Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Kid's Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to your kid's room. This toy storage trunk is an easy way to maintain clutter while adding a playful accent. Your little one will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious storage trunk. The Nickelodeon Collapsible Storage Trunk is made of a soft canvas material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The trunk also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation88%38 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Purchased for my climber!

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because my son likes to climb on anything and everything and I needed something that I could store his toys in that was inexpensive and soft. This did the trick, I've had it for about 6 months and it has officially been destroyed, but I bought it with this expectation in mind. It still works to hold all of his toys, i just have to hold up the sides and stuff things into the corners. The most important thing was that he could not use it to climb up and reach the TV which sits atop a dresser. Great for toddlers as long as you're expecting to replace later on. Side note, the handles and sides got a bit ripped up from my loading it with toys to toss it on the couch when I vacuum, but like I said I am expecting to replace it and saw it as a temporary storage solution for my climber.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Very cheaply made.

10/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not realize it was cardboard. That explains why it was so cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Gets the job done :)

09/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Despite some of the reviews I read, this product comes in handy just fine. The handles are have not come off.. I could however see them ripping if you filled the toy box with bricks and tried to move it. I keep my son's filled with all sorts of things. He absolutely loved it. You literally take it out of the plastic and it pops right up. I'd say for the $13 or $14 I paid for it, it's definitely worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great idea for small climbing kids

09/20/2014
By ,
middletown,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this toy box. I have a 1 yr old grandson that climbs everything and because this is collapsible he can't...And the turtles are a favorite of my 4 yr old grandson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Spacious!

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price of this hamper is great. I've seen it elsewhere for $17!! It fit 85% of all my son's toys big and small and is nice and neat in his room. The TMNT theme completes his decor :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

GREAT!

01/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this storage bin. It's very heavy duty, I like that it closes with Velcro, the colors are awesome, they draw you right in. I honestly didn't expect for this item to be so nice, because of the price that I paid for it, but I was wrong and I'm so very pleased to have this as a part of my son bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

toy box

08/25/2014
By ,
Connecticut
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bigger than expected! Pretty sturdy for a collapsable toy box
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great price!

08/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my sons ninja turtles theme room, it so big and roomy, love the colors on
it and you cant get a better price elsewhere. I would definitely purchase again without hesitation if I happen
to need another .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Cheaply made

08/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The size and look of this toy box is awesome. However, within one day of using it the velcro started to rip off and the handles on each side started to rip. We will be taking it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

nice

08/14/2014
By ,
ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very nice, my grandson loves it, a little flimsy but it does the job of hiding a lot of his toys.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great product

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's not too bad for the price. A bit flimsy but still a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Does it's job

08/03/2014
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good just tears easily I don't recommend moving while toys are in it, I tore the handle moving it to one area of the room. A little bigger than the online picture. Overall I love it and so does my son!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nice

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it! pretty colors, great size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

awesome toy box

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was much larger and nicer then I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Good

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a bit bigger than i expected and the lid doesn't stay up but still great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Ninja Turtle Lover

08/24/2013
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my granddaughter to put all her turtle stuff in. She loves the turtles!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Cheap :(

07/14/2014
By ,
Hollywood, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed with the quality. As soon as I removed it from the package one of the handles ripped off. My son was so excited it would have been worse to return it; now I'm stuck with a faulty product .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great for a tmnt fan!!!

01/16/2014
By ,
Bakersfield ,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect. It is bigger then expected & looks great in my sons room . Every tmnt toy he has he puts in there. Plenty of room. Item is wonderful . Couldn't ask for a better item at an incredible price. Only $12. Plus tax .. Awesome awesome awesome!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Storage trunk

11/14/2013
By ,
Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Sturdy! Works great for storage! Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

You get what you pay for

04/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While the item is an awese size it's completely a waste of money. Mine arrived with the handle already torn on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next