Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants will give you the casual comfort you want on a relaxing day off. Made completely of polyester, they are very soft. These women's elastic-waist pants are versatile. With a flexible waistband and drawstring ties, they are very easy to slip on and off. The women's running pants have a nice, loose fit and regular leg style, providing the very best in comfort. They have two side pockets that allow you to carry your small items with convenience and ease. If you need a piece of fleece-lined clothing for your wardrobe, these are definitely the pants for you. They are durable, well made and are machine washable for easy care.
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%29 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Great item for the price

10/10/2014
By ,
Datil NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for....an inexpensive pair of "sweatpants" with some style. Very smooth, nice feeling fabric. long enough for me (I usually have a hard time getting pants long enough for my 32" inseam). I'd buy another pair in a heartbeat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Great pair of tech fleece pants

09/29/2013
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fleece pants are wonderful for everyday wear. Their relaxed fit makes them comfortable. Another plus is they actually have pockets. The waistband does not have much stretch to pull on, but enough to pull them over the hips without having a too tight look. Thank goodness they don't have a low fitting waist. To me the only downside is the multicolored band on top. I wish they were simply all one color. In the end no big deal as it gets covered up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

great comfy and warm pants

10/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these and wish the other colors weren't all sold out. These are warm, fit just right, are not too tight, and look great. Length is also perfect. They did not shrink when washed and dried and that's always important to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Good fit

09/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well styled material doesn't stick to body
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Nice fit and look.

10/27/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice material, I will order more in different colors. Very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

BEST FITTING JOG PANT

08/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend these tech fleece plants. would love to have all colors but they were out of stock when I tried to reorder a third pair. the fit is great offer nice range of colors. the length is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Warm and comfortable.

11/22/2013
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love that the fabric is fleece on the inside. Most size smalls are too big in the hips. These fit better. Waist doesn't stretch much, so if you have big hips that might be a problem. Laundered well. Would be perfect if they came in a petite length. Glad I ordered 2 pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

So comfy!!

11/16/2013
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like under armor without the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Perfect Fit

07/31/2014
By ,
Hanover, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit for everyday wear in the fall and winter months, as well as for exercising. Please bring these back! Fit great around the waist, hips and thighs, no clinging. The other Danskins are not the same and don't fit well, too tight at the hips and thighs and the material is flimsy. These are perfect in every way but "out of stock" at Walmart so far in 2014.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Warm and comfy

11/13/2013
By ,
University City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable and warm. They don't look like workout gear or "sweat pants". I've worn them out with a nice T and feel just as nicely dressed as with jeans. They are so nice, I went back and bought 2 more pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Nice

11/21/2013
By ,
Bowie, Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and heavy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Really warm!

12/05/2013
By ,
Marietta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so warm, I have been wearing them a lot.
Glad they have a tie string inside the waistband to adjust the fit.
Just bought a second pair on sale. A great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Pants are not a true fit like the one at the store

11/14/2013
By ,
Maryville,Il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not a true size
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

the price is very good and the item is nice

11/12/2013
By ,
phila, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have not worn this item as of yet, but the material is nice and color is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Very Nice and Soft

12/19/2013
By ,
Oakdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never ordered clothing from Walmart.com before so I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the garment. They fit perfectly, and have a stretchable waist line, PLUS POCKETS!! Yay on the pockets! The matching jacket is also very, very nice. I believe you'll be pleased with your purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Great workout pants!!

12/12/2013
By ,
Queens,, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great workout pants for older "gym rats" - not tight yet a great fit. They are comfortable and warm for commuting in extreme cold temps. They are true to size. I bought the first one in store and had to get another 2 online - now have 3 pairs. Only wish they came in petite and I didn't have to adjust the length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Great deal! Perfect for the cool weather.

12/28/2013
By ,
Edinburg, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were perfect. Loved one I bought at store. Then had to get a couple more on-line. Sizing is just right. Pants had a perfect fit at waist for me, but I can see how they would not expand much if needed. Awesome buy...great quality, low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

The Best Pants

11/25/2013
By ,
Golden, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had found these pants at my Walmart and bought a pair and wore them for a day. Went back to get more and my size in Small was gone so ordered online. You will not find anything like these anywhere. They are comfortable, warm and wash up so nice. I steam iron them and it says not to iron but no problems. I do not dry our clothes so do not know how they would do in the dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

Fleece pants

12/14/2013
By ,
Albuquerque
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Material was itchy and very hot 100% polyester
Didn't carry in petite size so pants we a bit long
Price wasn't bad colors were nice however would not recommend due to the material these pants are made from.
Walmart made it very easy to return without a hassle.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Tech Fleece Pants

good

12/22/2013
By ,
Auguata,Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i sent this to my daughter in Iowa for her birthday but she never did get it the other things i sent she got but not this one thing and i am not happen about it i spent my money on this
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next