Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Activision Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched. Call of Duty: Ghosts is an extraordinary step forward for one of the largest franchises of all-time. This new chapter in the Call of Duty franchise features a new dynamic where players are on the side of a crippled nation fighting not for freedom, or liberty, but simply to survive. Fueling this all new Call of Duty experience, the franchise's new next-gen engine delivers stunning levels of immersion and performance, all while maintaining the speed and fluidity of 60 frames-per-second across all platforms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(607 Reviews) 602
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
392
4 stars
126
3 stars
37
2 stars
24
1 star
28
Customer Recommendation90%547 out of 607reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
392
4 stars
126
3 stars
37
2 stars
24
1 star
28
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

awsome

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service bought online for $22.98 and the store sales it for $39.98 walmart beat their own price just cause I bout it online and picked up in store.
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Great game!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is a necessary addition to the COD collection.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS4).

fun game

12/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son has this game for Christmas he has not opened it yet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

SUPER GAME!

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey fellow game lovers, I'm not as good a player as most avid players, but loxe these games. The graphics are first rate, player interaction is quick and responsive and easy to learn, and for me, that's important. Very action oriented and so realistic. Still a work in progress and lovin it. BUY IT!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Good Video Game

10/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son plays this game all the time so I had to set limits to the amount of time he is allowed. Wish I could figure out how to shut off the blood marks upon shooting. Still working on it but any help is welcomed.
Enjoy & Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox One).

great launch game

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This call of duty is very solid the campaign with these games usually are short but with this entry it's very explosive, I had a great time playing the story but a better time playing extinction mode , which is eradicating a lot of aliens with three other people, I would highly recommend this title to any one who likes first person shooters.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

Fast shipping for a christmas present.

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper on website than in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox One).

Call of Duty: Ghosts

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the scenes. The graphics are stellar during a play, and make your characters move in full use with Call of Duty: Ghosts.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

where's the co-op? hmm?

10/06/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
So when purchasing this game for the co-op, I expect to have campaign co-op. Not only do I highly regret purchasing this game but I was beyond disappointed with the misleading and loosely used term co-op.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Wii U).

Could have more

11/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great game. I love CoD Ghost on the Xbox, but on the Wii U, it is different.
There is NO updates, such as map pack, DLC, or Amory (Extinction). It's just buying a plain cod ghost when it first came out. I wish there were more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

perfect

09/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted and 20 bucks cheaper than in store purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

Christmas gift for my son

11/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a gift for my son. He begged me for this. It was a little pricy to me, but I purchased it anyway. This is one of the many games he asked for for Christmas. And it was the most costly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Good for adults

09/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game. But with all the killing , I would keep the children away from this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

ya

09/20/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

Very interesting!

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Four simple words....MY HUSBAND LOVES IT!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS4).

Excellent

10/29/2014
By ,
Cocoa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this video game. Great graphics and everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PS3).

good game.

10/13/2014
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good example for a diamond in the rough. Extinction mode has major potential aswell as the campaign.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

good deal

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sad you have to go online and jump through hoops to get a deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

awesome game

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it goes good with the rest of the call of duty installments
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360)

COD - Ghosts

08/19/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great game was much cheaper at Walmart.com than in the Walmart store.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 603 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next