Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Add a touch of decoration to your table with this Better Homes and Gardens Square Dinnerware Set. This set features 16 multi-colored pieces, including four dinner plates, salad plates, mugs, and bowls. Easy and convenient, the floral spray 16-piece dinnerware set is dishwasher safe, as well as microwave safe. This beautifully designed set can be used for to entertain guests or for everyday dinnerware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation89%33 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this dinnerware set as a gift and I absolutely LOVE it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Upbeat Dinnerware

05/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the money, you can't beat this set. It has a ton of colors, and with it being stoneware it should be durable. I had the very similar set by Better Homes, but I returned it because the box said the dishes were ceramic, and ceramic tends to chip easily. I definitely wanted either porcelain or stoneware, and this fits the bill, and was super cheap too. It arrived safely, with no broken pieces, but the packing peanuts are EVERYWHERE now. Walmart really needs to stop using packing peanuts. Also, these do have minor imperfections here and there, but nothing too bad. One bowl, I would like to swap out because it has a very sharp "blip" of stoneware on the outer portion of the bowl where you hold it, but that would mean exchanging the whole box, so I decided just to live with it. On the whole, I'm happy, and may order another box so I have a service for 12, instead of service for 8.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray dinnerware

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this dinnerware set. The garden floral pattern is beautiful and looks really nice. The dinnerware is well made and looks like they will and last for a long time. I also really like the size of the large cups and bowls. They are low priced and excellent value. Highly recommend them.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Dishes

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovely pattern, durable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

I love them

05/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ended up loving them so much I bought another set the mugs are large so they are great for everyday use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

love them

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are grate
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Beautiful dinnerware

01/09/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dinnerware. It's beautiful and very heavy/sturdy. The colorful pattern is ideal for not getting bored of a look or for needing to change paint, etc (it matches so many colors). The mugs are large and perfect for coffee, etc.. The bowls are deep are great for soup. I'm happily satisifed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Great dishes

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping peanuts must go.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Floral Delight

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the big coffee mugs and deep cereal bowls. The square plates and salad plates are a perfect size. Online pictures were true to life.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Beautiful 16pc Set

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a set of new dishes for a couple years now. I specifically wanted square dishes just to have a different look. The ones that I did find that I liked where usually between $50-$75. Once I came across these I knew I had to have them. I love them!!! They are so beautiful with the painted type design. Love the big bowls and coffee mugs. My family is a huge fan of cereal so the bowls are nice and big and I love my coffee in the morning so the mugs are perfect for me. I plan on ordering another set very soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love this set

10/27/2013
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure about ordering dinnerware online, but the pattern was so pretty. I received my order in record time, perfect condition, not a dish scratched or broken. I must they feel a bit delicate for everyday, but i like to look of them so much that I ordered a second set to breakproof my clumsy moments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Best Ever!!!!

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful, sturdy, sassy dinnerware. I just love the plates. The bowls are large, deep pasta bowls, and the mugs are great and large- not the dinky kind you usually get with plate sets.
Honestly, this is the best plate setting I've seen, and believe me, I researched for a good long time. Get these plates, you'll love them, I love them.... I hope they last forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Beautiful & practical

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these dishes as my everyday dishes and I always get compliments from guests about how pretty they are. I absolutely love them and so far they are holding up well, which makes the price even better. I was very sad to read that they are being discontinued so I have been trying to buy extra pieces every time I see them in the store, but that is already rare in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Lovely dishes.

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This dish set looks very nice, definitely does not look like it cost around $30. Very fun and classy. The only thing I would change would be the oversized mug handles.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Good product for a young couple or college student

02/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the shape of the pieces and the coffee mugs are nice and large. However the design stencil is quite obviously printed on and does not appear very clear. Not nearly as pretty as the photo. Will keep for everyday usage.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

So beautiful

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These dishes are just beautiful. I have been looking for dishes like this for 2 years and have finally found these. My only complaint is they scratch my dinning room table. Pretty deep gouges on my formal table now. I will buy placemats for them but I didn't really want to keep up with placemats.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Yesh

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dishes. Even for everyday use. Love the design the on them. Perf.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love my new dishes

02/02/2014
By ,
norwich ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these dishes from our local walmart but needed one more set so I ordered them online and had them shipped to the store. What an awesome service that is. Easy to order and fast.
I love my new dishes and the pattern is gorgeous..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

great set

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set how ever I want to get more plates and can not get them at any walmart I have tried to order on line and that is not a option????? help
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love the set

07/30/2014
By ,
Coventry, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the size of the cups. Usually you get small teacups and they aren't usable but these are big and useful. I like the curved corners that come with the set. I ordered a second set and it came totally wrong (looks like a knock off version). Walmart is sending another set so I am excitedly anticipating the second set so I can have dinner guests over.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next