Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for T-Mobile T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

T-Mobile T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

The compact 521 4G T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia Smartphone is a Windows Phone that sports a memory card slot, 5MP camera. The cell phone also has a removable battery, a 1 GHz processor, and is 4G-capable. This T-Mobile Pre-Paid Smartphone also has the ability to integrate with Xbox, Windows 8 and SkyDrive. This phone is a smart choice to connect, play games or get your daily weather, in addition to talking to friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.03 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(828 Reviews) 804
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
432
4 stars
215
3 stars
46
2 stars
44
1 star
91
Customer Recommendation82%677 out of 828reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
869 Questions | 1,404 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
432
4 stars
215
3 stars
46
2 stars
44
1 star
91
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Lumia 510 is an awesome smartphone for the price

05/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once cannot go wrong on this one..bought the Lumia 510 few weeks back from HSN at a higher price then what it is here on Walmart, but still a great deal..The looks are awesome and looks even better then Samsung Galaxy...its even superior on the display and camera..the best part was that the Windows 8 was super easy to use...and the biggest feature i liked is that it is lightning fast to use the Apps on this smartphone...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+353points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Valley Center
You reviewed the wrong model phone
Posted 05/03/2014
The phone being reviewed is the T-Mobile Nokia Lumia 521.
Your review is the Lumia 510. (if that phone even exists)
0points
Customer Avatar
San Diego
Best phone ever!
Posted 05/07/2013
I love Nokia, I love the new microsoft phone software, and this phone is really inexpensive and amazing! Wish I could afford the higher end Lumia's, but this will do for now :)
+3points
It was meant Lumia 521 above..sorry for the typo
Posted 05/07/2013
by mistake entered Lumia 510 instead of 521
+5points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 2 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great Value

05/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At this price point, the quality of this phone cannot be beaten. Nokia deserves a lot of credit for redefining this price-segment. Recommend this to anyone buying a cost-effective, first, or backup smartphone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+447points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
home
sims card
Posted 10/02/2013
can u put a sims card from another T-Mobile phone in this one
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Lumia is the Best Phone w/ features for the Money

05/08/2013
By ,
NY, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, love the colors and features. Everthing i would expect in a 300 dollar phone for a lot less.
I have had iphone and Samsung phones. I decided to be different and since
the reviews of the Lumia were all great I decided to go for it and get one.
I love the Microsoft OS and all the feautures and apps that I am used to.
I Highly recommend the phone and tell you that you can be confident in your purchase.
Enjoy it! I do.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+330points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
nc
pre paid phone
Posted 08/31/2013
i already have a straight talk account and phone. do i need to buy anything else to make this phone work..?
0points
Customer Avatar
Lowell, MA
Straight Forward Phone at a Good Price
Posted 06/11/2013
"Nokia" and "T-Mobile Family Pack" at Walmart, make a very good combination.
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

The best phone I have ever used

05/08/2013
By ,
Long beach, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bough this for my wife but after using it decided to get one for myself and replace my iphone4. Nokia has done such a good job. The style is very european and windows 8 is so easy to use. I have all the apps I can use and more. Go for this phone you will be happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+214points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Outstanding phone!

05/09/2013
By ,
Appleton WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone, is thin, light, very easy to use and has all the apps I use (audible, spotify, youtube etc.)
Screen is beautiful, speaker is great.
Free turn-by-turn GPS is awesome, so is the expandable memory!
The price is PHENOMONAL! I don't know how they can sell other phones for hundreds of dollars more that really aren't a lot better.
This IS the phone for your teenager, hands-down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+131points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cleve, OH
Wow!
Posted 06/18/2013
Gotta say your short and to the point review touched on a lot of my questions on this phone. I just ordered it and should have it in a 5 days or so. I have never had a phone like this and dont even understand all the jargen you smartphone big heads know. Lol. Anyway I really wanted to know if it had external speaker. I hate HAVING to have headphones on. I like to just bring my phone to the kitchen while washing dishes for music or outside the bathroom while showering. Also I wanted to know if there was a gps. YES! Expandable memory...I love lots of music and pix. YES! Definately want Spotify sinse I got turned on to it several mnths ago. YES! Thanx so much! I wish I had someone to teach me all of this stuff so I can get the full use out of my new phone thats coming! I assume this is "unlocked" just pop my current sim card in and continue on with my current T-Mo plan?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Hardware is great and windows phone 8 exceptional

