Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

Generic Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

Get inspired with Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces! Put a fresh twist on a favorite dish with quality nuts from Fisher and add a surprising taste and crunch to any tasty creation. All your appetizers, salads, main courses, desserts and snacks will stand out from the crowd. And Fisher's freshness seal keeps the nuts fresh and flavorful after opening.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

This is the only way I buy my baking supplies

06/10/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bake a very great deal--and buying nuts--even flour in a larger quantity, is the only way to go for me. These nuts are fresh, Packaged conveniently--and an all around nice value. Walmart is truly my favorite shopping place. When ordered online--you receive your order quickly and in great shape! Thanks Walmart, for being my all around neighborhood store!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

Walnuts great for baking or eating.

04/09/2014
By ,
Toledo, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh, good quality and reasonable price. Resealable bag is helpful too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

Fisher walnuts

03/28/2014
By ,
Anderson, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for a friend who lives in a town in west Texas where he can't get Fisher nuts. We both prefer Fisher walnuts because of their flavor and the fact that there are no additives or preservatives in their product, just walnuts. I will be ordering again when his supply gets low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

very good quality

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

Great nutritious snack.

05/16/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a really good value for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

walnuts are great for eating fresh or cooking

03/13/2014
By ,
Natchez Miss.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my family loves fresh walnuts to eat straight from the bag or baked in cookies and and kinf of desert. will recommend to all my friends. good price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

great taste

02/16/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
there nice & fresh
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

Excellent value and taste.

02/08/2014
By ,
GGTHEGREAT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are in a larger package and are much cheaper than purchasing them in the store. Will definitely be ordering them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher Chef's Naturals Walnut Halves & Pieces, 16 oz

GREAT!

02/08/2014
By ,
woodbury, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO PROBLEM WITH THIS PRODUCT. VERY PLEASED. THANK YOU.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.