Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Where techy meets baby! This large and roomy iPack Chevron Diaper Bag is a convenient way to carry all your baby's essentials and so much more. The iPack Chevron Diaper Bag features include: safety sealed changing pad (antimicrobial treated), insulated bottle pocket, easy-to-read organizational icons, built-in stroller clips and removable/adjustable shoulder straps, as well as lined pockets to safely store your smartphone and tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.89 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%91 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 47 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.

02/06/2014
By ,
Sparta, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser.
The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(:
Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Peoria, IL
Nice and roomy
Posted 04/20/2014
This bag will definitely get the job done. It has plenty of room, and pockets/compartments to pack everything you need. It also comes with a little diaper changing mat. I'm using this for a newborn on the way, but I could see being able to pack for two.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Sturdy & affordable!

04/15/2014
By ,
midwest, usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Spacious!

06/24/2014
By ,
woodstock,Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is stylish and spacious! I use as a purse and diaper bag for my 2 young kids. Plenty of room, I love it!!! And it's a great deal at only $20!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

More pockets than I know what to do with!

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bag a couple of days before my due date because the diaper bag I originally purchased was bursting at the seems with items packed for the hospital. I decided to get this bigger bag and definitely don't regret it. It had more features than I realized with a thermal pocket for bottles, a tablet pocket that is lined with soft fuzzy fabric, a cell phone pocket that is equally fuzzy, and tons of other pockets with helpful picture labels for wipes, pacifiers, etc. I was able to fit the following items for the hospital in there: 6 onesies, 4 swaddling blankets, 2 sleep sacks, a dozen newborn diapers, a package of baby wipes, my tablet/charger, a baby grooming kit, and my camera! That's a lot for one little bag! I had looked at this bag in a different pattern in store and fell in love with the style but not the color. I was so happy to find this version online. Can't stop singing it's praises!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Chevron Diaper Bag

11/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adorable diaper bag. Cute for a boy or girk.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Exceeded expectations

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stylish and definitely holds all the essentials that an 8 month old would need + more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

great product

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is stylish, nice sized and has a bunch of awesome storage and extra options love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

so much space!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
Fulton, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

The price is right...

07/10/2013
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Wow

08/04/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag looks, feels, and has the quality of a much more expensive bag! I almost never take the time to review products but this was worthy. The metal hardware on the bag is very good quality, heavy duty zippers and rings. It has all the pockets I need for my keys, lipstick, breath mints, and other women's essentials. The inside has a lined pocket for phone and ipad and perfect pockets for organizing diapers and wipes. I never lose anything in this bag. It's awesome and worth my time to review. This bag was bigger than i expected...I am a minimalist as far as wallets and purses so this bag is big for me. The other thing to know is that the zipper on top is kind of funky and is the only thing I don't love about the bag. It doesn't completely close the bag and the bag kind of caves in the middle when carried around. You can't beat this bag for the price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Large

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this diaper bag! It is large and has so many pockets and dividers so that everything won't be mixed together in the bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

I've had 4 diaper bags, and this is my favorite!

06/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy that I chose this diaper bag. I was worried that it would be too narrow and small based on the picture, but I was so surprised when I opened the box and was my definition of a "perfect sized diaper bag".
I love the insulated side pocket for bottles and the other side for wipes. Lots of pockets on the inside. I adore the stroller straps!
I haven't gotten to use it yet, I'm due with my daughter in Sept. I have a 2 year old boy and I know this will fit his diapers and snacks along with my daughters items.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great Diaper Bag

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a lot of really nice pockets as well as specialized pockets for your phone and tablet!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Convenient diaper bag

09/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only a fun and cool style, but convenient for everyday activities. It's many pockets and compartments make it easy to organize and store items without having to search through the bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag!

07/15/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag has tons of pockets, for organization. I bottle feed so I love all the pockets for bottles, and inside there is a compartment to keep my smart phone safe! The stroller clips are grey for keeping bag close!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Baby shower gift

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it! has everything she wanted and more. she is so happy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love it

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received this as a gift at my baby shower, absolutely love it! Love all the pockets it has and that it's easy to carry! Can't wait to fill with all the stuff baby needs!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love The Bag

12/09/2013
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the bag! It's adorable, light weight, and has a ton of pockets for ease of use. I'm however greatly disappointed that I've had this bag for over a month and just realized that the changing pad that was supposed to come with my bag (as I ordered it from this site) did not and now I'm being forced to buy one. I know I checked to make sure it came with one while ordering it but with pregnancy brain apparently I didn't notice that the changing pad was missing upon delivery. Double check your item when receiving it otherwise great bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love this bag

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this bag today and I completely love it. Lots of compartments which helps you greatly to keep it organised. The fabric is of a good quality and the inner cloth compartments for the phone and tablet is of a softer material. You get a changing pad with the bag, I have not started using it yet but can't wait to use and hope it turns out value for money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Best Value Diaper Bag

08/31/2013
By ,
Naperville,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a mother of 3 kids ages 6yrs 2yrs and 1 yrs all boy...This bag is easy to clean wipeable material...Black so you don't have to clean it too often...the inside is a very light color so its not a black hole or bottomless pit which is so annoying when looking for stuff...it has lots of organizational pockets inside one zip pocket for your phone with felt lining big zip pocket for tablets also felt lining 2 big deep mesh pockets for wipes or diapers a small pocket right at the top that fits 2-3 pacifiers two stretchy pockets for whatever you can think of it has stroller clips attached the shoulder strap adjust n is super comfy comes with two side pockets one insulated one not that zip! and three front pockets for easy fast access to bottles the back has storage for flat things such as documents or changing pads....I LOVE this Bag I am an owner for a 70 dollar skip hop bag and a 160 dollar ju ju be bff bag and I also have a pricey petunia pickle bottom boxy back pack but I alwayyyyysss find myself using this bag the most because its so easy no hassle not worried about ruining it and I fill it perfectly well (im an overpacker) and it still feels light weight plus its the perfect size not to obnoxious or weirdly shaped its absolutely great and the price you cannot beat that seriously highly recommend it!!! also the colors are my favorite so it just makes it that much better!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next