05/09/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love windows phone 8, would have switched a long time ago if I had known. I liked this because it was affordable and no contract. I really didn't expect the hardware to be this nice at this price range. This is a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+97points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Under $140 Windows 8 and World Wide Nokia Apps

05/09/2013
By ,
huntley,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny out of $139 as Window 8 Phone.
Offline GPS and Nokia Music Offline with download free...Best Pic Camera with No Flash...
And no Front Face Camera..First Windows Phone after watching review on Youtube..
Go get it while you talk to Wallmart Assoc. and gave them UPC Code...They will unlock Magic Cabinet and give this phone to you...
Good Luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Excellent Smartphone

05/09/2013
By ,
92612
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best smartphone for 1st time smartphone buyers .. Exceptional value and performance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Crazy good price

05/11/2013
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my opinion, this is the best deal on a smartphone, period. I wasn't sure about Windows, but I love the live tiles and how responsive the phone is. The phone call quality is exceptional, which was important to me.
Nokia's overall quality is unmatched by anyone - including Apple. Windows apps are catching up fast and the 521 supports 4G (but not LTE) and has a very responsive 4-inch screen, a 5-megapixel camera with 720p HD video capture, and music lovers, like me, will love Nokia Music. Great phone at an even better price. You'll love this phone. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone
05/12/2013
By ,
terre haute, indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phone can't go wrong, I've had many android phones and windows 8 beats them all especially for the price! May 21 2013 it will even be updated to have WiFi calling I just wish they had more in stock so I could buy my whole family one
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

great phone

05/12/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the family plan with T-Mobile (now only $90+Tax for 3 phones). After buying our first windows phone last year (Lumia 710) to replace a broken Android phone, we were impressed how good Windows phones are and how easy to use. Since then, I also replaced my Blackberry work phone with a Lumia 822 (Verizon), and was just blown away how much better Windows software and Nokia hardware are.
We now added the Lumia 521 to replace yet another Android. The phone is just the best for the price. It is a full featured windows phone with a nice camera. Wifi, Bluetooth features are all build in. I suggest to add a micro-sd memory card for your pictures and to activate the WIFI connection when you are at home (the basic T-mobile plan gives only 500 MB data/month/phone)
I found all the apps including games that I like and they are a snap to upload (there are 145,000 of them). Of course Windows phone comes with the office app build in, probably the most useful app. I think the phone beats even $300-$400 Androids and is a great buy at less than $130.
Look for the maintenance release that will allow Wifi calling (for those that travel outside this country) coming after May 20 (according to T-Mobile)
As an additional note: the Bluetooth connection to my KIA went without a hitch. Here - Drive GPS works great and other hands free phone operatiens work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

WOW, what a deal

05/12/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking forward to this phone coming out on the 11th, so when I saw they had them in on the 7th of May, I drove across town to get one. From the get go I was impressed, getting set-up to run was easy, I went with the Walmart / T-Mobile $30 a month plan. Once I got the phone logged in, just like a Windows 8 PC, it started to sync things for me. I have added my MSN/Hotmail accounts, SkyDrive , Office 365 Sharepoint TeamSite, and few other e-mails that I have running on exchange, all of this was done using no more then the userID and Password, there was no server names or any of that stuff needed. The camera, even though it does not have a flask, takes good lowlight pictures, and due to how I set it up, store them on my SkyDrive.
So regardless if you want a phone for business or just for your own use this is a great one to look at.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Beat all other entry-level smart phones

05/13/2013
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been a five year iPhone user and I like my iPhone, until a few days ago. I bought 521 simply because Lumia looks pretty. But after a few days with this Lumia phone, I have to say it is way beyond my expectation and I don't want to even touch my iPhone any more.
Now I use Skype to make phone call, I downloaded California's GPS map via WiFi. So instead of $85/mon AT&T bill, This prepaid phone can almost be free!
Nokia has been well known for making solid and fashionable phone for many years, I guess some of its technologies are superior than iPhone because I noticed the touch screen is super sensitive and you can even use a car key instead of your finger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+137points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great pre-paid phone

05/13/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to replace an older HTC Windows Phone that was starting to act up and I have to say I'm very impressed with it. The hardware is solid, the battery life is great and the phone interface is extremely smooth and responsive. Add in the exclusive Nokia WP apps and the excellent price and this is a great recommendation for those looking to buy their first smartphone or switch from a lower spec Android/WP device.
Highly recommended if you're in the market for a budget pre-paid phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

I can't believe this is for less than $150!

