Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for T-Mobile T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

T-Mobile T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

The compact 521 4G T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia Smartphone is a Windows Phone that sports a memory card slot, 5MP camera. The cell phone also has a removable battery, a 1 GHz processor, and is 4G-capable. This T-Mobile Pre-Paid Smartphone also has the ability to integrate with Xbox, Windows 8 and SkyDrive. This phone is a smart choice to connect, play games or get your daily weather, in addition to talking to friends and family.
Average Customer Rating:
4.032 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(830 Reviews) 806
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
434
4 stars
215
3 stars
46
2 stars
44
1 star
91
Customer Recommendation82%679 out of 830reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
434
4 stars
215
3 stars
46
2 stars
44
1 star
91
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Amazing phone at this price

06/10/2013
By ,
bellevue
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works like a charm. It has a decent 5 MP Camera and I love the new Windows Phone 8 OS.
It provides a lot of flexibility over placement of apps with new tile sizes. Its been 2 weeks and it has worked flawlessly. Only thing is to keep the brightness level at high with battery saver on. The screen brightness is not so good at medium and low. But it may be an issue with OS(lack of multiple points of brightness) and not hardware. I was a galaxy S2 user earlier which is still a great phone.
I moved because I got bored of Android UI. And also a great price to Enter into Windows Phone.
Nokia and Microsoft guys you rock. I will suggest everyone to go for a nokia if you want to get a great experience of Windows Phone OS.
I am loving it for now... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 62 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

great phone

05/12/2013
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have the family plan with T-Mobile (now only $90+Tax for 3 phones). After buying our first windows phone last year (Lumia 710) to replace a broken Android phone, we were impressed how good Windows phones are and how easy to use. Since then, I also replaced my Blackberry work phone with a Lumia 822 (Verizon), and was just blown away how much better Windows software and Nokia hardware are.
We now added the Lumia 521 to replace yet another Android. The phone is just the best for the price. It is a full featured windows phone with a nice camera. Wifi, Bluetooth features are all build in. I suggest to add a micro-sd memory card for your pictures and to activate the WIFI connection when you are at home (the basic T-mobile plan gives only 500 MB data/month/phone)
I found all the apps including games that I like and they are a snap to upload (there are 145,000 of them). Of course Windows phone comes with the office app build in, probably the most useful app. I think the phone beats even $300-$400 Androids and is a great buy at less than $130.
Look for the maintenance release that will allow Wifi calling (for those that travel outside this country) coming after May 20 (according to T-Mobile)
As an additional note: the Bluetooth connection to my KIA went without a hitch. Here - Drive GPS works great and other hands free phone operatiens work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 63 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER USED

05/13/2013
By ,
Las vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great phone for the price, better than more expensive androids,very sensitive screen, all the apps I need, easy to use, good battery life, very good pictures , very happy with the purchase. I totally recommended
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 64 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Simply the best "bang for your buck" smartphone.

