Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Generic Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

The Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set is made of super-soft polyester microfiber. The set includes a fully reversible comforter and a coordinating sheet set in tan and aqua colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.107 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation86%24 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Just as I expected.

08/09/2013
By ,
Wilmington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed in a bag is awesome. The colors are just as they appear online and it is easy to match things to the set! It is so comfortable and wonderful to look at for the price. A wonderful buy, especially for my college apartment!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
07/18/2013
By ,
San Francisco Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a wonderful mini comforter set! I personally like a light weight comforter so this was ideal for me! I figure during winter if I get cold Ill put a blanket under the comforter. The sheets are kinda shiny but I like them! All and all I'm happy with it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Nice

07/23/2013
By ,
Harwood, Md.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice for the value and worth the money! The sheets were thinner than I would have liked them to be, but for the price it was still a good value! The colors are very pretty together! I will have these for long time to come.
Thank You
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Microfiber Bed Set that is beautiful.

08/18/2013
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like microfiber then this is a great bargain for you! This set is absolutely beautiful once laid on a bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

nice quality, but...

09/04/2013
By ,
wilmington, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
for how low the price was, this is actually a realy nice quaity comforter and is very soft. The picture is very deceiving though. it looks very gray in the picture, but in person the comfortable is a horrible shade of brown and is only gray on the details. It looks like a beige color in the picture, but it really isnt, its much darker in person. I had to return it as soon as i picked it up from site-to-store...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very soft and very nice looking

09/11/2013
By ,
Fulton, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought for the price the comforter would be hard and rough but to my surprise it is so comfortable and soft I love laying in bed with this soft comforter and sheets. It was a great buy and I would definitely buy more products like this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great Price and BEAUTIFUL COLOR!!!

09/09/2013
By ,
MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy. I love the colors. The material feels so good next to my body. The comforter is thick. I LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very nice for the Price

08/11/2013
By ,
WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this Bedding set site-to-store. It took less time to arrive then they predicted. It is a cute set and the colors go together well. The comforter is warmer then expected, for this price but not heavy, instead light and fluffy. The fitted sheet is big enough to cover the mattress and box spring. The sheets and pillow cases are soft, and I love the comforter! Seems to be wearing well so I think this set is an excellent choice for a cute change in bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
09/04/2013
By ,
Council Grove, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the easiest, most cost effective way to get a gift to my granddaughter who is at college! I bought it and had it delivered to the store where she lives and goes to school! Perfect! She got to pick it up herself and it came in about 1 1/2 wks earlier than they told me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Satisfied With My Bedding Set

08/29/2013
By ,
Leavenworth, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price I was expecting a mediocre set but when I received my bedding set I couldn't be more happier. The color pops, the sheet set and comforter feels good and I'm planning to purchase more bedding items online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Impressed

08/29/2013
By ,
Menomonie, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price this bed in a bag set has been great. We have several animals in our house so comforters do not last very long so for the price I now have no problem replacing them every few months and it's a nice set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
09/04/2013
By ,
ny, ny
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the sheets began to shred after one wash so i didn't even get to use the sheets before their was a rip in the sheet the blanket i like but not happy at all with the quality of the sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
09/03/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets are smooth--I expected that they would have been a rougher texture. Also the sheets, cases and comforter washed and dried well (used for a guest sleeping on an airbed).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Great Value

08/30/2013
By ,
columbia KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was just as I expected it was a great value for the money however the sheets were very thin but it serves the purpose
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/25/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This set has a sheet set (flat and fitted sheet and 2 pillow cases). It's exactly what I had hoped for for my guest room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/14/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The comforter set is great value for the money. The comforter is pretty, but it does not fit my bed and I have a full bed. So you may want to buy a bigger size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set

Very Cute

09/04/2013
By ,
twin falls
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks better than we thought
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
08/25/2013
By ,
Urbana, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Returned this comforter set. Made of very cheap quality material. The comforter was VERY flat.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
09/04/2013
By ,
Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for cost
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nico Reversible Bed in a Bag Bedding Set
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5