Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Aroma Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Aroma Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

A 3-in-1 appliance, this mini toaster oven, griddle and coffee maker can warm or toast breads, heat pot pies, cook small-size frozen foods or cook an egg, hamburger patty, mini sausages or a pancake. It also brews 4 cups of coffee. A convenient space-saver for efficiency apartments, dorm rooms and small households. From Aroma; Model No. ABT-103.
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%16 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

It's helpful product

08/11/2007
By ,
Owatonna MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very handy when I am cooking toast, eggs and my coffee.. I love it very much..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Good for one or two people

01/13/2008
By ,
Saginaw, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This coffee pot, toaster oven and griddle is a really neat product. The griddle is not used a lot but the toaster oven and the coffee pot is used every day. Great for one person!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Auroma 3 in 1

08/20/2007
By ,
Knoxville, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product arrived promptly and in great condition!
Great idea, too bad colleges don't seem to allow
electrical items in dorm rooms. Guess it cuts into
their cafeteria profits too much!!!
It will be VERY useful in a studio apartment
as student progresses with college career next year!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

my travel kitchen

12/27/2007
By ,
Barnhart, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this when I visit my kids (they don't drink coffee) & traveling - staying in cheap motels. I'm scared of the continential breakfast or they just aren't substantial enough. I take this, request a refrigerator, and buy groceries. No lines to wait in, knowing how it's made, food to my taste & standards. Plus, I eat on my schedule. Gadget Not for 4 course meals, but enough to fill me up. I bought this 2 yrs ago from a different store and paid $20 more. Buying 3 more , 2 for friends and 1 for a backup. Wish it came in red.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Great For One!!!

02/19/2008
By ,
BigIsland of Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love my combo unit. The only problem is the packaging...there wasn't any. The coffe pot came shattered in tiny little pieces. I Love how compact this unit is and doesn't take up much space. My four cups of coffee is done in no time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

birthday gifts

09/14/2007
By ,
Winter Haven, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I live in a very small apartment and I'm gone most of the time, I don't need a regular coffeemaker or toaster oven and this supplies me with the perfect size and the griddle was a plus that will also be beneficial.
I would recommend this for any individual that doesn't like waste and...it's so cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Reasonable

08/30/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was very excited at the great price i got ($30). Got it out of the box .. very easy to use and did not need to read the book initially (do wash all accessories before use) It is a minimal toaster, but serves its purpose well. Havent tried the griddle or the coffee maker
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Great Combination

09/04/2007
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great combination item for me, as I am moving to a Retirement Center soon. It will not take up a big space, and I will have 3 appliances in 1 unit. Smart idea.
Thanks...........
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Excellent for office, dorm, camper, or small kitch

08/12/2007
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had one in Germany, 220V, which I sold at a yard sale when I returned to the US, so I was quite pleased to find this one; however, I would have preferred black.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Handy all in one

01/06/2008
By ,
san diego, ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great concept and space saver. I like having the coffee maker and toaster oven as one unit. The only problem is that the toaster oven is very small--only big enough for a slice of bread. I almost returned it for this reason but the pluses outweighed the one minus.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Cute and Quick

10/10/2007
By ,
Tulsa, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The toaster oven and hot plate get hot very quickly; watch out for the heat bar - it can burn a line across your food. Plate cleans easily, coffe stays hot and food gets very hot. Handy gatget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Not what I expected

01/14/2008
By ,
Yuba City, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this as a gift, but I didn't expect it to be so small. He thought it was an easy bake oven. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 13 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker

Cute little machine

04/10/2008
By ,
Washington
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very versitile and very compact. cute to have for small toasting jobs, and a couple cups of coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker
10/07/2007
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It takes very long to heat up and it does not toast, even thought it has a toaster. The grill does not cook well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aroma 3-in-1 White Mini Toaster Oven, Griddle, & Coffeemaker
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5