Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Single cup brewing to satisfy every taste using Keurig Brewed technology at a Mr. Coffee brand value. It features a 40-ounce removable water reservoir and a preheated water chamber. All Mr. Coffee Single Cup K-Cup Brewing Systems use K-Cup packs (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.029 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(309 Reviews) 304
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
188
4 stars
48
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
46
Customer Recommendation80%243 out of 305reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 165 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
188
4 stars
48
3 stars
13
2 stars
14
1 star
46
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Great value for the money

12/17/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works just the more expensive Keurig coffee makers. The Keurig one at a similar price does not have the reservoir. I would recommend this product for anyone that wants a great cup of coffee at a decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

coffee maker great

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this instead of the Keurig because I heard the kerig broke downquite often. At first the most of coffee didn't make the coffee is very hot then I learned that I should really keep it on all the time instead of keeping the factory reset of it turning on once every 12 hours once I did that the coffee was steaming hot it was great the resvior was very easy to clean which is a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Great value, easy to use

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, easy set up. Good coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

great coffee pot works excellent

12/01/2013
By ,
baytown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product. we use in about 4 times a day everyday. Its quick and effiencent.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

easy quick cup

05/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mr coffee did it right. Making a cup of coffee is quick and hot. I haven't had any kind of k cup splatter on me yet so that's a plus.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Easy to use

10/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had it a couple of weeks, but its so simple to use and I love the fact there's no real clean up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Wonderful Coffee Maker

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice coffee maker. Its made by Keurig but has Mr. Coffee name. We had company thru Holidays it kept right up. I also bought filter to put my own coffee in works great.
I loved the price two third the price of Keurig.
Would defiantly suggest this over Keurig
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Try it, you'll like it.

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works and looks great. Ran a couple of cups of water without a K-cup, no plastic taste with first cup of coffee. First cup is fast, second cup takes a little longer since the water has to heat up. No issues so far and a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

great coffee maker

01/27/2014
By ,
brighton, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good deal on mr coffee single serve, looks good is not that big ! works as well as keurig but no where the price of keurig. uses k-cups same as keurig its not 48oz like some of keurig this mr coffee is 40oz but not cry one cup. you can buy filter & container to use your own coffee in coffee maker that works , both keurig and mr. coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

The best one I found!!!

02/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing i had to get a red one instead of sliver. Cause it was not in stock at the time....
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Perfect!

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product! I've had a Bunn and a Keurig, and I would never buy either one again. I love this coffee maker!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Keurig replacement

01/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit works very well. Nice change after a year of the "Prime" message on my old Keurig. There was a fair amount of moisture in and on the unit when it arrived. I was concerned but it works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Love it!!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the coffee maker.. I was not happy the way it got shipped. The one top corner of the box it was shipped in was missing.. So happy the coffee maker was not damaged..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Same as keurig brand for less

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well just like the keurig coffee maker we have at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Fast and easy cup of coffee

04/27/2013
By ,
North Swanzey,NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved the ease of use. It didn't take much to figure out how to work it. I was surprised to see it was a little bit bigger than a standard size coffee maker, so I just made room which wasn't too difficult. I liked how quickly the hot coffee perked, which probably took 30 seconds. I wasn't as impressed with the taste of the coffee as I expected, which surprised me, so I'll have to hunt around to find a kind to my liking. The cost of the k-cups is ridiculous, so I looked for an alternative method. The stainless steel little k-cup reusable filter worked, but I can't stuff enough coffee into it to make a regular strong tasting cup of coffee, or use the travel mug feature for Mr. Needs-a-Double-Shot-of-Caffeine. Cocoa tasted great with it. No mess, no fuss. I really loved how it looked and worked. It's definitely good for someone on the go who needs a quick cup of coffee. It definitely is cost effective for someone who buys take out coffee. I really loved it. I was lucky enough to be able to sample it for free. This is really a high quality product, as you would expect from Mr. Coffee . It would be great for a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Mr . Coffee

05/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this coffee maker. It holds 40 oz of water so you don't have to refill so often also you can use any of the keurig cups. You don't have to buy special ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

So far so good

01/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had for a week now works great so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Just what I wanted

01/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this machine. It works just as well as the Keurig where I work. The price is a whole lot economical than the cheapest Keurig. I love the 40oz reservoir.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Good product so far

02/25/2014
By ,
Katy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my husband since Ido my drink coffee. I have not had a chance to buy the hot chocolate k cups, but look forward to trying it out. The husband was and is still happy with the product after a few weeks. We are saving money with using it instead of stoping and buying coffee every morning. Even though it is not a "kuerig" the product is worth the money saved!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

It ranks next to my husband...

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is not a thing I don't like about my Mr Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 231 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next