fitted sheet is big enough to cover the mattress and box spring. The sheets and pillow cases are soft, and I love the comforter! Seems to be wearing well so I think this set is an excellent choice for a cute change in bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next