Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set is a detailed play set that brings the horses of the Disney Princesses to life. Watch as you place any of the horses on the ramps they magically "klip klop" or trot down the ramp to their next destination. There are two royal destinations a tower and stable. On the three-tiered tower side there is a vanity, library and tea setup. As the horse trots to the royal stable, there is a balcony to overlook the grounds, and then you can slide down to get to the ground level of the royal stable. There are two stalls, and as you open the two stall doors, the horses will magically klip klop out. There is also a door in the center for a grand entrance. In the Fisher-Price Stable Play Set courtyard, you can place the princess and horse on a dancing floor. There are lots of klip klop locations throughout the entire Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(174 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
60
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%167 out of 169reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
60
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Loves The Horses!

04/19/2014
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my Grand daughter's second birthday. She is really enjoying it and per her mother, "She loves the horses, even took one to sleep with!"
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Fun for different ages!

08/06/2013
By ,
southeast
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter received this for her 2nd birthday. It is a lot of fun and the "klip klop" action of the horses is really neat. It is very unique and unlike any other toy that she owns. I like that the horses walk using the force of gravity and require no batteries. My 5 year old son loves to play with it as much as she does and I admit, I have played with it a good bit myself. :) I would have given this toy a 5 star rating if it were not for the strange gate in the middle of the lower ramp which makes the horse stop unexpectedly halfway down the ramp. I am sure it was put there to prevent the horse from falling off the ramp during a sharp turn, but still.... My son has asked a million times "Why is that fence there anyway?" This mysterious gate does not appear in the pictures online either. It's a shame that Fisher Price didn't re-build a better ramp instead of adding this strange gate as a quick fix. Oh well. It's still a fun toy...one that we will probably keep for a long long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Cute product for toddlers

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift to our 18 month old granddaughter. She has enjoyed playing with it for short periods of time. I think this is a toy that she will enable her to expand her imagination as well as dexterity skills. Right now she enjoys the music and the horses on the tracks. She has discovered the tracks make good roads for her little cars too.
This was a site to store purchase. Upon opening the carton at home I discovered the sides of the Klip Klop box all had been taped, as well as the display box for the horses. The contents were rattling which were also an indication this was a return item, not in factory packaging. Fortunately, assembling it upon arrival insured all pieces were there and in good order. But hopes of presenting the gift in its box to "mommy" and "daddy" Christmas eve to open and assemble, they got an opened box with partially assembled pieces. Very disappointed that Walmart would release an item in this condition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Excellent!

06/24/2013
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1 yr old daughter loves this! Love the Klip Klop horse action & its so cool that this happens without consuming any batteries
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

My daughter Loves it!

11/12/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters been asking for this princess stable for a while now and we finally got it for her. She loves it, plays w/ it everyday, and loves the klip klop sound of the horse going down the walk way. The stable is pretty stable and sturdy, parts fit well together, quality and price is reasonable. The only thing I was disappointed about was that when I went to my Walmart they didn't have one but after I ordered it online and happened to have went back to Walmart for something else and happened to walk by the toy section and thought I'd take a look to see if they had them in stock yet. Sure enough there was one and was for $15 cheaper. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Interesting for only a short time.

02/24/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not much to it. After the horses kilo klop a few times there isn't much else going on.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Little people Disney Princess Klip klop stable

11/03/2013
By ,
Bountiful, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is another great Fisher Price Disney Toy! Great way to learn while playing, and the other two princesses are priced perfectly, you can get everything for under 60.00. My two year old granddaughter loves it. And I love the Fisher Price brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

A win for Nana!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3-year old granddaughter LOVES her Klip Klop Stable Play Set. I bought the other three princess/pony sets to go with it. She plays with it every day. No small pieces so I don't worry when her 1-year old sister gets a hold of the princesses. My granddaughter has asked for a Frozen princess. Hopefully, Disney and Fisher Price are working on that!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

awesome toy!

02/01/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter loves this stable, i got it for her for christmas. i have to say as a parent i am a little disappointed with the stable and isnt much to do on it, but it seems to keep my daughter entertained for up to 15 minutes before she gets bored.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Fun toy

07/09/2013
By ,
HARTFORD,WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This comes in pieces and must be put together.the assembly was easy.The princesses and horses are molded together plastic and do not come apart and are not the same size as the normal little people figures.Our granddaughter loved it and played with it for hours!There are three more figures,with ramps that you may add.They are sold seperately.The one con about this toy,it has one ramp that is blocked by a non-removable fence,I don't understand why they did that,maybe you are supposed to make the horse jump over it?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Great purchase

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our 15 month old granddaughter. She loves playing with this toy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Granddaughter loves it!

01/03/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 21-month-old granddaughter who loves it; however, it is a shame that the horses can't go all the way to the end of the ramp without picking them up and moving the to the top of each ramp. And, of course, like others have lamented, there is a gate on the last ramp that keeps them from going to the bottom. Other than that, it's a good toy. I was lucky to get it on sale for $25. I would never pay more than that after having seen how it works. But, most importantly, she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Klip Klop Castle

12/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are a lot of parts but it's fairly easy to snap together. This was a gift for my two and a half year old granddaughter and she's having a lot of fun with it. The little musical carousel is a nice feature. However, children less than 3 or even 4, might have difficulty placing the ponies on the tiny pegs of the carousel. I wish it was an easier manipulation for tiny hands. The klip-klop sound of the ponies going down the ramps is another nice feature. Depending on the age, someone initially may have to spend time with the child to show her how this works.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Cute!

01/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute item fisher price has made. Easy to assemble. And seemed so far to be very durable. However I feel age listing on this particular item is incorrect. I bought this item for my 3 year old and she seems way too advanced for it. To me it should be ages 12 months 2 1/2 and a half years possibly. but overall satisfied with the product Fisher Price has without done itself once again!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Grandkids loved it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Muscatine, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 1-1/3 years old. She was not all that impressed with it, except to chew on the princess horses, but the 3 & 6 year olds had a great time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Perfect Princess Toy!

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for my daughter when she was 2. Its a very cute toy, the little ponies "gallop" down the slides. We have had it a year now and she still loves to play with the horses and stable. Also it seems well made from heavier plastic than some of the other playsets we've purchased. Great product for any princess!!!!
Comment Comment | Permalink
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Excellent toy! Even for older kids (Ages 7 & 8)

12/03/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my daughters (Ages 7 & 3) love this toy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Good gift for 3 year old

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grand-daughter who just turned three. She enjoys playing with both klip-klop horses that come with the stable play set. There are several ramps included with the stable where the horses can klip-klop down. I enjoyed her finding the motion activated sound when the horse klip-klops through the front door. I am very pleased with the toy and I think she is to.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Great Concept!

07/22/2013
By ,
Sachse,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2yr old Granddaughter. She loves it. Has no problem getting the horses to go down the ramps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Adorable

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is such a cute toy for little girls. My daughter is 10 months old and she got this for Christmas and she loves it! She enjoys watching the princesses klip klop down the ramps. She also loves all the noises the castle makes when you take the horses through the stable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next