06/07/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had my Lumia 521 for about a month now. In the past I was a die-hard Android phone user, but everything about the Lumia has exceeded my expectations, so much so that I can't ever see myself going back to Android. What makes this phone so wonderful? Several things, actually:
1. The Windows Phone 8 is fluid and smooth. This is really the highlight and main reason to buy this phone. Even though this phone only has 512 MB of RAM, there is no slowdown or stuttering like on many similarly spec'd Android devices. Apps load quickly and snappily, and games run just as fast. The only drawback to the limited RAM is that you can't multitask with very many apps open (otherwise you'll see the "Resuming..." screen when an app reloads#. Still, this is a minor nitpick, as apps resume very quickly. And speaking of apps...
2. Nokia's built-in apps are excellent. If you're coming from Android or iPhone there is a slight learning curve, but after using the phone for a day you'll be a pro. Nokia provides a "Help & Tips" app just in case you need assistance learning the ins and outs of the OS, and their other apps such as "HERE Maps," "HERE Drive" #GPS navigation# and Nokia Music are extremely user-friendly and, in my opinion, of higher quality than other Android apps that provide the same services. Nokia also provides their own "App Essentials" pack in the Windows Phone store that you can download, which includes many other useful apps like Ringtone Maker, Photobeamer #which allows you to "beam" your photos projection-style onto any PC or Mac that has the Photobeamer website loaded#, and HERE Transit.
3. The camera takes decent, but not great, photos. If you're looking for iPhone quality photos, I'll be honest: The Lumia 521 will not cut it. There is also no LED flash included on this model, but really, what did you expect for $130? On the other hand, if you just need something for a quick point-and-shoot, then the 5MP lens on this phone does just fine. You can further enhance your pictures through Nokia's #MANY# photo editing apps if need be. I've found that as long as there is ample light, the photos turn out satisfactory.
4. Less apps than iPhone and Android. That's right, I said "LESS" apps. While most people would see this as a negative, it actually works to Windows Phone's advantage. Most major apps you would need are readily available in the Windows Store, like Twitter, Facebook, Kindle, Spotify, Pandora, etc. For everything else, you can usually find a comparable substitute that is of better quality than what's available on iOS or Google Play. For example, if you need a replacement for Google Reader - or one of its many offshoots - NextGen Reader is an awesome alternative. Because there are fewer apps available, quality apps like NextGen Reader are much easier to find. No wading through tons and tons of garbage apps just to find a diamond in the rough!
5. Call quality ROCKS. Calls are clear and loud, and I've never had anyone say that they have trouble hearing me. Voices don't sound muffled in the least.
And because no product is perfect, here are some things you might not like:
- The feel of the phone is very cheap, particularly the back. It's just a hard plastic shell without a good grip. You'll want to get a case for this phone soon if you consider yourself a butterfingers and don't want to risk dropping it.
- The screen is nothing to write home about, but once again, what are you expecting for $130? Sure, it's not a super AMOLED like on the Samsung phones, and it's only 4", but it's definitely more than passable. It is, however, super-sensitive, although you can turn down the sensitivity in the Settings if you desire.
- Only 8 GB of internal memory. This will fill up rather quickly if you download a lot of apps and music. Fortunately you can remedy this by using a MicroSD card for more storage, but keep in mind YOU CANNOT INSTALL APPS TO THE SD CARD. You can only put music, pictures, and videos on the SD card.
If you're on the fence about picking this phone up, or you're hesitant to switch to a Windows Phone, then trust me: The Lumia 521 is worth it. For the price, you're getting a phone that has an awesome mix of features and apps, and if you plan on using T-Mobile's $30 prepaid plan then you're getting even more of a bargain. In fact, the only reason you should consider NOT getting this phone is if you don't get T-Mobile service in your area or if you just dislike T-Mobile altogether. There's a reason this phone is nearly sold out everywhere: it's just that good. Track one down if you can, because you won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Review 65 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Best. Phone. Ever. & A Great Buy!

12/28/2013
By ,
North Canton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I am a 13 year-old and I recently bought this phone. I might not know what parents think of it but I'm sure teens will love it. I bought this phone about a week ago and I am very satisfied. To the nice 7.24 display all the way down to the 8gb hard-drive. It's fantastic. When you start-up the phone you always get the Windows 8 tiles, which are cool I should say) there is no problem. Other people that have rated this one star have problems with it such as it will turn off randomly, well, it won't. Some of the bad things are such as- you need a micro sim card to make phone calls, etc. and the minor problem of the bottom home screen, back, and quick search buttons don't light up. Everything else is fine though. Everyday I use this phone with no trouble. The battery life is decent I get a good 24-hour use of it and charge it while I sleep. There's not that many apps on this though. You can get facebook, instagram (6tag), and games but there's a wide variaty of things. You can get a Micro SD card for more memory. The camera on the phone, I'd have to say it's perfect. Nokia and T-Mobile did a decent job this time and I hope you liked the review I kept it simple and to the point. I recommend this to anyone/everyone. :) have a nice day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 66 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone
05/12/2013
By ,
terre haute, indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phone can't go wrong, I've had many android phones and windows 8 beats them all especially for the price! May 21 2013 it will even be updated to have WiFi calling I just wish they had more in stock so I could buy my whole family one
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Review 67 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Under $140 Windows 8 and World Wide Nokia Apps

05/09/2013
By ,
huntley,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth every penny out of $139 as Window 8 Phone.
Offline GPS and Nokia Music Offline with download free...Best Pic Camera with No Flash...
And no Front Face Camera..First Windows Phone after watching review on Youtube..
Go get it while you talk to Wallmart Assoc. and gave them UPC Code...They will unlock Magic Cabinet and give this phone to you...
Good Luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Review 68 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Hardware is great and windows phone 8 exceptional

05/09/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love windows phone 8, would have switched a long time ago if I had known. I liked this because it was affordable and no contract. I really didn't expect the hardware to be this nice at this price range. This is a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+97points
Review 69 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

I can't believe this is for less than $150!

