Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nickelodeon Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Kid's Storage Trunk makes a perfect addition to your kid's room. This toy storage trunk is an easy way to maintain clutter while adding a playful accent. Your little one will love to put away all their toys, books and more in this spacious storage trunk. The Nickelodeon Collapsible Storage Trunk is made of a soft canvas material, so you never have to worry about the lid slamming down. The trunk also collapses and folds flat for easy storage when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%48 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

TMNT to the rescue

02/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great design, very colorful. Great size and durability all for a great price. It's definitely helping keep our three year old neat and organized. Daddy and I are very pleased with our purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

NINJA TURTLES COLLAPSIBLE STORAGE

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was bought as a gift for a friends' grandson. I am hoping that he likes it
and will keep his Ninja turtle collection it in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Purchased for my climber!

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this because my son likes to climb on anything and everything and I needed something that I could store his toys in that was inexpensive and soft. This did the trick, I've had it for about 6 months and it has officially been destroyed, but I bought it with this expectation in mind. It still works to hold all of his toys, i just have to hold up the sides and stuff things into the corners. The most important thing was that he could not use it to climb up and reach the TV which sits atop a dresser. Great for toddlers as long as you're expecting to replace later on. Side note, the handles and sides got a bit ripped up from my loading it with toys to toss it on the couch when I vacuum, but like I said I am expecting to replace it and saw it as a temporary storage solution for my climber.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome and pretty big to store all the ninja swords and toys my kid loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Nice size

02/10/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was actually a lot bigger then I thought. Just don't put too much heavy stuff in it. One of the handles came off when I tried to move it, but my fault bc it was too full.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

TNT TOY CHEST

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand baby just turned 4 an he loves the Ninja Turtles so I changed his bedroom from bumblebees to teenage ninja turtle and Walmart had ever thing I needed to change his room. I shop online all the time an usually don't have any problem but this time I did from sending me the wrong item, sorry that item is out it should not have been in the available list, or the online price for the Ninja Turtles items were much higher then the other Disney and Nickelodeon toys. WHY ? I WON'T let this stop me from shopping at Walmart. this toy chest fit perfectly In his room in now all I need is a.rug.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

This is a great product

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was larger than expected and services it's purpose. My kids love it, and for the price it's great. I would give 5 stars but my frustration with the Walmart staff knocks a star off. I don't like waiting for 20 minutes for assistance while watching countless employees walk by paying me no mind. Back to the product. It does bow out a little when filled with heavier toys. It's great for stuffed animals.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Turtles Box

01/20/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its very big and it fits all of my sons toys. As well as easy to carry around when I need to put in a different place. Only thing that I didn't like was Velcro had came off when my son tried to open it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great gift idea!

12/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my grand daughter who at the moment is really into Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. She has so many toys that won't fit in the cardboard box they were using as a toy box. I am hoping that she loves it and can't wait to see her expression when she opens it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great price!

08/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my sons ninja turtles theme room, it so big and roomy, love the colors on
it and you cant get a better price elsewhere. I would definitely purchase again without hesitation if I happen
to need another .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Very cheaply made.

10/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not realize it was cardboard. That explains why it was so cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

tmnt kids storage

12/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very roomy my son can put a lot of his stuff in there
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

GREAT!

01/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this storage bin. It's very heavy duty, I like that it closes with Velcro, the colors are awesome, they draw you right in. I honestly didn't expect for this item to be so nice, because of the price that I paid for it, but I was wrong and I'm so very pleased to have this as a part of my son bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

tmnt

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes a great storage for legos! My nephew loves it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Cheaply made

08/17/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The size and look of this toy box is awesome. However, within one day of using it the velcro started to rip off and the handles on each side started to rip. We will be taking it back.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Ninja Turtle Lover

08/24/2013
By ,
Tampa, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my granddaughter to put all her turtle stuff in. She loves the turtles!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Gets the job done :)

09/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Despite some of the reviews I read, this product comes in handy just fine. The handles are have not come off.. I could however see them ripping if you filled the toy box with bricks and tried to move it. I keep my son's filled with all sorts of things. He absolutely loved it. You literally take it out of the plastic and it pops right up. I'd say for the $13 or $14 I paid for it, it's definitely worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

great idea for small climbing kids

09/20/2014
By ,
middletown,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this toy box. I have a 1 yr old grandson that climbs everything and because this is collapsible he can't...And the turtles are a favorite of my 4 yr old grandson
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Spacious!

09/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price of this hamper is great. I've seen it elsewhere for $17!! It fit 85% of all my son's toys big and small and is nice and neat in his room. The TMNT theme completes his decor :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Collapsible Storage Trunk

Great for a tmnt fan!!!

01/16/2014
By ,
Bakersfield ,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect. It is bigger then expected & looks great in my sons room . Every tmnt toy he has he puts in there. Plenty of room. Item is wonderful . Couldn't ask for a better item at an incredible price. Only $12. Plus tax .. Awesome awesome awesome!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next