Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to your kid's room. The storage trunk is an easy way to maintain clutter while adding a playful accent. Your little one will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious storage trunk. This Collapsible Storage Trunk is made of a soft canvas material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The Collapsible Storage Trunk also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(547 Reviews) 506
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
377
4 stars
116
3 stars
16
2 stars
19
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation93%509 out of 547reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
377
4 stars
116
3 stars
16
2 stars
19
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

My son loves it!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have not used it yet but the material seems pretty strong
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great product

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it very spacious and if needed its collapsible so it can go with you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Thumbs up

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Not sturdy

07/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didn't expect it to be hard sided, but I did expect for the front to not bulge out when it's full of toys. It keeps the toys off of the floor but it's definitely not a sturdy toy box. But on the up side, it's very cute & colorful.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

pirate chest

06/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is good for our pirate birthday party and then a toy box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Loved it.

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great in my daughters room
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

My daughter loved this

06/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It was easy to set up and is sturdy very nice for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

minnie mouse collapsible storage trunk

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bigger than I thought. But very nice and can hold a lot
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

awesome

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great item! The price was well worth it. Very nice looking toy box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great buy !!

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits a perfect amount of toys very sturdy and not too big not too small
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

love it

05/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the minnie mouse one just got it today in the mail it's big and has plenty of room bigger then i expected it to be lol she'll have plenty of room for more toys. it's so cute :)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Very nice & cute but not sturdy & strong.

06/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yes it fit all of my son's new toys but not strong enough to be moving around.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

excellent toy trunk!

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this trunk is awesome! much bigger than i thought it would be but it's fantastic!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Minnie Mouse Collapsible Storage Trunk.

.Linda

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was larger than I pictured but that's a good thing! Good value for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Nice

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of space
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Jake & the Neverland Pirates Trunk

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it for birthday to store water table toys in. Would recommend to everyone who loves pirates.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Cute

06/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is much bigger than I thought it was gonna be.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great find

05/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the size, it fits majority of my child's toys and it doesn't take up a lot of space. I like that it's Doc McStuffins!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Doc McStuffins Collapsible Storage Trunk

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This adds extra storage and hides the clutter. I just wish it was a little more sturdy. It looks good with the rest of the decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk
This review is fromDisney Jake & the Neverland Pirates Collapsible Storage Trunk.

Great Toy Box for my Son

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved his Jake and the neverland Pirates Toy Box. It is large and stores a lot of toys.
Great for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 507 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next