05/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this phone. I had the HTC Sensation and the wifi receiver stopped working so I wanted a budget phone to replace it while my contracts is still going. I thought I would give Windows Phone a try after being a loyal Android user for a while.
This phone was nothing like "budget". it works great and is so smooth. It's so much for the money, honestly I don't know how Nokia does it. Here's why:
1) GPS: GREAT. You can download the maps and make them available offline, meaning that you don't need 4G anymore to download the maps while you're driving. It's almost like a standalone GPS.
2) Nokia Music: GREAT. It's a free service similar to Pandora but it allows you to download the playlists to your phone and make them available offline. The free version lets you download a few songs per day but you can upgrade to the full version if you're a music buff.
3) Camera: Good. back camera: It's only 5MP, but it works well. The software that comes with it is really nice though. Smart Shoot and Cinema Graph. Google or youtube them to know more. The phone doesn't have a front facing camera though which is OK with me, but if you need one for video chatting, just know that it doesn't.
4) Aesthetics: Great. No one believes that this phone is a $130 phone without contract. Really. The white/black contrast and the clean and neat look are amazing.
5) OS: Windows Phone 8: OK. But can be great. I love the interface, I love the clean cut. I love the integration with Skydrive. If you're migrating from Android, Apple, don't expect to find all the apps that you use there... but for me, I found equivalent apps for 90% of the apps I used on my Android.
Summary, just for the GPS, Nokia Music, phone aesthetics, and camera, this phone is worth more than $200 without contract. This is a great deal for anyone thinking to try one the Windows 8 interface or someone just coming to the Smart Phone world. You will love it as long as you know what to expect...
Good luck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 70 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

I like it better than my HTC Rezound!

07/05/2013
By ,
Evansville, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome phone! It comes at a great price and is easier to use than the android phone I was used to, and I've never used a windows phone before in my life! It's so easy! I was wanting to make the switch from contract to prepaid and this totally fit the bill! The only thing I wish my phone had was a flash, and not for pics, but for a flashlight app. otherwise everything is so much better and easier to use! It gives my high-end Android phone a run for the money! I have no regrets!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 71 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Excellent

05/17/2013
By ,
Greenville,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have now had the L521 for about two weeks. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of the device as well as its functionality. The battery life, screen clarity, and WP8 experience are much improved over the HTC Radar that I previously owned. The dedicated Nokia apps alone make Nokia devices the ultimate WP8 choice. $129.99 is a steal of a price for this awesome smartphone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Review 72 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great smartphone for beginer and experienced one.

05/29/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needless to compliment about this Nokia Lumia 521 again because a lot of people already covered it. Only state of the art HERE Map, HERE Drive, and HERE Transit are already worth more than $129.88 USD. Remember that they are using GPS and user does not pay for wireless data connection and/or $9.99/month for using the Navigator as in the case of Verizon and ATT if I remember correctly. Beside that HERE Map and HERE Drive provides the user a whole list of options those really impress me. The screen is very sensitive that you can touch by finger nail or glove. After messing around few hours to setup for my wife and get use to it I decided to buy another Nokia Lumia Window Phone in the close future. I hope that T-Mobile will have Nokia Lumia 620 and I believe it will be a huge hit like Lumia 521.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 73 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great phone, cheap price.

07/07/2013
By ,
Watertown, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was happy to find a windows phone for such a cheap price. The price being low, I expected a good amount of flaws. To my surprise, there is very few. The Windows market isn't the best but, that's not a problem with the phone itself. I can't seem to get a SD (memory) chip to work.. And the touch screen is super sensitive. Besides this, the phone is amazing. The camera is amazing, and I'm shakey yet get good pictures. It's fast. The speaker for music or speaker phone is great and gets pretty loud. Signal is better than Sprint, which I previously had. Only had like, two dropped calls within 3-4 months. Using the phone is easy. I have a bad habit of dropping the phone, and it has not yet broken. The screen is great for YouTube or other videos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 74 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Excellent Smartphone

05/09/2013
By ,
92612
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best smartphone for 1st time smartphone buyers .. Exceptional value and performance
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+41points
Review 75 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Good phone

