Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Start every day off right with your favorite morning beverage. The Mr. Coffee Single Serve Brewing System, BVMC-KG6-001, uses Keurig K-Cup packs for single-cup brewing to satisfy every taste bud. It quickly and conveniently brews 6- and 8-oz cup size options in under one minute with its pre-heated water chamber. This black K-Cup Brewing System will blend nicely with almost any kitchen design and will look good on your counter. Enjoy your favorite hot beverage any time of day, as the system brews a variety of K-Cup packs, including assorted coffee flavors, tea flavors, cider and hot cocoa.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation93%138 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
24 Questions | 136 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

great item!

10/30/2013
By ,
Plant City, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works just as well as the more expensive kcup brewers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Mr. Coffee single kcup brewer is GREAT!

04/27/2013
By ,
Toledo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have you tried the Mr. Coffee kcup single brewer yet? Well why not? It is a wonderful machine! It has a sleek design that looks great on your countertop and doesn't take up a lot of room. It is berg easy to set up....within minutes you have a fresh brewed cup of coffee. The machine holds up to 40 oz of liquid so it is ready to go for awhile! You can choose 3 differnet cup sizes from 6 oz to 8 oz to 10!! It brews a cup of coffee in less than a minute! I would recommend this product to any coffee drinker that wants a great cup of any kind of coffee tea or hot chocolate in less than a minute. Very reasonably priced at under $100...... you just cant beat it! I was given his product for free to review....however that it no way influences my review. I truly live this.product! In fact, ive since purchased one for ky mother! She loves it too! Makes a great oft for any coffee lover you know! ENJOY!!! I know I do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Mr Coffee + Keurig = Simply great coffee

04/27/2013
By ,
Beckley, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had never used a Keurig cup coffee maker before, so I wasn't too sure how quickly I would be able to use it. Turns out, it wasn't a problem, it is as easy to use as my regular Mr Coffee automatic drip. Simply pour water into the generous 40 ounce size reservoir, place a K Cup into the housing, close the housing and press brew. That's all you need for a fresh tasting cup of coffee in about a minute.
I also like the Serving Size button to choose between a 6, 8 or 10 ounce cup or mug, I discovered that some brands of coffee for K Cups are pretty strong, so I really liked being able to choose having a little more water added to the brew. I look forward to trying out more varieties of K Cups, and am very pleased that Mr Coffee and Keurig have made a very sturdy machine for a good price and for making it easy to use everyday.
Thank you very much to Mr Coffee and Keurig for providing me and my family with this coffee maker to test and review, we do love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Highly recommend this coffee maker

04/28/2013
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the design and the fact that it uses Keurig technology. It brews a cup of coffee as well as the competition. Its 40oz water reservoir is really helpful so I don't have to keep refilling the water after I am done brewing coffee. It also has 3 cup sizes you can choose from. This machine offers great value for the dollar. I will definitely recommend this coffee maker to my friends and family. Thank you Mr.Coffee for allowing me to be a tester. I received this product for free as a sample to review and this product exceeds my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Great Single Cup Brewer

04/28/2013
By ,
Oxford, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this Mr Coffee Single Serve Brewing System. I use the product several times a day. It has a generous reservoir so you don't have to fill with water everytime you want a cup. There are three servings sizes, 6, 8 and 10 ounces. Very easy to adjust the ounces to your liking. There is an indicator to let you know when you reservoir is low and needs to be filled. The brewing system stays on for two hours but you can set it to stay on all the time, which is recommended, because then it will be ready to brew your cup of coffee instantly and you don't have to wait to the water to heat. And even then it is just a minute. There is such a large selection of hot beverages to choose from that you will want to try them all. So easy to have your favorite, coffee, tea, cocoa, even iced coffee, tea. The removable drip tray catches any spillage and can be removed if you want to brew into a taller travel mug. I was surprised at the price ($99) because I thought it would cost alot more. It is a great value and has so much to offer. I was fortunate and thankful to Mr. Coffee for allowing me to participate in this trial and sending me this coffee maker for free to give my opinions on it. I have enjoyed every cup of coffee and tea that the product has served me. And I know that it is a great buy and wonderful product, so I will definitely be purchasing one to give as a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Better than I expected

05/03/2013
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Making coffee with this machine could hardly be simpler - pop in the coffee, pour in the water, push the button. In just a hair under 2 minutes (1:57 to be exact) we've got a nice hot cup of coffee.
We're tea drinkers at our house but now we can make coffee for a guest, or when we're in the mood for a change from our "usual," without the waste of making a whole pot. The compact size is great in our small kitchen.
The K-cups are extremely handy, but I also purchased an Ekobrew re-fillable cup to go along with this and it fits perfectly.
I did happen to receive this to sample the product and would consider purchasing this again if needed
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Excellent

