Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Kid's Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to your kid's room. This toy storage trunk is an easy way to maintain clutter while adding a playful accent. Your little one will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious storage trunk. The Nickelodeon Collapsible Storage Trunk is made of a soft canvas material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The trunk also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%28 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Good

07/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a bit bigger than i expected and the lid doesn't stay up but still great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Cheap :(

07/14/2014
By ,
Hollywood, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed with the quality. As soon as I removed it from the package one of the handles ripped off. My son was so excited it would have been worse to return it; now I'm stuck with a faulty product .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

GREAT!

01/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this storage bin. It's very heavy duty, I like that it closes with Velcro, the colors are awesome, they draw you right in. I honestly didn't expect for this item to be so nice, because of the price that I paid for it, but I was wrong and I'm so very pleased to have this as a part of my son bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great price!

08/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my sons ninja turtles theme room, it so big and roomy, love the colors on
it and you cant get a better price elsewhere. I would definitely purchase again without hesitation if I happen
to need another .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

You get what you pay for

04/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While the item is an awese size it's completely a waste of money. Mine arrived with the handle already torn on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

love this addition to my sons room!!

04/18/2014
By ,
hesperia, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves tmnt and I wanted his first big boy room to be amazing!! And all this ninja turtle stuff on here is perfect, the toy box made it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great for a tmnt fan!!!

01/16/2014
By ,
Bakersfield ,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect. It is bigger then expected & looks great in my sons room . Every tmnt toy he has he puts in there. Plenty of room. Item is wonderful . Couldn't ask for a better item at an incredible price. Only $12. Plus tax .. Awesome awesome awesome!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great Value

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This very sturdy for the price! Love the colors!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Ninja Turtle Lover

08/24/2013
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my granddaughter to put all her turtle stuff in. She loves the turtles!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Storage trunk

11/14/2013
By ,
Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Sturdy! Works great for storage! Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Love It!!!

02/10/2014
By ,
Tuscon, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I got this for our son for his 7th Birthday since he lovesss Mutant Ninja Turtles! And his whole room is from them. So we decided to get it so that he can store all his toys in there. Let me just say that I didn't expect for it to be so big the picture really doesn't do it justice. The packaging was very well my son Absolutely loved it!!! Which made us very happy it looks awesome in his Ninja Turtle room and it's so big so definitely worth for the price! :) Very Satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Ninja Turtle Toy Box

02/04/2014
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great toy box to put my kids extra stuff they have all over the house. It is suprisingly spacious, but doesn't take up much room in the house. It fits a significant amount of large sized toys. My only minor complaint with it is because it is fabric and collapsable if you fill it up with allot of toys it can become a bit mishapen, but it's not that big of a deal because it still holds all the toys. I would definately recommend this as a secondary toy box or to store stuffed animals, blankets, or clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

excelltnt purchace

02/26/2014
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best thing I love about this is that it is sturdy and very safe to be in a child's room. IF they trip or fall and hit it you don't have to worry about cuts or scrapes like you would from the wooden boxes or hard plastic ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Ninja Turtles storage bin

02/16/2014
By ,
Hockley, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this for all boys who liked ninga turtles. It's good for storage and keeping
toys organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Larger than imagined.

01/26/2014
By ,
TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product.. A little bigger than i thought but works better than if it was smaller for what I want to use it for! I haven't used it yet (getting ready to move). I brought it to store the sleeping bag and pillow sets my mom brought my 2 sons for Christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nice and Big - Happy with the Purchase!

12/27/2013
By ,
Everett, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a huge toy box. I love the size. It holds a lot of my 5 year-olds larger toys especially the playsets. Since it is collapsible, I am afraid it will lose its shape over time. Other than that I highly recommend for toy storage for large toys. I like the velcro shut. I just think paying over 50 dollars for toy storage is ridiculous and this is a good alternative. My son loves his new toy box and was thrilled to see it yesterday! I ordered my daughter the minnie mouse one, I cant wait to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Awesome

02/07/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great for toys

01/20/2014
By ,
Mullens, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons toys after Christmas and was very happy with the size..much larger than I thought. Good durability for a 3 year old who thinks he needs to drag his toy box to his toys to clean up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great for all kinds of storage...

01/23/2014
By ,
Springfield, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson loves his ninja turtles storage trunk. It holds all his toys and himself! He has a great time taking all his toys out and climbing inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great addition to a TMNT bedroom

01/21/2014
By ,
Pendleton, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This storage trunk is large enough to hold all of my grandson's Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, plus many accessories/vehicles. It looks great in his TMNT theme bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next