05/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone. I had the HTC Sensation and the wifi receiver stopped working so I wanted a budget phone to replace it while my contracts is still going. I thought I would give Windows Phone a try after being a loyal Android user for a while.
This phone was nothing like "budget". it works great and is so smooth. It's so much for the money, honestly I don't know how Nokia does it. Here's why:
1) GPS: GREAT. You can download the maps and make them available offline, meaning that you don't need 4G anymore to download the maps while you're driving. It's almost like a standalone GPS.
2) Nokia Music: GREAT. It's a free service similar to Pandora but it allows you to download the playlists to your phone and make them available offline. The free version lets you download a few songs per day but you can upgrade to the full version if you're a music buff.
3) Camera: Good. back camera: It's only 5MP, but it works well. The software that comes with it is really nice though. Smart Shoot and Cinema Graph. Google or youtube them to know more. The phone doesn't have a front facing camera though which is OK with me, but if you need one for video chatting, just know that it doesn't.
4) Aesthetics: Great. No one believes that this phone is a $130 phone without contract. Really. The white/black contrast and the clean and neat look are amazing.
5) OS: Windows Phone 8: OK. But can be great. I love the interface, I love the clean cut. I love the integration with Skydrive. If you're migrating from Android, Apple, don't expect to find all the apps that you use there... but for me, I found equivalent apps for 90% of the apps I used on my Android.
Summary, just for the GPS, Nokia Music, phone aesthetics, and camera, this phone is worth more than $200 without contract. This is a great deal for anyone thinking to try one the Windows 8 interface or someone just coming to the Smart Phone world. You will love it as long as you know what to expect...
Good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER USED

05/13/2013
By ,
Las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great phone for the price, better than more expensive androids,very sensitive screen, all the apps I need, easy to use, good battery life, very good pictures , very happy with the purchase. I totally recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Excellent quality phone

05/14/2013
By ,
Tampa,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this phone from HSN and have been using if for 10 days so far. So far, the phone is much better than expected for this price point. The quality of the phone is right up there with any of the recent android phones I have owned. But the software just works so much better. On all of my prior smart phones, I had to reboot the phone periodically to keep from freezing. I have yet to reboot this phone. Setup was pretty straight forward and simple. Just plugged in my SIM card, entered my live.com user name and password and everything synced and was ready to go. I had already moved my calendar and contacts to outlook.com prior.
Most of what I do with my phone is make calls, email and some texting. All of which is does very well. Call quality and reception is excellent. I live in an area where we have reception issues and used wifi calling with prior phones. Have not needed it with this phone and typically have 3-4 bars of reception. Although, wifi calling is coming with an update for this phone in a few days. It appears I will not need it, at least at home.
The build quality is not quite as good as some of the higher end Nokia Lumia phones. As far as I can tell, it has scratch resistant glass and not gorilla glass. But I always use Skinomi screen protectors with my phones, so this is really a non-issue for me. There is no flash, but I rarely ever use my phone as a camera. I did take a couple of quick test pictures outside and the camera is honestly sharper and better quality that my $200 point and shoot camera. Far better than any camera I have had on any previous phones. Battery life has been exceptional. With moderate use, I have never had my battery life drop below 50% in a full day of work. This is my work phone and I use it quite frequently through the day. The Lumia 521 is a very light and slim phone.
As for the Windows Phone 8, I like the layout. I specifically went and got a windows phone because I do like the new windows 8 interface. It is very clean and easy to navigate. There are not as many games and apps as the android play store, but again, I use my phone for work and very rarely play a game or do social networking on my phone. For those that need apps, there are the standard angry birds, cut the rope, facebook, etc on the play store.
I really only have 2 issues with the phone. My biggest complaint is the lack of separate volume controls. The volume control is unified, so when you are playing a game and turn down the volume, you also turn down your ringer volume. You just have to remember to turn the volume back up. Not a deal breaker, but something you should know going into it. I am hopint this will be addressed in one of the windows 8 phone service releases. My other issue, and this is minor, the plastic back is a little slick to hold onto. I have always kept my phones in some sort of silicone case to help prevent damage. So not really an issue as you can get a cheap case from online sites for $5-$6 for this phone.
Overall, a very good experience and probably a windows phone user for life after having used this phone. Android always seemed to be in some state of Beta to me. Windows 8 feels polished and smooth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great phone

