Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

Generic La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

La Reina Unsalted Tortilla Chips are wonderful for dipping or eating alone. These baked corn tortilla chips are very low in sodium, making them an excellent option for a healthy snack. Gluten free and kosher, these organic tortilla chips (10 oz) are perfect for almost anyone to enjoy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

These are the best tasting, healthiest chips ever!

04/21/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The full flavor of the corn comes through in these tortilla chips. No fat, no salt, just pure corn chip taste. I don't feel guilty eating them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

Hard to find

02/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these chips, but they are usually out of stock in the few stores that carry them. I am glad to find a source that is reliable and about the same price as the retails stores. Even though they were shipped clear across the country, the breakage was about the same as I find in the retail stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

It's the only chip type that I should really eat.

11/11/2013
By ,
Northern California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would prefer to eat these chips over the other ones because they are the ones with the least fat content. Almost all the other chips are too heavy for me. But it is difficult not having them able to be purchased, so I hope the situation improves. Maybe a larger company will buy the company and run it so it can put out more like what its demand calls for. Finally, I can eat some chips and not feel like I'm ruining my life. If I were a trying to buy companies so I could have some good selling items, I'd buy the company that makes these chips, but I hope nobody does because then it will even be more difficult to buy the chips for a while probably, so don't buy the company please. I can live on this type of corn chips with salsa I think. Sometimes there are little balls of messed up chips in the bag and so the quality control needs to be better, but it is still worth it to buy these chips since they are a lot more percent corn than other chips.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

Perfect chip for a healthy lifestyle!

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I eat a very clean diet and love that I don't have to compromise that with these chips! Oil free is hard to find and these fit the bill!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

excellent

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since they are somewhat hard to find locally, I order online. The ship across the country and there is less breakage than one would expect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

Tastes great for fat free

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am vegan and do not eat oil. These chips taste great considering they are fat free. Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

SOME BAGS OF CHIPS ARE STALE

06/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME MY ORDER OF CHIPS I'VE EATEN SO FAR
ARE STALE, I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

Wonderful product! No fat, guilt free eating!!

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Please do not discontinue item!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

Excellent

05/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These excellent chips are hard to find in stores even though they are made within a few miles of where we live. There is some breakage, but not as much as I would have expected since they travel across the country twice before they get to us.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

blah taste

04/04/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
blah taste. work ok to mix with salty or flavored chips
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Taste
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 05/24/2014
I don't think you're expecting to eat these alone with out Salsa or Guac.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for La Reina Unsalted Baked Organic Corn Tortilla Chips, 10 oz, (Pack of 12)

healthy and delicious!

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good chips for being oil free!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.