12/19/2013
By ,
west palm beach,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leave it to Mr. Coffee. Great price. So easy to use. Excellent coffee maker.
.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Bought as Christmas present

01/02/2014
By ,
Kingsville, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it as a Christmas gift for my parents. This is quite a graduation form the standard 10 cup Coffee Maker to this Single Serve for them. But in time they will like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Great Coffee Maker

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased another coffee maker and was not happy. I stared reading the reviews on Mr.Coffee and found most people were happy with the machine. I like the fact that it makes 3 different cup sizes. The coffee is very hot when it finishes and ready to enjoy. So glad to have it in my kitchen. I don't drink coffee everyday, but when I do, I'm very satisfied.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

a good fit, and a great cup of coffee

11/20/2013
By ,
SW Houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love my mr coffee
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Very nice coffee maker

02/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this K-cup coffee maker by mr coffee after several of my Keruig machines quit working. Very nice styling and quickly heats up water.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Just Right

02/23/2014
By ,
Hampton, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first Keurig coffee maker. I just wanted one that was just right for me, doing what I needed it to do. The features are just what I needed, I am the only one that drinks coffee in the household. So far........ I am really enjoying the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Same as keurig brand for less

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well just like the keurig coffee maker we have at work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Great Coffee Maker!

04/28/2013
By ,
Peyton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great product this is! It has a large water reservoir that heats very quickly and a light indicator that tells you when you need to add more water. You can choose between three different cup sizes - 6, 8 or 10 oz. It has Keurig technology at such a great and affordable price. We have different coffee tastes in our house so having this makes things so much easier. I enjoy the flavored coffees while my husband only likes regular coffee. My daughters prefer apple cider or hot cocoa. Having this coffee maker now enables all of us to have whatever we want, whenever we want it. So quick and easy! I was lucky enough to receive this product for free so that I can use, enjoy and give my opinion of it. I highly recommend this Mr. Coffee Single Serve Brewing System!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Grat Coffee Maker!

04/28/2013
By ,
Oswego, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderful coffee maker and very easy to use. I love how I can enjoy a hot fresh cup of coffee or tea anytime I want. There are so many different types of k-cups to choose from which makes it nice when you have family members who drink different types of coffee. I drink decaf and my husband drinks regular coffee so this was a great fix for us and now I don't have to brew 2 different pots of coffee every morning. I like the big 40oz reserve for holding the water and 3 the different size cups you can make is a great feature. I was highly impressed and would recommend this coffee machine to anyone who is looking for a single serve coffee maker. I am very happy with its performance and I look forward to years of having a fast, great cup of coffee anytime of the day! I received the Mr. Coffee K-cup brewing system free to try and I would like to thank Mr. Coffee for allowing me the opportunity to receive such a great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Love this

12/08/2013
By ,
muskegon,MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this everyday for over 2 weeks and just love it, no more old coffee and having to warm it up in the microwave. I have tried several different kinds of k-cup and all have tasted good. It is very easy to refill with water and only still takes a minute to heat up and get my coffee. I am glad I got this on sale and tried it I am thinking about giving one to my son for Christmas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Great value for the money

12/17/2013
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works just the more expensive Keurig coffee makers. The Keurig one at a similar price does not have the reservoir. I would recommend this product for anyone that wants a great cup of coffee at a decent price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

love this product works great

01/23/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great easy to use my eight year old loves to make hot chocolate with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Love my Mr. Coffee K Cup Brewer.

03/06/2014
By ,
Raeford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched all k cup brewers and chose this once- it seemed to be the best value. I'm glad I did. It heats up fast and the coffee tastes great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Mr. Coffee Single Serve Coffee Maker

Mr Coffee - my favorite single serve coffee maker!

04/28/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really impressed with the Mr. Coffee single cup brewer. I love this coffee maker, I use it daily to make my coffee. I'm the only coffee drinker on an every day basis at my house so this is perfect. I really didn't want to pay hundreds of dollars for a coffee pot. It's perfect and uses the K-cup coffee singles. I takes about 2- 3 mintues to brew. It is durable, easy to use and fits under my cabinet better. I don't even have to pull this one out to fill the water reservoir. This coffee maker allows me to make a perfect cup each time. It is just the right temperature, nice and hot! I bought Keuring reusable filter to use with this and I can just use our normal Folgers coffee in this machine. It tastes great, never burnt or old. I really really like it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 144 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next