Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nickelodeon Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

The Character Collapsible Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to your kid's room. The storage trunk is an easy way to maintain clutter while adding a playful accent. Your little one will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious storage trunk. This Collapsible Storage Trunk is made of a soft canvas material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The Collapsible Storage Trunk also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(522 Reviews) 481
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
361
4 stars
112
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation93%487 out of 522reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
361
4 stars
112
3 stars
15
2 stars
16
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

TMNT to the rescue

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, very colorful. Great size and durability all for a great price. It's definitely helping keep our three year old neat and organized. Daddy and I are very pleased with our purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

NINJA TURTLES COLLAPSIBLE STORAGE

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for a friends' grandson. I am hoping that he likes it
and will keep his Ninja turtle collection it in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

great

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome and pretty big to store all the ninja swords and toys my kid loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nice size

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was actually a lot bigger then I thought. Just don't put too much heavy stuff in it. One of the handles came off when I tried to move it, but my fault bc it was too full.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

This is a great product

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was larger than expected and services it's purpose. My kids love it, and for the price it's great. I would give 5 stars but my frustration with the Walmart staff knocks a star off. I don't like waiting for 20 minutes for assistance while watching countless employees walk by paying me no mind. Back to the product. It does bow out a little when filled with heavier toys. It's great for stuffed animals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromMarvel Spider-Man Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Serves it's purpose

03/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item serves it's purpose but is not sturdy to say the least.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk

TNT TOY CHEST

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand baby just turned 4 an he loves the Ninja Turtles so I changed his bedroom from bumblebees to teenage ninja turtle and Walmart had ever thing I needed to change his room. I shop online all the time an usually don't have any problem but this time I did from sending me the wrong item, sorry that item is out it should not have been in the available list, or the online price for the Ninja Turtles items were much higher then the other Disney and Nickelodeon toys. WHY ? I WON'T let this stop me from shopping at Walmart. this toy chest fit perfectly In his room in now all I need is a.rug.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

BEST TOY STORAGE EVER!

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 4, 2015
I purchased this minnie toy storage for my 2 1/2 year old i swear she has so many dolls and toys everywhere i had no idea where to put them! then i saw this on walmart.com and asoon as i opened it i LOVED IT! ITS HUGE! ALL OF HER TOYS FIT, I WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE, OH AND ITS ALSO A GREAT PRESENT TO GIVE OUT! THEY HAVE OTHER CHARACTERS ASWELL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Grandparent

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson really likes this chest and plays with all the time.
Excellent product for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Love it

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for her
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Toddler Friendly!!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my daughter's first birthday and she loves it! She enjoys opening and closing it. Plus it was bigger than I thought! Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

The Doc is in

02/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is great for my grad daughter extras
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

uh oh

02/19/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The Velcro strap that closes the flap broke. The stitching came off of the strap
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

My View

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This storage trunk is really nice, it's worth every penny.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Nice item!

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my 2 years old little girl
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromMarvel Spider-Man Collapsible Storage Trunk.

life saver

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toys well kept and won't get lost. Thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Princess Collapsible Storage Trunk.

very roomy

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was amazed at how big it was. Very cute and spacious
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

This product is as thin as a cereal box!

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am so unimpressed by the quality of this storage trunk its ridiculous. The box it was shipped in was of better quality and it is covered with that thin material that most reusable shopping bags are made from. The colors of mine are not vibrant like in this picture but dull and much darker. I should have expected it to be for the price but I really wish I had just gotten the durable ottomans on here for twice the price. I bought 2 of these and just expected more from a name as large as Disney.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 19 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

flimsy

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I picked up the assembled box...empty.and by the handles.....and the fabric ripped. It was 2 minutes after it was assembled.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 20 for Your Choice Character Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great Idea

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for storing my granddaughters clothes and shoes. It is a good size and holds clothes and shoes! Perfect!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
1-20 of 482 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next