Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Where techy meets baby! This large and roomy iPack Chevron Diaper Bag is a convenient way to carry all your baby's essentials and so much more. The iPack Chevron Diaper Bag features include: safety sealed changing pad (antimicrobial treated), insulated bottle pocket, easy-to-read organizational icons, built-in stroller clips and removable/adjustable shoulder straps, as well as lined pockets to safely store your smartphone and tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%107 out of 109reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
93
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.

02/06/2014
By ,
Sparta, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser.
The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(:
Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Nice and roomy
Posted 04/20/2014
This bag will definitely get the job done. It has plenty of room, and pockets/compartments to pack everything you need. It also comes with a little diaper changing mat. I'm using this for a newborn on the way, but I could see being able to pack for two.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Sturdy & affordable!

04/15/2014
By ,
midwest, usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Spacious!

06/24/2014
By ,
woodstock,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is stylish and spacious! I use as a purse and diaper bag for my 2 young kids. Plenty of room, I love it!!! And it's a great deal at only $20!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great bag - only a couple dislikes

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag is perfect for us. We are having a little girl in July and I wanted a neutral bag that my fiance would be comfortable carrying as well, haha. The colors are perfect, and there are a lot of pockets! I love that it clips to the stroller, this will definitely come in handy. There is a youtube video of a lady who purchased it and does a full review - this was helpful and gave me tips of which pockets to use for what!
Dislikes: I dislike the electronic-specific pockets because they are lined with a fuzzy/microfiber-like material to keep them safe. We don't use a lot of electrics, we have an ipad but will not be carrying it in our bag. I tried to use these pockets for headbands and pacifiers but the nipple of the pacifier sort of sticks to the material and one of the headbands I have was snagged by the material. I can also see clothes getting bunched up due to the fuzzy/microfiber-like material. They are perfect for electrics or a plastic toy perhaps. I wouldn't recommend those pockets for anything cloth or rubber.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great everyday bag

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bag has alot of pockets! There is a pocket for everything. It's lightweight and easy to carry, it fits all my daily essentials perfectly! Love it....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

great bag

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice size and great quallity, love the color too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Terrific Shower Gift

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this durable diaper tote for a baby shower gift. The soon-to-be-mom was delighted.
It is colorful and nicely constructed. The interior is roomy and includes lots of great pockets for storing all the things your baby will need.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

The price is right...

07/10/2013
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

worth the money

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent! Better than expected. So many compartments. They thought of everything when they designed this bag.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Good item. Brings lots a space.

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

so much space!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
Fulton, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag!

07/15/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag has tons of pockets, for organization. I bottle feed so I love all the pockets for bottles, and inside there is a compartment to keep my smart phone safe! The stroller clips are grey for keeping bag close!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great bag, but...

04/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this bag, let me get that out there first. It has so many pockets for organizing, and is super roomy. I love the design and colors, and it's served me well. The price is great too. But you do get what you pay for.
I've been using this bag for about 6 months, and I just recently got a huge rip above one of the end pockets. Like, it created a new pocket, it's so big. That's disappointing, because now I don't want to use this great bag, and I have to look for a new one.
Just after I bought this bag, someone else told me they had used the same one for awhile, but there's ripped pretty quickly as well.
It's a cute, cheap, and good bag, but I wish it lasted longer.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love it!

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great deal! Low price, but it has plenty of room inside it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Loved this bag! Sad it only lasted 5 months

01/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so excited when I bought this. It was super cute and loved all the pockets and compartments. However this bag only last 5 months. It has fall apart at the seams and in non fixable. I have 2 babies (they are 12 months apart) and need something bid but also durable. So sad that I now have to go and buy a new bag. I would not recommend this bag for anyone if you are planning on using it for at least a year if not longer.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great bag!

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it as a gift and she loved it, she is still using it, the color is a little off but it is still very nice very well made strong and durable!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

I've had 4 diaper bags, and this is my favorite!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy that I chose this diaper bag. I was worried that it would be too narrow and small based on the picture, but I was so surprised when I opened the box and was my definition of a "perfect sized diaper bag".
I love the insulated side pocket for bottles and the other side for wipes. Lots of pockets on the inside. I adore the stroller straps!
I haven't gotten to use it yet, I'm due with my daughter in Sept. I have a 2 year old boy and I know this will fit his diapers and snacks along with my daughters items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

best one yet!

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 toddlers and this bag has been exactly what I've wanted but couldn't find and you can't beat the price. I had a great Eddie Bauer bag but it had plastic pieces that hold the straps on and they broke after a couple weeks of use. This one has metal and so far so good. There are so many pockets and zippered pockets which I love since my youngest loves to go thru the bag and pull stuff out. Its big but for me that's a good thing since I have 2 in diapers. I carry everything from diapers and wipes to extra changes of clothes to Motrin and teething tabs and there's more than enough room.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

LOVE IT

07/20/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag it just has the space I need and the pockets I need for all my baby needs design is gorgeous and the color unique and for the price not bad either...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Best Value Diaper Bag

08/31/2013
By ,
Naperville,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mother of 3 kids ages 6yrs 2yrs and 1 yrs all boy...This bag is easy to clean wipeable material...Black so you don't have to clean it too often...the inside is a very light color so its not a black hole or bottomless pit which is so annoying when looking for stuff...it has lots of organizational pockets inside one zip pocket for your phone with felt lining big zip pocket for tablets also felt lining 2 big deep mesh pockets for wipes or diapers a small pocket right at the top that fits 2-3 pacifiers two stretchy pockets for whatever you can think of it has stroller clips attached the shoulder strap adjust n is super comfy comes with two side pockets one insulated one not that zip! and three front pockets for easy fast access to bottles the back has storage for flat things such as documents or changing pads....I LOVE this Bag I am an owner for a 70 dollar skip hop bag and a 160 dollar ju ju be bff bag and I also have a pricey petunia pickle bottom boxy back pack but I alwayyyyysss find myself using this bag the most because its so easy no hassle not worried about ruining it and I fill it perfectly well (im an overpacker) and it still feels light weight plus its the perfect size not to obnoxious or weirdly shaped its absolutely great and the price you cannot beat that seriously highly recommend it!!! also the colors are my favorite so it just makes it that much better!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next