Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to your kid's room. The storage trunk is an easy way to maintain clutter while adding a playful accent. Your little one will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious storage trunk. This Collapsible Storage Trunk is made of a soft canvas material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The Collapsible Storage Trunk also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.487 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(532 Reviews) 491
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
365
4 stars
115
3 stars
16
2 stars
18
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation93%495 out of 532reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
365
4 stars
115
3 stars
16
2 stars
18
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Thumbs up

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

love it

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the minnie mouse one just got it today in the mail it's big and has plenty of room bigger then i expected it to be lol she'll have plenty of room for more toys. it's so cute :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great find

05/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the size, it fits majority of my child's toys and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I like that it's Doc McStuffins!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This adds extra storage and hides the clutter. I just wish it was a little more sturdy. It looks good with the rest of the decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great Toy Box for my Son

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved his Jake and the neverland Pirates Toy Box. It is large and stores a lot of toys.
Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Character Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Very big and good

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage trunk is way bigger then why I expected. Very spacious and roomi. The build its self is flexible but it holds up toys and balls... just make sure kids don't sit on it like mime did.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great storage trunk

05/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, stores a lot of toys. I thought it was going to be cheap material because of the price but it's not.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Will last long without kids jumping on top of it.

05/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It would be nice if the sides and top cover could be made of non bendable- hard card board parts or made by plastic . My son destroyed the top cover by folding it in half and now we can't get it to stay flat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Cute But ....

05/08/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's very cute , however the sides are very flimsy so the top doesn't connect very well
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Mickey Mouse Character Collapsible Storage Trunk.

not very sturdy

05/08/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Once a certain amount of toys goes into it, it folds.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

TMNT to the rescue

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, very colorful. Great size and durability all for a great price. It's definitely helping keep our three year old neat and organized. Daddy and I are very pleased with our purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

NINJA TURTLES COLLAPSIBLE STORAGE

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for a friends' grandson. I am hoping that he likes it
and will keep his Ninja turtle collection it in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome and pretty big to store all the ninja swords and toys my kid loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nice size

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was actually a lot bigger then I thought. Just don't put too much heavy stuff in it. One of the handles came off when I tried to move it, but my fault bc it was too full.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

This is a great product

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was larger than expected and services it's purpose. My kids love it, and for the price it's great. I would give 5 stars but my frustration with the Walmart staff knocks a star off. I don't like waiting for 20 minutes for assistance while watching countless employees walk by paying me no mind. Back to the product. It does bow out a little when filled with heavier toys. It's great for stuffed animals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromSpiderman Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Serves it's purpose

03/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item serves it's purpose but is not sturdy to say the least.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

BEST TOY STORAGE EVER!

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 4, 2015
I purchased this minnie toy storage for my 2 1/2 year old i swear she has so many dolls and toys everywhere i had no idea where to put them! then i saw this on walmart.com and asoon as i opened it i LOVED IT! ITS HUGE! ALL OF HER TOYS FIT, I WILL BE PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE, OH AND ITS ALSO A GREAT PRESENT TO GIVE OUT! THEY HAVE OTHER CHARACTERS ASWELL
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Grandparent

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson really likes this chest and plays with all the time.
Excellent product for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Love it

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for her
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Toddler Friendly!!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my daughter's first birthday and she loves it! She enjoys opening and closing it. Plus it was bigger than I thought! Great buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 492 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  25 Next