Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Add a touch of decoration to your table with this Better Homes and Gardens Square Dinnerware Set. This set features 16 multi-colored pieces, including four dinner plates, salad plates, mugs, and bowls. Easy and convenient, the floral spray 16-piece dinnerware set is dishwasher safe, as well as microwave safe. This beautifully designed set can be used for to entertain guests or for everyday dinnerware.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received this dinnerware set as a gift and I absolutely LOVE it!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

great set

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this set how ever I want to get more plates and can not get them at any walmart I have tried to order on line and that is not a option????? help
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Best Ever!!!!

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful, sturdy, sassy dinnerware. I just love the plates. The bowls are large, deep pasta bowls, and the mugs are great and large- not the dinky kind you usually get with plate sets.
Honestly, this is the best plate setting I've seen, and believe me, I researched for a good long time. Get these plates, you'll love them, I love them.... I hope they last forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love the set

07/30/2014
By ,
Coventry, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the size of the cups. Usually you get small teacups and they aren't usable but these are big and useful. I like the curved corners that come with the set. I ordered a second set and it came totally wrong (looks like a knock off version). Walmart is sending another set so I am excitedly anticipating the second set so I can have dinner guests over.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Beautiful & practical

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these dishes as my everyday dishes and I always get compliments from guests about how pretty they are. I absolutely love them and so far they are holding up well, which makes the price even better. I was very sad to read that they are being discontinued so I have been trying to buy extra pieces every time I see them in the store, but that is already rare in my area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the design
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love my new dishes

02/02/2014
By ,
norwich ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two sets of these dishes from our local walmart but needed one more set so I ordered them online and had them shipped to the store. What an awesome service that is. Easy to order and fast.
I love my new dishes and the pattern is gorgeous..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Beautiful dinnerware

01/09/2014
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this dinnerware. It's beautiful and very heavy/sturdy. The colorful pattern is ideal for not getting bored of a look or for needing to change paint, etc (it matches so many colors). The mugs are large and perfect for coffee, etc.. The bowls are deep are great for soup. I'm happily satisifed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Love this set

10/27/2013
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was not sure about ordering dinnerware online, but the pattern was so pretty. I received my order in record time, perfect condition, not a dish scratched or broken. I must they feel a bit delicate for everyday, but i like to look of them so much that I ordered a second set to breakproof my clumsy moments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

Great dishes

04/08/2014
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Generally coffee mugs with dish sets are small...these are huge. The dishes are very sturdy yet not overly thick. Thick dishes chip too easily. I'm very satisfied with my decision. They match perfectly with the olive green items I have and with my Paula Dean red cookware!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Floral Spray 16-Piece Square Dinnerware Set, Multi-Color

I am so excited about these dishes - I need more.

02/26/2014
By ,
Ogden, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would love to have place settings for 8 at the least and 12 at the most, but 4 isn't enough and I can not find them anywhere else. Hopefully, you will be able to restock them. They are beautiful and perfect for this season.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.