Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Activision Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched. Call of Duty: Ghosts is an extraordinary step forward for one of the largest franchises of all-time. This new chapter in the Call of Duty franchise features a new dynamic where players are on the side of a crippled nation fighting not for freedom, or liberty, but simply to survive. Fueling this all new Call of Duty experience, the franchise's new next-gen engine delivers stunning levels of immersion and performance, all while maintaining the speed and fluidity of 60 frames-per-second across all platforms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.366 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(636 Reviews) 631
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
413
4 stars
129
3 stars
38
2 stars
26
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation90%574 out of 636reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
413
4 stars
129
3 stars
38
2 stars
26
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Not worth keeping.

01/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm kinda bummed I'm stuck with this game after buying it. It's gonna be a pain to try and sell it. It's not a horrible game as far as gameplay, it's just the same old call of duty. Nothing spectacular about it. Got bored with it real quick.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Good buy

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son likes it and it was a good buy. Everywhere else it was more expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

We Love This Game

01/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The graphics in this game is unbelievable. We couldn't stop playing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

NOT WORTH THE MONEY

01/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MY 14 YR OLD BEAT THE GAME IN 3 HRS AND THAT WAS EVEN GOOFING OFF SO NO I WOULD NOT BUY THIS GAME.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

ordering online

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had this game before and it got scratched so was very happy to find it at such a low price and it was very easy to order and pick up.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Ghosts helpful with purchase

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for a Christmas gift and was very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

game

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had fun with game
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Shop around

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found 3 different prices within Walmart's system for this same game. Be sure you're getting the best price before you buy it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Great game with awesome price!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was well pleases with this video for my son, which adds to his collection. The item was as promised and in great condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Happy Grandson

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is very happy with this game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

call of duty ghosts xbox 360

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well when I bought this for my husband for his Christmas and birthday present, I thought I was getting a good deal but I see now the deal is great! He likes it. He has the other call of duty xbox360 games and it makes his days go by fast. He can't stop playing it. I would recommend this to anyone who likes action games. I wouldn't let a small child play it, too much violence but for an adult man, this is perfect.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Decent campaign

12/22/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not as good as earlier cod but still a decent campaign
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Xbox 360 game

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chrismas gift.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PC).

play it

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game, the best thing is it comes on a disc and not a download.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

Deathmagnet

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

Ho Ho Ho Merry Christmas

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On my 14 year old grandson's short list for gifts was this PS3 game.. Of course grandma bought it for him. The big Hug and Kiss told me I did good.. I got a call a couple of days later and he said the game was even better than he thought it was going to be. So I am assuming a good review for you..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

Best game ever

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thank this is the best cod yet I just love it I am very happy with it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

I love this game

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love playing call of duty theirs lots of action and awesome stunts
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

Good game

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great game lots of fun but when I bought it I only payed 15 for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

awsome

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service bought online for $22.98 and the store sales it for $39.98 walmart beat their own price just cause I bout it online and picked up in store.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 632 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next