Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Little People Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set is a detailed play set that brings the horses of the Disney Princesses to life. Watch as you place any of the horses on the ramps they magically "klip klop" or trot down the ramp to their next destination. There are two royal destinations a tower and stable. On the three-tiered tower side there is a vanity, library and tea setup. As the horse trots to the royal stable, there is a balcony to overlook the grounds, and then you can slide down to get to the ground level of the royal stable. There are two stalls, and as you open the two stall doors, the horses will magically klip klop out. There is also a door in the center for a grand entrance. In the Fisher-Price Stable Play Set courtyard, you can place the princess and horse on a dancing floor. There are lots of klip klop locations throughout the entire Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
51
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%140 out of 141reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
88
4 stars
51
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Loves The Horses!

04/19/2014
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my Grand daughter's second birthday. She is really enjoying it and per her mother, "She loves the horses, even took one to sleep with!"
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Fun for different ages!

08/06/2013
By ,
southeast
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter received this for her 2nd birthday. It is a lot of fun and the "klip klop" action of the horses is really neat. It is very unique and unlike any other toy that she owns. I like that the horses walk using the force of gravity and require no batteries. My 5 year old son loves to play with it as much as she does and I admit, I have played with it a good bit myself. :) I would have given this toy a 5 star rating if it were not for the strange gate in the middle of the lower ramp which makes the horse stop unexpectedly halfway down the ramp. I am sure it was put there to prevent the horse from falling off the ramp during a sharp turn, but still.... My son has asked a million times "Why is that fence there anyway?" This mysterious gate does not appear in the pictures online either. It's a shame that Fisher Price didn't re-build a better ramp instead of adding this strange gate as a quick fix. Oh well. It's still a fun toy...one that we will probably keep for a long long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

A win for Nana!

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3-year old granddaughter LOVES her Klip Klop Stable Play Set. I bought the other three princess/pony sets to go with it. She plays with it every day. No small pieces so I don't worry when her 1-year old sister gets a hold of the princesses. My granddaughter has asked for a Frozen princess. Hopefully, Disney and Fisher Price are working on that!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Klip Klop Princess Stable

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter begged for this every time she saw the commercial. I was hesitant on getting it for her because of the age range. She turned 5 yesterday and usually I get gifts that are her age range + and this starts age range 18 months. BUT I read some other reviews and thought since shes been asking for it I'd get it. I am SO glad I did! So much fun for both my kids. 5 yr old daughter and 3 year old son. Lots of ramps for the horses to walk down on their own and cute klip klop sounds! It is big enough, and comes with to princess/horses for both of my kids to play at the same time. I love this toy. Very entertaining.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

little girls and their toys

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter recently got these toys and has had many enjoyable hours playing with them. They are just the right toy for her age.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Excellent!

06/24/2013
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1 yr old daughter loves this! Love the Klip Klop horse action & its so cool that this happens without consuming any batteries
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

My daughter Loves it!

11/12/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters been asking for this princess stable for a while now and we finally got it for her. She loves it, plays w/ it everyday, and loves the klip klop sound of the horse going down the walk way. The stable is pretty stable and sturdy, parts fit well together, quality and price is reasonable. The only thing I was disappointed about was that when I went to my Walmart they didn't have one but after I ordered it online and happened to have went back to Walmart for something else and happened to walk by the toy section and thought I'd take a look to see if they had them in stock yet. Sure enough there was one and was for $15 cheaper. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Little people Disney Princess Klip klop stable

11/03/2013
By ,
Bountiful, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is another great Fisher Price Disney Toy! Great way to learn while playing, and the other two princesses are priced perfectly, you can get everything for under 60.00. My two year old granddaughter loves it. And I love the Fisher Price brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Excellent toy! Even for older kids (Ages 7 & 8)

12/03/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my daughters (Ages 7 & 3) love this toy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Fun toy

07/09/2013
By ,
HARTFORD,WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This comes in pieces and must be put together.the assembly was easy.The princesses and horses are molded together plastic and do not come apart and are not the same size as the normal little people figures.Our granddaughter loved it and played with it for hours!There are three more figures,with ramps that you may add.They are sold seperately.The one con about this toy,it has one ramp that is blocked by a non-removable fence,I don't understand why they did that,maybe you are supposed to make the horse jump over it?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Grandkids loved it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Muscatine, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 1-1/3 years old. She was not all that impressed with it, except to chew on the princess horses, but the 3 & 6 year olds had a great time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Great product

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Cute Play Set

12/11/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gotten this as a gift for a friend's grandaughter for Christmas. I gave it a 5 star since I was happy to get all the pieces. However the box it was packaged in was a little damaged and looked like it had been opened and then resealed. I wasn't sure if I had gotten all the pieces to the set. I went ahead and put the play set together and was unable to take it apart, so I finished the rest of the assembly (which was very easy). The play set was so adorable once completed. I had to purchase a box big enough to fit the completed play set and hopefully, the child this gift is for will enjoy it. At least her family will have one less toy to assemble for Christmas day. Side note: Walmart's quality control, shipping and packaging departmet can do a little better with picking and packing merchandise before shipping, making sure merchandise isn't opened or damaged, especially near the holidays when most items will be given as gifts. I didn't have time to reorder, return and go through the hassel since this has become a most popular toy this season. Overall, I was okay with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Great Concept!

07/22/2013
By ,
Sachse,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2yr old Granddaughter. She loves it. Has no problem getting the horses to go down the ramps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set
06/24/2013
By ,
Salina,Ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grand-daughter just turned three and I sent this to her for her birthday. She really likes it! I think she will spend alot of time playing with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Great toy for fine motor skills.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this toy for my niece's birthday she has Downs Syndrome and this was recommended by her OT. She loves it and so do her 3 1/2 year old sister and her 11 month old brother.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Lots of fun

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old girl loved this and so did her 4 yr old brother! The loved the klip klop sounds of the horses
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Princess stable

12/13/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is in love with anything princess. She absolutely love this product. It's easy to use & it keeps her busy ( she's not easily bored with it). It appears easy to clean. I appreciate that their are no small parts for my infant to choke on since she loves trying to play with her sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Good quality

07/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 yr old and 1 yr old granddaughters love playing with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Klip Klop Stable Play Set

Affordable, cute, and fun for little ones

11/17/2013
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our three year old loves the horses and seeing them move by themselves, without any hands-on support! The price was better than of the competition, and ordering online was convenient and time saving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 117 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next