05/14/2013
By ,
ceres,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoping just for a decent phone, I found this phone to be is so much more, . Took couple of days to customize screen & learn all the features (still learning) . Using t-mobile pay as you go with no data (use Wi-Fi) so monthly cost is 1/2 of what I was paying . Now I learn T-Mobile is enabling Wi-Fi calling next week. Not sure how that works but sounds promising. Apps I have added MS Office, weather channel, IMDB,Home depot, BofA ,CNN,Twitter,skype,FB, Talking Alarm Clock, Page Once,etc...I have just started trying xbox music subscription. It is like Netflix but for music so far really enjoy it, camera and automatic uploading of videos and photos to my sky drive is just spectacular. Will be getting another for wife. Price,speed, features, build just cant be beat unless you get a $400-500 "Phone" ..Hope this helped
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+200points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Skype w/o camera
Posted 09/05/2013
@Froggy31 : You don't need a camera to use Skype; you can still use it over WiFi to make free Skype-to-Skype calls and very cheap international Skype-to-phone calls.
0points
Customer Avatar
Nokia Lumia 521
Posted 08/29/2013
I see that you downloaded a Skype App. Since this doesn't have a front facing camera, how do you use Skype? Was this an error on your part or am I missing something.
-2points
Customer Avatar
ceres,ca
Map feature is great
Posted 05/16/2013
I posted my first take on phone and what you said i agree 100%. The map feature I just started using which is awesome . I Live in CA and going to temple, Texas . I was able to download map of ca and Texas and now do not need any kind of data when driving..What you criticized me for, I was making a point that i thought some would be interested in. I dont think you could buy a smartphone for this price and take to Att or verizon, etc..and be a pay as you go without data, good luck with that..So for me and my family this is huge. Sorry you did not think that it was worth mentioning, but many want a nice phone that does not require data and can put as much or little on a pay plan as their needs change, that was all. This is not just a nice phone , good luck finding a new phone for under 300 that does 1/2 of what this phone is capable of. Take Care
+2points
Customer Avatar
UP, MI
Best mapping / GPS world wide withou data plan
Posted 05/15/2013
Pay as you go, no data plan, only half cost. This is what I am doing for my school kids.
But with free downloadable state by state, province by province, country by country map, this phone still got the best mapping / gps services which are not available on any other platform phone. This can be life saving when travelling/camping/hunting as there are always areas without cell data signal, $650 phone, $100 monthly data plan fee simply won't work there.
+1point
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 19 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great value

05/14/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2nd day with the lumia 521 and I'm impressed. Fast , easy to use. Set up of the phone with Nokia's help site was good as was T-mobile with Devin at Walmarts help. $30 plan with unlimited data and texting is a deal. Calls are clear and browsing is fast and easy, try this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Definitely above expectation

05/15/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Background: 4 years Iphone user
This is the first time I bought a Windows and NOKIA smartphone (~1 week ago). Overall, it really way out of my expectation and definitely worth every single cent I paid.
1 First time use WP platform, it is pretty simple, only use 2 hours to familiar with. Well, not every apps I used before can find in the store, but managed to get ~90% of the original one or something similar.
2 The phone itself is optimized perfectly. the user experience is close to IOS, great touch screen, good camara and battery. The softwares from NOKIA, ,like GPS and music is perfect. The only complain I had is the back is getting warmer than my iphone when watching video.
Overall, I should say this phone worth 300 bucks. Very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 805 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  41 Next