Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Generic Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

The versatile Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table is designed for indoor or light outdoor use and is perfect for use when entertaining or holding a potluck, providing you with additional space for food and beverages. This black folding table is stylish, strong and easy to clean, saving space and time with table legs that fold to make for easy storage. It includes a heavy-duty steel frame and steel legs, for more durability and functionality. This Cosco Folding Table offers multiple uses with its simplistic style, so you can get additional space for any gathering.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%36 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

good sturdy table

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using the table as an extension of my sewing table. It works just fine. Sturdy does not wobble when cutting material or when the sewing machine is running.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great basic table

01/17/2014
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This worked great for a narrow space. It is simple yet looks nice. Seems sturdy. It held 3 crockpots and other snacks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Cosco Table

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well pleased with this table. Just the right size to fit nicely in my laundryroom for folding clothes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Cosco table perfect for campin

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this at a yard sale a couple weeks ago worked great for what i needed it for but got it for camping to have in case there was no picnic table. It worked out great. Had a picnic table at the site but this table came in handy for that extra space one needs..love it thinking about buying an extra one...fits easy in the suv and had room for everything else. worked out great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

As expected

07/17/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems fairly sturdy and matches the square card table I already have. I expected the Cosco name to be good quality and was not disappointed. Top does not bow in the middle and legs seem strong. I wouldn't suggest jumping up and down on the table, but it's strong enough for most applications. I use it in my home office when I need to lay out extra books and things, then I can fold and put in a closet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Cosco folding table

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Table

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was under the impression that this table folds, because it says folding table, but the table itself doesn't fold, the legs do.
It's not as portable as I hoped it to be, but it still works fine. We are using it for camping and I like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Bought Three

04/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light duty table works great as my work grouping. Bought three and use them in a U configuration for my computer monitor, keyboard and work area. The four feet between legs and simple design makes it easy to swing in and out with my office chair and the free
space under neath makes it easy to get my knews and legs in under it. Other tables that would be more heavy duty often have extra support structure underneath that might get in the way of legs when using the tables as i do. If you have a very heavy monitor then the table top will sag a little. I placed a simple plywood sheet or such material on the top of one table where i had a very heavy monitor. Just keep in mind that the top is not super strong but that is not needed to hold pens, paper and such for a work area type desk.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

general purpose

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for fast setup for anything
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Perfect for small area

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work perfect! Good item
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Sturdy table

05/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The table is sturdy, I use it as an addition to my desk, and the top does not bow, legs are sturdy, and it is the right height.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

EXCELLENT TABLE.

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a very durable table. And a great price too. Thank you. Pia
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great product with a great price!!

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with a great price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Not sturdy enough

06/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It's not strong in the middle, bows in if something too heavy is put in the middle
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

efficient and stable

05/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
save space in my office use it for my computers and printer
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good value for a light utility table

03/06/2014
By ,
Middletown, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I needed a table that was easy to move and not to long. Found the perfect table for our needs with the Cosco 20" by 48" folding table. Has the ease of a card table but the length I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Great for office

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these tables to use in my office. They are perfect for extra workspace, are pretty sturdy and they look great as well. I prefer these to other tables or desks because my tax work is seasonal and these tables are easy to store. Great bargain for the price. I highly recommend these tables.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good table for dining guests

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it as extra dining table for guests. It is sturdy enough. I had no problems with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Good Value

07/13/2013
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Table is what you would expect for the price. I wouldn't place anything too heavy on it, but for a backyard buffet table, it will be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Phoenix, AZ
Dont Buy
Posted 09/05/2014
I picked this up on a sunday with the intent of using as a nightstand, laptop table while I am waiting for my furniture to get delivered.
I set it up sunday evening, went to work Monday and came back to find the 1/3 of the cheap top was completely pulled away from the particle board. It is bowed in the middle and overall a worthless piece of junk.
Its only adequate use so far is as a target holder for bb guns to shoot at.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Cosco 20" x 48" Folding Table, Black

Very nice table

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next