Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Where techy meets baby! This large and roomy iPack Chevron Diaper Bag is a convenient way to carry all your baby's essentials and so much more. The iPack Chevron Diaper Bag features include: safety sealed changing pad (antimicrobial treated), insulated bottle pocket, easy-to-read organizational icons, built-in stroller clips and removable/adjustable shoulder straps, as well as lined pockets to safely store your smartphone and tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%75 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 44 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.

02/06/2014
By ,
Sparta, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser.
The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(:
Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Nice and roomy
Posted 04/20/2014
This bag will definitely get the job done. It has plenty of room, and pockets/compartments to pack everything you need. It also comes with a little diaper changing mat. I'm using this for a newborn on the way, but I could see being able to pack for two.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Sturdy & affordable!

04/15/2014
By ,
midwest, usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Spacious!

06/24/2014
By ,
woodstock,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is stylish and spacious! I use as a purse and diaper bag for my 2 young kids. Plenty of room, I love it!!! And it's a great deal at only $20!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

I've had 4 diaper bags, and this is my favorite!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy that I chose this diaper bag. I was worried that it would be too narrow and small based on the picture, but I was so surprised when I opened the box and was my definition of a "perfect sized diaper bag".
I love the insulated side pocket for bottles and the other side for wipes. Lots of pockets on the inside. I adore the stroller straps!
I haven't gotten to use it yet, I'm due with my daughter in Sept. I have a 2 year old boy and I know this will fit his diapers and snacks along with my daughters items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Nice and big, Lots of pockets!

07/14/2014
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this diaper bag to use for my twins who are due soon. The bag is very roomy and has lots of pockets on the inside. I wish the Walmart website had better pictures of it to show it off, so If you are unsure about what it looks like on the inside and outside just look up iPack Diaper Bag, that is how I found more photos of it. Also the fabric is very soft not a hard plastic that will crack over time. We will see how it will hold up, but so far I'm in love!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

so much space!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
Fulton, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great for short trips.

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The diaper bag is cute, items are accessible and easy to grab.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Amazing bag!

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag!!
Needed something bigger for my 2 under 2 and this is perfect! Can hold 5 bottles or sippy cups in the outside pockets which was why I got it. Awesome bag, awesome price :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love this bag

07/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a great bag. Lost of storage and areas to keep you organized. Great quality and I love the way it looks. I could do with out the logo being so big but other than that I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love this diaper bag!

06/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag has everything you need in a bag without being extremely over priced as many diaper bags are. Great material, love the straps to hang it on the back of the stroller- very convenient. Definitely a good buy at an awesome price. It also has a thermal compartment to keep a bottle cold. I'm very happy with this bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

great bag great price

06/29/2014
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size many pockets for everything and stroller clips.. this bag is better then the 40 dollar bags at babies r us and target
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great Diaper bag

06/22/2014
By ,
adairsville,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a pretty big diaper bag and for the price it makes all the better! There are several pockets and very stylish. The only complaint I'd have is that it is a bit narrow. So things just get piled on top of each other in the inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love it

06/24/2014
By ,
Houston,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it. Very spacious for my twins.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great Bag at Great Price

06/01/2014
By ,
Conway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched everywhere for a bag that had my favorite teal color for a boy. I stumbled upon this one day just browsing. As soon as I saw it I liked it. It definitely won me over with all the space and pockets galore PLUS its super easy to clean. I think my absolute favorite thing, besides the color, is that its made to hang from the back of the stroller which I do all the time anyway. I like the insulated bottle holder. I can fit 2 bottles and an ice pack. This helps a lot! I have no complaints. The price is perfect, it has all the space you could ever need, and its fashionable. Worth every penny and I highly recommend this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Lots of room for putting just about anything

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just received this for a gift and I have plenty of compartments for clothes, bottles,blankets,diapers and toys. Love the colors and design. Would recommend it to all my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

The price is right...

07/10/2013
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Have to buy

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking at the pictures I really didn't know if I should get it but I took my chance and I'm very happy I did. It's not small and it's not huge it's the perfect size it has so many pockets for everything and it connects to the stroller I love it and perfect price I will be sure to keep this for my next pregnancy :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great Product

06/17/2014
By ,
Ripley Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Organized and has plenty of room for mom and baby! great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great bag!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ipack diaper bag is exactly what I wanted. I love the size and look of the bag. It has separate pockets to store your iPhone and iPad in, which is very convenient. The bag seems to be well made and at an excellent price. I had originally chosen this bag because the one I wanted at Pottery Barn was too expensive. I'm very glad that I chose the ipack instead!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

So pretty!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of pockets and holders for the phone and keys! Color is very nice and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 73 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next