Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dreambone DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Dreambone DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Give your dog a special treat that is good for him with these DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Dog Chews. They are rawhide free to be healthier for your dog while still providing the benefits that come from chewing. They also contain vegetable flavor on the outside and real chicken on the inside. These mini dog treats are enriched with vitamins and minerals. They also help your dog have cleaner teeth and control tartar that causes tooth decay. It will also give your pet fresher breath. Studies show that these dental treats are 99 percent digestible.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Awesome dog treats

07/14/2014
By ,
Northridge, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great wholesome treats for your dog
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

our dogs love thisď

01/11/2014
By ,
Clovis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have picky pups and they fight over these non rawhide green bones! Excellent product keeps them busy for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Great treat

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs all love these bones. Doesn't matter what flavor and I love that it doesn't have rawhide. That way, they can have one daily. I also watch 3 other dogs that love them. This is a very good treat for dogs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

They're great

03/31/2014
By ,
Madison , AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please see Dreambones Chicken and Vegetable review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Yum!

10/21/2013
By ,
Sumrall, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 15lb outside dog, Jack Russell, was a 'drop-off' so she tends to bury a lot of treats she finds to be less than wonderful.
I cut these in half and she loves them! Yes, even the dental ones!!
So far I have fed her all 3 varieties and she is in 'hog-dog' heaven!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Healthier than rawhide.

10/29/2013
By ,
NEW KENSINGTON, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 Poms love this treat. Give then every AM. Good for their teeth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Great treat for your dog

09/19/2013
By ,
Lancastr, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these treats. Try them. You'll buy them again and again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DreamBone Vegetable and Chicken Dental Mini Dog Chews, 20-Count, 11.3 oz

Excellent!!!

07/08/2013
By ,
Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very good for my dogs!!! They love all kinds better than the Dingo chicken in the middle!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.