Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Great Value White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Great Value White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz

Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent provides a powerful clean with a fresh scent. It can be easily used in both standard and high-efficiency washing machines. This lavender laundry detergent bottle holds 150 oz, enough to last through approximately 100 loads of laundry. Its stain-fighting properties can help you get dirty clothes looking bright and clean. This high-efficiency laundry detergent has a bold lavender scent to leave your clothes smelling nice for longer.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz

White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This detergent works great with the 3 in1 MicroClean Technology! I wish that someone would have told me that it would no longer be available so that I could have bought more of it before that happened. Hopefully, it will be available soon because it's my favorite detergent!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz

Great deal for the price.

04/28/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This would be my second time buying this item; it is great in value and is good washing my clothes. This day and age, we need as much help as we can get without losing the quality we are so use too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 3 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz

It smells so good!

03/16/2014
By ,
carbondale,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the value, you can't beat it! It removes the dirt and food grease that our children get onto their clothes. I use it with the GV blooming lavender dryer sheets and the combo is fresh goodness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 4 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
This review is fromWhite Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz.

GREAT PRODUCT

01/27/2014
By ,
Vicksburg, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started purchasing this due to the cost of the name brand detergent I was using went up so much, I tried MANY others b/4 I came across this one. I am so impressed with the cleaning power it has, it actually beats the name brand I've been using in getting stains out, out of all three scents this one is best, u smell it's clean scent on your clothes longer. The only issue I'm having is my local Walmart and a near by Walmart are NOT stocking it any longer & I'm having to order it online...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 5 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
This review is fromWhite Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz.

Great fragrance

12/05/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The soap cleans well and has a great fresh fragrance. I think the guys and gals would agree.
If you like to not have fragrant clothes, just do the sheets and towels in this, it is great for a restful sleep with the hint of lavender.
So inexpensive for what you get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 6 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
This review is fromWhite Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz.

great smell

11/15/2013
By ,
Nyc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh and clean great laundry detergent
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 7 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
09/19/2013
By ,
Brooklyn 11233
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
first time using. didnt give no smell. didn't wash clothes well.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 8 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz

What Happened to the Great Value Brand?!

09/02/2013
By ,
shawnee, ks
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved Walmart's Great Value Laundry detergent. After years of using Tide, I found the Great Value brand to be superior than Tide in getting my clothes clean and fresh smelling. Then about six weeks ago I discovered that Walmart was no longer carrying their Great Value laundry detergent. I asked an associate and he said it was replaced with Blooming Lavender and Summer Breeze detergents. I was skeptical since the price was even lower than Great Value. IT DOES NOT DO THE JOB. Even my husband asked me why the clothes and bath towels weren't as clean. That sealed it for me. I'm now back to Tide which is a real disappoint since the Great Value detergent was almost half the cost of Tide and a superior producr. I hope someone from Walmart is reading this post! PLEASE BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL GREAT VALUE BRAND LAUNDRY DETERGENT
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Review 9 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
This review is fromWhite Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz.
09/29/2013
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fragrance of this product. What little I have used so far seems to have cleaned the items used on very well. So far, so good! At this point in time, will probably reorder when the time comes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Review 10 for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
This review is fromWhite Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 fl oz.

Smells wonderful, no dyes, great price

08/30/2013
By ,
Ft Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I came upon this detergent by accident when it was given to me by a friend who moved. I was very pleasantly surprised by the nice scent and the fact that it was clear/without dye in appearance. Now I am giving up more expensive brand names for this detergent. Only problem is I can't find it in stores at this time. Only online, or ship to store. Oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Cloud Blooming Lavender Liquid Laundry Detergent, 150 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5