Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation75%9 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
06/24/2013
By ,
pharr tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My movies are awesome. Packaging was intact & in excellent condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Not Happy With How It Being Damaged

01/08/2014
By ,
Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For how much I ended up paying for it my Blu Ray Die Hard Pack was Damaged when I received it and I'm Not happy at all - I should get a full Refund or a FREE Replacement
I Wanted NEW! as I paid for at such a price and I got Damaged - Honestly I'm mad
Not much more to say
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Cheap box

12/09/2013
By ,
Sherman Oaks, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you want JUST the 5 DVDs for a cheap price, then this is perfect. But, if you're giving this as a gift (as I am and am regretting it, but don't have the time to look for another gift) or want to keep as a collector's item, then do not buy this box set. It's not flashy or anything special, but it serves it's purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great collection

01/09/2014
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I both really enjoy these movies. I was disappointed that I had paid for expedited shipping and it still took 4 days. The packaging around the set was also smashed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

5 Die Hards 5 Stars

06/20/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All 5 Die Hards for one price is a great deal. Granted the 4 sequels aren't as good as the first, but are still fun to watch. Much better series than the Lethal Weapon movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

This was a great value, except !

01/04/2014
By ,
coxsackie NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I will not watch any of these again because the subtitles on the blue rays would not turn off,only blue rays that have this problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

If you have a few on regular dvd this is AWESOME

06/08/2013
By ,
orlando ,fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well let me state My son and i just watched Die Hard number 5 of the set and it was awesome total action from start to finish . The reason my son got this for me was a earley fathers day gift and i love it. We had seen all the Die Hard movies but only owned 2 so by getting this package with all Five and in blue Ray couldn't pass it by . so for little more then twenty dollars we got the other FOUR movies and again all in blue ray. So this is one happy Pops. the packageing could have been better and maybe a booklet in the box for reading things but other then that no bad comments.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
06/28/2013
By ,
Naples
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great collection - Bruce Willis and movies only got better and better. Great price for BlueRay !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Die Hard 1 - 5: The Legacy Collection (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5