Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Generic Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

The versatile Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table is designed for indoor or light outdoor use and is perfect for use when entertaining or holding a potluck, providing you with additional space for food and beverages. This black folding table is stylish, strong and easy to clean, saving space and time with table legs that fold to make for easy storage. It includes a heavy-duty steel frame and steel legs, for more durability and functionality. This Cosco Folding Table offers multiple uses with its simplistic style, so you can get additional space for any gathering.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Not sturdy enough

06/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's not strong in the middle, bows in if something too heavy is put in the middle
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great basic table

01/17/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked great for a narrow space. It is simple yet looks nice. Seems sturdy. It held 3 crockpots and other snacks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

As expected

07/17/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems fairly sturdy and matches the square card table I already have. I expected the Cosco name to be good quality and was not disappointed. Top does not bow in the middle and legs seem strong. I wouldn't suggest jumping up and down on the table, but it's strong enough for most applications. I use it in my home office when I need to lay out extra books and things, then I can fold and put in a closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good value for a light utility table

03/06/2014
By ,
Middletown, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a table that was easy to move and not to long. Found the perfect table for our needs with the Cosco 20" by 48" folding table. Has the ease of a card table but the length I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great product with a great price!!

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with a great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Very nice table

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

The item was received damaged.

12/27/2013
By ,
Warrenton, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item was received damaged. The table top was warped and partially out of the frame. The table top was warped like it had been exposed to high humidity storage conditions.
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good Value

07/13/2013
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Table is what you would expect for the price. I wouldn't place anything too heavy on it, but for a backyard buffet table, it will be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phoenix, AZ
Dont Buy
Posted 09/05/2014
I picked this up on a sunday with the intent of using as a nightstand, laptop table while I am waiting for my furniture to get delivered.
I set it up sunday evening, went to work Monday and came back to find the 1/3 of the cheap top was completely pulled away from the particle board. It is bowed in the middle and overall a worthless piece of junk.
Its only adequate use so far is as a target holder for bb guns to shoot at.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Decent product

05/08/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The table description was accurate and turned out to be just what I needed, however I was really disappointed that the table arrived damaged along one side. Appeared to be beat up during shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.