08/09/2013
By ,
FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great little light phone. The technology is state of the art and the windows
Platform is the best on the market, in my opinion.i go with t mobile monthly plan for 30
A month, while I enjoy the technology mostly with wifi. With windows the phone interfaces with
Your PC easily to exchange files although android has come a long way in this direction. I just like the phone and PC with the same platform. As far as the phone itself goes the windows tiles are fast and almost intuitive I find. Good phone adequate camera and a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 76 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone
06/12/2013
By ,
Malvern, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is my first smartphone and was very excited about owning a smartphone and I purchased the $30.00 100 min talk, unlimited text and web plan to go along with it. I've had this phone for about a week now. It took at first a couple of days to learn how to operate apps on this windows phone and I have no complaints with the speed or the call quality or the phone in general at first. However, I've spent the past 2 days to try to get the Wi-Fi calling feature to work to no avail. I have no cell reception at work but have good Wi-Fi so this feature is very important to me in order for me to use the phone to call out. I understand that T-Mobile just added this feature on the Nokia 521 on May 22 but after trying different things (updates, hard reset, filling in 911 address and calling T-mobile support twice) I still cannot get the wifi calling to work. At last the support technician suggested that I have within 2 weeks to go back to Walmart to exchange the phone or change my mind. I still like the phone and would like another one just like it but now I'm not so sure. Is anyone else experiencing the same problem with the Nokia 521? For everyone else who is not keen on using this feature in I still think this is a good smartphone.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
IL
wifi calling
Posted 06/26/2013
use skype, costs very little, doesnt count against minutes
-4points
Customer Avatar
Houston
WiFi Calling Requirement
Posted 06/19/2013
To enable WiFi calling you must first set up your 911 address via the T Mobile website. Login to your account and add the address where you will be using your phone the most. I had the same problem and once 911 address was entered WiFi calling was enabled. Works great anywhere I'm connected to WiFi.
+7points
Customer Avatar
nm
wifi calling
Posted 06/14/2013
have you used other phones at your work for wifi calling? my work blocks this feature by blocking the ports that wifi calling uses, so it may not be the phone. Cheers.
+6points
Customer Avatar
Get a new sim card
Posted 06/13/2013
I have the same issue, finnaly I fixed it by getting a new sim card
+2points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 77 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Unbelievablely Great Smart Phone And It's Cheap

09/15/2013
By ,
jacksonville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still can't believe I suffered for a year with an Android Exhibit II smartphone until I ditched it and got this Nokia with windows 8.0 Phone. It's user experience is crisp, intuitive, and very user friendly. Here's the lowdown:
The Good:
1. Excellent Speed - Crisp Fast Response When Clicking Anything.
2. Good Battery Life
3. Sharp Camera
4. I love windows phone 8.0 - everything just makes sense
5. Fairly Shock Resistant - I drop mine all the time and it still works great.
6. Big bright touch screen
7. Unbelievability inexpensive!!
The Bad:
1. Camera has no flash.
2. Not as many apps as android and iPhone (but all the big ones are there)
3. It's sold out at most Walmarts
4. Your friends will hate you when you tell them what you pay for your smartphone & service.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 78 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Best buy out there

07/23/2014
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it just to try it out and now it is my main phone replacing a Samsung Galaxy. Large clear screen, great sound quality, and everything available that I need from the home screen makes this a winner. You can spend $ 5-600 if you want to, but why? From surfing the web to keeping up with your social media friends, this phone will not let you down. I am going to let my wife test drive it this weekend and I am sure that she will want me to buy one for her. Plenty of accessories can be found on Amazon to dress up this already sleek phone. Oh, and I use it on my regular T-Mobile network. Instead of buying from their store I bought it from Walmart online and saved a $100.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+6points
Review 79 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Highly recommend the buy. Best Nav apps out there!

05/20/2013
By ,
Portland, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone meet and beat my expectations. I switched from an iPhone 4s because I was sick of iOS and I'm very happy with the change. Although on paper the 521 can't do everything the iPhone 4s or other more expensive phones can do the refreshing user interface, and customization options for the homescreen make it a far better device in my opinion. Best feature- Nokia's navigation apps. Nokia Drive, Transit and Maps put google and Apple maps to shame.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 80 for T-Mobile Pre-Paid Nokia Lumia 521 4G Smartphone

Great value

05/14/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2nd day with the lumia 521 and I'm impressed. Fast , easy to use. Set up of the phone with Nokia's help site was good as was T-mobile with Devin at Walmarts help. $30 plan with unlimited data and texting is a deal. Calls are clear and browsing is fast and easy, try this phone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
61-80 of 807 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  41 Next