Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

You can have both comfort and style with these Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes. They feature padding on the collar and the footbed for all-day wear. The TPR sole adds durability, so they can be worn on city streets or more rugged terrains. These shoes feature a neutral color palette with a suede-look upper, they'll look good with an assortment of casual clothing options. The slip-on, laid-back style makes these Faded Glory men's shoes a versatile choice for everyday use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

It's a good buy

07/30/2014
By ,
Northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cannot go wrong with these shoes. Sturdy and comfortable for around 20 bucks. And if you are old like me, they are slip-ons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Awesome Shoes, Great Looks

07/06/2014
By ,
Amarillo, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes at my local Walmart about a month ago. I am getting older and wanted a slip on shoe for working in the yard. From the moment I slipped them on I was hooked! They fit perfect, feel great and have held up well so far. I was so impressed I bought another pair for dress and then ordered a spare pair! A great shoe and under $20. Highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Just what I was looking for

02/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a woman with a wide foot and I needed shoes for work that could be worn in different seasons with earth tones and long periods of time on my feet, and I'm not allowed to wear sneakers. So these were a great find! I could have maybe gone down to a 7 1/2 if that size was available, but at an 8, they are just fine. It's difficult and expensive to find casual shoes for a wide foot, so I couldn't pass these up after trying on a pair in the store. If I can get them in black, I will buy them too. The price was great and so far they are perfect for work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

EXCELLENT CASUAL SHOES

12/04/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes have a thick non-slip sole. This is my third pair of Faded Glory casual shoes. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Pleased

12/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pleased with these shoes for the money. Fit was right on, and they are fairly comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Looked and fit better than I expected

11/03/2013
By ,
Blountvillle Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoes looked great, fit perfect easy to order fast dilvery
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Great shoes

10/28/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of shoes. Enough said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Great value and very comfortable

04/08/2014
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased a pair in black and was somhappynwithnthe comfort that Imordered a pair in brown.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

For the past 4 years, I get a pair every fall

12/14/2013
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a woman who usually wears a size 9 1/2 or 10. Since they don't seem to have anything similar for women, I had been buying the size 8 mens shoe, because that's what fit best brand new. But I found that over the course of the winter (I put a LOT of mileage on them), they stretched out to the point of being floppy, so this year I was able to find a mens 7 in the store. They were just a bit snug at first, but now they're perfect. For some reason the size 7 was not offered online. Wish I could find another pair of 7 in some Walmart store; I don't care what the color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

not bad

03/17/2014
By ,
bridgeport, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i'm happy with my purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Great Shoes

01/15/2014
By ,
land o lakes, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Shoes so I don't have been over and tie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

NICE SHOE

11/26/2013
By ,
UNION CITY CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I BOUGHT A PAIR OF THESE IN THE STORE TWO YEARS AGO. NOT IN STORE ANYMORE SO ORDERED ONLINE. THEY SEEM TO BE ABOUT THE SAME BUT A LITTLE NARROW FOR MY FOOT. WILL TRY TO STRETCH THEM OUT. THE TREAD IS DEEP AND GOOD FOR HIKING IN THE HILLS EVEN THOUGH THESE ARE SLIP ON SHOES. ALSO GOOD LOOKING ENOUGH FOR DRESS WEAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Quality shoe for the price

12/17/2013
By ,
Columbus, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable stylish shoe. For the money this is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Very comfortable shoe.

11/29/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable shoe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Men's Gan Casual Shoes

Great shoes

11/13/2013
By ,
riverview,fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted. Very nice and feels great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.