Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Little People Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Little People Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

The Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set is a detailed play set that brings the horses of the Disney Princesses to life. Watch as you place any of the horses on the ramps they magically "klip klop" or trot down the ramp to their next destination. There are two royal destinations a tower and stable. On the three-tiered tower side there is a vanity, library and tea setup. As the horse trots to the royal stable, there is a balcony to overlook the grounds, and then you can slide down to get to the ground level of the royal stable. There are two stalls, and as you open the two stall doors, the horses will magically klip klop out. There is also a door in the center for a grand entrance. In the Fisher-Price Stable Play Set courtyard, you can place the princess and horse on a dancing floor. There are lots of klip klop locations throughout the entire Fisher-Price Little People Disney Princess Set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(143 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%137 out of 138reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 54 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
86
4 stars
50
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Loves The Horses!

04/19/2014
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my Grand daughter's second birthday. She is really enjoying it and per her mother, "She loves the horses, even took one to sleep with!"
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Fun for different ages!

08/06/2013
By ,
southeast
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter received this for her 2nd birthday. It is a lot of fun and the "klip klop" action of the horses is really neat. It is very unique and unlike any other toy that she owns. I like that the horses walk using the force of gravity and require no batteries. My 5 year old son loves to play with it as much as she does and I admit, I have played with it a good bit myself. :) I would have given this toy a 5 star rating if it were not for the strange gate in the middle of the lower ramp which makes the horse stop unexpectedly halfway down the ramp. I am sure it was put there to prevent the horse from falling off the ramp during a sharp turn, but still.... My son has asked a million times "Why is that fence there anyway?" This mysterious gate does not appear in the pictures online either. It's a shame that Fisher Price didn't re-build a better ramp instead of adding this strange gate as a quick fix. Oh well. It's still a fun toy...one that we will probably keep for a long long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Excellent!

06/24/2013
By ,
Naperville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 1 yr old daughter loves this! Love the Klip Klop horse action & its so cool that this happens without consuming any batteries
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Great product

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

My daughter Loves it!

11/12/2013
By ,
Brentwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughters been asking for this princess stable for a while now and we finally got it for her. She loves it, plays w/ it everyday, and loves the klip klop sound of the horse going down the walk way. The stable is pretty stable and sturdy, parts fit well together, quality and price is reasonable. The only thing I was disappointed about was that when I went to my Walmart they didn't have one but after I ordered it online and happened to have went back to Walmart for something else and happened to walk by the toy section and thought I'd take a look to see if they had them in stock yet. Sure enough there was one and was for $15 cheaper. :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Little people Disney Princess Klip klop stable

11/03/2013
By ,
Bountiful, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is another great Fisher Price Disney Toy! Great way to learn while playing, and the other two princesses are priced perfectly, you can get everything for under 60.00. My two year old granddaughter loves it. And I love the Fisher Price brand!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Great toy for fine motor skills.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this toy for my niece's birthday she has Downs Syndrome and this was recommended by her OT. She loves it and so do her 3 1/2 year old sister and her 11 month old brother.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Fun toy

07/09/2013
By ,
HARTFORD,WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This comes in pieces and must be put together.the assembly was easy.The princesses and horses are molded together plastic and do not come apart and are not the same size as the normal little people figures.Our granddaughter loved it and played with it for hours!There are three more figures,with ramps that you may add.They are sold seperately.The one con about this toy,it has one ramp that is blocked by a non-removable fence,I don't understand why they did that,maybe you are supposed to make the horse jump over it?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Cute Play Set

12/11/2013
By ,
Rocky Mount, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had gotten this as a gift for a friend's grandaughter for Christmas. I gave it a 5 star since I was happy to get all the pieces. However the box it was packaged in was a little damaged and looked like it had been opened and then resealed. I wasn't sure if I had gotten all the pieces to the set. I went ahead and put the play set together and was unable to take it apart, so I finished the rest of the assembly (which was very easy). The play set was so adorable once completed. I had to purchase a box big enough to fit the completed play set and hopefully, the child this gift is for will enjoy it. At least her family will have one less toy to assemble for Christmas day. Side note: Walmart's quality control, shipping and packaging departmet can do a little better with picking and packing merchandise before shipping, making sure merchandise isn't opened or damaged, especially near the holidays when most items will be given as gifts. I didn't have time to reorder, return and go through the hassel since this has become a most popular toy this season. Overall, I was okay with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Lots of fun

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old girl loved this and so did her 4 yr old brother! The loved the klip klop sounds of the horses
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Good quality

07/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 3 yr old and 1 yr old granddaughters love playing with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Excellent toy! Even for older kids (Ages 7 & 8)

12/03/2013
By ,
Bronx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my daughters (Ages 7 & 3) love this toy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

My almost 2-year old can't get enough of it!

06/16/2014
By ,
Rochester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My aunt bought this for my daughter last Christmas. She is almost 2 and she loves watching the horses "klip klop" down the slopes. She keeps handing me the horses to put on the slopes again and again. The stable set matches nicely with the Little People Disney Princess Palace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Great Concept!

07/22/2013
By ,
Sachse,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my 2yr old Granddaughter. She loves it. Has no problem getting the horses to go down the ramps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Princess stable

12/13/2013
By ,
Harrisburg, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is in love with anything princess. She absolutely love this product. It's easy to use & it keeps her busy ( she's not easily bored with it). It appears easy to clean. I appreciate that their are no small parts for my infant to choke on since she loves trying to play with her sister.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Grandkids loved it!

12/26/2013
By ,
Muscatine, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter who is 1-1/3 years old. She was not all that impressed with it, except to chew on the princess horses, but the 3 & 6 year olds had a great time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Affordable, cute, and fun for little ones

11/17/2013
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our three year old loves the horses and seeing them move by themselves, without any hands-on support! The price was better than of the competition, and ordering online was convenient and time saving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Learning Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable
08/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ingenious little toy; my daughter was fascinated by the way the horses moved down the ramps, even the sound of the horse is enough like real life to reinforce the fantasy. She loves little people and the Disney princess tie in makes this that much more fascinating to her. Definitely a great toy for kids who are into Disney princesses.
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Gift for three year old, loves all the sounds.

11/21/2013
By ,
Searcy, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice for hours of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Learning Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Klip Klop Royal Stable

Very cute toy that even the grown-ups enjoyed.

09/04/2013
By ,
Warner Robins, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stable is cute, has great sound effects, and seems fairly sturdy. Assembly was easy. Getting the ponies to "klip klop" was simply. Multiple ponies can be moving at one time. It has lots of cute details. This toy delighted not only the little girl it was given to, but the other kids and grown-ups too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next