Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for V7 V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

V7 V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

The V7 Widescreen LED Monitor (LED185W2S-9N, Black) gives you a wide display that lets you view documents and other computer applications with clarity. The wide screen makes this 19-inch LED monitor ideal for comfortably viewing two documents side by side. allowing you to work more efficiently, or for watching movies in amazing HD quality. With the capability to display millions of possible colors and boasting a high contrast ratio, this V7 LED monitor displays videos, images and photos with crystal-clear sharpness and realism. A five-millisecond response time allows for smooth graphic displays when watching movies or playing games. The LED backlight technology saves you up to 40 percent on energy consumption and yields an exceptionally vivid picture.
Average Customer Rating:
3.958 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 15 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Nice Monitor

06/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this a week ago and this monitor is doing fine. I am amazed with the picture quality and also it's good for playing game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Great monitor for the price

01/14/2014
By ,
Herrin, IL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My monitor had went out and I was looking for a monitor that didn't cost a lot and had speakers to clear off some of the clutter on my desk. The display on this monitor is great but the speakers are not that good you have to turn the volume all the way up and it is still quiet, but I don't listen to a lot of music so they are ok for me. I would recommend this monitor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Great monitor for the price

10/02/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This monitor has speakers which is the reason why I purchased it..my speakers no longer worked..however the monitor's speakers are ok but of low output and I find that to hear music or anything you need external speakers..so I'll have to eventually buy some..so until then, the V7 will do..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)
09/04/2013
By ,
Des Moines, IA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The monitor met my expectations. The speaker isn't the best but for the price I'll not complain. I believe it is a good value for the money
r244.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Great monitor

09/29/2013
By ,
North Plainfield, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed to replace my old out dated monitor, this works great. Speakers are not as loud as I would like but its still a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Nice little monitor

01/09/2014
By ,
Seymour, ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice monitor clear picture sound is good for what I need a good value for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

very nice widescreen monitor

11/17/2013
By ,
Sheboygan,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
took it out of the box hooked it up and it works great not setup just plug and play.works great soumd is ok but for the price its worth it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Good product

11/01/2013
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far we had no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

V7 Monitor

05/30/2014
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Running great. Used daily for business use. Great color. Price was good for the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Great terminal for the money

05/03/2014
By ,
Auburn Hills, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My only complaint is the poor sound, but I was mainly interested in the visual quality. The clarity is outstanding...very sharp, clear image--in this aspect got more than I paid for. Had to buy extra speakers....could hardly hear anything with it at 100% volume. But the 29 dollar M-100 Microlab speakers I bought far made up for it. They have better sound quality and volume than my 500 dollar Sony system...for $29 yet!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Not bad for the price

01/25/2014
By ,
Lake Helen
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very light weight and the speakers are behind it. Cheaply made, but alright for what I do. Pic is clear and colors are good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

A little deceiving

05/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It was a little smaller than anticipated. However the monitor looked the same. The picture quality was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

This is a monitor that I would recomend to a frien

10/25/2013
By ,
Pgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old monitor was more square this on is wide screen, it takes a little getting used to. The picture is sharp and clear. I think it is a very good product for the money and it has many adjustments to the lightness and contrast, I would recommend this to a friend There was free delivery on this monitor and it was at my door in a few days. I have had very good luck with all of the electronics I bought at Walmart and I will continue to shop there for all my electronic needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Nice Monitor for the Money

05/08/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a monitor for a replaced computer that I wanted to keep to archive files and emails. This monitor with its built-in speakers does the job. Easily installed on the Windows Home OS of the old computer.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

great item

05/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
built -in speakers sound low and tinny; great picture but some difficulty with adjusting brightness, contrast etc..otherwise no complaints, good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Good Visuals, Quiet Speakers

11/10/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The screen is awesome as long as you are not counting on it to be your only source of speakers in a loud area. The speakers are small and you can tell there are only 2 of them; but for the price, you can't beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Great little monitor!

11/13/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our grand daughter. I would purchase one for myself if I needed a monitor. It's a good price and arrived very quickly. Very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

A very good second monitor

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's very nice for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

monitor great for the price, speaker are poor

03/27/2014
By ,
tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
monitor great for the price, speaker are poor
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for V7 19" Widescreen LED Monitor with Built-in Speakers (LED185W2S-9N, Black)

Poor choice if your not an IT specialist

03/15/2014
By ,
Kissimmee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I could not get it to work, no instructions for how to troubleshoot when it says out of range. The CD was in Chinese or Japanese. I returned the product.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next