Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Activision Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Activision Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Outnumbered and outgunned, but not outmatched. Call of Duty: Ghosts is an extraordinary step forward for one of the largest franchises of all-time. This new chapter in the Call of Duty franchise features a new dynamic where players are on the side of a crippled nation fighting not for freedom, or liberty, but simply to survive. Fueling this all new Call of Duty experience, the franchise's new next-gen engine delivers stunning levels of immersion and performance, all while maintaining the speed and fluidity of 60 frames-per-second across all platforms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(637 Reviews) 632
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
414
4 stars
129
3 stars
38
2 stars
26
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation90%575 out of 637reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
23 Questions | 19 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
414
4 stars
129
3 stars
38
2 stars
26
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Deathmagnet

01/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Ho Ho Ho Merry Christmas

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
On my 14 year old grandson's short list for gifts was this PS3 game.. Of course grandma bought it for him. The big Hug and Kiss told me I did good.. I got a call a couple of days later and he said the game was even better than he thought it was going to be. So I am assuming a good review for you..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Best game ever

01/07/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thank this is the best cod yet I just love it I am very happy with it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

I love this game

01/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love playing call of duty theirs lots of action and awesome stunts
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Good game

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great game lots of fun but when I bought it I only payed 15 for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

great game for the price.

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great game. Really enjoyed it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

christmas gift

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my husband for Christmas he loves it. He is glued to the tv.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

awesome

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
game is very intense. cant wait to get the next call of duty.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Great gift for gamer

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I am not a gamer, I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. What I love about Walmart.com, is the easy way I can purchase gifts for my family, and have them shipped to their homes or to the nearest store for pick up! So easy! Thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Great game!

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

cod for you and me

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my Husband. He loves it! Let me just tell you I haven't seen him since. LOL...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Great game!

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another great COD game. Plenty of weapons options which allows you to customize how you want. The maps are pretty open, a lot of angles to shoot from/at. Makes it hard at the beginning until you know the maps.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

ghost

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The game is really awesome , money well spend
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360).

Underage shooting

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I happen to be 15 and I got call of duty ghosts and I ordered it online without parent permission I sug you look into it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)

Fast shipping for a christmas present.

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper on website than in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360).

Not worth keeping.

01/17/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm kinda bummed I'm stuck with this game after buying it. It's gonna be a pain to try and sell it. It's not a horrible game as far as gameplay, it's just the same old call of duty. Nothing spectacular about it. Got bored with it real quick.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (PC).

play it

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game, the best thing is it comes on a disc and not a download.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360).

Good buy

01/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son likes it and it was a good buy. Everywhere else it was more expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360).

We Love This Game

01/11/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The graphics in this game is unbelievable. We couldn't stop playing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Call of Duty: Ghosts (PS3)
This review is fromCall of Duty: Ghosts (Xbox 360).

NOT WORTH THE MONEY

01/11/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MY 14 YR OLD BEAT THE GAME IN 3 HRS AND THAT WAS EVEN GOOFING OFF SO NO I WOULD NOT BUY THIS GAME.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 633 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next