Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Generic Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

The versatile Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table is designed for indoor or light outdoor use and is perfect for use when entertaining or holding a potluck, providing you with additional space for food and beverages. This black folding table is stylish, strong and easy to clean, saving space and time with table legs that fold to make for easy storage. It includes a heavy-duty steel frame and steel legs, for more durability and functionality. This Cosco Folding Table offers multiple uses with its simplistic style, so you can get additional space for any gathering.
Average Customer Rating:
4.179 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%25 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great basic table

01/17/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked great for a narrow space. It is simple yet looks nice. Seems sturdy. It held 3 crockpots and other snacks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

As expected

07/17/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems fairly sturdy and matches the square card table I already have. I expected the Cosco name to be good quality and was not disappointed. Top does not bow in the middle and legs seem strong. I wouldn't suggest jumping up and down on the table, but it's strong enough for most applications. I use it in my home office when I need to lay out extra books and things, then I can fold and put in a closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Not sturdy enough

06/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's not strong in the middle, bows in if something too heavy is put in the middle
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great product with a great price!!

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with a great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Nice

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good little table for lightweight jobs. NOT HEAVY DUTY.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Nice.

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table is very stable, and does exactly what I table should.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good table for dining guests

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it as extra dining table for guests. It is sturdy enough. I had no problems with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good value for a light utility table

03/06/2014
By ,
Middletown, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a table that was easy to move and not to long. Found the perfect table for our needs with the Cosco 20" by 48" folding table. Has the ease of a card table but the length I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

black beauty

02/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The table looks really good and is sturdy. It fits the space that I had designated for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Table

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is exactly what I wanted and it is very good.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great Product

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We was very happy with the table. The quality, the metal legs, the size was exactly what we needed. The price was very reasonable and the time it took to receive it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great for office

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these tables to use in my office. They are perfect for extra workspace, are pretty sturdy and they look great as well. I prefer these to other tables or desks because my tax work is seasonal and these tables are easy to store. Great bargain for the price. I highly recommend these tables.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Nice blank powder coat finis

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little hard to fold out legs but I'm sure with more use that will wear in
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great Little Table

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little table especially for the price. Stable and perfect for our travel trailer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Shaky!

01/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
For the money this table is OK. We're not returning it. Biggest issue: stability. It is more shaky than a card table. We can put food on it to serve, but I wouldn't let anyone eat at it. Definitely not useable as a desk.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

very nice

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks good and is sturdy. I have my laptop and printer on one and us one for a small bar in my kitchen. The black finish goes very well with my kitchen decor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Very nice table

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Decent, serves its purpose

12/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this table to have more room for kitchen appliances and neat storage beneath it in my dining room - it's a simple table for my simple grad student apartment. It's a little wobbly, but it serves its purpose and I guess you get what you pay for, as the say. I like that it's light and folds up nice and thin when you need to move it and store it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

cosco 20X 48" folding table

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this table is just what I expected it to be....I like it a lot...it gives me the extra work space I need without taking up too much room.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good Value

07/13/2013
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Table is what you would expect for the price. I wouldn't place anything too heavy on it, but for a backyard buffet table, it will be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phoenix, AZ
Dont Buy
Posted 09/05/2014
I picked this up on a sunday with the intent of using as a nightstand, laptop table while I am waiting for my furniture to get delivered.
I set it up sunday evening, went to work Monday and came back to find the 1/3 of the cheap top was completely pulled away from the particle board. It is bowed in the middle and overall a worthless piece of junk.
Its only adequate use so far is as a target holder for bb guns to shoot at.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next