Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

iPack iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Where techy meets baby! This large and roomy iPack Chevron Diaper Bag is a convenient way to carry all your baby's essentials and so much more. The iPack Chevron Diaper Bag features include: safety sealed changing pad (antimicrobial treated), insulated bottle pocket, easy-to-read organizational icons, built-in stroller clips and removable/adjustable shoulder straps, as well as lined pockets to safely store your smartphone and tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%52 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag, helps keep everything organized.

02/06/2014
By ,
Sparta, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is the perfect size, and I love that it has so many pockets, so everything has a place. I have a 10 month old and a 3 year old, so I always have to pack a lot. This diaper bag also has stroller straps, which is very handy. The tablet and phone pockets are both lined with a nice material to keep your devices from being scratched. I wasn't sure if the tablet pocket would be large enough for my kindle 8.9", but it is - even with the case on it. I also like the hook and the loop inside of the bag - great to clip your card wallet on, and I use the loop for my arm & hammer bag dispenser.
The only thing I disliked was that I ended up not being able to use the changing pad that came with the bag. It came inside the bag, but after filling it up, would not fit back in, and the back pocket wasn't wide enough to keep it in. I also would love if it came in more color choices.(:
Overall, this diaper bag is one of the best you can get for the price, and I would definitely recommend it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Sturdy & affordable!

04/15/2014
By ,
midwest, usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been shopping for a new diaper bag for my 2 year old and soon to be newborn. The only other worthwhile quality bags are $50+, so this is a great value! Lots of pockets (most labeled!), material seems like it will wipe clean, nice changing pad, fleece lined electronics pockets (I'll use these for a leap pad & iPhone), sturdy zippers, stroller straps stay attached to the bag (won't get lost) & outside pockets large enough for my daughters Tommy Tippee sippy cups (won't fit in other bags pockets.) So glad I found this! Only slight disappointment is the thin carrying strap. It seems sturdy, just it's very wide.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

so much space!!!

11/14/2013
By ,
Fulton, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag is excellent and I have no doubt it will fit all my son's stuff once he is here in January! When my husband saw it, he said that we could probably fit all my stuff and the baby's stuff in it for the hospital! The bag is very stylish- I love chevron! It has a thermal compartment for a bottle (outside zipper pocket). On the inside there is a mesh pocket for a pacifier, a fleece-type protective pocket for your tablet and then another one, but smaller, for your phone. There are also a couple more pockets located on the inside and PLENTY of space for daipers, clothes, etc in the big middle open pocket. There is a strap to use for carrying, plus hooks so it can be attached to a stroller. Also on the outside is another zipper pocket that you can put anything you like in it. Then 3 open pockets. This diaper bag is great and WAY more than what I expected for such a decent price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

LOVE this!

04/08/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something with a lot of pockets to help keep me organized. Not only does this provide tons of interior and exterior pocket space but they are labeled which helps whenever my husband is looking for something. I love the waterproof spill proof pockets for my tablet and cell phone and It's so durable! The material is perfecr AND it has these hooks for a stroller that allow me to put other things in the carry basket underneath so it doubles my storage. Cannot say enough great things about this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Perfect diaper bag

03/13/2014
By ,
Lincolnton, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this diaper bag because the chevron design sold me. I love that the bag comes with so many slots and with the chaning pad. I also love the feauture of being able to attach the bag onto my stroller without just hanging it onto the handle. Overall, this diaper bag is the perfect size for me. It's not too big and it's not too small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Handy & Convenient

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag for a great price. I'm on the smaller side and was worried that I would be stuck with a HUGE diaper bag, but this one fits everything I need without being overly bulky. I'm glad I found this bag:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Much better than expected!

03/01/2014
By ,
Oakdale, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is much bigger than pictured and much more vibrate in color. This is a beautiful, highly functional bag with loads of pockets and features. It looks much more expensive than it is! It's good quality and it far surpassed my expectations for a 22.00 diaper bag! You will NOT be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

nice bag

03/29/2014
By ,
Kansas city
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bag bigger than I thought. It fits all our stuff. We have 3 little kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Loved this!!!

03/22/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pictures on the website doesn't do justice!! I received this in the mail and I absoutely love it!! It more of a mint blue color. It has a lot of room and pockets for everything. I would recommend anyone buying this diaper bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

great value for great bag

03/20/2014
By ,
deptford nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good size...so far the only thing the pad inside has no pouch to be kept in. strange if you ask me. great color. love the clips on insides for attaching to stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

thank you to all previous reviewers

03/17/2014
By ,
Bradenton,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter put a expensive diaper bag on her registry............ Then I saw this one and it matched her theme. I was apprehensive, of course, but when it arrived SHE WAS THRILLED!! Most of her comments were just like all the reviewers' as far as size and capacity. It's a win win !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

The price is right...

07/10/2013
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The iPack diaper bag is much bigger than I expected it to be when it arrived. I like all the little pockets and the picture labels for each one. Stiching looks good, seems to hold enough supplies for baby and another small child (toddler) that is potty training. Great Price for a unique bag with lots of extra space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Gorgeous Diaper Bag!!!

02/03/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VEry Spacious, seems durable, Love the color and pattern. Will use in April. Don't hesitate! Buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

It's much bigger in person!

03/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bag is much bigger in person, but it's not stiff or heavy so it's ok. It's very spacious and has lots of pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Wonderful bag and great space for all newborn stuf

01/01/2014
By ,
Omaha, Ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this bag for my daughter n law who is very fashionable. She loves it. Has enough space for the babies stuff and moms phone, Ipad, cars keys, pocketbook and even things for here 5 years old son. The colors are very appealing and does not look like the boring diaper bag. I wish they had diaper bags like this when I had my kids. Overall a great bag and was very spaciouse as the diaper bag for the hospital. A GREAT BUY. She can use for the next baby even if a boy, great for unisex.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Good value for the price

03/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has lots of storage pockets. The black material does pick up dirt pretty easy but you can brush it off. The bluish color is more of an aqua so it's a nice unisex color. So far I think it is working well for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love this bag!

12/21/2013
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sold my expensive diaper bag and needed a new one for my third baby. I bought this one after reading the reviews and it is gorgeous! Arrived right on time. I love the large size and all the pouches to put things. Plus, you can wipe it off. After having two babies I know that it's hard to keep things clean! I'm excited about finding this bag for such a low price. It looks much more expensive than it is!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Love The Bag

12/09/2013
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the bag! It's adorable, light weight, and has a ton of pockets for ease of use. I'm however greatly disappointed that I've had this bag for over a month and just realized that the changing pad that was supposed to come with my bag (as I ordered it from this site) did not and now I'm being forced to buy one. I know I checked to make sure it came with one while ordering it but with pregnancy brain apparently I didn't notice that the changing pad was missing upon delivery. Double check your item when receiving it otherwise great bag!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Great diaper bag!

07/15/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag has tons of pockets, for organization. I bottle feed so I love all the pockets for bottles, and inside there is a compartment to keep my smart phone safe! The stroller clips are grey for keeping bag close!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for iPack Diaper Bag, Chevron

Very Spacious

02/17/2014
By ,
Red Oak, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag is super cute and much bigger than I expected from seeing it online. Great quality and price is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next